You are here: HomeNews2014 11 21Article 336001

Mahama leaves for Burkina Faso

Read Comments Comments (30)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

How much does he actually collect in per diem? $5,000

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

Only fools, witches and stooges adore this moron ma-hammah!!

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Do you know that for the past three months now this opepeni president Mahama could not able to sleep in Ghana any longer? God is punishing him very well now.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Houdini 9 years ago

The Vice-President should have been sent to represent Ghana. Mahama is becoming a joke as a President.

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

...... a funny head of state and horrible Leader

• BISMARK NEWTOWN 9 years ago

Mahama suck ur mother.. Make u no return back agaim

• JM 9 years ago

What is the use of this jm and ndc koraa? edeyyy be k3k3. shameful

• Kwame 9 years ago

FOOL Bismark Newtown, Is it Newton, Free education is coming so please go back to school and upgrade yourself.

• DDKT 9 years ago

Our mahama who ought in Ghana. Dumsor be ur name. thy Gyeeda come. thy corruption be done in Ghana. Give as this day our daily dumsor. Forgive us of our judgement debt just as we forgive woyome. Lead us not into corruption bu ...

• Joe 9 years ago

On the move again.

• Kojo 9 years ago

This is big succes for Mahama and ECOWAS. Demanding and getting that a non military president be selected by all stakeholders and that a new elections be held within one year. Good job.

• Gbomo 9 years ago

How can this be a success when the head of the presidential guard is the Prime Minister?

• jOEy lOndOn 9 years ago

Authorities have also picked army officer Lt Col Isaac Zida as transitional prime minister.It's part of a deal well structured.

• BENYIWAH DOE (Rat Poison) 9 years ago

Coke case is waiting for you.

• Mankind 9 years ago

This fool is scared of his own shadow!! The evil that men do live with them....your time is around the corner!! The Army and the security won't save you. It's going to be like Burkina,"the peoples" uprising! You can't impover ...

• Mankind 9 years ago

This is called "Window dressing". Nothing Has changed!! Col. Zida is still the Prime Minister, He will be calling the shots. You get it??

• FOREIGN mp 9 years ago

OH MAHAMA BRING OUR GUINEA FOWLS BACK.THEY HAVE BEEN AWAY FOR TOO LONG.LET THEM ENJOY A FREE FLIGHT.

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

At the least opportunity president is out. Please we have serious problems now in Ghana today o. Dumsor dumsor, cocaine, strikes, etc. NDC has to be careful. A bird in hand worth two in the bush. Is it a joke ? What was wrong ...

• ama foriwaa 9 years ago

My dear Presidential, am so very happy For you, if its left with me alone rule GHANA FOR EVER EVER. l will forever vote for you. Opposition NPP did it to ur northern brother Liman, and now you. He who God has ordained is unto ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Thanks

• Kojo Ghana 9 years ago

please find out her that lady got the drugs through kotoka air to london?
    We must find out the truth.

• Oso 9 years ago

What the hell are you doing, minding other people's business when you have a log plunged in your bloody eyes?!
    You cannot solve your problems, how on earth are you going to stick byour akonfem nose in others?
    Listen to the ...

• Miss May 9 years ago

Absolutely and utterly useless globe trotting so called president, can you not see how your own country people are suffering. You have set the country and it's people back for so many years and your conscience does not even ...

• Bawumia better than Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Those who judge others may also be judged!!You are not the only one suffering!! Haba

• Miss May 9 years ago

Ghanaians must be careful and be on the lookout because with all these unnecessary travelling this lazy man is doing he could be the one to bring ebola to Ghana.

• Bawumia better than Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Miss May so frustrated and so hate-filled!! Hatred for your President will not be a blessing Miss May. Keep hating him is foolishness. Can you not love even your enemy the president????

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

President Mahama is doing his thing dispute the pursed lips mother fuckers. The second best President in Ghana after Kwame Nkrumah.

• Abdul 9 years ago

HAWA HAWA your mums smelling pussy SECOND BEST PREZ in Ghana. Foolish , low brian and trabalistic Ghanaian with no shame and no class. U talk from ur ass . Son of a bitch piss off and get a real job instead singing praises t ...

• SAM 9 years ago

Wither you like it or not pepenio he is the PRESIDENT go and burn the sea you can bucket and bath for all those FOOOOOls who are saying Pepeni