You are here: HomeNews2014 11 21Article 335900

Ghana will work again – Kwaku Baako

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Every day this drug addict is on the news.

• kk 9 years ago

G-MAN, CAN YOU FORGET ABOUT PARTY AFFILIATIONS AND THINK ABOUT OUR COUNTRY GHANA FOR ONCE???

We have a real problem about corruption that requires a concerted effort by all pressure groups from all Ghanaians living everyw ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

One of the corrupt groups in Ghana today are Journalists,the group this hypocrite, Baako belongs.
    During Kufour's regime this guy who thinks he knows everything and whose paper you hardly see in circulation or you hardly see ...

• Better Ghana Agenda 9 years ago

Let's get serious to fight corruption in Ghana...Ghana is suffering in these times because few people are making themselves rich overnight. Let us all join the fight against corruption....

• nokware 9 years ago

Good but we should stop politicising issues..We should stop behaving as if under the NPP government of Kuffuor there was no corruption in the country.

• Sam 9 years ago

Kufuour has monopolized corruption so until he releases the corruption keys for unlocking the corruption box,corruption will remain forever.That is just why the Ashantis and Akans in general will never like JJ because of how ...

• CHA 9 years ago

Ghanaians must wake up now and psuh out NDC we had enough of these thieves

• Bawumia beter than Nana 9 years ago

The PP, the PNC, the PNP, the PP, the NPP and the NDC all are thieves or have the potential to steal! JAK excused allegations of corruption by saying that corruption began from Adam's time. Do not fool yourself by thinking th ...

• Bawumia beter than Nana 9 years ago

If only Ghanaians will abandon wearing political lenses seeing corruption not only in one party or other, one Ghanaian grouping versus other and maintain the fight now and forever!!

• K Koa. 9 years ago

NDC must wake up! You see how these NPP thugs parading as "occupiers" are bent on unseating JM with the backing of their media collaborators. This particular fora was aired both on Joy and Citi Fm. You see how the NDC have du ...

• Jab 9 years ago

How can you fight corruption if all the major institutions in a country are broken. The judicially, politicians, religious leaders, traditional leaders,journalists, ordinary citizens are all corrupt. So how can we fight this ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

Keep on dreaming, Kweku.

You think Ghana will work again with thieves and fools running the country?

Better have your head examined!!!

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

THE PRESIDENT HSA NO RECORD DRUG.TAKE HIM OUT OF DRUG RELATED ISSUES.HE ONLY USES HIS SENSE WISELY.THE IDEA OF OCCUPY GHana is good BUT THE MOTIVE IS QUESTIONABLE MR, BAAKO.

• duke 9 years ago

Dont come here and talk jack shit

• KOLIKO 9 years ago

BAAKO CAN U TELL US HOW U BECAME SOO FILTHY RICH UNDER KUFFOUR's REGIME? HOW U HAVE ACQURED FLEET OF SUVs AND NUMEROUS MANSIONS ALL OVER THE CAPITAL?

• GHANANI 9 years ago

Ghana will work again but not under NPP or the NDC.It is up to ghanaians to choose the direction the nation goes.If they keep sticking to the NPP and the NDC Ghana will never work again.

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

Some of us like what think organisation has started regardless of our political affiliations. We will support them praying that it will not become a political tool for any party. It is also hoped that, in the event that the N ...

• Conventional Youth 9 years ago

Only Institutionalized STEMICs in the system can effectively and efficiently root out corruption outlets in Ghana and anywhere under the Sun Moon and Stars

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Kwasia if K4 was to do the way JDM is doing by now corruption would hv minimized

• Joseph addai 9 years ago

way to go

• Abdul mumin 9 years ago

All this corruption gallore in our country is been championed by certain key politicians and if we dont get them out of office this cancer will not stop

• peace 9 years ago

if you profess to belong to one party but work for the other then you are also corrupt. please profess to be and angel

• ATOOOO 9 years ago

Occupy my foot. What have they achieved apart from noise. Is it the case that this President is going after corrupt people so he can also conveniently labelled. Arent people in court for corruption? Gyeeda, NSS, Judgement Deb ...

• mr amin 9 years ago

is deficult to fight corrution where salaries are valueless with the cedi fall. when salaries are valuable that can take him home corruption will drop drasticaly.

• Aaron 9 years ago

Where were you, Baako when Kuffour, after promising "zero tolerance" of corruption rather stupidly stated that corruption is as old as Adam?.Were you in Ghana or you were in space!. If that irresponsible statement was made by ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

They call themselves occupy Ghana yet these were the same gatekeepers of the NPP LOOTING BRIGADE when Kufour was in power. Kweku Baako, he and Wereko Brobbey and Mpianim, look at the monies, public monies that these foursome. ...