You are here: HomeNews2014 11 20Article 335847

7 Suspected Nigerian armed robbers nabbed

Read Comments Comments (52)

• DADA GEORGE 9 years ago

Ghana gov should not entertain this dangeriouse criminal in our country at all. They must do a long term sentence with hard larbor ,after that,deportation
    Followls.Thank you.In the 80s we did not go out there to arm robber ...

• SOLDIER MILITARY 9 years ago

you see such people shouldn't live long they must be fired to death they are taking our freedom

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOOK AT THEIR UGLY FACES LIKE NEMESIS AND TUNDE.THERE IS NO NEED FOR THE GOVERNMENT TO WASTE RESOURCES FOR TRIALS.JUST FLY THEM IN A CHOPPER AND DUMP THEM IN SEA.NIGERIANS ARE JUST BORN TO BE CRIMINALS.

• Naijaboy 9 years ago

What about that ghanaian woman that was caught with coke at the airport that is related to the president haha your president is so broke that he does drugs too haha poor dogs, your women are cheap as hell, just last month a g ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

HURRY UP AND DIE U ARE WAISTING OXYGEN MEANT FOR BETTER GHANAIANS TO BREATH

• Yaw Poku, USA 9 years ago

Did you check out his name? He is not a Ghanaian. He is a nigerian period and so get that into your peanut head.

• NAIJA, FAILED STATE 9 years ago

POLICE, DIG DEEPER.

BASED ON THE NONCHALANT, CASUAL MANNER IN WHICH THEY DREW BOTTLES AND KNIVES OVER A SIMPLE, COMMONSENSE SUBJECT LIKE SMOKING IN A PUBLIC PLACE,YOU MAY FIND OUT THAT THEY'VE ACTUALLY COMMITTED ARMED ROBB ...

• NEE OSABU ANOKWAFO 9 years ago

Did you call Ghanaian girls cheap for
    drug trafficking? It was Mariam Babanjida who coached all African women.SOB

• Corporate Professionals in the USA 9 years ago

Precisely that!

• ROMANO 9 years ago

MAN I KNOW WHAT I'M TALKING ABOUT.

• CRIMINALS! 9 years ago

The only solution is FIRING SQUAD.
    They're abusing our PEACE!

• TUNDE 9 years ago

NONSENSE...WHAT IS THERE IN GHANA TO ROB..YOUR CHEAP WOMEN ARE THE EASIEST ON THE AFRICAN CONTINENT...YOUR PRESIDENT SEF IS NOW SENDING WOMEN TO GO SELL COCAINE IN LONDON..
    LOOK AT THE UGLY MUMU FACES IN THE PICTURE THESE AR ...

• tyb 9 years ago

"WHAT IS THERE IN GHANA TO ROB.."

And the answer is.......,YOUR MOM.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOL .... IDIOTA GHANAIANS ARE MORE HANDSOME THAN NIGERIANS.THERE IS PEACE AND HARMONY IN GHANA. IF THERE IS NOTHING IN GHANA TO ROBB,THEN WHY ARE U GUYS HIDDING ALL OVER IN GHANA COMMITING ALL 419 AND ARMED ROBBERIES.U NIGERI ...

• Kingsley osei, lagos 9 years ago

Tunde is it a joke or what? We ghanaians are better off than the people of your county.The standard of our living in ghana is genuine than you and you peopje in nigeria.You people are damnly corrupt in your country,from top ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Kingsley, you are living at Suru-lere and doing your bar business in Lagos and yet look at what you say about the Nigerians. I feel sorry for you.

• danger 9 years ago

idiot .ignorant and evil.who likes nigerians.evil. crooks stinking people and liars.u cant even enjoy any life in ur own country.stay in ur evil country if there is nothin in ghana.u fool

• CRIMINALS! 9 years ago

"GOD BLESS NIGERIA.."?

DOESN'T EVEN SOUND RIGHT OR NATURAL.
    YOU'VE ALREADY BEEN CURSED INTO A SATANIC CALIPHATE.

BIAFRA, DELTA MILITANTS, CHRISTIAN-MOSLEM FRATRICIDE, BOKO HARAM, WHAT NEXT?

YOUR CALIPHATE IS ALREADY ...

• opare 9 years ago

jail them they are like that everywhere even abroad

These nationals have no mercy for humans. Even America is wary of these folks. Ghana immigration and police service would have to clamp down on these guys and send them back to their country. Nigeria has more resources than G ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

GROWING UP IN GHANA AROUND THE MID 80'S GHANA WAS SO PEACEFULL AND ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO RESIDE ON THIS PLANET.UNTILL THE FORMATION OF THAT STUPID ECOWAS SHIT WHICH ALLOWED THESE ALATA HUMAN BED BUGS CRIMINALS TO ROAM FRE ...

• COS90 9 years ago

Those tools are for them to commit crime in ghana. every where these ibos will go, they commot crime. it is illigal to possesdangerous weapons in ghana, so the law must take its course.

People live in fear - it is a nightmare to plan to go to Ghana.

• brosh gard 9 years ago

Handcuffs. Not enough handcuffs to go around? They have to share handcuffs? Mickey mouse country!

• 9JA 9 years ago

Upon interrogation, the seven said they used the items for shooting of movies in the country, even though they were not actors."

WHY ENTERTAIN THESE DEVILISH CREATURES IN GHANA? DID GHANAIANS HAVE ASANTE KINGS OR GA KINGS ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

The police will take bribe and release them

• Okyere 9 years ago

I hope this is not true. The police did a good job. I salute them.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

BETTER TELL ALL NIGERIANS TO GO,PERIOD IS TOO MUCH FOR GHANIANS,CORRUPT MAHAMA DONT CARE

• Oche 9 years ago

And Naja women STINKS, wow

• YAW USA 9 years ago

WHY DO YOU KEEP THIS ANIMALS IN GHANA? THEY ARE LAWLESS SEND THEIR ASS BACK TO THEIR FUCKING AND FRAUD COUNTRY.

• YAW USA 9 years ago

WHO GIVE YOU THE GUTS TO COME ON GHANA WEB TO COMMENT? YOU ARE NOT A GHANAIAN SO STAY OUT OF THE WEBSITE YOU THIEF

• mahama 9 years ago

fuck u ass hole

• Oduro Baah 9 years ago

They killed many Ghanaians in Nigeria, do you all remember the "Santa Maria"? It is pay back time, they must be killed

• May wonders never cease 9 years ago

unknownmisandry dot blogspot dot com

female-serial-killers-of-africa-african

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Without hesitation, the government should deport bad and evil foriegn elements.

• Alhaji 9 years ago

Nigerians have no shame when it comes to robbery and fraud. they are even in Chad and Niger doing thier own thing. So Ghana is heaven to them

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 9 years ago

IS GHANA UNDER NDC

• PA 9 years ago

Why nigerians? You are bastards. They should be jailed for life. They are Boko Haram people. Look at what they are doing in Nigeria, killing school children. Nigerians are devil incarnate

• kk 9 years ago

they are armed robbers . jail them

• osmani 9 years ago

my follow ghanians if we didn,t come toghether and wipe this n.d.c. out from ghana please i,m not a prophet but mark my word one good day we will to lived regret bitterly because with n.d.c. foreigners from nowhere are enter ...

• adacanaen. 9 years ago

Return to sender.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

nigerians again oooooo ghanaians can
    never do that in nigeria jail them for
    life

• Akamai 9 years ago

....there is no real evidence they are criminals and therefore cannot be held.

THE STUPID GH GOVT SHOULD KNOW THAT THEY ARE PUTTING THE FUTURE OF THE CTRY AT RISK BY ALOWING INFLUX OF NIGERIANS... Ibo association? Soon the ...

• ghanaba 9 years ago

go and put them in jail in their country idiots

• Igp 9 years ago

Nigerians are terribly nuance, if we have a working government and not tax and loot, these people will not be in Ghana. Akuffo Addo will apply the law when he comes.

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Nigerian criminal cancer at it again.When will the world realize Nigerians are a curse and need to be nuked from the world.
    There are 3 things that God shouldn't have created -Nigerians ,Flies and Ewes.

• Dzata 9 years ago

Oh Agyeman !
    I'm a true blood Ewe and clean and honest,handsome more than all the Agyemans you know.You kokoase paa.Tweah

• Agyeman 9 years ago

Nigerians are just like flies-they are everywhere,they're dirty,they smell and always want to reap where others have sowed.

• JUSTICE LAMNA 9 years ago

As a developing country, the best way to reform these criminals is for parliament to pass a law so that all those convicted on robbery should be made to farm for the Nation. The US we all cherished today developed through har ...

• JUSTICE LAMNA 9 years ago

The Nigerian scent is everywhere in the world. Be it Europe, Asia, America, Australia or Africa. What a diabolic blood thirsty generation! They may be the forerunners for the Boko Haram group. Please Ghana, wake up. Stop figh ...

• IF YOU DO GOD KINGDO 9 years ago

RELEASE THE THEY ARE INNOCENT

• IF YOU DO GOD KINGDOM 9 years ago

RELEASE THE THEY ARE ALL INNOCENT