You are here: HomeNews2014 11 18Article 335488

Busted cocaine courier not an NDC member – Allotey Jacobs

Read Comments Comments (13)

• JAMES 9 years ago

IF PUERIL AND SENSELESS LIKES OF ALLOTEY JACOB, ASIEDU NKETIA, FIIFI KWETEY,VICTOR SMITH, NII LANTEY VANDERPUYE, KUOKU ANYADOHO AND CO. ARE MEMBERS OF NDC, HOW CAN THE PARTY GOVERN GHANA, AWAY BATCH OF LOOTERS AND THIEVES

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

Asem kese bi reba! NDC must stand still else what is going to happen to them is very bad. I am here in UK and I will follow this case till the end. Ebeye huu huu hu! Mahama is involved. Trust me and stay tune.

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

She is a member of npp, fool, allotey your fool wate?

• Jew 9 years ago

The lady in question is an NPP member. That is why they quickly started pointing fingers at the NDC, so people may not suspect them. But the records show that the NPP is deeply involved in that trade.

• Tibaa 9 years ago

APUU? I am surprised o the caliber and language of those who claim to be the leaders of Ghana.

From TWEAA to APUU!!!

Ghana has gone to the doldrums and now pre-historic nincompoops are our leaders!!!

• Pelicles 9 years ago

Look, Allotey Jacobs is a professional fisherman and that is part of his vocabulary. Have you ever try to pour water from a big gallon? If care is not taken, just imagine what will happen, the water will exit uncontrollably a ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

She's not an NDC member, but CPP, NPP or NDP member. Please stop your lies and concentrate on how to quit the Jubilee House in 2016. She can belong to any party that's not what Ghanaians are interested in right now; they're l ...

• Eddie 9 years ago

Ghana is at it's tail's end!!! NPP ARE THEIVES BY NIGHT; NC ARE ALSO THE SAME BUT BY DAY!!!!

A great new party will rise from Europe to lead the motherland to it's glory once again....you idiots just sit around Accra from ...

• YAW USA 9 years ago

YOU ARE AN ANIMAL SO WHEN PEOPLE TALK DON'T OPEN YOUR STINKY MOUTH AND TALK.

• WENCHI MOKE 9 years ago

How dare you use the Apuuu word as a leader?Class is not water.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

why is ndc sooooo worried about the
    cocaine busted and they are not arresting the folks at kotoka i smell
    something fishy

• moshie 9 years ago

nfanteni a wasea se yi me nhu bi da, this guy is sooo stupid, he think of his self, let him go on and propaganda for ndc. he should ask those who did the same thing for agya ata.

• moshie 9 years ago

kwasea panin, ashawo ba