You are here: HomeNews2014 11 17Article 335353

I’m shocked at the number of votes - Dodoo

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Motown 9 years ago

Padigo: don't worry; you are the man for the job!

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Massa, I don't know you but what I've heard about you is not good. You need to rebrand and transform ghana athletics. You need coaches, you need facilities in the various regions, Need shs and tertiary regional and national c ...

• George --- Madina 9 years ago

YOU ARE ONE OF THE BIGGEST FOOLS TO POST ON THIS FORUM.

You don't know the man except from what you hear???? Yet you condemn him? Change your name to "Ghfuo the nut job". IF you don't know the man, then why don't you shut ...

• MT 9 years ago

Dear Padigo,
    CONGRATS

• Fritzo 9 years ago

WHEN YOU KNOW WHOM YOU ARE, AS THE AMERICANS SAY, THERE IS NO SURPRISE AT THE ACHIEVEMENT. PROF, JUST EMBRACE THE TASK ANEW, WITH LESSONS LEARNT, AND DELIVER!

• Ppn 9 years ago

Congrats, Padigo on your reelection. And as you pledge, you must remember your days, the days of the Kodzi, the Caesars, the National Day Games an so on. It is the place to unearth the talents.

• George --- Madina 9 years ago

Word on the ground is that your opponent paid off a lot of people. You probably lost 2-3 votes through bribery. I wonder if the Luttrodt man will be asking for refunds LOL.

• Santrofi 9 years ago

Kwasia who paid who. With the vote difference that should tell you that the man was not popular. He is the one that was bribing people with promises of getting scholarship for athletes in their regions and paying for hotels f ...

• Tijani 9 years ago

Your stupidity confounds me. So for the past to years when there were no elections, the man still got scholarships for athletes. Now you accuse him of promising scholarships for votes? Heck if he did, i would vote for him bec ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Should have done the honorable thing and resigned. You and Nyantakyi have failed to show honor and nobility in intensions and purpose.

That is what eludes Africans.

• Kojo Wusu 9 years ago

You are simply not popular, period.