You are here: HomeNews2014 11 17Article 335307

Francisca Adjei: "I'll sue those using my picture with cocaine story"

Read Comments Comments (52)

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Shut up ! You prostitute.

• John 9 years ago

You don't keep quiet she will add you to the defendants,these NDC guys have good lawyers like David Annan & Tony Aidoo.

• KOFI 9 years ago

EVIL NPP LEAD BY A COCAINE BARON

• Abraham 9 years ago

I love I feel sorry for you.

• BOTHA 9 years ago

The story was initially planted by bigotry Ndc who wanted to bring Asantes into this when they knew it was a Trokosi ndc woman.

Why is it always the name Gyamfi? Rawlings stole that name to get treatment abroad and this tr ...

• ghana paa nie. 9 years ago

If even a news paper has published this why is the ndc denying.this woman is ewe and ndc member with a diplomatic p p issued in ghana.ooh God ghana is not uk the laws work here. They will find out why the staff at the kia di ...

• nana kwame 9 years ago

Like u mother

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Komla, you have to be ashamed of yourself.

• Osibisa 9 years ago

An authentic Ewe would not append hometown to a name.

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

the media is no more trustful. only lies.

• Ras Bo @ London 9 years ago

Is that where you have degenerate too?
    Oh God have mercy!!!

Its true that "ABOWA BI REBOWU A OPER"
    NKWASEADOM

• Kojo Barima 9 years ago

It is ethically wrong to intentionally associate an innocent person with international crimes. Francisca should report the matter to face book who will proceed to blacklist the culprits. Suing them is also a great idea.Report ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a chairman of cocaine

• TALK TRUE 9 years ago

So any guilty person or Political Party will try very hard to drag in the names of the innocent, just to say "See, we are not the only ones donig cocaine"

• Issa NR 9 years ago

Woman shut up stealers

• Che Andrew 9 years ago

Go right ahead and sue all those who have published you picture and associated you with the crime. Period!

• GhanahMassai,France. 9 years ago

It's sad,pitiful & awful to see how desperate NPPs are to "win power" come 2016. They strive to use all sorts of impressive, ugly manoeuvres aimed at blacklisting Prez Mahama & his governance.
    Fortunately for Ghana but ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

AND STOP PANICKING.

• Sasabonsam 9 years ago

Why even bother With this foolishness! Trust me, there is another one circulating and I will send that also to the proper authorities.Its all propaganda.

• nii kootse 9 years ago

they do not know, the other knowing not what they talk. Question is; Is this news True of Fake? Why then is the news ONLY on Ghanaian pages and no where in any London news? Secondly what has the foto here to do with the news ...

• Calculus 9 years ago

'It's all propaganda'. So , since when did you realize that propaganda was no good practice? Yet, your devilish ndc has a whole secretariat dedicated to it. Why does your clueless party have a national propaganda secretary?

• Ringo Star 9 years ago

The Nasty Peoples Party is always gonna be nasty. They are disgusting, they are psychopats as well as being Pathological liers. You can smell their intentions the moment their so called think tanks and pastors open their mout ...

• Brown 9 years ago

Go and sue your mother

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Oh, when I read the news, I was so down for mother Ghana but if the news is untrue, then I ask; what sort of news papers and journalists do we have in Ghana?

• Joseph joy 9 years ago

By don't take chances be serious and taken legal action now to clear your good name

• MAME MANSA 9 years ago

THIS LADY IS A REAL DRUG DEALER.
    DEAL WITH THIS YOUNG LADY. THE PRESIDENT SHOULD NOT COVER HER ALL. IT IS REAL.

• gloria usa 9 years ago

you can follow ndc who cares because
    you get money you chop nyafu nyafu God
    is watching

• Latiti 9 years ago

When i hear stories like this,i see how desperate the NPP is to win power.The NPP never learns from its mistakes.This way of propaganda only proves how popular and strong the NDC is,which scares the NPP.Forward ever,backwards ...

• kobby 9 years ago

stop bleaching and usin fake hair!!! aaaba!!!

• Bobby,Denmark 9 years ago

Bla bla bla,and what?just shout up and find who did that .Too much talking!

• jil 9 years ago

I do not agree with those posting abusive comments.people should read the story, understand it and then make sensible comments. Be it ashanti or ewe does not change the damage yo the nation
    Underestimating and abusong ewes c ...

• summy addo 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF COCOA FARMERS IN GHANA. LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING PURCHASING CLERKS TO CARRY OUT EVIL AGENDA. COCOA FARMERS NOT HAPPY

• Nana's Son 9 years ago

NONSENSE

• Ganny Boblino 9 years ago

Is it true that you were caught with cocaine or not? Is it NPP who asked you to carry the Cocaine. Everybody is now aware that any foolish thing NDC does then they put blame on NPP. Shame unto you

• sul 9 years ago

All what npp know is politics of equalisation.
    Since they caught Amoateng somebody in NDC too must be caught.

• man of God 9 years ago

kwasia what do u know about politics' was he able to single out one npp member acusin her. ndc fools' she think Ghanaians are ready to listen to her cheap politics. dnt mind her she wants to make her name through someones iss ...

• Big Sarforo 9 years ago

Sue them immediately.They will stay opposition for long.cocaine dealers NPP shut up.

• FOOLS IN GHANA 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHA

• Big Sarforo 9 years ago

MPP cocaine dealers stop worried my sister OK? You sleeping dogs. Francisca keep cool and sue them better. Call this number +39 3510115736 immediately

• ROBERT NENE-ARKU AKUMIAH 9 years ago

Franca ,sue the NPP and recalm or reputation.

• Whatever 9 years ago

As for NPP, when would they start learning to speak things that are true

• joeitaliano 9 years ago

Younglady , do us good , sue them and claim millions , Ghana media is really biased . Put some sense in them , always mis-informing the nation of trash .

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

It looks as if NPP wants to AVENGE Amoateng!!
    The govt should come our CLEAR on this AND QUICK...publish the Nr. of the said Diplomatic Passport,the PICTURE of the woman,the NAME of the SOURCE of this publication!
    BTW, in A ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Because cocaine all his lungs n co spoiled n very soon he will die

• magnetic 9 years ago

Sister,just know that ghana politics had gone to the dogs and believe me if you are innocent and clean in your dealings and what you do to survive the daily life,no matter what your enemies will do to drag your name in the m ...

• atia 9 years ago

jm bitch

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Support good party who can manage the Ghanaian economy well for all instead, FOOL.

• Machine 9 years ago

Escuse my language, this woman is very stupid and selfish as well.Go ahead and vote for NDC.Help them destroyed Ghana.

• NEE AMUGI 9 years ago

Francisca please sue these matemeho bush people.

• PRIORITY 9 years ago

there is NO SMOKE WITHOUT FIRE!!!

• PRIORITY 9 years ago

LOOKS LIKE MAHAMA'S BITCH

• Aseidu Kwasea mahama 9 years ago

You know what you are getting from NDC for opening your legs wide for the NDC ministers, not minister but ministerstill. Dirty stinking prostitute.