You are here: HomeNews2014 11 17Article 335262

Juju hits Flagstaff House

Read Comments Comments (63)

• English Teacher 9 years ago

Them dey do thema body!

• The 9 years ago

How won't Ghana be riddled with corruption and go through economic mess when you these kind of mentality ruling the nation. Let's kick them out, useless NDC government.

• WE WILL SURVIVE 9 years ago

YES YOU ARE RIGHT

• Ghana will forever remains God's own 9 years ago

THE MAN WILL DIE.WHEN PEOPLE AROUND YOU USES JUJU TO PULL YOU HERE AND THERE IT TAKES A TOLL ON YOUR SOUL AND EVENTUALY KILLS YOU OR MAKES YOU SPIRITUALY WEAK.

• ASEM 9 years ago

EWES VS NTAFOO....IN A JUJU COMPETITION,,NA WHO WINS,,?

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS PURE EVIL, WHO KILLED MILLS AND SO SHALL TURN ON HIM PERIOD

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Aawwww! Folks will recall when the news broke about "juju" in Parliament house? The same thing is happening here again. NDC is a diabolical party! The "Sasabonsam" party is noted for their evil ways; they'll do whatever odd t ...

• ODEHEHO KASAFADIE DWASO 9 years ago

IT SEEMS THERE IS NO PRESIDENT IN GHANA,BECAUSE HE IS USELESS .,LIKE BUSH HEN LAY EGGS NOT BELONG TO IT.I WISH HE MUST DIE AND LEAVE GHANA ALONE ,OTANI ABOA, WOMENIZER.GOD AND ANTOA WILL KILL YOU, BECAUSE YOU PROMISE JOB BUT ...

• Affordable 9 years ago

Well, the saying goes that " amega plus amega is equal to amega xoxo." Ayigbe versus Pepe, battle it out to prove your worth. The rest are watching on the side lines. After all, you two have no relevance in present Ghana

• Tina 9 years ago

Please if you have nothing to tell ghanaians just put the story of Alidu and the goat. What evidence do you have? I know you will blame your grandma for your failure.

• Michael Kumbour 9 years ago

The clueless chief of staff who has surrounded himself with greedy, clueless Kpando boys is what's killing Ghana. Fonu Kpatakpa is the most corrupt and greedy idiot yet he's the CoS's main adviser.

• OBSERVER 9 years ago

IT IS NOT JUST ABOUT COMPLAINING, GHAMAIANS ARE FACING ECONOMC HARDSHIPS. WRITE ABOUT BETTER ISSUES. TOILET PAPER

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

OOOOH MAHAMA HIMSELF,LORDINA,ANITA DE SOOSO,ASIEDU NKATIA CO USE JUJU TO KILLED MILLS FOR POWER,THIS IS NOT NEW FOR NDC,JDM AND WIFE,FAMILYS SO MAHAMA FOR YOU OOOOOO,STILL CALL HIMSELF AS A CHRISTIAN APUUUTOO,TWEAAAAAAAA,STUU ...

• D.B.K### 9 years ago

U area disgrace to your school teachers. Whoever compelled u to fabricate such actually hates u to ur poor grave. U're not hurting nobody but urself now. Better sit up and educate urself well.

• OMAN BAPA 9 years ago

MAHAMA USEING JUJU TO MOST GHANIANS TO KEEP QUIET,SO HE CAN DO WHAT HE WONT TO GHANIANS,GOD IS NOT SLEEPING,FIRE WILL BURN THEM ALL FOOOOOOOOOOS

• anna 9 years ago

Light overcomes darkness the truth will come out

• gemee 9 years ago

See how innocent people they suffer because of charms n dirty politics by a political party.God bless Ghana

• Ajit Babu 9 years ago

Look how so-called top officials think. If these are the educated one, what will the illiterates do?

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

RAWLINGS SIGNED THE NDC CONSTITUITION WITH HIS BLOOD AND MADE ANTOA NYAMAA THE DEITY OVER THE PARTY. THAT IS WHY THE NDC IS ALWAYS IN JUJU PRACTISE AND NEVER GOVERNS WELL, AFTER 26 YEARS IN OFFICE.

• Mensah 9 years ago

Mahama is an old man??? lmao

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

How can a Godly nation like Ghana prosper with our leadership immersed in occultism? I'm not surprised the country is declining. The only solution is to boot this juju NDC party out and sanctify the Flagstaff House!!!

• yaaanom 9 years ago

are suprised? we all know how jj used his blood to sign ndc manifesto and ewes and the notherns are best known for such act, i wish they kill themselfs like they way they killed mills to rigged election to stay in power.

• Y.B 9 years ago

CLEANSHIELD from USA, all Natural Liquid Supplement designed to stimulate the body to produce alkalinity, which helps the body balance it's PH levels and empowers the body to resist any chronic diseases

Such as HIV AIDS, ...

• NANA BADU 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT KILLING THE INTEREST OF COCOA FARMERS . LBCs TO BLAME. THEY ARE USING THEIR PURCHASING CLERKS AS TOOLS FOR EVIL AGENDA. FARMERS VERY UNHAPPY

• TEE 9 years ago

WHO CARES ABOURT MAHAMA

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A woman was out golfing one day when she hit her ball into the woods. She went into the woods to look for it and found a frog in a trap. The frog said to her, "If you release me from this trap, I will grant you 3 wishes."

• Ebenezer Boamah 9 years ago

when the man is killed by the 10 times mild heart attack, allowing the wife to assume all the wealth, she had forgotten that an ugly gold-digger of a man is going to have herself and the evil-gotten wealth.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

FORGET IT, MAHAMA USED JUJU TO KILL MILLS FOR THE PRESIDENCY.

I BROKE UP WITH MY GIRL E BOLA BECAUSE I AM AFRAID SHE WILL TRY TO KILL ME.

• bansi AHA 9 years ago

what a nonsensical piece. no source, no evidence........... such writings are an absolute nonsense

• Joey Boy 9 years ago

The two primitive traditional juju groups, the Ewes and the Northeners, at each other's throat. Who wins?

• Jew 9 years ago

Your all die be die certificateless lawyer does more juju than any body in Ghana, and he and his close associates know this.

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Any individual in the Flagstaff house using juju I command you be sacked in Jesus name. Amen.

• ofosu 9 years ago

our leaders are teaching us a very bad habit in this nation call
    ghana.they should put stop to it

• ABI 9 years ago

IS NO NEWS TO HEAR JUJU IN THE BIG HOUSE LET ALL BE FRANK NORTHERNERS AND EWES BELIEVES IN THAT SO IF THEY ARE USING JUJU AT THE HOUSE THEN IS IT SERIOUS AND LET PRAY FOR GHANA AND NOT TO POLITICIZED THIS ISSUE BECAUSE IT IS ...

• Jew 9 years ago

The ever increasing numbers of prohets/prophetesses/pastors in the south especially in Kumasi are using juju to deceive many people. So don't ignorantly insult northerners.

• John Allotei 9 years ago

Oh Ghana Illiterate country with illiterate leadership no one uses his /her brain to think in Ghana apart from relying on equally criminal and illiterate men and women of God who brain wash the people to become stupid not to ...

• BENARD 9 years ago

OH, GOD SAVE GHANA

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

Probably the editor has got nothing to write than such rubbish. It's better for him to write, CLEAN GHANA.

• Natural Mystic 9 years ago

Funny! When the civilised world is contributing positively to the advancement of humankind, you guys continue to bury your heads in the sand and talk about juju.

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

I do not think this story of Voodoo or juju being peppetraited in the Flagstaff house to charm the President to dislike other staff is credible,and if there is any onus of truth in this matter then,God saves Ghana.As much as ...

• impromptus 9 years ago

Kurekoji meets Gagawuga

• DR. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

Just watch the Ewe Trokosis and the Pepefuo kills themselves. Trokosis versus Pepefuo who has more powerful juju?Saayooooooooo

• CSP 9 years ago

DO YOU WANT YOUR PHONE AND IPAD CHARGED ALL THE TIME? THE GET POWER BANK FROM MUNTA IN ACCRA ON
    0266452991 (MUNTA) LIMITED SUPPLIES ONLY

PLEASE HURR6

• Lens 9 years ago

I am glad lens newspaper is one of their own propaganda papers and it didn't come from daily guide thieves

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

THEY CAN NOT MAKE BUSINESS WORK, LOOK AT THE SPINTEX ROAD DURING THE NPP ADVENT , NEW ENTERPRISES SPRUNG UP WHAT DO THEY SELL CARS EVEN SOME IDIOTS STARTED SELLING ROVER AND JAGUAR IN GHANA, BUT IT WAS CLEAR THAT THEY WANTED ...

• Baafour 9 years ago

What kind of journalism are we seeing nowadays? Where are the facts? This is heresy or a figment of the writer's imagination

• Amidini 9 years ago

It is only your competency and the truth shall set you free.

• Osofo 9 years ago

We are backward as a nation.

• YHO 9 years ago

who kill Mills

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

IF PEOPLE DONT KNOW THE NDC THEN THEY MUST DELVE INTO THE BOTTOM OF THE NDC TO FIND THE PEOPLE WHO ARE UNDER ANS BEHIND THE GOVERNMENT OF NDC. THE NORTHERNERS AND THE BRONGS ARE INFRON DOING THE MONKEY WORK BUT THE BABBOONS A ...

• tt boy 9 years ago

Useless people so know believe lens fool but when they nana is sick you people will say it a lie

• TKN 9 years ago

THE MAN MAHAMA HIMSELF DEALS IN JUJU SO WHAT CAN ONE EXPECT FROM HIS MEN.

• G Barima. 9 years ago

At this day and age, instead of using science and technology to move the country forward look at what these stone age guys are doing.

A man walks into a bar with an ostrich and a cat and sits at the bar. The bartender walks over to them and says, "What can I get for you?"

The man says "I'll have a beer", the ostrich says, "I'll have a beer", and the cat ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

Juju hits flagstaff house because it is no more a flagstaff house as it used to be. It is no longer the residence of that military commander as it used to be during the colonial days or the then Gold Coast. Call it JUBILEE HO ...

• onnsonyameye Esi 9 years ago

Oh NDC mini sani.You have thrown politics to the gutters.it is no longer a pride to say that you are a politician. Shame. God will punish you all.

• Oga 9 years ago

This is stupid, idiotic garbage. If Ghanaweb wants to maintain some bit of respect and be taken seriously, they should stop publishing such garbage.

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

Wontumi wonema a wose wokashire nye.
    Time would tell. Onyame ahumo.

• Asare-USA 9 years ago

That is Ewes and Ntafo for you. NO WONDER! HA! HA! HAHA! We all go see them.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

It's a pity when newspapers become voodoo newspapers with nothing pertinant to write about. Apparently, this lens here is not crystal clear.

• the lone crudader 9 years ago

You get this in your innercicles when as a christian you cheerish not the ways and principles of christ but rather sarround yourselve with the alhajis the fuseni and the morros that is p/ndc for you