Mahama calls for socio- economic partnership

Read Comments Comments (11)

• CHA 9 years ago

we heard enough of your talks- u lied enough Ghanaians dont believe u

• Kpakpo 9 years ago

Which partners? In chop chop?

• John Opzay 9 years ago

Am sad to know how politicians can turn take credit where it's not due. The truth is that New Century Vocational Training Institute ( NVTI ) wrote a proposal for the extension of its Chinese built centre. Land space was a pro ...

• Ghfuo: Be Ruthless, hang nyantakyi, N 9 years ago

Stand on your own feet and be reliable independently. That's when others will have confidence in you to want to partner with you. What are you bringing to the table? Corruption, dumsor, no WATER, incompetent, uneducated, indi ...

Where ks your duration minister. Mahama is inebriated with mediocrity and devoid of ideas to run Ghana. He will even commission a public toilet,schoolwork, public gutters to claim attention and notoriety..what a shame! Only t ...

Soon, he will.commish public toilet and female bath houses....muahahahaaaaaaaaa. Are these jobs of a whole president?

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

BAISED GHANA WEB,WHERE ARE THE PICTURES YOU SHOWED ABOUT THE SCHOOL PROJECT BEFORE,JDM WILL WIN 2016 ,HE IS QUALIFIED TO DELIVER PEACE IN THE COUNTRY,

• Asempa 9 years ago

Always about some partner. You failed Ghana and looking for a savior. Mother fucker Mahama.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I can't wait for 2016.

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Get lost! Think of how to unravel the Heathrow cocaine bust and stop your rhetoric. What can you do for Ghana after messing things for 6yrs in power; what can NDC gov't do in 2yrs. Please reason up and begin planning towards ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHA TWEAAAAAAA,LOOK AT HIS CRIMINAL ,CORRUPT,GYIMI GYIMI,EVIL JUJU FACE,OFUI KWASEA LIKE MAHAMA,AZAAAA FACE,