You are here: HomeNews2014 11 16Article 335211

Mahama, NDC “stealing” from the state – Agyepong

Read Comments Comments (212)

• Ofei Asante 9 years ago

Ei asem ni

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

SOME OF THESE CRIMES CAN BE CHALLENGED IN COURT e.g.
    1. the loan facility that was not approved by parliament
    2. Using government money to buy merchant bank..
    NPP only has big mouth lawyers who are not competent in court s ...

• Nii Nortey (New York) 9 years ago

Every fool makes noise.

• NANA KUFUOR 9 years ago

It appears NPP think Ghanaians dont have brains. Though I agree that NDC are corrupt, NPP are super corrupt and are gargantuan thieves. Even our oil money NPP cronies alone are taking 2% pf the returns while the whole Ghana t ...

• BOKO 9 years ago

Which government is corrupt in Ghana than NPP government?Agyapong is desprate for power to loote the state again.God will never give you that chance now.

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

WHOEVER IS CORRUPT IS NOT IMPORTANT NOW BUT THE AUDACITY WITH WHICH ACTS OF CORRUPTION ARE CARRIED OUT SHOULD BE STOPPED NOW. JUST LOOK AT THE CASE OF THE NATIONAL SERVICE.
    MAY GOD HAVE MERCY ON THE POOR SOULS OF THIS NATION ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

A NEW GROUP IS COMING I HOPE EVERY REAL GHANAIAN MUST JOIN, ALL WE ARE ASKING FOR IS MAHAMAs ASSETS, OUR SLOGAN IS "JAIL JOHN MAHAMA NOW'

• ADANKO 9 years ago

This is no news. But I wonder why people talk in favour of NDC stealing spree. Do they live outside the country?

• Smart Frempah UK 9 years ago

Nana Kuffour, let's go back to the drawing board. I quote you "Though I agree that NDC are corrupt"..... This is the sticking point. What are we doing to this situation? You know very well that two wrongs don't make a right ...

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

IT IS NO EASY TASK TO CHOOSE BETWEEN TWO EVILS. For Ken to cry us a river of NDC corruptrion is a travesty of the truth. The naked truth is both NDC and NPP are equally corrupt. Ken thinks Ghanaians have forgotten the NPP ma ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THE JUDGEMENT IS IN OUR OWN HANDS, LET US TAKE BACK OUR MONEY BY FORCE FROM NDC

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• MARY 9 years ago

Mahama is not Kufour who stole and bought a hotel

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

With your money!! So think again...mahama and his ministers belong to jail..with their godfather rawlings who stole Nsawam cannery

• Tawiah 9 years ago

IDIOT, Kufour's son took a loan from a private bank and bought a hotel, not state money, so don't be fooled by the propaganda nonsense of the NDC, they have a propaganda unit in this day and age! They still think we are peasa ...

• NANA B 9 years ago

I DON'T BELIVE THE GOD WHO CREATED WHITEMAN CREATED A BLACKMAN.
    I DO BELIEVE THAT BLACKMEN ARE LESS INTELLIGENT THAN THE WHITEMAN(IF YOU DON'T AGREE WITH ME,THEN GO TO YOUR VILLAGE & ASK YOUR GRANDPARENTS).

GOD ORDAIN L ...

• Osei kuffour 9 years ago

U damnnnn! Right !!! Nana B

• Wiser Than some foolish 90% of Polit 9 years ago

May God Bless You.

• Abaji 9 years ago

MAHAMA ascended the throne by killing prof. Mills and Campore by killing capt.Thomas Sankara,therefore GOD,did not ordained, them they imposed themselves on the people hence the hardships.Rawlings is a bastard by overthrowin ...

• mohammed 9 years ago

Garbage man can you kill a person? how did mahama kill mills when he died of cancer. wake up from your ignorance. else some one will take money from you to sell you killing power.

• BARIMA 9 years ago

Good one there !!!! you just nailed it right.

• Shabi 9 years ago

Since you think all Black people are stupid, there is no need to engage in any intellectual discourse with you because you, assuming you are also a Blackman, must be equally stupid as well. The incredible substance of your co ...

• kwajo darko 9 years ago

I have been looking for someone who share this same view with me. I am glad I have finally found you. I though believe we were all created by one God but not equal to a white man. I believe the Black man has generally, an inf ...

• kwajo darko 9 years ago

I have been looking for someone who share this same view with me. I am glad I have finally found you. I though believe we were all created by one God but not equal to a white man. I believe the Black man has generally, an inf ...

• Dick 9 years ago

Kwadwo Darko, which part of the World are you? Kwadwo, if you don't know something it's as simple as this: The best president United States has ever had is President Obama, and he's the first black president in the US. Again, ...

• come get me 9 years ago

the truth is that obama took his fathers color but the brain is white..Whites will never allow criminals to lead them..They keep records right from day one one is born..look at how we choose leaders..Any criminal with money ...

• come get me 9 years ago

the truth is that obama took his fathers color but the brain is white..Whites will never allow criminals to lead them..They keep records right from day one one is born..look at how we choose leaders..Any criminal with money c ...

• NANA YAW.. USA 9 years ago

LOOK AT THIS UGLY AND BIG TIME THIEF FROM ASSIGN CENTRAL...WHERE AND HOW DID YOU AMASS YOUR WEALTH? ONLY THE THIEF KNOWS THE THIEF..AND WHAT YOU STOLE IS FINISHING SOON...

• KOLA, LONDON PROPER 9 years ago

Assuming Mahama and the NDC are stealing, has this clueless and ethnocentric mad man, Agyapong any alternative policy/ies to solve his purported canker? And the BIG answer is no.

What we do know in reality is that the Mah ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Illiterate Kola, what is the meaning of

"His purported canker"

Get some English lesson child molester.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

And So what?? When someone like Kola who always makes valuable and objective contributions to this forum, Shoeshine boys like you, would rather prefer to look for little things of less interest.. Typical of a retarded Bunch.. ...

That fool, Incestuous Sarpong, does not understand the Phrase ' Purported Canker' .

We all know that Useless Sarpong, Whose Political aspirations are in Jeopardy since we all know for a fact that, The Worst of NDC is Better than NPP on all levels of Governance..Sarpong Is a Disappointed Akuffo Addo's ShoeSh ...

• G Man 9 years ago

Dude, what the heck is wrong with you? Hey compared the NPPs 8 years to our current situation. I think you need a psychiatric check to make a fool of yourself here. Get your freaking brain check out prior to making such a stu ...

The Only thing Kuffuor did was travelled 188 times in 8yrs took kickbacks on all contracts and flooded the economy with excess printed money...Are Ghanaians not feeling the results of his visionless and Reckless Governance??. ...

• Tako 9 years ago

You do indeed need a lobotomy

• xxx 9 years ago

Ofui, why don't you use your Trokosi name. What meaningful contribution does that illiterate Kola make when he can't even write a sentence. You are hibernating in a bush somewhere, and you refer to somebody living in Houston ...

Who Cares about Houston Texas where you hear your Identity being suppressed as a Black Man..Am in TORONTO my little xxx, and America should get out of Debt in 25yrs with 17 Trillion Dollars before you compare Houston-Texas to ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Your language stinks. Mr corrections has no brains of his own. figlio de putanna

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Kola, always irrational. Never a sun shining day in your little brain. It's Kola living up to expectation.

• Jake 9 years ago

think you are smarter than KOLA? You are one useless son of an idiot. Specsavers don't do brain scanner for common sense. I would bought one for you for free>>>>>>.IDIOTTA

Just because foolish Mahama and NDC don't listen.

• niinoo 9 years ago

I think desperation that's correct.this guy was paid huge sum gov,money as finders fee from kuffuor for buie dam,where is the power from the dam,his money is finish now.i don't him I blame president Mills for not putting this ...

• niinoo 9 years ago

he was paid for finders fee for getting buie dam contrators and he bougth him self a rolls roys the money is finish now abe

• AMA 9 years ago

Mahama is a selfless leader who cares
    about ghanaians

• iddrisu seidu 9 years ago

oooh Ama selfless leader oo
    mahama want kill us buh we won't die

• ohene 9 years ago

The fact of the matter is that government is the avenue to get reach, in Ghana, and once anyone get into Parliament, the cabinet, and any other branch of government, their only objective is to take what ever money they get th ...

• Smart Frempah UK 9 years ago

Mr. Ofei Asante, do you call this desperate for power? When are we going to admit when something is that bad? I don't like this man of Kennedy Agyapong but who doesn't know this current government is so corrupt? The situatio ...

• Big Ben 9 years ago

THIS IS A STUPID SPEECH COMING FROM A LAW MAKER OF A PARLIAMENT. THIS IS THE LEVEL OF THE KIND OF PEOPLE WE ELECT TO A HIGH POSITION AS MEMBER OF PARLIAMENT. THIS IS UNINTELLIGENT PIECE OF WORDS COMING FROM AN MP.

• MAAME 9 years ago

So when you people were demonstrating led by the late Atta Mills, Kwesi Pratt, John Mahama, Omane Boamah , Fiifi Kwettey and Koku Anyidoho , when you went from door to door spewing rot about good governance you idiots, thie ...

• job 9 years ago

dump and noisy talk...then if not about next election, why didn't Nana step down for For ALAN...stop crying Mr. Who is sensible? The old man tweeeea!!!!

• WASHISHI 9 years ago

WE THOUGHT YOU ARE LOST,KEN,.FOR SIX YEARS YOU ALWAYS SAY THE SAME WORDS,CHANGE IS A PROCESS BEGINING FROM YOU. YOUR DISRESPECT TO PEOPLE IN AUTHORITY.LAIRS,OKRO MOUTH,RICHES WITH NO BACKGROUND CHECK.SOME PEOPLE ARE MORE RICH ...

• DDKT 9 years ago

NPP thinks they can insult us nd get away with it

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Journalist Manasseh Azure Awuni says any adult who says corruption has not reached a crisis point in Ghana is either a fool, a crook or a beneficiary of the canker.

He said corruption had reached such intolerable levels t ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

When this manhole that u call Kennedy Aggyapong's mouth over flows and brings out the pungent and stinking scent it goes to the credit of the NDC. So we want him to continue to spew this stinking shut. Nonsense. Do u know h ...

• big willies 9 years ago

The president is not a judge, I think our judges should help in the fight.

• KANIBA 9 years ago

What is your beef against our honorable judges? Your anger should be directed to the PROSCUTORS ie ATTORNEY GENERAL office, where an APPOINTEES of MAHAMAH are paid for doing no work. If MINISTER FOR JUSTICE says there is NO C ...

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Really???? What punishment was that?? Am not saying Kuffour is a saint but at least he brought out programs that sort of help in alleviating poverty. He brought Ghana into a Middle income country. My point is you can chop th ...

• Ali 9 years ago

The Kffour government gave you contracts to supply electric metres .You supplied nothing and got paid. Who is corrupt? You deal or dealt in cocaine, what about that. We know you very well

• james in exile 9 years ago

Well down they need education teach them let them know they are fools come to south Africa and see how the government. Helps it citizen every south Africa who take less than 500 dollars a month gets a free house I say every y ...

• Mahama 2016 9 years ago

You lier, do you know how much 500$ is in RANDS? The citizens are even suffering than everyone else, they are sleeping in sharks. And Rat's are eating their new born babies.

• Tweaa 9 years ago

Who told you that Ghana is the second largest producer of gold in the world?There are 9 Countries that produces more gold than Ghana.You guys never check real facts.NEVER! JUST YESEE,YESSE!

• Big Daddy London 9 years ago

Boss, sorry I was talking abt Africa with the gold. The hand writes faster than the mind. Ghana is the second highest producer of Gold in Africa apart from South Africa. Thanks

• Volta chief 9 years ago

Even there is no job in the system.pls somebody should tell me what can we gain from this govt not complaining about what npp does wrong...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

I agree with everything you're saying but one. Big No to "You can chop some". Kuffuor is not a saint when it comes to corruption but the difference between Kuffuor and Mahama is like the difference between day and night. Ask ...

• Jake 9 years ago

You are full of it, you have no reasoning of your own

• Moses 9 years ago

Please, come out with specific cases so that we can also evaluate to see if you are saying the right thing or just on a political talk crusade. These kinds of general and wild statements do not move some of us who are looking ...

• ME MAN NTI 9 years ago

You are all fools, I mean ndc. I will repeat , you are all fools from head to toe. There is not a sensible person in that party all that they know is Kufuor did this and Kufuor did that.why don't you send Kufuor to court if r ...

• kk 9 years ago

is it different from wawa?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

With him as a right handed man of Akuffo Addo NPP should forget the 2016,we cannot vote for somebody to come and slaughter all of us the Ewes and the Gas in the country.
    Even if Mahama is not doing well we prefer him to some ...

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• P Otu 9 years ago

"Close observer" when votes dont bring you to power those who voted are foolish. When u are voted to power those who voted are not foolish. Unfortunately these foolish voters will still keep you out of power.

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Your utterance makes you the bigger FOOL, OFUI
    Your gyimi gyimi post don't make one iota of sense.
    1.Competence influences appearance,OR IS VERSA a ramschackle individual would not get a single vote.
    Gifts and corporate in ...

JAKE, WHICH ONE ARE YOU? A CRIMINAL POLITICIAN LIKE VICKY HAMMAH WITH A TARGET TO BAG BEFORE LEAVING POLITICS, A CROOK OR A FOOLISH FOLLOWER? IF YOU ARE A FOLLOWER, YOU FIT WELL INTO THE PROFILE OF PEOPLE I DISCRIBED HERE AS ...

• somebody 9 years ago

Amen. may the Good Lord richly bless u. long live nana addo long live NPP.

• osei 9 years ago

Gyimiiiii...these attitudes will always make ur evil dwarf not realise his childhood dream. Who is a foolish voter? Of course any who doesn't vote for that third class monkey who you guys are trying to paint nice...i tell you ...

• musaba 9 years ago

How reasonable is this Kennedy Agyapong. At times I listen to him and I begin to feel like he is just a noise making object in the NPP

• AKOS 9 years ago

Mahama only cares about ghana not money.Northerners wants name not richers.

• ddt 9 years ago

Ask yourself if npp has a leader

Teachers: ET MENSAH, DAN OBODAKPI, ASIEDU NKETIA. Fresh from school, no work experience and obviously no money: HARUNA IDDRISU, FIIFI KWETEY, OKUJDETO ABLAKWA. Journalists and radio commentators: NII LANTEY VANDERPUIYE, KWAKY ...

• Yaw 9 years ago

I can understand what you're trying to say but politics isn't meant for particular set of people.It's just lack of honesty,greed,conscience and a lot more things of that nature which make them fail.
    Anybody can enter politic ...

Thanks for your contribution Yaw. The temptation on these group of people to be rich overnight is great, and it contributes to all the vices we see in politics today in Ghana. Even if they are not innate thieves, Families an ...

• AKOS 9 years ago

Yes the have an old sick man called Nana Addo.who wants to seal from ghanaians and retires.

• Jake 9 years ago

how did you know, the man akuffo addo with long sticky fingers can not wait to get his hands on the state coffers.
    Most of Kuffour's ex-mininsters are all broke kpata kpata, some have resulted to stealing from their family's ...

• Teiko 9 years ago

Yes, brofosem yedru! The both of you sommes clueless

• ghana lover 9 years ago

public sector workers will not receive salaries if mahama doesnot contract. d cos of recent loan spree

• paks 9 years ago

Its very very ridiculous and baffling, regarding the spate of corruption and uncertainties under this govt,and u still find some ghanaians rallying assiduously behind NDC.

• osei 9 years ago

No we are not Ghanaian...anaamu!! A Ghanaian is someone who supports NPP and bears names like Nana,Okatakyie,odumgya,tafere twe...you guys will go to the Hague after 2016

• Birry Wade 9 years ago

Is Ken Agyepong not speaking the truth? This is not one being desperate for power but just telling the world what's going on in the country. We would all like to have a country with zero corruption and a better life for our c ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

You guys including him are the most corrupt creatures in Ghana even our animals know,you are just fighting to come back to continue with your stealing.
    It is not only government officials who are corrupt you are all corrupt, ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

The only Saint in Ghana who is or was not corrupt to Corney is Rawlings, am I lying?

Rawlings is a Saint to Corney not based on evidence but based on NYEBRO credo, "NYEBRO SHOULD NEVER CRITICIZE ANOTHER NYEBRO"

• CORNEY 9 years ago

Sarpong,you think so,you never seen me criticize any of my people,what about you who don't see anything wrong with your people?

• KBK 9 years ago

Friends Ghana is not for npp or ndc for us all so if something is wrong let us stand up an talk an correct it

• Kwami 9 years ago

SEE THIS CRIMINAL WHO WAS GIVEN ALL CONTRACT AT THE MISTRY OF ENERGY AND EC UNDER KUFOUR IS NOW CALLING SOMEONE A THIEF.

• Haba 9 years ago

Did any of you kurasifour ask him what the fuucked he was doing half a year in London

• Hmmmmmmmm 9 years ago

This Akyem mafia war lord has no credibility.. He should just keep his bukafeet shut... The more he opens his mouth, the more vote npp are lossing...

• Kwassi Ntiamoah 9 years ago

Sitting behind the microphone are making baseless and infantile accusations is the hallmark of NPP Mahama and NDC are stealing money. You have said nothing to rational people because they will ask you what have they stolen? A ...

• stupid kkdt 9 years ago

Oh ddkt This Is not an insult, becos if yr father is fooling and u tell him to stop,it dosen't mean that u are insulting him. Is Just a comon sence.

• jerry 9 years ago

u lack sense

• P Otu 9 years ago

Ghana may not be in the best of situations now but I do not think Ghana's saviour lies in NPP

• HE`S NOT AFRAID 9 years ago

MAHAMA NDC STEALING FROM THE STATE-AGYEPONG

• oppong london 9 years ago

everything under john mahama is mismanaged,highest load shedding ever,world cup woes,poor sanitation leading to highest death recordings ever on cholera outbreak,poor roads,highest exam failures,etc.ndc and mahama are curse ...

• dave 9 years ago

Good enough to proclaim ma'am aimless president. Ndc and ma'am stealing the state.

• Akwesi Asempa 9 years ago

If you have nothing better to say about the president; Don't run your trashy mouth . The NPP party is a cursed party.

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Who let this lunatic out of the asylum?

• Cabo 9 years ago

Kwasia mad man Agyarpong

• VOTE THEM OUT 2016 9 years ago

I don't like Agyepong cause he talks too much most time but this his very on point, this is a visionless,clueless,brainless Govt i have ever seen in Ghana,as for those of u who still want to vote for this Govt, i wish u hard ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

So people have nor forgotten that this Ken Agyapong called for the killing of Ewes and Gas ? I am sure NPP will win only Ashanti region in 2016. Some times if u hear sone of the NPP guys speak, it is as if Ghana belongs to ...

• Ugly Akufo Akufo 9 years ago

Agyarpong used cocaine to established his busness during K4s era , in 1990s we not hearing the voice of this bastard

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Here we are again and again. There is not a single day that these NPP guys don't bark. The Narcotic business is in distress and they have no other means of income and to them, it means that Ghana is broke. Sorry for you peopl ...

• Tom Jones 9 years ago

I do not belong to any political parties but all the same iam a Ghanaian.I came back from abroad after many years outside and from what iam seeing here in my country,we need to be very careful.The npp kept ndc government and ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

I am happy with your view. The NPP is broke so they are blaming and shouting of corruption like they did not bring this into Ghana.

• K47 9 years ago

YOU SHOULD BE IN PRISON BY NOW.THANK PREZ ATTA MILLS.YOU AND KUFFUOR LOOTED THIS COUNTRY THROUGH DUBIOUS CONTRACTS
    LOOK AT HIS FACE.TWEEAAAAA..

• SAKASASKA 9 years ago

Its about its about time that K4 is made to give back the lands he stole
    its about time that Rawlings is made to answer to his 30 year of nonsense, its about time that load sharing is extended to asantehene its about time fo ...

• Peace 9 years ago

Hmmmmm. I pity Mother Ghana. Blame Ghanaians for their deserving woes. At least, they can learn common sense not to be tribalistic and egocentric. Many Ghanaians don't vote with their brains; that's why politicians take them ...

• KWASI 9 years ago

WE ARE TIRED OF IRRISPONSIBLE REMARKS BY SICK MPS

• adom 9 years ago

If I were NDC, I will make it known day and night and on the roof tops:

That the senseless supreme court case of Akuffo Addo, Bawumia and Obetsebi Lamptey vrs the people of Ghana is the major cause of Ghana's economic prob ...

• OSEI KWAME 9 years ago

Let us give CPP the mandate to govern Ghana and you will see real changes and development in this country.

• somebody 9 years ago

Gh paa nie oh God have mercy.if u talk then those of us who re suffering most makes de most noise

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

DESPERADOS !!!!It is NO joke being in opposition!! You'll be there for LONG TIME TO COME,buddy !!

• Eddie 9 years ago

Yes, NDC including their leader are a curse to Ghanaians!!! There will soon be nothing more to be embezzled....then you ghanaians will have to watch out for the sale of the country!

It does not exclude the NPP as they equa ...

• Countryboy 9 years ago

you all are making unwanted and unsensible noise, they have their families an relatives outside the country and they are living well, Just Ask yourself what will you gain when you vote for them , will they change your life ? ...

• adogriba daniel 9 years ago

when drug business is unattractive in ghan other MP;s call it as shattered economy. The mad young men who use drugs has reduced. The prisons are free from lunatic inmates.

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

NPP, corruption is at Police, DVLA, harbours, customs,, in businesses, churches, courts, parliament, ghanaians give or accept bribes. NOT JUST POLITICIANS. Fight the real corruption.

• Brian Williams 9 years ago

It's so bad parliament can't pay electricity bill.
    This country is gone to the dogs.

• MARY 9 years ago

Look at this ugly cocaine dealer where did you get your money from

• dave 9 years ago

He is not far from being right. The government of ma'am seems to have loss directions to govern.

• Papadoc 9 years ago

All the smart and capable Ghanaians have left the failed nation to more politically and stable countries. Is it therefore any surprise that the country is governed by incompetent and clueless thieves. And it does not matter w ...

• SS 9 years ago

babaric impotent man, decendant of a stupid slave.

• meak 9 years ago

Kennedy Agyepong , u are a cocaine dealer

• Volta chief 9 years ago

do we have feature at all under MAHAMA's gov't ??? tell me...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

An NPP woman has been married to her NDC husband for ten years, and for all those ten years her husband insisted on making love in the dark. No matter how much she asked him, he would never turn the lights on.
    One night she ...

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

What an unrefined way to run our country, with both major parties - NDC & NPP using every occasion to insult and lie about each other, rush to any media that give them permission to come and profess their lies, and untested i ...

• Joe 9 years ago

Any proof?

• the truth 9 years ago

the most stupid animal in Ghana's parliament is this cocaine addict k agyapong. its high time his stupid head is severed.

• Samuel Ansah,New York 9 years ago

Agyepong, have you forgotten what ex-president Kufour said when confronted by media reports of massive corruption in his NPP government? Do want to read his response?" My government will collapse " and this was said at Cape C ...

• patarico 9 years ago

Please, this is not the right time to challenge them. They have the majority and can push a lot of things through parliament. If you take them to court now, you give them the opportunity to escape the right time. People will ...

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS.

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 9 years ago

Mr. president, this is a very serious accusation that must be challenged unless the allegations are true and correct!

• Ex Cpl ATIA Naagode 9 years ago

Hon Ghanaians fear blood therefore, mahama led ndc and its commanders will continue to steal from the state. Always talk talk,so so theory no practicals.Lets learn from other countries including just Bukina faso.We have to sl ...

• Stephen Azorba 9 years ago

I disagree with Kennedy agyapong for disgracing Ghana to the outside world if Kennedy thinks prez mahama is stealing he should report him to the police period.

• jj 9 years ago

Mahama thief

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

This is straight and naked talk nothing but the whole truth.

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Agyepong stop fooling.Have you found your bicycles?What about the Chinese woman?Look for cover.She is in town with her bodyguard-Kungfu.True Kennedy Agyepong is broke.No more drug money hence desperate for power and loot.SHAM ...

• Joe 9 years ago

I am a floating voter and because of utterances like this I did not vote for NPP the last elections.

Legislators are suppose to make responsible statements with facts but this is sickening

• Asem Beba Dabi 9 years ago

U are one of the ndc thieves.
    You can't deceive any body

• mugu1 9 years ago

tanishing Ghana image and Ghanians image just for power is not political strategy it's powerful tool for corruption

• Kofi Ghana 9 years ago

Why dont we think about mother ghana but a bunch ot looters everywhere

• AKONFEM THIEF MAHAMA 9 years ago

PROOF OF NPP'S CLEAN RECORD

• harry 9 years ago

Npp didnt do better sorry. Short sighted MP.Go back and read our oil contract negotiated by NPP.

• Cool 9 years ago

Tell us and I will support you and vote for you. The empty desperate orchestrated noise and name calling will keep you in opposition

• Sammy 9 years ago

Stop complaining and do something about it.

• Kojo 9 years ago

well said. we need more people pointing this out

• justic 9 years ago

What has Prez Mahama stolen, tell the whole world and take him to court and stop those loose talks

• justic 9 years ago

Its unfortunate a whole member of parliament will pass such comment. What is his duty as member of parliament, its a shame unto him

• Kk 9 years ago

If what u are saying then how about the SLUMS in Soweto ????????

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

ADJAPONG AND HIS MATES MADE EASY MONEY UNDER THE KUFOUR ADMINISTRATION. THEY ARE ANXIOUS TO COME BACK TO LOOT AGAIN THAT IS HIS PROBLEM. NPP WERE EQUALLY STOLE WITH KUFFOUR'S AND HIS FRIENDS TOOK 2-3 % FOR THEMSELVES AND BY T ...

• MOI 9 years ago

NPP GETTING AGITATED.

• Sir Bonney 9 years ago

U guys shd open ur eyes. This mahama or what ever he called himself has nothing to offer the good people of Ghanaians. Ken u are right. Forget about those beneficiary of this canker

• Us Boy 9 years ago

N,D,C is far better then npp

• Kofi Mensah 9 years ago

EBOLA the killer virus is secretly targeting all these people stealing from the government coffers.
    Watch out it will soon have its first casualties in Ghana.KEN AGYAPONG will be the first. He used Kuffour and the NPP to mak ...

• yaw 9 years ago

who said NDC is better than NPP that person is stupid

• south africa 9 years ago

Mahama's government is much transparency than your 8 years of drug distribution, and kick backs.
    Mahama never steal our money to buy hotels.

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

Incompetent, stealing are the only words these ugly (NPP)dwarfs know.

• Whatever 9 years ago

When at all would the defeated NPP LOOting brigade, their allies and its operatives spare us these useless fabrications that they contrive every now and then to punctuate the silence

• Francis Anobaaj 9 years ago

Yes u have forgotten that ur government was worse U K C dealer we are watching

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Thieves accusing others of thievery. Ken Agyapong and his NPP have set out on a false propaganda campaign to poison the minds of Ghanaians ahead of official campaigns. Ken Agyapong, and you your fellow Ministers in Kufuor's a ...

• Alhaji Tanko 9 years ago

Stealers!

• job 9 years ago

useless man...today this...tomorrow that...People should not take this guy serious.He is like a baby claiming that and that.He should be voted out next election to teach him a lesson.The noisy MP.

• yaw 9 years ago

The own of this message is very stupid he is not serious at all

• Rebel 9 years ago

Ken a DV visa connection man who took millions from people for green card is now crying foul.......what Ken I know a lot about your criminal deeds I have to rest my case

• Kodjo 9 years ago

This fool drives a $500,000 car around Accra after being in government for 8 years and he has the audacity to call Mahama corrupt??? Imbecile!!!

• BIGboy 9 years ago

well, NDC 1, 2 & 3 governed this country for more than 20yrs. my question is what did they leave behind? NPP 8yrs rule was a positive one and we should have given them another chance but all isnt lost yet bcos 2016 is just ar ...

• Francis Anobaaj 9 years ago

Yes Ghana is a Democratic country if not how can even cocaine dealers and same flag bearers have a say in Ghana's politics

• Jo boy 9 years ago

Please mahama go and let us have our country back. Just bury your head in the sand and put pride aside. Enough is enough. If you really love this country resign now.

• Bright kelvin 9 years ago

Ken is sick in the head, did Americans come to Ghana and insult their president that he is a thief, no one is a thief unless you are found guilty in a competent court of law

• Jo boy 9 years ago

What an idiot comparing America with dumso dumso corrupt nation

• Jo boy 9 years ago

Mother Ghana is suffering from this incompent regime and some primitive individuals are still supporting this regime

• prince Quashi 9 years ago

Kennedy does not speaks like hon.member of parliament. He should not be taken serious. Even ordinary Ghanaian on the street does not speak the way Kennedy does.

• Abongo 9 years ago

And what about you, where did you get all those riches from?

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

If Ghana had even TEN of Ken.Agyepong the country would have been flourished due to the Truth you voice out always; mahama himself knows how bad he's and people surrounding him no one exemption all the NDC are corrupt and wic ...

• malik 9 years ago

Hey! NPP boys what will happen if Nana lost again?
    no member should go to his house to congratulate him.But Ghanaians. don't play dump.Nana will be retired forever in politics...lol

I'm not surprised by many commentators attacking Kennedy Agyapong for speaking the naked truth. Ghana is truly under an idiotocracy; government of idiots by idiots and for idiots! What Ghana needs is a white man to rule the c ...

• The Don 9 years ago

I don't know where desperation is leading N.P.P cos they keep on blaming pple abt the faith of Ghana while they are the first criminals in this country.What is preventing Agyapong from going to court if he is sure n have evid ...

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

Ao! It's only in Ghana that you will have people like these. When an election ends, then campaign for another one begins for the four years. When you glorify money, these are the things and the kind of people you see around. ...

• Consider 9 years ago

How is your assertion different from the ordinary man on the street, Mr. Agyapong? Cite examples of what they stealing.

• Kwabena Ansa 9 years ago

Mr. Agyapong, you hit the nail right on it's head. The mere fact that majority of Ghanaians would happily(questionable)vote for Mahama to be the President is affront to Ghanaians intelligence. Its very shameful and disgracefu ...

• Abaji 9 years ago

Mahama ascended the throne by killing prof.Mills.Campore killed capt.Thomas Sankara to become president therefore thier leadership not ordained by the ALMIGHTY.They imposed themselves on the people hence the numerous hardship ...

• Joe-Tee 9 years ago

These people are confused! At one time, they said the 2012 election was stolen and at another time, they said Ghanaians voted for NDC, aba! Read the tail end of Hon. Kennedy Agyapong's interview. Please if indeed, Ghanaians v ...

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

LET THE NOISE CONTINUE TO FLOW. LET US ALL BE AWAKE, AND BE PREPARED TO TAKE ACTION. CIVIL DISOBEDIENCE IS NOW THE ONLY ANSWER, BUT NOT A COUP. OTHERWISE, WE SHALL REGRET ONE DAY VERY SOON, AND IT WOULD BE TOO LATE.

• iddrisu seidu 9 years ago

yes, Mahama and his NDC government are stealing from the state
    the NDC said H.E J.A Kuffour and his npp government did nothing when they were in power but
    yet still they can boost of constructing roads, schools, hospital, ...

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

FOOOOOOOOLISH MAHAMA IS JUST A BIG FOOOOOOOOOL,IDIOOOT,CRIMINAL,ABOA LIKE HIM,OFUI

• CANADA 9 years ago

The most useless president ever rule Ghanians
    Because of his ruling many people has lost their life, this foolish people who are also stealing from the country are still following him.
    Wait Nana is coming to deal with those ...

• NANA YAW 9 years ago

Wo brofo ye tan, Ojam.
    Do something about it.

• GABBY 9 years ago

At least the NPP organised the national health insurance, school feeding program and many more to make Ghanaians comfortable. all these have been destroyed by the current government. can someone tell me which program the NDC ...

• KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago

All these attacks on the Mahama administration ii to prepare the nation for a massive demonstration in case Akufu Addo fails to win in 2016.

• tanaman 9 years ago

Unfortunately for you and your party,you guys will forever remain in opposition for making nistake in voting for akuffo addo because we want cocaine in the palace.John mahama 2016.

• Chief Akuse 9 years ago

Is your cocaine money finished. stop making noise who are thieves like u NPP people

• Justman 9 years ago

HE THINKS MAHAMA IS LOOTING SO HE IS MAKING NOISE TO HAVE HIS SHARE.WHAT CAN NPP DO BETTER THAN NDC. THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF LOOTERS!!!!!!!.

• Dboakye 9 years ago

Kennedy adj a pong is a confusionist

he has nothing good for Ghana and must be booted out of Parliament.
    Don't you have intelligent people in your constituency

• PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI- McA 9 years ago

A CHANCE FOR NEW LEADERSHIP
    ====================================
    WWW.CUSTOMERMETRO.COM
    WWW.VOICEOFAFRIKA.ORG.UK
    ====================================
    PROFESSOR THOMAS KUBI (FOUNDER)
    GHANA MARKETING COUNCIL

• nii arday ankrah 9 years ago

one most useless company we have in Ghana is electricity company of Ghana, don't ask me why coz you know it yourself.

• Basty Basty 9 years ago

kwasia kennedy agyepong. Is it not through the same stealing you and you npp did during Former President Kuffour's administration that today you call yourself a millionaire.

• Truth Teller 9 years ago

The NDC learned from the NPP. Kennedy and his NPP are bitter and complaining because they're not those stealing from state now. They will do same or worst when in power!!!

• Mensah 9 years ago

This is no news..Even a kid knows that

• FA 9 years ago

THIEF MAN JM

• Kwame 9 years ago

I am of the view that nobody took Kennedy Agyapong to the kitchen to remove his horns. Thus people are said to be corrupt one of those is Kennedy Agyapong because he grew horns that has corrupted his body.

• xagtoo nam 9 years ago

The current government doesn't care about the wellbeing of innocent ghanaians especially holding poor teachers money due to their stupid n corrupt policies may God safe ghanaians from these wicked NDC

• SEE THE LIGHT 9 years ago

Yes no wonder this man can call for war to kill all EWE and GA speaking people in oseikrom. always loooose and useless talk. see the light.