You are here: HomeNews2014 11 14Article 334942

I wonder if Mahama will go to heaven... - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (148)

• John Kejetia 9 years ago

Kuraseni!

• Ibn Katakpingi 9 years ago

Who´s been translating Wontumi´s speeches into English? To say "...prepared to oust Ebola in (sic)Ghana." is to make the false assumption that Ebola is already in Ghana. Ignorance indeed begets greater confidence than knowl ...

• Razak 9 years ago

Maybe Jesus has forgotten whom he was before he joined the cocaine business

• Nana Bawumia Addo Mahamadu 9 years ago

IT IS YOUR GRAND FATHER/MOTHER, YOUR FATHER/MOTHER, YOURSELF WONTUMI AND IN FACT YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY WHO WILL NOT ENTER HEAVEN. HELL IS WHERE WONTUMI WILL GO. VERY STUPID BOY. WHO DO YOU THINK YOU ARE? WHEN YOU OPEN THAT YOUR ...

• Ayitevi 9 years ago

What dynamic chairman, with wontumi Ghanaians can go tobed and sleep goo

• Bawumia 9 years ago

U are a disgrace to ur family

• Mahama long penis 9 years ago

Animal You dont deserve to be Bawumia , your likes are Afiyie Ankra, why hiding? thieves

• Butame 9 years ago

But you are also hiding. Are you called Ayitevi?

• girlz girlz 9 years ago

Utterances of such natre cause disaffection for descent people from joining NPP. How can a whole regional chairman stoop so low in politics with such utternces?

Really this guy is ana illiterate and immature in politics. ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

STUPIDITY BE THIS?

• CORNEY 9 years ago

He is a low level minded creature even before he got elected some of his own people said he can't speak English knowing the trash he will be talking in the Twi language which he will not be able to express himself to people w ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

Ashanti/Akyem Tribal Party NPP be informed that, stupidity cannot win elections in Ghana.

Another NPP sympathizer said if elections were conducted today even stones and trees will vote Mahama out. And this person is allowe ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

POLITICS DOES NOT OFFER PERMANENT JOB. It is therefore NOT A PLACE FOR THE POOR. THIS IS THE HARD TRUTH. Politics is for PEOPLE WHO ARE RICH. They have their BUSINESSES ALREADY, THEY HAVE THEIR HOUSES ALREADY, I mean they are ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

JOHN MAHAMA SEND HIS APLLICATION TO VISIT VATICAN SINCE 2012, HE ALSO SEND APPLICATION TO VISIT THE QUEEN ALL THESE IS TO BUILD HIS ALBUM BECAUSE HE IS LEAVING IN 2016 AS THE WORSE PREZ IN GHANA HSTORY

• Ibrahim Nima 9 years ago

John Mahama go on enjoy ur last days because as a thief hell fire is waiting for you! Thief

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

The wages of sin is death said the scriptures. Thou shalt not steal,
    thou shalt not be jealous and state
    falsehood against thy neighbor, what we are demanding from NDC stupid supporters is, is Mahama and his NDC loot and sh ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Everybody knows that

• Mahama long penis 9 years ago

You will die soon before Nana Addo nature knows this just mark it! Why Taking Bawumia? you dont like Woyomi? hahahahahaha idiot

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

You should have been better of by describe yourself as SADA OR GYEEDA.

Stupid monkey in our society.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

God help us with idiots like Wontumi Is this all Nana can produce?

• Awonore Bolga 9 years ago

Tell John Mahama the truth that he is a demon and will go to hell because thieves dont have a place in heaven

• Bibisaku 9 years ago

An APOLOGY of a chairman in NPP...!!!

God save NPP

• Agbee 9 years ago

Where has NPP got this Mr. Bernard Antwi-Boasiako form. Is a disgrace for a whole large political Party like NPP to choose such an illiterate as a Regional chairman.

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

This stupid mad man is now God judging people. Wontumi your behavior will not win you power. and take me by my words Npp will forever be in opposition.

• Cabo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo committed atrocities n he will hold the shoes of SATAN

• Razak 9 years ago

My grandfather ever told me of wuntumi's attitude as if it was a story but I now know whom he was referring to because he said that person was a chairman and from the south

• EWI 9 years ago

THERE'LL BE NO PLACE FOR MAHAMA IN HELL HE'LL DEFINATELY NOT GO TO HEAVEN BUT RATHER SUPER HELL

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

MY WISDOME TELLS ME THIEVES DONT HAVE PLACE IN GOD"S KINGDOM! AND AS EVEN EVERY KID IN GHANA KNOWS JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS NDCS ARE THIEVES , THEIR PLACE IS HELL FIRE

• Razak 9 years ago

God Will reward u for speaking the truth

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

very very stupid indeed

• John Mahama 9 years ago

Wontumi you are too much, how did you know all this,? i cant sleep i went to vatican for deliverance

• K4 for Life 9 years ago

Another Sir John. Perhaps sir John was elder and lawyer hence better than this galamseyer

• Elijah 9 years ago

Why does it concern you whether someone else goes to heaven? Worry about your own self and the evils that you have done and continue to do yourself. Leave others to worry about themselves. God may not even want to look at som ...

• Razak 9 years ago

How I wish someone Will tell wuntumi to shut up and ask himself many questions 1.where is his father 2,where is his mother

• olu 9 years ago

I don't know where NPP got this character from. Maturity is an asset.

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THE THIEF

• K Mensah 9 years ago

HOW ?

• Razak 9 years ago

Tee ooo tee have did most of ur family members die as far as I know they died through lynching of steeling and I won't be surprise if u too die the same way

• koku 9 years ago

Loose talkers like you
    will not even near the gate of heaven

• LORDMAN 9 years ago

A CLOUD OF DOUBTS SURROUNDS EXISTENCE OF HEAVEN. THOSE WHO CLAIM THAT HEAVEN EXISTS SHOULD GIVE US EVIDENCE THAT OUR DEAD RELATIVES ARE IN THE SO-CALLED HEAVEN.

WE WANT EVIDENCE. EVIDENCE. EVIDENCE......................... ...

• Jones wewurah 9 years ago

Mahama will not leave to see 2016

• Fish man 9 years ago

It's sad tis man is a chairman of a big party in gh, he never talk sense always rubbish talk.

• Razak 9 years ago

Not that brother,he didn't meet elders at home who Will teach him good manners

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Oh yeah! He is in the right party alright since Akufo-Addict adores such questionable characters around him all the time to do his dirty intimidation, spewing nonsense, propagating lies to hoodwink the masses and insulting ev ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Everybody knows them

• TEE 9 years ago

MARK MY WORDS, MAHAMA WILL NEVER BE HAPPY FOR STOLEN GHANA MONIES PERIOD

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

But he was happy when your mama gave him a BJ for of the stolen monies

• seisek 9 years ago

TEE, you are just the opposite side of human beings, just keep quite and wait for 2016 and you will bury your head in shame, nothing will help you and your NPP to achieve success.

• Razak 9 years ago

Tee ooo tee r u talking of the monies he used some to attend Ur family funeral when u lost a grandparents and i can remember u were even fighting over it ok no problem curse someone including urself wish u continue

• HAWA YAKUBU 9 years ago

President Mahama is not the first and not the last to tell a liar. Who in Ghana liar more than the Ashanti man. If Nana or my Zongo boy K4 tell me to sit here and wait, he will be back with the weed, I will beat him to the we ...

• BUSHMAN 9 years ago

people posting such rubbush are themselves questionable... who cares if Mahama goes to heaven or not?

This man saying this is probably an ILLITERATE!!

• Mike frm Ho. 9 years ago

A child will always talk like a child. If Nana Addo want to be president of Ghana, he should keep people like Wontumi, Sir Jhon, Kenedy Agypong, Kofi Jumah and Gaby Okery Darko very far away frm his camping. Nana think abt it

• KLMING 9 years ago

WHERE FROM ALL THIS ILLITREATES.WISDOM DIFICIENCY CHAP,AS SPOKEPERSON TO GREAT NPP.YOU CAN CONTROL YOUR CHOICE NOT OTHERS,

• Razak 9 years ago

Mike I wish nana Will listen advice but its an opportunity for some of US we shall all what they say to hunt them

• Maa Wise 9 years ago

Are u not aware that "Birds of the same feather flock together"? Those are characters Nana loves. Have u ever heard him cautioning them to stop? He enjoys it. Wontumi is now God and judges ppl. He knows the mind of God abt ot ...

• idiot 9 years ago

stupid wontumi

• BERNARD 9 years ago

Majority of his subjects, i'm sorry to say have got cotton wool in their brains. To put it bluntly, may i ask if it's the type of food they eat, the environment they come from or both.

Some or most of the comments they ma ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a brother to SATAN

• Cabo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo will die by 2015

• Araba 9 years ago

Another idiot. Wontumi is a curse to NPP.

• ERNEST 9 years ago

Please mr wontumi or whatever you call yourself.Please are you God? SHAME

• Photosy. 9 years ago

Only God knows the motives of a person's heart and only God is qualified to judge them. No one can know a person's thoughts except that person's own spirit ( 1 Co 2:11). We as humans are externally oriented creatures; we jud ...

• KOFI BABONE 9 years ago

IF MAHAMA WILL NOT GO TO HEAVEN, WHAT ABOUT YOU? hEAVEN IS NOT AN NPP ENCLAVE WHERE GALAMSEY IS UNDERTAKEN.

• MATETE 9 years ago

Be careful NPP people like these drive prospective voters away frm de party

• Michael 9 years ago

Prospective floating voter like me will not vote for the NPP to make this wisdom deficient individual to rule over any part of Ghana, I will rather vote for Prez Mahama.

• big willies 9 years ago

This guy is an idiot. How do you determine whether one will go to heaven or not.

• Dan 9 years ago

By your analogy it means president Mahama will be joining Kufour and Akufo Addo in hell since they equally travelled like Mahama at their time

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

How come that a 'big party' such as NPP would elect a person with such low reasoning power as chairman of the party in its strong hold? This is simply unbelievable!

• Nutor 9 years ago

Ashanti Regional Chairman paaa ni. How can the party has degenerated to this level? Where are the Dr Donkor Fordwour thems? Amazing. No wonder they are in opposition.

• Afua 9 years ago

During the construction of the Jubilee house(Flagstaff house)the amount of GHANA MUST GO stuffed with cedis picked by the big men from the construction site in the evenings are on record so they should not forget that one day ...

• TP 9 years ago

ASHANTIS ARE TYPICALLY FOOLS.

• Amidini 9 years ago

If you will talk ur politics never to bring God inside ! You cannot pass judgment on the president whether he will go to Heaven or not. Let us be careful the way we play politics in Ghana.

• Seth 9 years ago

Crazy talking

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

ALL THOSE INSULTNG WONTUMI ARE RATHER THE IDIOTS. YOU ARE THE STOOGES AND LITTLE MINDS WHO WOULD ALWAYS SUPPORT MAHAMA FOR WHATEVER HE DOES. WE ALL LIVE TO SEE IF THE VATICAN OR WHITE HOUSE COULD SVE HIM AND HIS KNEE-JERK GOV ...

• Michael 9 years ago

You missed the point. Is Wontumi or whatever he calls himself qualified to determine who goes to heaven? In any case what has Prez Mahama done that the NPP and its stoogies keep calling him all kinds of news and do not even s ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

WWhy not place Wontumi's mind on a scale and see how little it weighs? Worry not about the Vatican or Whitehouse, for the voters of Ghana will for a third time in 2016 confirm Akufo-Addo to be a certified serial loser. You co ...

• FMKK 9 years ago

NPP WITH ILLITERATES AS CHAIRMEN.

• seth rich 9 years ago

Crazy talking y u talking like child?

• Bawumia 9 years ago

These are the ppl we want to entrust Gh for;
    Can u imagine??

• paapsy 9 years ago

Why publish this nonsense? from a fool

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama will go straight to hell. He will even be burnt with sulphur and petrol even before he dies. Jon Mahama is a fool. he is stupid and an idiot. I need someone to defend him. NDC nkwaseafour.

• Michael 9 years ago

No one can defend the President except God, and I am glad you are not sure if you will dwell in heaven yourself, the quest of having Akuffo-Addo elected should not warrant this daily unjustified attack on Perez Mahama.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

No one is attacking anyone. We are talking about the numerous thievery and blatant corruption surrounding the most stupid president the world had known that is Jon Ebola Mahama Sanitary Pad. That is what we are talking about. ...

• AFUA GYASI MENSAH 9 years ago

CHILDISH!!!!!!CHILDISH!!!!!SENSELESS!!!!SENSELESS!!!!!

• konadu Yiadom 9 years ago

our president can be bad but shouldn't be a liar at least, and not a deceiver too.
    There is beauty in truth, even if it's painful. Those who lie, twist life so that it looks tasty to the lazy, brilliant to the ignorant, and ...

• sul 9 years ago

And you call your self a christian. I WONDER IF YOU ARE A HUMAN BEING.

• Ad wa 9 years ago

Npp people still talk to ghanaians as if we r still in the 90s wen they had not yet ruld ghana. If we go down the history of gh, we wil realised that kufuor actually institutionalised corruption in ghana, so what of him too ...

• Baffour 9 years ago

What kind of Politicians do we have? This is an idiotic vertuperation.

• a Coleman 9 years ago

Don't be judgemental and focus on ur own salvation.Idoit

• KWEKU A 9 years ago

senior kuraseni. think about yourself. you foolish wontumi. because of your limited background, you continue to show how crude you are. kwasea.

• kwame edem 9 years ago

I thinkthis boy needs medical attention he talks as if he owesGhana thts what we get when we electsuch people

• Maabena aka Mercy 9 years ago

Dear Bernard Antwi Bosiako, as a childhood friend be careful some of us don't spill the beans on your ill gotten riches! Be careful because some of us know how you make your money - sorry, your DIRTY MONEY!!.
    You can critic ...

• baba 9 years ago

say that again and again lo evil money

• NANA ABC 9 years ago

WONTUMI talk as grown up if you don't have any thing to offer shut that your big mouth you you are always sniffing war if when sparked I bet you you gonna be killed first afterall who are you to measure someone bushboy who wh ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

Wontumi, are you a judge to know who goes to hell or heaven? What breed of brains has Ghana got from this generation?
    The meaning of your name is "YOU ARE IMPOSSIBLE" and so you are.

• jt 9 years ago

Wontumi, we all know that lairs is breakfast for every politician including you. Kufuor laid and used state money to complete his house, Mahana has laid a lot. And looking at yr face, you like a master lair so shut off.

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

this guy is a mockery to the NPP-
    we formed NPP on inellectual course of debate that made the Party attractive to the decent People of Ghana like a kerosen on the floor but it seems this Akuffu Addo paid People in the Par ...

• prosper 9 years ago

our great chairman u have said it all this guy will never say the truth I don't know if he even made promise there .

• Sasabonsam 9 years ago

Listen to this fool! One confesses his sin to to God Almighty not to another human being. God is the the only one who forgives! By the way no one knows who and who will be admitted into heaven. You might be the first one in h ...

• KudaJacob 9 years ago

This man should learn decency from ordinary people.He has judge no wonder, by their fruits we shall know them.

• baba 9 years ago

still useless n forever be stupid chairman

Mr. Antwi-Boasiako ,read luke 6.36

• Joe 9 years ago

Heaven and Hell were made for human beings so it is not part of your responsibilities as the so called chairman of Ashanti NPP to pontificate whether anybody including you will make it .

• Correctguy 9 years ago

Eeeeih so characters such as this has elevated themselves to the status of The Almighty and worse still has already started prescribing who may or my not go to Heaven. What a funny prescription: that the President's only sin ...

• mickey 9 years ago

Right in front of angel Gabriel, the stupid president would lie!

• Razak ta male 9 years ago

Thnks chairman keep on firing till we kick out that bustered bcos we ar suffering

• EZEKIEL 9 years ago

Idiot,your heaven/hell are on this earth ,in this life! Do GOOD,as much as you're able to your FELLOW HUMANS and ALL CREATION,and you'll enjoy your HEAVEN here!! The opposite is ALSO there ....it IS your choice!
    Even the Pop ...

• Kaba 9 years ago

I WISH YOU TO TAKE lEAD SOON AND BLOCK THE GATE.WHO VOTE FOR THIS JUNKY? OOH ASHANTI REGION.

• Kaba 9 years ago

YOU SOON INVITED.SO YOU CAN BLOCK THE GATE.

• Kaba 9 years ago

YOUR PIC SHOWS YOU ARE ON COOKS.

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Look at who is talking about who is qualify to go to Heaven. Look at this.

• Kaba 9 years ago

HE IS ON DROGS.

• Hmmmmmmmm 9 years ago

Who is controlling Gh web kuraaa... If these are the sort of stories they are goin to publish, then am sorry the one in charge must b a big foooooool... No wonder... The Npp will always sink...
    The truth is that Nana Addo i ...

• kutsii 9 years ago

Clap for Wontumi. Hurray !!!. When I hear such foolish statements from NPP stalwarts let alone Ash anti stronghold chairman I become very happy and laugh and laugh till I flatulate puu gbrtrr. I bet my last cedi that WONTUMI ...

• Concerned citizen 9 years ago

Malicious, and stupid politics! If this is the mentality you want to come to power with, then I can tell you have nothing good to offer Ghanaians! What a foolish and childish statement from a politician? God help us!!!

• Kofi Brefo 9 years ago

How infantile. What an unintelligent and moronic statement! This is no surprise. Now Wontumi is playing God. He hope to be a man of God to establish his own church as the leader of his congregation. A opportunity for continue ...

• Yaw Barfour 9 years ago

Nana Akufo -Addo must bring his troops to order. He must stand firm to arrest such irresponsible utterances by the such of Wontumi. Such statement easily alienates the voters from a group or party. Nana must show his leadersh ...

• SAMBA 9 years ago

What must make NDC jubilate is when their opponent continue to sing the same song and expect voters to change the dance .God bless you Mr chairman.

• Concerned Citizen 9 years ago

I don't know for sure if this gentleman made the said comment. But if he did it is infantile.

• babzy 9 years ago

Stupid idiot wontumi

• Sam 9 years ago

Who is pope, for Mr Mahama to confers his sin to. Has Mr Mahama sin against him?

• Divine 9 years ago

This really sounds funny. Mahama is actually a failure

• kokoti 9 years ago

this man is foolish paaa who ar u to judge e one tio go to heaven nana or u fool

• you Chicken 9 years ago

I am glad Mr wontumi. Think this way, HIS EXCELLENCY JOHN MAHAMA will not go to the heaven you know, Chicken., because GOD HAS A BETTER HEAVEN FOR HIM.

• Amadu, Tamale 9 years ago

How about you? Do you think you will go to heaven. A cacaine dealer like your type, do you dream of going to heaven? Caricature of no origin.

• ntifo 9 years ago

We are in the end time the world is at end please try and read your bible well ok

• Sammy 9 years ago

No man beyond the reach of God.Any individual who sincerely repent of his/her sins and believe in the atoning sacrifice of Jesus Christ and continues in Him unto the end will surely be with Him in Heaven. 1Timothy 1:13,15,16

• Posta 9 years ago

This man has the brain of a lobotomized insect...

• OWUO 9 years ago

You're one stupid individual in Kumasi. "No school" chairman. You don't know politics. Go find yourself something to do to help your country.

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

SILLY MEN WITH FOOLISH COMMENTS. HEAVEN IS AN ABSTRACTION. IT EXISTS IN MINDS LIKE ANTWI BOASIAKO. IT IS PSRT OF THE COLONIAL BLIND-FOLD THAT HAS HELD OUR PEOPLE IN MENTAL CHAINS. WHY PRAY FOR BREAD?

• SUHUM SAMAN 9 years ago

Mr. Anti Bosiako iis enroute to heaven.
    He knows who is going, and Who is not going.
    The Almighty doesn't like such deception Mr. Wontumi.
    Religion and politics don't mix, sir.

• MOI 9 years ago

KWASIA

Whether he meet the pope or the pope meet him,he will surely die

Mahama must die

• Dagarduo 9 years ago

Ghanaians have to up their political debates if we want to move the country forward. We must not only criticise, but be in a position to offer alternatives. I do think the Journalists have a supreme and ethical responsibility ...

• Loulou 9 years ago

What sort of stupid statement is this?

• kobby kay 9 years ago

This bastard is a fool, illiterate and stupid

• daniel 9 years ago

mr,wontumi,you are now God to judge yfour fellow man,hmmmyou can now tell who will be in heaven or hell,

• moses 9 years ago

so you wontumi, you will be going to heaven . see you in heaven tomorrow. bye mr saint

• jak 9 years ago

This is an idiot. Always saying anything. is he educated at all?

• gilly 9 years ago

Just google this man to check his level of education and I was not surprise how what comes out of his mouth always is below par. His highest level of education is prempeh college. Having money does not necessarily make u inte ...

• SAWAYO 9 years ago

THIS MAN HAS SPOKEN FROM HIS ANUS AGAIN

• Ganyo 9 years ago

Farted from his mouth again

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Mr. Chairman, what did your party and Kufuor do with the loans taken out on behalf of Ghana when NPP was in office for eight years? Worry not about others getting to Heaven, for you should be more concerned about your own sou ...

• Bawa 9 years ago

Actually the President has failed Ghanaians so we must vote him out. All the corruption that is taking place he has his sheer of it

• Whatever 9 years ago

His comments shouldn't be considered

• Greatman, USA 9 years ago

UNWISE ARTICLE,

• Mr.Green. 9 years ago

What heaven is this guy talking about? He mean brain wash heaven colonial masters said when they were finding ways to steal from the Africans? Let me tell you heaven is on earth! So it is better Mahama save us no than to thin ...