You are here: HomeNews2014 11 14Article 334848

Parliament raises red flag over Ebola

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

These politicians like to talk ke ke. If they want action taken, they should know where to go.

• KB,LONDON. 9 years ago

THE HEALTH MINISTER JUST RECENTLY SAID GHANA WAS READY.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

The minister and Mahama said Ghana is ready, so the MP should ask them about what they saw at the border.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Foolish boy, don't turn Papa jj statements upside down. Papa jj is not finger pointing the NDC Gov. He is talking to corrupted people like u and the Akan's Npp who don't wanna sweat before they get rich. Papa jj is talking to ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Jude 9 years ago

The health minister has no idea what to do about Ebola

• DABENDA 9 years ago

The health minister knows not his duty but just to think of how to be called "Honorable."

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Have we been prepared for even COMMON FLOOD, let alone EBOLA? You see, when people get to the top, they think they can go anywhere in the world for solution to any health problem. What they tend to forget is that, when they a ...

• Cabo 9 years ago

He is even a dwarf

• moshie 9 years ago

kwasea, dwarf and WHAT? KWASEA,

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

An imbecile like this stupid oldman

• Yaw Ghana 9 years ago

NPP wishes ill, evil and ebola for Ghana for political gain. Power at any cost. All die be die

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• moshie 9 years ago

if this epidemic hit ghana your mother will get it before any ghanaian will be effected. idiot. this is not political issue, idiot.

• moshie 9 years ago

this stupid president claim himself ecowass leader but his homeland even has anything to fight this deadly epidemic at their borders. God help us.

• The mask 9 years ago

Countries train their doctors differently and award different degrees. It is time we started conferring Doctor of Medicine degrees to MBChB students who have performed the necessary research projects as some countries do.

• Peter 9 years ago

President what are you doing in your country about Ebola preparedness after going round the world and all the praises on you for your effort on ebola. Why don,t you examine your home first before going out.

• Daavi 9 years ago

What are you doing in your country about cholera? Why don,t you examine your home first. Charity begins at home. Rubbish left in gutters for years breeding mosquitoes. Removing them from the gutters and leaving on streets?

• Fed up pedant! 9 years ago

Not a noun. You meant plenary session, I suspect.