You are here: HomeNews2014 11 13Article 334763

NPP led by Akufo-Addo are liars – Kwakye Ofosu

Read Comments Comments (139)

• GG 9 years ago

we need sensible people to be at the helm of affairs not fools like this smelly kwakye ofosu

• Peter 9 years ago

Clearly it just shows that NPP is no different. Ever heard of the saying same shit different toilet. For us to see the change we need we the people of Ghana need to hold our leaders accountable. Change of government wouldn't ...

• Sumsum 9 years ago

this boy will suffer the fate of curse

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

This mad cracked head Ofosu Kwakye disgust me. 2017 will be very interesting year. Our prisons will definitely welcome new comers. Buulu buulu.

• ALEX 9 years ago

The old man Nana Ado want to be president at all cost before he dies. At this old age he is still bribing and lying. What a clown old man!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THS SMALL THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOL! "CONSTRUCTION OF ROAD FROM RING ROAD CENTRAL TO RINGROADWEST"

v.Widening of the Feo Oyo Road, between the Ghanaian Times junction to TV Africa into a 2 lane dual carriageway".

THIS B ...

• Moshie 9 years ago

Idiot stupid fool kwasea kwakye boy

• sharp sharp 9 years ago

young boy he is chopping waa waa why wont he speaks lik dat kwasiato

• Joyce 9 years ago

Always full of shit, Ofosu Kwakye! Ill mannered, ill brought up sonofabitch! Amadioha curse that stinking mouth of yours. Dirty crooks!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I will give up my Ghanaian citizenship even if I become stateless if Ghanaians ever put this Establishment Midget into office.
    But NDC, do the right thing for the sake of Ghana.

• Ayivor 9 years ago

Who fucking cares?

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Everybody knows that

• Mensah, 9 years ago

not me.

• EDEM 9 years ago

FELIX AND YOUR LIKES FIX THE ECONOMY AND STOP SPEWING PROPAGANDA AND LIES .WHAT ARE YOU SAYING ABOUT THE INCOMPETENCY OF YOUR GOVT. WE ARE NOT IN THE STONE AGE STOP THIS GUTTER POLITICS

• Ntiamoah 9 years ago

Go on kill yourself for fools like Kwakye Ofosu and Okudzeto Ablkwas. At least he can afford to keep GHs25,000.00 in his car for car wash attendant to steal. You struggle to maintain even your electricity bill

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Is there are brain damage crisis in Ghana. My Ghana was more of people asking sensible questions and not pre judging. If you accuse me of being an NDC again, I will curse you, fool.

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

U can even kill ur self, idiot

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I have a better life than you, fool. Keep playing foolish politics to your doom. You shall never see your children grow up if you ever even get to have one, Who born you.

• Moshie 9 years ago

Idiotttttttttttt

• Andrews 9 years ago

Honesty, who cares? What have achieved for yourself and for Ghana. Enumerate them for Ghanaians to pat you at the back. Then we would feel your absence. Right now we would not miss you becos we loose nothing. You are not even ...

• kokoti 9 years ago

nana will never taste power in ghana more projects ndc all e way

• Susubribi 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu your pimp father is rather a liar, with your big mouth you can't even take care of your father, your father is at Paris and Amsterdam pimping poor women; are you not ashamed? Useless boy, politics has gone ditch ...

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

We don't need such a draw back citizens in Ghana and difinitely u not a true Ghanaian.... U might be one of them refugees

• John 9 years ago

Who is the father of this chap?I understand his "alleged" father Totobi Kwakyi disowned him bcos he believed he did not fuck alone.Will the likes of Felix,Sammy Okudjeto,Twum Boafo etc survive if there is a revolt.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Ghana needs a second house cleaning exercise and left and right, some of you must be washed away.

What has his mother's sex life got to do with his life or politics, nuisance pest.

• John 9 years ago

He has a poor parental upbringing which is affecting his performance,if his biological father can be traced we can help him to change his behaviour.Otherwise a revolt will eliminate him & your likes.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

I will not take any insult on his poor mother. Our women are our rock inspite. Anyone who makes unsubstantiated argument against a woman is weak and uncivilized. Let's built proper human values, that is our only way to escape ...

• ALEX 9 years ago

He caught your old Nana Ado again fabricating stories. At this old age Nana Ado is still going about telling lies.

• gyan 9 years ago

Apart from NDC I don't think no party currently can compete. Ghana is on the right road. 2016 is for NDC go ahead and complete the roads improve electricity and others.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

THANK GOD THAT YOU IDIOTS BELIEVE THE NONSENSE NDC GOVT IS FEEDING FOOLS LIKE YOU. THIS SCHOOL BOY HAS NO RESPECT AND WHERE ARE THE LIES HE WAS GOING TO EXPOSE. COME 2017 MOST OF YOU WILL BE IN PRISON AND WILL COUGH UP ALL TH ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

What else do u want to hear

• Anchor 9 years ago

A fool in deed. Help the people and stop fooling around. The fellow citizens are weeping. Stupid talks because it is free and even if its not free you will steal it. You are not God to bring Nana down.

• bisagoma 9 years ago

take your time and access what kwakye is trying to put across and you will know he is sensible and not smelly as u think

• yaw 9 years ago

I have never seen such a fool like Kwakye ofosu so if you are a full and don't have wisdom you don't have brain too my God, if some body gives out a contract of £1 and you took over to complete the same at £5 can you bost? ...

• NICHOLAS 9 years ago

So for all that Mr Kwakye Ofosu has enumerated all that you were able to contribute is that insult?

How can a country develop when some citizens are only knowledgeable in insulting people?

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

THEY ARE NOT JUST LIARS. THEY ARE HUNGRY LIARS. THEY WANT POEPLE TO BELIEVE THAT THEY CAN DO IT BETTER. HAVE THEY NOT BEEN THERE BEFOR? WE KNOW THEY TOO WELL, EMPTYING ALL GOVERNMENT-FURNISHED BUNGALOWS OF THE FURNITURE

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Everybody knows them

• i'm 17 yrs but wiser than mahama.... 9 years ago

Hey fool suck ur mother...

• Strategist 9 years ago

Instead of calling the projects Kasoa Inter change, call it
    PROJECT 1.
    Instead of Circle Interchange, call it PROJECT 2.
    Then spell out the details and have them posted on the government/ministry of construction website a ...

• MARCUS 9 years ago

NO AMOUNT LIES WILL HELP THIS TRAITORS[NPP]THEY THINK IS THEIR BIRTH RIGHT TO RULE GHANA AS THEIR LEADER THINKS IT HIS BIRTH RIGHT TO BE PRESIDENT .

• hawa 9 years ago

I think this guy is suffering from their past lies.

• BOMBER 9 years ago

MY JUDGMENT IS NDC IS TOO CORRUPT.WHERE IS THE 1.6 MILLION JOBS,WHO LIES MORE THAN THE STUPID NDC

• kob 9 years ago

You this small rat u don't respect at all

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

School boy minister

• little 9 years ago

Ofosu Kwakye dont be stupid. please shut up. who are you to talk about liars if you are one. Have ever spoken truth in your entire life? Go to hell because you are worse than them when it comes to truth.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WHY ARE YOU TELLING OFOSU KWAKYE TO SHUT UP. HE IS EXPOSING NPP LIES. WHAT THE GOVERNMENT NEEDS TO DO IS PUT THIS INFORMATION IN THE PUBLIC DOMAIN. THE N1 COSTS MORE THAN WE ARE BEING TOLD AND IT IS NOT PROPERLY FINISHED. THE ...

• rodney 9 years ago

shut the fuck up you corrupt thief. how did u acquire ur wealth

• Rich 9 years ago

Why do people hate the truth and believe in lies. When NPP lie it is OK when you say the truth backed with facts you receive insults. All those who are insulting Felix, ask yourself if you are better than him. Don't be hypocr ...

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

thank u

• law 9 years ago

I hope this platform was not created for insults please

• owen 9 years ago

this animal call hime ofosu-kwakye dont have respect to anybody foooooool kwasie

• law 9 years ago

I hope this platform was not created for insults please. Just for fair comment

• Dave 9 years ago

You see, so long as this government refuses to recover all the stolen monies by its cronies and disclose the source of the money that was used in building the ndc party headquarters, these purposely lies will continue and gai ...

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

This stupid boy talking again.

• GENERAL JUMONG 9 years ago

KWAKYE OFOSU YOU AS STUPID AS YOUR FATHER TOTOBI KWAKYE HOW CAN YOU OPEN YOUR DIRTY MOUTH TO INSULT NANA ADDO. THIS YOUR FIRST AND LAST OR YOU WILL MEET YOUR SUDDEN DEATH. THE BIBLE SAYS HONOUR THY FATHJER AND THY MOTHER SO T ...

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

WELL DONE OFOSU. THIS IS WHAT THE GOVERNMENT SHOULD BE DOING. THEY SHOULDN'T ALLOW THE NPP TO SET THE AGENDA. THEY ARE LIARS. THEY ARE HUNGRY FOR POWER AND ARE CAUSING MAYHEM. I BELIEVE THEY HAVE PEOPLE AT AKOSOMBO, ECG AND G ...

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

sooo appalling u can't spell proud no wonder seems u are a product of bitter Ghana agenda

• Thunder 9 years ago

Where were all these facts and you had to wait for all this while for all the noise that troubled our ears? Felix, I believe so much in you and your current boss, unlike the previous who is continuing with his mess at sports, ...

• Bawumia 9 years ago

Nana never will never be a prez

• Otado 9 years ago

whether Kwakye Ofosu or Ofosu Kwakye does not change the fact that you are not only a bastard child, but a rejected child by Totobi Kwakye

• willis 9 years ago

dis man paaaaaaaa die hmmmmmm no wonder,de time jj slap his fada had affected all de entire family u always talk like mad dog foolish person like u ,just wait u will see ur own blood.

• OBARIMA 9 years ago

why dont you guys say the truth or you think the truth is a sin. you Ofosu let me tell you something the truth cannot be a sin and there is no way that truth can be a sin. you know what, those who gloom you to be in politics ...

• Nana 9 years ago

Mr. Ofosu,
    I read thru your analysis but I do not see where ur destination is.
    N1 is a completed project.
    Circle/Kasoa ETC are uncompleted projects how can you equate these two?

• Stoway 9 years ago

How can you see or understand what he is talking about if you are wearing the NPP lens and worship Nana Addo as your small God and careless about the country's growth under another person, how would you see the destination of ...

• Ak 9 years ago

You are a foool

• kweku 9 years ago

Felix Owusu Kwakye or whatever they call you, the whole leadership of Ghana under Mahana's administration are well trained criminals. You are stealing the country's money with your hands, legs and every part of body. Every m ...

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

sorry.for this because am also kwakye but u deserve this WO MAAME TW3. kwasia all u want is ya stomach

• Balawo President 9 years ago

Nobody knows the type of upbringing Kwakye Ofosu received from his parents but coming from a NDC father his utterances surprise no one. Let him learn from spokespersons from the civilised world and he would learn that there a ...

• candy wiafe 9 years ago

if you think the NDC is doing well so be it but you see , it is just funny how things are been ran .those NDC footsoldiers who are just lambasting npp are just funny and must be pitied for .milking the country is the passion ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

When I read stupid scripts emanating from NdC fools like Kwakye Ofosu, my thuneerous stomack make me go to toilet. Kwakye Ofofu said he was going to expose NPP and Nana Addo' lies. In the end, he ends up exposing his numerous ...

• Say the Truth 9 years ago

Kwakey Ofosu is talking as if STEALERS, LOOTERS AND SHARING NDC ARE SAINTS BUT CANNOT DECEIVE GHANAIANS OF THIS ANALYSIS!!!!

HE IS QUOTING THE BUDGETED COST OF $160 MILLION - FOR KASOA INTERCHANGE & RELATED WORKS; KWAME NK ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who are liars NDC or NPP? If we are looking for liars today, they would all be found in NDC. You Kwakye Ofosu is first class liar. Look at what situation you and your Ndc government had put Ghana into. You call Nana and NPP l ...

• Abui 9 years ago

How many people can access this exposition of lies on Ghanaweb? You have to go on all networks to expose them especially to the illiterates twi radio stations.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo has taken cocaine n now all his systems in his body are weak

• stryker 9 years ago

He got the cocaine from your mother who doubles as a prostitute

• AGBETOSESE. 9 years ago

This is SSS dropout who has found solace in politics thruogh insults and disrespect for the elderly including his own parents so what do people expect?

• Edem 9 years ago

You have been lying to Ghanaians and you turn round to insult a whole people of over 5m. Are NDC people liars because of you?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a rapist

• Louis 9 years ago

Thank you Mr. Kwakye for clearing the air. NPP is doing everything possible to throw dust into the eyes of the Ghanaian populace. Well done Mr. Kwakye. I am not saying NDC is off the hook when it comes to corruption and misma ...

• Nana Effah 9 years ago

We will make our judgment on the voting day.

• Philipo 9 years ago

Oh small boys are young u think you can fool all Ghanaians all the time. Shame on u. Give us the total cost after completion. Chief liar

• Sheikh 9 years ago

Yes, I declare a fatwa on this arrogant, impertinent, boastful, scandalous, disrespectful, shift-eyed son of a whore.

I will post the prize somewhere. But once the job is done I will find a way to pay up. I SWEAR!

• richard / london 9 years ago

where did ndc got this 15 years boys from and the most stupid and usless minister i have ever come across always try to insults nana addo kwasia mpanee can you insults that your unknow father anaa . may antoa finish you aboa ...

• KKO 9 years ago

I have always believed that Mahama s the most clueless individual to ever lead Ghana, but if he actually approved this nonesense that this JSS dropout has spewed out, then he not only clueless but an idiot and a rogue as well ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

What does this bastard thinks he is?He is just a disappointed minister.Even at the university he was not able to pass,All he can do is just to ruin insult on people whom his said father Totobi even can't say any bad thing abo ...

• Abu,USA 9 years ago

Felix kwakye ofosu is a animal

• Who do not no the NDC are Gungantun L 9 years ago

a Bastard of a man, who is going mad. NDC, what as happen to the One Term Health Insurance for Ghanaians ?liars and corruption everywhere in the NDC.

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Do you know the cost of N1? Kwakye better shut ur mouth. U cannot compare this project to NI.

U will one day answer for all ur misguided statements.

If i were u, i would not come out and say anything i am not sure of. I ...

• bisagoma 9 years ago

people don't waste your precious time explaining matters concerning npp lies we know what they are up to so when we get to the bridge we shall surely cross it

• TWEAA 9 years ago

LOOK AT KWAKYE OFOSU, THE SON OF TOTOBI 'STINKS' KWAKYE, THAT SCHOOL BOY CALLING SOMEBODY A LIAR. HEI! KWAKYE OFOSU, BE VERY, VERY, VERY CAREFULL. WE KNOW YOU FROM INFANCY UP TO THIS MOMENT YOU CALL YOURSELF A DEPUTY MINISTER ...

• AKIRIKA 9 years ago

THIS SMALL BOY BOY IS A FOOL.

WHERE DOES HE COME FROM AT ALL????

IDIOT..

• EFUAt 9 years ago

What are you trying to insinuate the NI highway was finished by NDC so if there was any inflation it was done by your Goverment

• EFUAt 9 years ago

Honesty are you really honest? Then mind the way yo talk because you will eventually be stateless

• GYABENG DUAH 9 years ago

FELIX THANKS FOR EXPOSING THESE NPP CRIMINALS. THEY ONLY SHOUT GABBAGE WITHOUT KNOWING A THING. THE WANT TO USE MISINFORMATION. THIS IS THEIR TACTICS. EXPOSE THEM EVERYDAY. LET THE UNITS, COUNCILS, DISTRICTS ALL JOIN IN EXPOS ...

• 2016 9 years ago

Well, Ghanaians know who the real liars are when it comes to Ghanaian politics, and very soon, those liars would be no more.

• Macosac 9 years ago

Kwakye for your information constructing roads and building hospitals, as a government, is not news. However, interventions to ease burdens on the people are what matters. Think about it, the previous government was able to i ...

• Akulugu Frafra 9 years ago

Mr. Kwakye Ofosu, you are totally wrong, Ghana has never experienced or seen liars than you and your fellows in the present government. The whole world even know you are liars and thieves. You have even taken your lies to the ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

Wow Kwakye Ofosu Kwakye the hustler immature unprofessional inexperienced turn politician what is wrong with you you may agree and disagree but don't call one a liar you need to apologize to every Ghanaian for using that wo ...

• ras 9 years ago

??

• YAW ODURO 9 years ago

NDC AND ITS GROUP HAD BEEN SAYING THIS OVER THE YEARS. THE CPP AND THE AFRC GROUP SAID THE LATE VICTOR OWUSU IS A LIAR BUT HE TRAINED PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WHO DELIVERED A BETTER GOVERNMENT OF ALL TIME. NOW AKUFFO ADDO WHO TRAINE ...

• MAME MANSA 9 years ago

INEXPERIENCED OFOSU-KWAKYE HAS TO KEEP QUIET. TOO YOUNG TO BE A MINISTER. SHUT UP NOW. THIEF!!!!

• EC 9 years ago

The IMF has caught the NDC lying, every time they have had to deal with them.
    John Rawlings was caught lying, who by the way is their Founder.
    John Mahama has also been caught lying, so lying is a character trait of the ND ...

• JH New York 9 years ago

What do you expect from propagandist School boy Kwakye Ofosu ! Every level headed Ghanaian is aware that's what you do to get paid at the end of the month. A waste of Taxpayer Funds !

• Ericus-Ericus 9 years ago

Don't mind this mouth watering Minister...

• Nkrabea 9 years ago

It is now very clear Felix Ofosu Kwakye is a mental patient and has to be at the Mental Hospital for treatment. In this whole wide world, who can lie more than him. He does not deserve to be even an Assemblyman but he is a Mi ...

• John Barnes 9 years ago

Where lies your truthfulness in this? Had it not been AFAG's pressure, would you have provided this information to Ghanaians? Where is the transparency and openness? And you're using facebook to provide information on governm ...

• Kwame 9 years ago

Ain't this Minister in Ghana? Doesn't he realise that as a country we are sliding down into abyss. Doesn't he remember when his own people said ibi road we go chop? Ghana is really on its knees if he has to be told.

• Mba 9 years ago

Thanks for this decent and elaborate piece of information

Kwakye Ofosu wants to define who liars are to us? The true meaning of liars is NDC and all the idiots managing it. I don't blame you, your father was busy stealing when you were born so he did not have time to bring you up pr ...

• kojo 9 years ago

useless kwakye-ofosu i pitty you and your mahama kwasia berma

• vic 9 years ago

ofosu kwakye are you really qualified for the job that you are doing. ndc is not a monarch. you are find work and stop your foolishness.your father came to steal and he has put you there to steal too? nkwaseafo.

• Sam K 9 years ago

The facts here are for discerning people and not noice makers. Felix provide more of these details to aid victory in 2016.

• Yamin Kwasea Kwasea 9 years ago

Ugly little thing

• Rawlings the MURDERER 9 years ago

fool

• Omanba 9 years ago

My own judgement is that, u are thief,where did u get the money to build at east legon, Kromfo)

• kofi mensah 9 years ago

Nice piece Felix, but you guys should stop the fire fighting and be proactive. You don't wait for AFAG and NPP to raise pertinent nationals issues before you guys start giving explanations. For instance the eastern corridor r ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Now then, why do I always have to shake you guys up before bringing such appropriation to stuffs like yours above before the citizenry. The NPP Party is on her best quest to paint Mahama's administration useless in every whic ...

• summy addo 9 years ago

ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENT IN THE COCOA SECTOR KILLING COCOA FARMERS. LBCs TO BLAME, PURCHASING CLERKS ARE TOOLS

• yaya 9 years ago

let's show ourselves some sort of respect, insults will not solve our problems

• yaya 9 years ago

Attack the gentleman with facts and figures not insults.

• Frank 9 years ago

Aaaaaaaaaahhhh!!!! No comment

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

Kwakye Ofosu you just gave a description of the project. In Engineering this is not scope. Can you make available to the Public, the contract documents and the Engineering drawings so that , I can give you the actual cost of ...

• Abbey 9 years ago

If cost has been inflated, it may be due changes in the price of materials.
    Kuffour took a loan for Suhum-Nsawam road in 2005.Three years into leaving office, the project even never traveled a mile. What nonsense is that. B ...

• Wisdom 9 years ago

Foolish boy of a thief among idiots

• Yaw Memu 9 years ago

Good job but why wait for these crooks to lie to Ghanians.

• chief vandal 9 years ago

do you always have to compare with NPP?

• ASSINMAN BA, ASSIN SABASS 9 years ago

THIS TEAM Z MINISTER NEVER TALKS SENSE.HE IS POLITICALLY IMMATURED.

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

Where did u get ur name from... U sound very brainless

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Akufo-Addo is an incompetent and a monumental failure, so say members of his own NPP. This is precisely why Akufo-addo is heading towards his third loss.

• king doveman 9 years ago

he is a stupid foooool from a stupid parents

• BOKO 9 years ago

The bigest criminal party in Ghana is NPP.

• victor 9 years ago

I will never be convince by NPP LED BY Nana Addo.

• ASEM 9 years ago

DEAR FOLKS,

I BET YOU 95% OR MORE DID NOT READ THE ISSUES THE "SMALL BOY" PUT ACROSS.
    WHEN YOU COME TO THE UK, THE PARLIAMENTARY RESEARCHERS AND ADVISERS AND MINISTERIAL ADVISERS (WHO OUR MINISTERS NEGOTIATE BAIL OUTS WI ...

• ASEM 9 years ago

MIND YOU I DO NOT SUPPORT GEEYDA, AND CO. HOW DID I REACH THIS CONCLUSION?
    IT IS BECAUSE I SEARCHED AND READ THROUGH THE FACTS.

• KOMLA TULASI 9 years ago

FELIX, YOUR LANGUAGE AS A DEPUTY MINISTER OF INFORMATION LEAVES MUCH TO BE DESIRED. YOU MUST BE VERY CIVIL IN YOUR USE OF LANGUAGE AS YOU DO NOT WANT YOUR TARGET AUDIENCE TO BELIEVE THAT YOU BEHAVE WITH IMMATURITY AND DO NOT ...

• kk 9 years ago

Is mother who is a liar stupid fool.

• Jake 9 years ago

If the NPP has information to dispute the excellent breakdown by F.K Ofosu, then let them present it to the public, if not why the insults?
    The NPP sticky fingers can not wait to get their hands on the national coffers, and ...

• Lopez 9 years ago

When government officials like this arrogant fool called Ofosu Kwakye pride themselves with using taxpayers money to initiate projects but inflate the figures to enrich their pocket and still pride themselves as doing a good ...

• John 9 years ago

Now most of us have seen how blatant liars the ndc guys are and what you have exposed yourself into the future of Ghanaian politics.