You are here: HomeNews2014 11 13Article 334699

Security forces displeased with conduct of AFAG

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

They are incompetent.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• MATIGARI 9 years ago

...BUT THEIR INCOMPETENCE WAS USED TO GIVE YOU THE NEEDED SECURITY DURING THE DEMONSTRATION. THAT WAS GOOD

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Ghana workers don't even deserve a pension, more so, a second tier pension. What is their worth and how much do they generate.

Ghana's budget is still heavily donor subsidized and they think they owe anyone some money. If ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Ghana will never change because of dishonest automachines like you. The govt is only half the problem, you idiotic Nana Addo fools are the other.

• DAN 9 years ago

just to get 5 cedi

• DAN 9 years ago

i less pension to pay..if it was deducted from their pay the deserve it...All the ndc pensions for mp's and president must be taken away..they got their money already you nigger boy

• papa kofi 9 years ago

You stinking mouth,night toilet carrier,your tooth brush is filled with my toilet.Who in your family does,nt smell rotten rat.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

The medicine will work on you in time. Good you read. You need more books to read and you will be find.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

..and you would be fine.

• sonny 9 years ago

honesty or watever u call urself u ar a big fool. do u even hav brains at all? another 100gh cedis taker. becos of u people there must be a law which will allow citizens of certain educational level vote not all fools like yo ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Saliva always comes out frm his mouth any Tims he talk

• Jaw 9 years ago

Hahahaha .. this certificateless lawyer who wants to be president at all cost instead of rest his aging body.

• DAN 9 years ago

nigger boy who ass fucked you today?

• papa kofi 9 years ago

You stinking idiot Your mouth snells like toilet.Brush your teeth with my toilet and wash your with water from Odoona canal.Who are you to insult Nana Addo.

• George Best. 9 years ago

THE EDITOR OF THIS PARTICULAR ARTICLE APPEARS NOT TO UNDERSTAND HIS OWN ARTICLE. THE HEADING HERE READS; SECURITY FORCES DISPLEASED WITH THE CONDUCT OF AFAG. LET`S LOOK AT HIS OWN WORK AND SEE IF THIS TALLY WITH THE REPORTAGE ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

These are the words of former NPP's Chief scribe,Famous Sir John.He made such an unpatriotic statement when he could not help NPP to capture power in 2012.We are looking at how his agenda is unfolding,observers are worried.If ...

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU NIGGER ASS WILL BURN IN HELL FOR ETERNITY BESIDE MAHAMA!

• ONIPANUA 9 years ago

Demonstration or no demonstratio Mahama will trounce Akuffo-Addo in the 2016 elections.NPP will never come to power again.NPP and AFAG are puppets of the imperialists.

• DAN 9 years ago

how many people fucked your anus today so you could buy internet time

• Pumpuni 9 years ago

Two hundred policemen as against five thousand demonstrators and you say you were ready. Thank God it wasn't an uprising.

• MAME MANSA 9 years ago

MORE OF SUCH DEMO WILL FORCE THAT GONJA THIEF OUT. GOOD JOB GHANA POLICE!!

• Yakubu Ahmed 9 years ago

NPP is simply making good their promise of making Ghana ungorvenable. Period. We have heard some of them eay that how can a Northerner rule Ghana?.They are at pain that JM a Northerner defeated Nana Addo- a violent guy.Insha ...

• sonny 9 years ago

Yakubu hav u seen how stupid you ar? is it not the same ghana that Dr. Limann was president? is it not the same ur pndc/ndc who said he litering the castle wit kola. tani aboa. those northerners who ar in ndc if school dropou ...

• k.k 9 years ago

How many police personnel were at the just ended NDC regional Congress at the northern regions and compare it the numbers to was assigned to take care at security during this demonstration.

• Kojo Darko, Indianapolis. 9 years ago

That's exactly what I said, 200 against 5000 and he said "we are ready" sick leaders, just to brag, big mouth !

• Patroit 9 years ago

Lawless AFAG calling itself accountable. Remove the log in your eye then you can see clearly to remove the speck in your neighbor's eye. Ghanaians are watching.

• DAN 9 years ago

the world will watch in 2016 to see if ghana become the next zimbawee..hopefully mugabee will die very soon

• Assan 9 years ago

My friend, you are ignorant of what pension is. Keep quiet. It is the people's money they have kept so why not give it back.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

INCOMPETENT,EMPTY HEAD MAHAMA IS SICK,INSANE,NUMBER ONE CORRUPT IN GHANA HISTORY,KWASEA MAHAMA SAID HE CHOP ALL THE MONEY AND LEFT GHANIANS BONES,WHAME ON HIN

• OMAN BA PA 9 years ago

GHANA KNOW THAT MAHAMA IS JUST CORRUPT,FOOOOOOOOOL,AKONFEMHENE,ATOPAHENE,USELESS,GAY,PAD PREZ KWASEASEM NA MAHAMA EDIE ABOA,CRIMINAL,,JUJU MAHAMA KILLED MILLS FOR POWER OFUI MAHAMA

• Ali Abdulai 9 years ago

Hmmm is very serious in Ghana such that politicians in every angle would always find ways to exploit we the youth.Just look at AFAG demo,Npp politicians invaded them as if they are not corrupt and they managed to turned the d ...

• Concern Dad 9 years ago

We need more of such demonstrations to sit-up the Mahama government. The Government is truly killing us with price increase and other unnecessary taxes. The government should not forget the 2016 elections.

NPP should stop ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

AFAG? Angry Fools Against Ghana? They're misguided noise-making agents for the NPP.