Read Comments Comments (64)

• Kk 9 years ago

AFAG=NPP
    Lets think about 2016 ooo

• DAN 9 years ago

NIGGER= LAZY,STEALING---BLACKMAN

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Close Observer...
    Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you ar ...

• DAVI 9 years ago

HON.AMIDUS NEXT A.G.UNDER NPP GOV'T.

• ODASANI k. ADWENPAYE 9 years ago

Can the BNI, the Police or anyone call this group to order? They are threatening everyone and this is tantamount to a coupe d'états. Please, National security, do not joke over this. Why can't these NPP greedy jokers wait fo ...

• boss 9 years ago

What causes social disorder,? Hunger, what causes hunger? Unemployment. My economic professor say 6.3.3 6% or less unemployment, 3% inflation nd 3% economic growth. That brings peace. What's out inflation? What is the rate ...

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

NPP PRESSURE GROUPS.AFAG.IMANI,FONAA. STOP THREATENING GHANAIANS WITH STRIKES AND DEMO.YOU ARE IN HURRY TO RULE AS PRESIDENT BUT NO ONE HAD VOTED YOU INTO POWER.PRECIOUS TIME FOR HARD WORK IS ALWAYS WASTED IN NEEDLESS DEMO.NO ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

That is the best course if the Prez cannot call his people to order and stop official corruption. Do you remember Mills also led demo against corruption and hardship in Kuffour's admn? What is good for the goose is good for t ...

• Asem 9 years ago

Demonstrations are legal and lawful. Read the constitution, kraman

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Demonstrations with serious threats,, also constitutional eh?

• TACITUS CLAUDIUS 9 years ago

It is now certain how these asylum seekers, cocaine addicts and sellers, and shoeshine boys from the thickest of the uncivilized region in Ghana have come to be known as nation wreckers, bush rats and lazy elephants.

And t ...

• Houdini 9 years ago

Kola borofo, whether Tacitus or Kola, the smelly Ewe trokosi incestuous daughter fucker stinky illiterate.

You are from a primitive trokosi tribe that fuck your own daughters and rape little girls in the name of Trokosi c ...

• mozo 9 years ago

Houdini u dey fuck ur mother which is an Abominable Act. This is what u Akans do n know best. Go n fuck ur mother again

• Asem 9 years ago

Tacitus I shine your shoe and you carry my toilet, how on earth can a toilet carrier be president of a nation? Good, you are a roman soldier and my guys and I are soldiers from countries I don't want to mention. So let's set ...

• NICHOLAS HUSSEIN TAMALE 9 years ago

AFAG HAVE,NT YOU REALIZE THAT DEMONSTRATIONS ARE RATHER MAKING PREZ JOHN DRAMANI MORE POPULAR? YOU AND YOUR SPONSORS WILL FAIL WOEFULLY COME 2016 SHAME WE WON,T COME OUT

• EWI 9 years ago

THE SHOE SHINE BOYS MAKE DECENT LIVING BUT THE NDC THESE FOOT-SOLDIERS ARE THIEVES.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR : MAMA ROSINA - - - - - - - - - -
    We are under economic shackles all because of NDC incompetent and corrupt government. We had eight years of NPP government and times were certainly better for us than we have found ou ...

• BARIMA 9 years ago

YOU GUYS ARE JUST FULL OF SHIT.WHERE FROM THIS AFAG ?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a useless oldman

• DAN 9 years ago

BITCH YOU LOVE SUCKING A OLD WHITE PENIS ON LA BEACH EVERY DAY...ALL THAT HIV INSIDE YOU IS KILLING YOU FAST

• EWI 9 years ago

THAT'S FINE BUT MAHAMA IS IDIOTICALLY STUPID

• JUSTICE LAMNA 9 years ago

This is a true picture to the Ghanaian electorate that NPP is a violent party. They are hungry and want to loot the traders in Accra. Kenkey and 'Konkonte" sellers, please guard your food well. A hungry man is an angryman.

• Al-Furqan 9 years ago

Thumbs up for u AFAG. All the negative comments here are emanating from beneficiaries of Creat Loot And Share. They think they can fool Ghanaians again. They going to be utterly shocked in 2016.

• TRUTH HURTS 9 years ago

IS THIS ANIMAL NDC JDM STILL ALIVE? OTUMFUO

This Moron stole VOTES2012 Through Electoral Commission, SUPREME COURT JUDGE ATUGUBA & OTUMFUO ASHANTI CHIEF Through Bribery.

They jointly rigged the elections and Supreme Co ...

• paapsy 9 years ago

Up till today you fools have not be able to prove how the supposed stealing of votes was done. You did not go court on stealing, you went with mistakes at the polling stations. Will shut up for once and think about how you wi ...

• Yaak 9 years ago

You call JDM animal; you just forgot you share same human features; you call others animals and that makes you different. Just because you do not like him does not make him animal. for all you know JDM may even be a nicer ani ...

• Awonsieburo 9 years ago

ooooh! this people are struggling to come to power so that they can create, loot and share our scarce resources. laa laa it will not happen. JM all the way come 2016

• JAMES Y 9 years ago

The Army should take over the reign if Ghana becomes ungovernable because of strikes and demonstrations. We may be taking democracy too far. An election to get a new government is just few months away, but if the people are n ...

• OKOE 9 years ago

NOBODY IN HIS RIGHT MIND WILL CALL FOR WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NORTH AFRICA IN GHANA. YOU MUST BE EVIL TO EVEN PUT THIS ON THE WEB. PLEASE LET PEACE PREVAIL IN GHANA. YOU ARE PROBABLY HIDING SOMEWHERE IN A DEVELOPED AND PEACEFUL ...

• KOFI, AKYEM 9 years ago

NNNNN

• Acheampong Rogers 9 years ago

Has AFAG become the Law unto themselves? Who is an Anarchist? If the kitchen is too hot for you, why don't you pack and leave quietly and peacefully? The people you want to crush are Ghanaians I believe, or?

• jay 9 years ago

well, it is the aquisition of properties that may have contributed to the economic setbacks, but the major was the supreme court petition which NPP and NAna Addo new well that they have lost but did not care if that will affe ...

• JOE LEO 9 years ago

If AFAG thinks democracy no longer holds anything good for Ghana they should remember that they are not the masters of violence in GH.

• KLMING 9 years ago

GIVE US PEACE OF MIND.WHEN YOU CREATED SINGLE SPIN SALARY ,YOU DO NOT KNOW THE EFFECT.

• Asem 9 years ago

Bring it on, bring it on fool, let's have a little show and see who is who? Remember madman Rawlings jungle era is over. We ready to go so bring it on, you will be very surprised. Bring it on,

• Deep Thought 9 years ago

Good to rise up and fight for mother Ghana.Most of the comments against AFAG demonstration are written by non ghanaians.

• Boateng 9 years ago

Where were these guys when Kuffour told us all that corruption has existed since the time of Adam?

• Asem 9 years ago

When NDC leaves power, there should be a system in place to prosecute everyone who has stolen money from the state. From John Mahama to Sam George. Everyone of them and if Akuffo Addo cannot do that then, he should not eve ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

start from the Kuffours. I hear that his brother Dr. Kuffour has become filthy rich!

• KLMING 9 years ago

WE MUST START NOW FROM KUFFUOR TIME TO TODAY.ARREST AND JAIL ALL ,

• ODEHYEEBA KAAKYIRE. 9 years ago

Please, we need peaceful demo

• ABA 9 years ago

YOU NPEOPLE DO NOT HAVE THE COUNTRY AT HEART ,EXCEPT MR AKUFFO ADDO.WHERE WRERE YOU WHEN GOVT LAND AND HOUSES WERE DISTRIBUTED AMONG NPP FUNCTIONARIES. WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GHANA @ 50 IS STILL A MISTERY.STOP THESZE NONSENSE,J ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

Frustration in the camp of NPP is now high. They will face more frustration moments in the days ahead.

• KWAKU 9 years ago

WHY NOT ? YOU DID SIMILAR THINGS TO NKRUMAH AND LIMANN. THESE ARE ASHANTIS STOCK IN TRADE.

• summy addo 9 years ago

COCOA FARMERS IN TEARS OVER ILLEGAL SCALE ADJUSTMENTS BY LBCs AND THEIR AGENTS. PURCHASING CLERKS ARE TOOLS FOR THIS AGENDA

• THE ETERNAL PRINCE 9 years ago

"WHO CAUSE AM?" WE ALL HAVE CAUSED THE PRESENT SITUATION. I REMEMBER WHEN I FINISHED SCHOOL AND WAS AN INTERN AT GRAPHIC DURING THE ACHEAMPONG ERA, I WROTE A SERIES OF ARTICLES "GRAPHIC CONSUMER REPORT ON WHY YOUR BEER COST S ...

• osei 9 years ago

Another bunch of foolish,lazy,selfish and ambitious group waiting to come to power n loot the nations coffers...foools what's is ur contribution to the progress of this nations apart from inciting people against governments.. ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

BellyFull Fools

• Dirty Dollar 9 years ago

Are they the only people feeling the heat? And who says Nana Addo may not be worse? AFAG should spare us.

• Gabriel 9 years ago

People are crying about fuel prices, import rates, utility bills, increment in goods & services etc.; you pretend as if you can't hear & you say what happened in Burkina Faso cannot happen in Ghana? "adidigya de muna ba"

• SALINSA 9 years ago

the technocrats are also making things very difficult with corrupt practices here & there.
    secondly, compare the construction of the kwame nkrumah circle & what the npp did @ the tetteh quarshie roundabout & continue to just ...

• EDEM 9 years ago

WTF WITH THE TRIBAL SHIT... WE SUFFERING N NIGGAS HERE HAVN TRIBAL FIGHTS HERE. THE TRIBAL THING BE THE CAUSE OF OUR SUFFERINGS TODAY. FUCK THE AKAN,EWE,NORTHERN SHIT..WE ALL GHANAIANS!!

• Michael 9 years ago

Whatever you guys represent, it is evident that when the NPP said the will make GH ungovernable, these are the things the had planned to do.
    I will vote for John Mahama again as God gives us life, not all are fools, many mor ...

• Boateng 9 years ago

Did not president Kuffour say corruption has been in existence since Adam? Though we detest corruption these guys should get off the streets and they themselves stop being corrupt! Do not render the country "ungovernable" ...

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    I agree with Justice Emile Short that the language used by GBA was inappropriate but at the same time, it is true that Afari Gyan's credibility was dented and the image of the Electoral Co ...

• ZATOOCHIE 9 years ago

ALL NATION WRECKERS..WANKING IDIOTS....

• OKOE 9 years ago

I DO NOT BELONG TO ANY POLITICAL PARTY SO DO NOT JUMP INTO BLAMING ANYONE. IS THE KETTLE NOT CALLING EVERYBODY ELSE BLACK BUT ITSELF. DO YOU NOT NOT SEE YOURSELVES AS ANARCHISTS IN GHANA? WHAT YOU GUYS ARE DOING IS NOTHING B ...

• Musa 9 years ago

Will someone tell me what these lazy dogs are really fighting for? Selfish corrupt foxes.

• AFAG 9 years ago

These are the people after having taken the single spine salary took car loans and bought expensive cars. Now that deductions are being made from their monthly pay they say they are suffering. An insult to the tax payer.

• Azontoba 9 years ago

the consequences. If AFAG wants to bring violence they will be met with severe voilence.

• jt 9 years ago

AFAG , another good for nothing individuals bent on creating attractions from Ghanians of their ignorant level. Ghana today don't need demos and not sticks for greedy individuals. We need intelligence and wisdom thinkers.

• Ampofowaa 9 years ago

This president must go away

• Bobby 9 years ago

is just a branch of the NPP. They will never get to power with this type of bevaviour. Now that you know the sea because you have come down south, you can go and burn it. Ignorance is still with these people. Long ago, when t ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Let's see you do it, you loudmouthed cowards.