Listen to the killer judging people.

• Aaron 9 years ago

the man is not judgn u r the one judgn jxt face the fact

• KWADWO MPIANI 9 years ago

JJ THE MURDERER

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

IF NOT WHO WILL VOTE FOR NDC?

• ALLOW 9 years ago

J.J. you are the Great One.Little minds can not see your Greatness. Flow with the Truth and leave the Hypocrites to their DARKNESS.

• daladam 9 years ago

THIS PASTORS ARE FULL OF IT ALL THEY ARE LOOKING IS FOR MONEY

• mensa 9 years ago

you can say anything about j.j but one thing we know the man is sharp as hell and when he see the pastors fraud and tell you belive it

• Mansa 9 years ago

You can hate Rawlings all you but one thing you cant take away from him is that he says his mind no matter the labels and the insults. At least he doesnt pretend like 99% of Ghanaians do.

The biggest threat to Africa now a ...

• KANTINKA 9 years ago

Does this stupid man, who serves Juju and claimed God did not help him, but juju did knows God? J.J. Rawlings is a madman. Don't pay attention to him. J.J. Rawlings serves his master, the devil.

• nana byarkoh 9 years ago

Very well spoken, I do agree with u on this very topic. Obinim is fake. I can tell he is not from God. I visited Ghana abt 4yrs ago n watching whats he doin on TV will definitely tell u he is Misleading the flock.

• INTELLIGENT ONES 9 years ago

JJ is right on this 1

• daladam 9 years ago

one thing about j.j he is not afraied to tell the truth

• PROF 9 years ago

THE TV TIME IS NOT FREE. THEY PAY MONEY TO THE TV STATIONS.

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

The nation can't be controlled by anybody but the government in power whose obligation is more to do with the people and the people’s mindset with an effective law and order. If you have such "pepeni born ayidge's" in power ...

• ROY 9 years ago

"PEPENI" is a Fante word which means "HONEST" person. So, President Mahama should not worry when people call him "PEPEMI".

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Mahama is not honest with us

• atsu 9 years ago

yes am agreed with mr president kumchacha take money from my brother but he did not solve his problems he is fake 4 one 9 when he call him he did not pick the phone this are the people misusing ...

• NANA OSEI (QEEENS, NEW YORK) U.S.A 9 years ago

KILLER JOHN JERRY RAWLINGS, THE NOTOURIOUS KILLER IS LOSING IT AGAIN. THIS GUY IS BEEN HUNTING BY ALL THE KILLINGS HE ORDERED DURING HIS REGIME.
    I AM JUST WAITING TO SEE THIS GUY TAKING OFF HIS CLOTHES AND STEP OUTSI ...

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Churches are booming in Ghana, it is the easiest way of making quick money. Ghana is the only country that I have seen with huge billboards advertising pastors/churches instead of products. The church sector is the only "comp ...

• PROF 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA IS A BIGGER CON MAN THAN THESE TWO COMBINED.

• Mick 9 years ago

He's spot-on on this issue.its long overdue,we as black Africans still live in a stoneage (fourth world)

• ghanaba 9 years ago

When they mention God's name, your evil ewes demons start panicking.

• HON SHAMO 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY UNCIVILIZED IGNORANTS CAN BE DECIEVED BY THESE ARMED ROBBER PROPHETS! I"M NOT STUPID TO GIVE MY PESEWA TO SUCH THIEVES

• US 9 years ago

Most these Christians are suffering from mental poverty.

• Nana Mensah 9 years ago

I think you are out of your senses. What does it have to do with Ewes? You are lost. You don't know your father that's why you inherit your mother's brothers called uncles. If you know your father then take sign his name. You ...

• Osbon 9 years ago

what about the Trokosi....??? system.

• AbasZ 9 years ago

Does Rawlings know his father?
    Ayigwe julor kwakwe. Kwasea kwa.

Look at this fool. I hope you are one of the followers. What does this has to do with Ewes and their demons? I believe you don't know your dad that's why you sign the name of your moms brothers. Your mom is a prostitute. FOOL

• Another Thief of Bagdad 9 years ago

These magicians, turned Osofos & prophets, have gone beyond reasoning

• analyst 9 years ago

just listen this baboon too

• black soul 9 years ago

Talk is cheap right don't be silly

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

He is not judging but telling you the facts. Wise up man

• moa 9 years ago

Okaku libaboba, is dat U ??? Long time oooo.

• Teni 9 years ago

He is not judging but advicing the ignorant in ourb society.Obinim watching him boast while preaching u can tell he is fake.JJ has said it all,if u have ears listern.

• David Osei 9 years ago

God bless President Rawlings - he as a matter of fact has become the voice of the voiceless. You can accept that or reject it, it is up to you.
    I have heard this Kumchacha man rant on public radio - cursing this man from Obu ...

• OBOURBA 9 years ago

I do not in any way support those assertion made by these "false prophets". However, I listen to Kumchacha's broadcast. It is for entertainment.
    The preacher you referring to is not Kumchacha.

• yaw 9 years ago

it wasn't kumchacha wai

• HANDSOME AKUFFO ADDO 9 years ago

Leave the false prophets to God to jugde, and concentrate on the corrupt NDC members hovering and moving around misussing the tax payers money.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Their women pussy smell a lot that's why they are producing all this idiots

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Is ur mum and Fuckin dad who are bastards. U fuckin bloody homeless boy, u Will die before Christmas I cum and shanke u becos I know where u liv.

• abodam!!! 9 years ago

Is ur mum and Fuckin dad who are bastards. U fuckin bloody homeless boy, u Will die before Christmas I will cum and shanke u becos I know where u liv.

• Ashanti Alliance 9 years ago

Ur mum z a whore.... aboa

• DAMN YOU 9 years ago

PRESIDENT PASTOR HYPOCRITE JJ, WHEN
    LAST DID YOU GET THE NERVE TO TALK ABOUT CORRUPTION? IT'S RIGHT UNDER YOUR NOSE-SPEAK ABOUT IT TO YOUR INCOMPETENT LEADER OF THE PARTY YOU FORMED TO DUPE GHANA AND STOP BULLSHITTING GHAN ...

• Kaku USA 9 years ago

Wise up n shine your eyes ok
    White is white

• Buddy 9 years ago

Anyone who would believed a so called pastor named Kumchacha must have their head examined

• Kwabena Antwi Kessie-Worcester, MA U. 9 years ago

Well said...bravo

• MATETE 9 years ago

Its not only these 2. There ar a lot more. These ministries needs to shut down. Simply they ar CRIMINALS

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Thank soo much for been the voice of the voiceless

• Minta 9 years ago

Dont blame the likes of Obinim and Chachacha. Blame the frustrated idiots and educated illiterates who believe them. These people have been so brainwashed, they will shout halleluja if Obinin rapes their wives.

• Aaron 9 years ago

thank you Minta

Say that again, Minta. Our women just follow them out of ignorance. They believe whatever these people say as prophecy. They are so stupid and lunatic.

• Maame 9 years ago

Minta...bless you!

• Joe 9 years ago

why blame the idiots as you put it?
    how'bout the numerous media platforms which validate n sponsor these false prophets.
    Lies repeated over n over again on in time may take on a semblance of truth. Dont blame the idio ...

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

LET THEM VOICE OUT WE ARE NOT IN MILITARY RUHE. THEY ARE TELLING THE TRUTH AND THE TRUTH ALWAYS PAIN THE CRIMINALS.

• kwabena sakyiama 9 years ago

LET THEM VOICE OUT WHAT? I bet you are one of them we will soon find out wolfs in sheeps clothing

• Concerned 9 years ago

We all know the priests are mainly fakes but the one condemning them is much worse. He is a bisexual who sleeps with boys so a person like that cannot tell us about morality. He likes to see fetish priests so why is he worrie ...

• Heritage 9 years ago

The you're just an ignorant who is not ready to lean and face reality
    Just try to grow up a little come on we're in 21 century
    You believe these sakawa pastor and turn to blame government for any misfortune in your useles ...

• me 9 years ago

This know-it-all juloh mafia thinks himself wiser than even God. Is he talking about exploitation? OMG!! When he took the gun and stole into account 48 did he not know he was stealing?

• GTT 9 years ago

On this one JJ is right. Too many false preachers misleading our poor innocent folks.

• OP/LONDON 9 years ago

Rawlings have named only this two but i think majority of pastors in Ghana these days are only after money their teachings are all lies and that is the reason Ghana is going down the drain.

• Bechemniiba(Paris) 9 years ago

Ghana can never fight corruption if we dont chase those false pastors ,apostles
    and prophets out of the streets and their worshipping places.
    If Ghana can fight corruption we must go back to those days,retain the churches w ...

• INCOMPETENT MAHAMA 9 years ago

And TB Joshua

• sese 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a living legend difference from fake chachacha or obinim. watch Emmanuel Tv...

• kwabena sakyiama 9 years ago

Hmm this issue of hidding under the banner of Christ to lie to the people should stop

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Ghanaians corrupt everything/anything we lay our hands on. Period! In the absence of lack of creative and inventive ingenuity we have no short supply coruupting Religion, Politricks, Economics, Banks etc because we trust with ...

• SS 9 years ago

Irrespective of your views about Rawlings, he is saying the truth. You think Germany or Great Britain was built on magic. Africans are so ignorant with low IQ to the extent that these evil magicians can easily outwit them. Th ...

• Farah 9 years ago

I don't blame these false prophets, but the congregation that believe in what the say especially women. See how rich they are. Buying air time on TV and radio to enrich themselves. Rawlings, you are right.

• dr bullet 9 years ago

What views about Rawlings? Can the people celebrating Amu pay for even one week advert on any of the televisions in Ghana? He made us poor with his tribal sentiments during his reign and he should bow down in shame whenever h ...

• Maxwell 9 years ago

Its true Mr,Rawlings was wrong or did some mistakes when he was in office but who are we to judge him,since we all don't what we do in secrete as individuals. I think what he is saying is true and we need to be very careful a ...

• Johnson 9 years ago

I support jj on this

• david Peprah 9 years ago

Look at who is accusing someone. Has he accounted for the money he stole into Account 48?
    Until he does so, he has no right to accuse someone of an ill-doing

• appiah 9 years ago

The fact is that integrity and truth have lost place and meaning in Ghana. In some countries like the U.S false advertising is a crime punishable by massive fine or imprisonment. In Ghana particularly since J.J usurped power ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Kettle calling pot black. Rawlings is no longer the king of deceit so he is angry with those who are better than him with the art of lying. He brainwashed ghanaians for years before he got found out. He condemned mills but is ...

• Geshon Yao Adadivoh 9 years ago

If Rawlings will admit to his nuisances there's highly probability that He's one of those misuse God name; if only this murderer will come out and confess to Ghanaians,even an iota of his denialism Ghanaians will smoke peace ...

• gyan 9 years ago

Rawlings did what was right at that time. Rather don't judge JJ b/cos of these false things. Ghanaians lets call a spade a spade. If the so called men are doing what is wrong lets kick against them.

• Ataboy /A slice of Mt Zion 9 years ago

Obasanjo stopped those kind of CLAIMS (unless they Prophets can prove them to be true)on TV. These days they only preach.However the worse group is our traditonal priests.JJ...He is always RIGHT.Trust him.

• Farah 9 years ago

We know how Jerry came to power , but there r too many false prophets in Gh. They r everywhere, lorry stations, markets n even our residents, using God's name to make money.

• Farah 9 years ago

I believed J.J was corrupt but he's right on these false prophets

• NANA 9 years ago

J J

• EWE'S PRIDE 9 years ago

Is it even legal for mr rawlings to accuse the corrupt. these pastors are products of your 20 year corrupt administration. they are only incoperating what they learnt from you the chief architect as they were growing up in th ...

• Ras Nabia 9 years ago

papa j talk about those sakawa / juju men too, always on ztv, atv, adom tv etc, they are robbing innocent but desprate people

• charlie 9 years ago

Well said Mr. Rawlings. I was in Ghana couple of months ago and i "felt sick"to see how these idiots are treating our inocent women.
    What is wrong with our women too?

• KOP 9 years ago

This is what is is expected of a true Statesman! President Rawlings, well done. You have shown maturity of a leader of a nation to talk about such stupidity that is plaguing the nation!

• Ntawa Moshie 9 years ago

This time,Konadu made him take his bi-polar medications.Thank you,Jerry for spitting it out.

• ANKOBEA-HENE 9 years ago

I Wish they know God even as they love this church (collection) business.

• USA 9 years ago

DO NOT MIND THEM

• KK 9 years ago

may god forgive you because you don'
    t what are saying. SAY AMEN!!!!.

• kb 9 years ago

Maybe for the first time I agree with Jerry 100 percent

• phamous Tom 9 years ago

incase you might no known or may have forgotten that, blasphemy against the holy spirit may never be forgiving. plssss,,,,I fear for you enough is enough!!!

• Rev. Kinoglo 9 years ago

Rawlings, I will give you 100% for this your statement but it is not only Obinim and Chumchacha. They are on every Radio Station just deceiving people in particular the women. The Radio Stations should not allow them. They ar ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Congratulations to the Chiefs and people of Avatime

• Tina 9 years ago

I don't know why ghanaians concentrate on parliamentarians whiles the root cause of our problem is from this so called men of god. Ghanaians luck wisdom so they turn to believe every shit they here from them. If we can get ...

• Tina 9 years ago

If this media houses broadcasting this fake pastors for free, then they are useless. I don't blame them, I blame Ghana educational system which is producing nothing but educated fool's.

• Affordable 9 years ago

Even a murderer like you do mention God's name with impunity. What damned right have you to critisize people as misusing same? God is capable of fighting his own battles and doesn't need you Mr Chemical Interrogator to fight ...

• donk 9 years ago

the only president with 2000% charisma, we love u sooooo much, as for our women folks they have very very low IQ's, dats y dey still continue 2 follow these conmen men around, it's vry vry pitiful.

• Emma 9 years ago

Those guys have PhD in corruption. The only way they can make it work is to gather people who are physically and spiritually lazy and exploit them.

• donkobby 9 years ago

oooooooh; I miss amedzofe sooooooo much, kudos 2 de people of avatime.

• Annorwuo 9 years ago

For that moribund state institution[NMC],headed by that corrupt,u7seless and inept character,who calls himself Kakraba Blay-Amihere or whatever!
    Listening to Radio or TV ,between 10 p.m and 5 a.m ,has indeed become very sic ...

The stations don't give their air time for free. There is also something called freedom of speech. I don't listen to programs I'm not interested in. May I advise you to do same?

• konte 9 years ago

in God's own time he will judge them. papa jj, continue with ur fight for our freedom. i appreciate ur concern.

• philipo 9 years ago

jj is right ,people who will say bad about him are rather fools and idiot .

• FAKE PASTORS - NO SCIENTIST 9 years ago

THIS FAKE PASTORS ARE CRIMINALS . ONE PASTOR CLAIMED TO MURDER MY SISTER IN SPIRITUALLY . WHAT SHOULD I DO ? ADVICE NEEDED .

• PRIORITY 9 years ago

Jesus said you either serve God or mammon! so you see these pastors decided to exercise their rights to choose...what is wrong with that? if the man wants to loose his soul that is his own right, for the followers...greed is ...

• Jo 9 years ago

granting that they are wrong, how many times has he Jerry Rawlings told Ghanaians the truth?After lying to Ghanaians that if he's not able to transform the economy within his time, we should take him to the stakes and be shot ...

• LORD SKY 9 years ago

pls tell them oooooo tell them. tooooooom

• Loving Cee 9 years ago

Why are Ghanaians refusing to accept the truth? Infact papa J. u r a true leader. i remember i once met u at ur residence at Ridge n we were discussion about the way forward for mother Ghana after the 2008s Elections and i re ...

• Faisal 9 years ago

Thank you JJ
    Most of these Men of God are deceiving poor souls: The end result is laziness, poverty and hatred

• EKUOBA GYASI, LEEDS, UK 9 years ago

WHY DO YOU MEET THEM AT MAAME WATER'S PLACE? BIRDS OF THE SAME FEATHERS THEY SAY FLOCK TOGETHER. YOU HAVE KILLED INNOCENT PEOPLE AND TALKING ABOUT WHO IS MISUSING GOD'S NAME.

WHEN KILLING THE INNOCENT PEOPLE, DO YOU REMEMB ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Every criminality Ashantis are always first , most of them are doctors n their sucking our blood for their Gods

• CEO DONT TRY 9 years ago

YOUR EXCELLENCY WE WANT YOU TO BUILD A NATIONWIDE SHS IN YOUR HONORABLE NAME SO THAT MORE PEOPLE WILL KNOW HOW GREAT YOU ARE

• polycarp 9 years ago

yes what is not judgement he is given a good fact we need this man again to rule ghana.

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

JJ if your voice matters , then speak about the current economic situation in the country. Why have you been quite on the economy. You need to speak the same way you spoke about Presidents Kufour and Atta Mills.

• Leslie Barnor 9 years ago

Afterall you dont believe in God so who cares about your care. Ghanaians want to hear from you about the current Goverment's performances. Ghanaians are suffering. Come out JJ and be counted.

• Paa kwesi in the Bronx 9 years ago

JJ forgot to mention Otabil, the corrupt pastor own now owns an irvy University (Central University) on Aflao road. I recalled Otabil used to visit my former church in Golden Valley, Minnesota to beg for money to help pay the ...

• ohene 9 years ago

Well said. Say more, and name them all. Media houses, take action!

• till zion 9 years ago

That is what you get when you have people who sit on their sorry black asses waiting for a miracle to happen.
    It is like they don't have any brains to think.
    Ha.

• I love sweden 9 years ago

I think Rawlings is right

• Paul Kwame-kuma 9 years ago

Obinim is a blessing from God.

• hamim 9 years ago

Tnks daddy. These fake 'Prophets' r really misleading people. They must be stopped.

• Ragga 9 years ago

JJ you are a brave man.Those who dont get what you saying are them who cant Think,Misusing the name of God just to brainwash some illitrates, its i big crime. iI just can get while we have Hospitals and a priest may say he ca ...

• MD 9 years ago

Oh how blissful, to hear the good news from the lips of Jesus, that I look not outside me, nor carry I the tabernacle of witness in search of the kingdom of God. My soul, the tabernacle of Holiest; carries kingdom of God and ...

• kwaku 9 years ago

Hi jjj, your own is to judge corrupition in your party you set up and leave god matter for him. Amen.

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

J.J Rawlings, you dare not criticise these false prophets, we know what they are.YOu did the same thing by preaching your propaganda of "probity and accountability" as you murdered, victimised, deceived,your people and looted ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Idiotic murderer.

• Pusiga Naaba 9 years ago

Do you know God J J Rawlings? You summarily executed people that you perceived as corrupt by ur kangaroo court. And now you talk about God.Well if you come out and apologise to the family members of those you murdered, then m ...

Charlatans come in all forms and guises. Obinim and Kumchacha are clearly religious charlatans; Rawlings is a political charlatan.

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

Ofui- you killed hundreds of AKANS and stole billions to hide in Brazil-still there . Mda4ker fool you must keep quiet or go back to your motherland togoland....

• Mike 9 years ago

WELL SAID.

• PERSCOBA 9 years ago

yOUR HEINOUS CRIMES-murder/stealing/coup detats are the apex of lowest moral decadence pit. Julor u must be ashamed at your foolish togolese selfever

• Joe Dee Hamburg 9 years ago

The sacrifice of the wicked is an abomination to the Lord ,but the prayer of the upright is His delight. The way of the wicked is an abomination to the Lord ,but He loves him who follows righteousness.Proverbs 15:8-9

• RICHARD 9 years ago

Those who are insulting JJ must note that he is older than them so they should give him the needed respect. Know the truth and it shall set you free. This man has seen the truth.

• Kwame 9 years ago

HE KILLED PEOPLE WHO WERE OLDER THAN HIMSELF. HE CONFISCATED OLDER PEOPLE'S PROPERTY AND SOLD SOME, EVEN GOV'T PROPERTY AND HAS NOT ACCOUNTED FOR THEM TO DATE. SHOUT HIS PRAISES.

• Wahala 9 years ago

Thanks JJ. There are so many such false prophet who are deceiving the poor and the innocent to bring the little they have so that these prophets live a flamboyant life.

• Joe Dee Hamburg 9 years ago

God has not given unto any man to judge His prophets ,it is only Him who can bring judgement upon them.In Jeremiah 23:11-12 says that for both prophet and priest are profane;Yes,in My house I have found their wickedness,says ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Much as I agree in part with what Mr Rawlings is saying about these so-called men of God it's more important for us to uphold freedom of speech and of movement and association as enshrined in our constitution. I'd rather we a ...

• Northern Concern 9 years ago

Mensa, please don't you think that in the name of freedom, these pastors are "abusing" the ignorant? In the Western countries where there is freedom of speech you will still find people being brain washed-even with all the aw ...

• SHAKARA 9 years ago

THIS IS IRRELEVANT. ITS THE BUSINESS OF THE TV COMPANIES TO ALLOCATE AIRTIME TO INDIVIDUALS OR DENY THEM. ITS NOT YOUR BUSINESS TO TELL THEM WHOM TO ALLOCATE AIRTIME. BULLSHIT

• uhuru 9 years ago

Is ignorant to say it is the business of the TV people. Grow up. Rawlings is very right and everyone has the right to comment on issue they chose to comment on.

• Failed Government 9 years ago

Jerry Rawlings must shut-up his beak and stop talking about misuse and exploitation of followers.

Rawlings, who has short memory, has forgotten that he abused the youth and students during the PNDC despotic regime.

Your ...

• Charles Agbenu 9 years ago

WAS RAWLINGS Present at this durbar?
    Rawlings is a a bogus man , a tribalist of the first order, a pretender and satanic. All he knows is to select Volta Region festivals which he attends--Hogbetsotso, Avetime Amu festival, ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

J. J. thanks but there are more than these people.

• Aboagye Noel Samuel 9 years ago

In fact, i strongly support former President , not only Obinim and Kumachacha but there re more that not need to showcase them on Tv

• John 9 years ago

JJ For this it simse u are right

• Aboagye Noel Samuel 9 years ago

In fact, i strongly support former President not only Obinim and Kumchacha but rather a section of Pastors

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Ok

• drah 9 years ago

THEY ARE MORE OF THEM, THEN WHAT U ARE SAYING NOW.

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Is he dreaming to become a pastor ? This evil has rendered nothing to this nation than doing the Anglo- Saxons bloodshedding masterpiece, killing others to replace them! He has too soon forgotten his anxiety to rule ghana ...

• toner refill. 0244523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• magnetic 9 years ago

Today's ghana have illitrates pastors and Bishops and illitrates followers so what do we expect? The last time i went to Ghana in Accra alone,i counted about 3 million church sign boards with some funny funny names including ...

• chief vandal 9 years ago

Jerry thank you. Occasionally you talk sense

• abu 9 years ago

be wise

• MZGOOGLE 9 years ago

I REALLY AGREE TO J.J IF OBINIM SAYS HE IS POWERFUL AND IF HE CAN MAKE THE BLIND SEE THEN HE SHOULD GO ROUND AND PRAY FOR THEM THAN TO SIT IN HIS ROOM AND TAKE MONEY.

• PHILIP .O. USA. 9 years ago

THANKS TO JJ, AND MAY GOD HELP IGNORACE MEN AND WOMEN IN GREAT GHANA

• ASSINMAN BA, Sabass 9 years ago

JJ you're 100% right. I am a Christian
    and ashamed of the teachings of these
    so-called men of God in our society. They're now found their way out on foreign lands all over the world. They
    are established just to steal,to ...

• Andy 9 years ago

Will this man called JJ ever change

• KBB 9 years ago

Rawlings is perfectly right. At least for the first time Rawlings is doing what is expected of a statesman of his calibre. Thank you papa for opening our eyes. IT IS TRUE.

• Nostradamos 9 years ago

"All these pastors & bishops are peddling lies".
    But the corruption of the president & government officials make people disillusioned, they try to find answers to their problems by falling9 into the hands of these preys.
    J ...

• Solomon KAKen 9 years ago

Every falsehood will come to an end at the right time. Prayer will be the best judge to handle this case as to who is from God and who is not.

• Yam Fufu 9 years ago

For once I have to agree with JJ Rawlings.Too many Charlatans are allowed unfettered access to our air waves in order to poison and defraud Ghanaians. Our Leaders have a duty and responsibility to protect Ghanaians from these ...

• jt 9 years ago

I said it, Ghanians societal problem today is some of this criminals entitling themselves men of God milking the members to death. We have called ones and criminals blended into causing havoc in the society.

• naa 9 years ago

Kwasea kwasia wey things he own Ghana.
    Wait & see why pointing 2 these guys. When u came 2 power ppl use 2 call u junior Jesus what did u say about it idiot.

• Balawo President 9 years ago

Rawlings should remind himself what he said about God in his revolutionary days. (Tips: unafraid, only respect)

• DOHA 9 years ago

U are right, Mr. President, always love when u speak

• Tanoah 9 years ago

JJ why single out only those two?Just go to Ghanaian churches both home and abroad and you will realize they all continue to prey on the ignorance of their congregation.Sorry to say this I go to the church of pentecost newark ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

Than Obinim and Kumchacha.The two prophets pay for tv time to preach so what is conman JJ's problem.He can do same if he wants his voodoo gods and their shrines and festtivals to be shown on tv.....it seems this crook has for ...

• kkkkk 9 years ago

hmmmm

• GAB 9 years ago

FALSE AND IGNORANCE PROPHET PLAYING ON THE BLIND FOR THEIR OWN GAIN NOT THE CAUSE OF CHRIST.THEY DON'T KNOW SCRIPTURE AND THEY ARE TRACKING THE PATH TO HELL WITH SELF-GLORIFICATION.CHECK WITH BIBLE EVERYTHING THEY SAY AND DO.

• GAB 9 years ago

JJ LOVES GOD KNOWS THE BIBLE,WHY HE SAID THAT LIKE DAVID WHO WILL NOT KEEP QUIET FOR MISUSING OF GOD'S NAME.WHEN THE TRUE PASTOR AND PROPHET KEPT QUIET.THERE IS SPEAKING THE TRUTH AND JUDGING THE TRUTH.

• Danso Mensah 9 years ago

He should bring out the full list,not only the two

• Francis Addai 9 years ago

I think JJ is doing the right thing of criticism. Some of these folks are just deceiving the public. Where there lack of knowledge, the people of God perish. We need honest people to speak out against misusing the name of God ...

• ARAMA- 9 years ago

I think it is not only a few pastors who can't speak proper English that are deceiving Ghanaian s but even morwe those of them who we know to be well educated speak very good English but psychologizing their members into sowi ...

• ARAMA- 9 years ago

I think it is not only a few prophets who can't speak good English that are deceiving Ghanaians, but also and perhaps the so-called well educated ones who are also given airtime but exploit their member by psychologizing thei ...

• ARAMA- 9 years ago

The Educated ones make bill boards that cost thousand of Ghana cedis to advertize their services (off-course business adventure)but turn down their poor member who only needed a few cedis to put a child in school. SHAME on th ...