Mahama's SHS package is very special – Okudzeto Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (72)

• cha 9 years ago

There is absolutely nothing good coming from these NDC thieves

• KOFI 9 years ago

NANA ADDO TO COLLAPSE AFTER 4TH DEFEAT

• Close Observer 9 years ago

Pause and reflect on what influence your decision on who you vote for. If your decision is influenced by the APPEARANCE of a candidate and not his/her COMPETENCE, you are a FOOLISH VOTER. If you are someone who is fond of exc ...

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

Mahama's SHS package is as special as Okudzeto Ablakwa's set of disassociated amalgamated teeth. He!he!he!he!

• ADANKO 9 years ago

Okujato, sing your masters voice (song) You actually know this is a lie, but you are trying to make it a reality. God will punish you.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:-Kofi Ata, Cambridge, UK...
    I agree with Justice Emile Short that the language used by GBA was inappropriate but at the same time, it is true that Afari Gyan's credibility was dented and the image of the Electoral Com ...

• Ali 9 years ago

You haven't seen anything yet When all is done, you will be have access to free sex and your mother's vaginas will be paved with gold. How about that

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

After six years in office with high commodity prices including oil, and after recklessly borrowing to the tune of about 60% of the GDP or more, forcing the Cedi to depreciate to about 40% of its value in few months and rushin ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Yes, he is back with his nonsense again. How many of the promises that Mahama made that have been fulfilled That is why even Chiefs are angry with his promises? We are yet to see the School sandals and shoes he promised. Well ...

• Aikins 9 years ago

What can you ndc with mahama as leader do very special.2 years ago you said free secondary can be done after 20 years so what has happen within two years for votes in 2016 ? Forget it ghana has decided 8 years mahama as presi ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

When NDC shifts into election gear, frustration will kill the short old man.
    Go to the villages and see: electricity in every cottage and bore holes are inundation the villages with potable water. And with Mahama you have a ...

You forgot about airports, dams, rail stations, mass bus transits, free lunch for workers, free cars for all Ghanaians in every village?

• Ben... 9 years ago

pay our salary arrear...u gonna employ more teachers but u ain't paying the already existing ones...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Okopapa 9 years ago

Are you serious or trying to be sarcastic? This government can't even give us electricity in our capital and you are talking about villages?Come to Accra and see for yourself.The age old problems remain while new ones are pus ...

• 4 Year Old 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia is worth about a $100,000, 000 (one hundred million United States dollars). The question is: Where did Asiedu Nketia get all his money?
    Listen, Asiedu Nketia was a poor school teacher until he joined Rawlings' ...

• JAMES 9 years ago

Renovate current schools and pay the
    Teachers

• SALIFU MOHAMMED 9 years ago

is ndc aware that all the less endowed SHS are struggling to even get students for form one .the deputy ministerdoes not know what is on the ground ..it the newly created SHS which are undergoing expansion to be used as new ...

• NO AWAM, PLEASE! 9 years ago

"The Deputy Minister of Education added that the identified needy students will be provided with virtually everything they require for their education for the entire 3-year duration".

AT LEAST 90% OF PUPILS AND STUDENTS IN ...

• Chap 9 years ago

We have heard these lines before. The other time it was 100 now reduced to already 50 and additional 23. When will this promise president be realistic. The truth Ghanians are being taken for granted and it is about time this ...

• okofo 9 years ago

incompetent nymphs pretending to be working?

Mahama's team is a JOKE and a disgrace to Ghana. The earlier these FOOLS are shown the exit from corridors of power, the better for Ghana's hard-earned reputation.

Will those teachers be paid?

No, Angels will come and teach them for free. Hahahahaha.

• NDC 9 years ago

Yes Mr lying teeth is back again

• OBSERVER 9 years ago

THE SOD WAS CUT NEAR NSAWAM IN 2013 FOR THE CONSTRUCTION 0F 50 SCHOOLS THAT YEAR. THE DEFICIT IS 100 THIS YEAR. YOU CANNOT CONSIDER GHANAIANS FOOLS.

• Teacher 9 years ago

This is a project for non-tertiary schools, so why is the deputy minister for tertiary schools doing the honours? Or is he the only wise deputy among the lot?
    In order to prove that this is also not part of the NDC propagand ...

• WAITING TO VOTE NDC OUT. 9 years ago

50SHS in 2013 + another 50SHS in 2014 + another 23SHS in 2014, should give Ghana 123SHS's by the end of 2014.
    Ghanaians should be looking out for 123SHS's by 31st Dec;2014, which would be ready, completed, equipped, staffed ...

• Sam Garbra 9 years ago

Infact, I recently visited a community in the western region where this supposed Secondary School is being built with all the drawings captured and erected near the construction site. Unfortunately, there was no work on-goin ...

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

So these empty headed NDC bandits think we can be fooled like they do to their illiterate followers? Even a single brick was not laid for STX Korea. Only in NDC that a conception can deemed as top achievement. I blame our chi ...

• apuuut))) 9 years ago

why would it no be special when you are taking 10% from the deal. shameless people!!! nyame botua honyinara kaw!

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ghanaians are not ready for ugly stupid oldman like Nana Addo

• jimmy 9 years ago

look at what this baby with sharp teeth also saying.we will vote you out of power come 2016.

• afigam 9 years ago

try and pay the teachers first,we pay fees for our kids but no teacher to teach, what a government, the most useless I have ever seen.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

No

• sas 9 years ago

Let us see the thing and vote for you.

• Peter 9 years ago

Why do you always build castles in the air?

• adanko 9 years ago

special, best idea, great and what have you> BUT SORRY , YOUR TIME IS UP. WE HAVE SFFERED TOO MUCH FOR TOO LONG UNDER NDC. WE SHALL TRY NPP NO MATTER WHAT DECEPTIVE PROMISES YOU FLOAT NOW!!!

• kojo 9 years ago

who is this thief

• Brich skin 9 years ago

Mr. Sharp teeth my daughter have been teaching for 18 months without pay what is the use putting up class rooms and not paying teachers

• Yaw 9 years ago

Are you responsible for secondary education?

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Stupid boy ablakwa, who do you want to fool ? Maybe your mother and father.

• Truth 9 years ago

Haahaaahaaa!! The so-called needy students will be children and relatives with party officials and foot-soldiers

• Yankee 9 years ago

Enough of going to news. We want to see things happening. Masa this is not your school days SRC campaign. You speak as if the rest of Ghanaians are in a different planet and thus not prixy tio current affairs in the country. ...

• Togbe K. Agbenyo 9 years ago

This is all propaganda, it is NDC government constitutional responsibility to do more than, they are doing now. After 20 billion international loans this no achievement. There should be free Education by now from daycare, ki ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

THIS STUPID FOOL DEMANDED 1.5 BILLION DOLLARS FAKE JUDGEMENT DEBTS PAYMENTS FOR AFRICA AUTOMOBILE LTD...STUPID FOOOOOOOLSSSS........

• Post 9 years ago

Bogos talk

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Propaganda shit. You started with the promise of 200 shs schools. After 5 years in office you have not even built 20. Now you are talking about another special 23 schools without any indication where these are located for ve ...

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Who is your father

• Jimmy 9 years ago

You borrow and borrow and borrow and borrow and use some to buy sanitary pads and you call that prudent. Tweaaaaa!

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

FOOOOOOOOOLS,NDC CRIMINALS,CORRYPT PARTY

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

We need after-school programs to unearth the students potentials.Also,a school lunch program to feed the kids so they do not have to learn on empty stomach.School buses to convey the kids to and from school will be a plus.
    Y ...

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Listen to that vagabond. The baby with sharp teeth. Is this something new or the old stuff lies? I doubt if anything truthful comes out of the mouth of this baby vagabond. Or is he saying it as the prefect of the team B? Whic ...

• Amponsem 9 years ago

What a good news for the future of the nation built on educated science and mathematicians for our future development of industrialisation and socio-economic society not based on Tweaa lawyers for documentations.Anyone with g ...

• Best Man 9 years ago

Okudzeto ei. yeate abre.you can get xtra money to repair your fuckin multiple teeth. okujeto will be the school prefect of all the schools.

• Haningay 9 years ago

Such a person now holding a Ministerial postiton God help us.

• mr amin 9 years ago

lairs. u dont know ur left n right.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Dear lord do deserve these animals to rule us. Look at abrokwa a man with tortoise teeth nkwaseafor mma.you can,t even pay the teachers. These fools deserves their rewards for voting massively for ETA MILLS .These teachers ...

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Visit Volta Region

• willis 9 years ago

aaaaaaaahhhhhba look at dat foolish monster,wo die keka nkwaseasem saaaa na ebere no be so,idiot one u n illitrate president promise dos of dem u couldnt temper dat foolish man

• GOODMANN 9 years ago

APUUUUUU TOOOOOOO STUPID FOOL

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Have u heard the news. Hmmm. The judgement debt minister, Samuel okudzeto ablakwa. Wreckless deputy minister who can put 200million ghana cedis in his car is at it again.

Praising his incompetent master. They have not achi ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome Isofoton 9 years ago

When humanbeings are talking, This foolish fool afiafito is also talking, Why? Okudjeto Aboakwa is a thief, Why?

• apuuu 9 years ago

Okudzeto Ablakwa the hustler in mature inexperienced politician unprofessional behavior get lost apuuu

These pigs are stealing our money and Timid Ghanaians only sit there watching and cursing them. In the end they go with your money to enjoy. The curse is powerless.

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome Isofoton 9 years ago

Six years after this NDC fools came to power, their car has been in first gear with Atta Mills and Mahama. Now they are talking of new infrastructure and new schools. How can we have a fool to be president and have it both wa ...

• LOVE 'n' RESPECT 9 years ago

we suport it paaaa..keep going mr.president

• the lone crudader 9 years ago

And what will be the

• Sankofa 9 years ago

Whatever one says about Hon Ablakwa, surely he would not speak about building 73 new SHS if they were not going to be built.

These schools are for the benefit of our own children, so why the nonsensical comments on this f ...

• the lone crudader 9 years ago

And what will be the real cost after you have taken as ussual your percetage thecraft and creation of p/ndc monsters killing ghana for free

• MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago

You may find Mahama's SHS package "very special" Mr. Ablakwa, but the vast majority of Ghanaians might think otherwise.

The Secondary Education Improvement Product is shrouded in secrecy.

For example, the needy students ...

• NANA KONADU RAWLINGS 9 years ago

When Team B Ministers are in control
    school kids study under tree and suffer. Promises never fulfilled. Most useless government in our history.

• kwaku 9 years ago

can only fool ghanaians.