You are here: HomeNews2014 11 04Article 333388

Sidiku Buari robbed; thief tricks him to hand over car keys

Read Comments Comments (29)

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

one person cant sell a car selfish be smart everybody make wild

• Alhaji Jimmy 9 years ago

When I bought a car recently in Kumasi, the owner checked my license and was with me through out the inspection and test driving process.The thing is Ghanaians talk too much these days and hardly pay attention to what they ar ...

• GHANAMAN 9 years ago

neither do we carry money to buy a car who wears the crown wins the car lol

• Ama 9 years ago

What do you mean by 'one person can't sell a car'?

• Posha 9 years ago

Why would you try to sell a car that's not registered? Hopefully, they can trace the thief number.

• Awotwe Arthur 9 years ago

These big men in Ghana are living in a fools paradise.
    There are strangers in our midst now and they know who to steal from.

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

They are the ones responsible.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Lawlessness begets lawlessness. How do you drive an unregistered vehicle on the road? Wake up Ghana we are in the 21st century.

• KWAMI 9 years ago

Ghanaians should be VERY VERY CAREFUL in dealing with unknown people about any transaction involving money. I was nearly duped recently by fake people who g me pretended they were interested in a car I am selling. I was too ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

NEMESIS RADAR IS A PROFERSSIONAL THIEF WHO IS SPECIALIZED IN AUTO THEFT AND ARMED ROBBERIES IN AFRICA MOSTLY IN GHANA.IF CAUGHT HE SHOULD BE LYNCHED AND BURRIED IN THE GUTTER BUT THEN LYNCHERS SHOULD BE AWARE THAT HE AN EBOLA ...

• Yankee 9 years ago

Eiiii, smart move there. The 419 in Ghana is now at an unprecedented level. Could have happened easily to anyone.

• Oscar 9 years ago

alot of crooks in GH

• Ede Bee Keke 9 years ago

Hahahahaha

• James mcbond 9 years ago

Chief don't worry, your daughters husband jim ike will get you a new one

• JOHN BOSCO 9 years ago

Ghanaians have lived in denial for too long and should come out and accept there are Ghanaian criminals more daring than Nigerians you Ghanaians have always pointed fingers to. Ghanaians are cowards and so tgey resort to very ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Surely, with our Oil find, we will be breeding more criminals. Some international expert criminals would find us an easy target to prey on and land in the Country to practice their illicit trade. And they would recruit and tr ...

• AKETOHN 9 years ago

G K Berko, pls don't decieve yourself thinking some experts flock into your country Ghana to train Ghanaians criminality, your response again reinforces the usual Ghsnaian self denial of criminal and fraudulent behaviour of a ...

My comment did not intend to dump the blame of any miscreant, criminal behavior by Ghanaians on outsiders. What I intended to show is the fact that Oil boom, like in any similar explosive economic opportunity in any Country, ...

• BENJAMIN 9 years ago

if you that car have MTN Vehicle tracking device inside that robber will be found within 2 min...people buy that device and you wont regret.
    go to www.trackmaster.com.gh
    benjacobs100@yahoo.com

• oor 9 years ago

Where is Ghana going? So one can not even trust a little lofd have mercy alhaji sorry sorry as I can feel the pinch

• AKETOHN 9 years ago

Stupid Ghana people, is a Nigerian involved in this 419 too. Ghanaians should keep on decieving themselves that they are saints. In the first place, how can a poor people like Ghanaians want to live the lives of Nigerians who ...

• Wifey 9 years ago

And why the childish rant abi? Who said anything about nigeria?

• Abaji 9 years ago

Nigerians are thieves and they are thrash.I happened to live with them in Europe sometimes back and they are good for nothing.

Why would the Alhaji drive an unregistered car around? Hasn't he broken the Law for doing so? This is the kind of disrespect for our Laws by certain high-ups in the Society that leads to egregious crimes against the Nation.

• gyebi 9 years ago

ACCRA BOY AND FOR THAT MATTER ZONGO-LANE BOY LIKE YOU?

• Akwasi Agyemang,Hannover 9 years ago

A friend of mine,who was My schoolmate ,who even came to stay with me in Germany and got Deported to Ghana told me to bring a taxi for him to use cos like is very unbearable for him,
    After sending the car and clearing money, ...

• ADELE PALMAS 9 years ago

IT IS A PLANNED WORK:HE WANTS JIM IYKE
    TO BUY HIM A NEW CAR ONCE THE FOOL JIM
    HAS REGISTERED HIS NAME IN THE FAMILY:

• kiki 9 years ago

I never know say Alhaji Buhari fool like that!

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

This Alhaji is was just green.