You are here: HomeNews2014 11 03Article 333238

‘GFA search for Black Stars head coach not over’

Read Comments Comments (11)

• kofi 9 years ago

Its getting too long. Approach this issue professionally.

• Mr.N 9 years ago

Asante also told Angel FM that had Maxwell Konadu put in an application, it was possible that he would have been considered for the job

Augustine Asante stop lying for making the above statement the idiotic and inward lo ...

• C.O.D 9 years ago

Stop this unproductive search and do the "legal U-turn" by calling back Kwasi Appiah to continue with Maxwell Konadu. Correct all those mistakes committed and let us continue to build for the future. After all, it was you the ...

• maubs 9 years ago

the process is becoming laughable, exhaustive and cumbersome. That breed corruption and not so helpful in the end. Leadership is having a set criteria by which decision can be made and being decisive and prompt too at the end ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

How to win afcon!
    To win afcon, Ghana must have a team with these qualities
    1. Experience coach: the coach's relative experience must be at par or supercede that of his competitors in africa
    2. Skillful Players: for when t ...

• TOGBE EMMA. 9 years ago

Brother Ghfuo how is your coach Konadu going to get ripe without you giving him the chance to coach the Black Stars? At least Konadu excelled at Wa all Stars, Kumasi Asante Kotoko. He won the WAFU Cup and got to the Finals of ...

Kwasia, How do you allow mango to ripen?

Can konadu take bstars to afcon and win a trophy? We need trophies! There are tons of national team coaches all over africa with more coaching experience than konadu. The changes te ...

• TOGBE EMMA. 9 years ago

Hey Ghfuo when will you learn to be civilised on this FORUM. We come here to digest soccer and offer our suggestions to help improve it, But it seems you come onto this forum to show people how naive and local you are. IS IT ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

CONFIRM KONADU AS THE THE NATIONAL COACH OF GHANA.

GHANA CAN THEN SAVE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS TO FIX THE BROKEN FOOTBALL TRAINING FIELDS STILL IN SHAMBLES THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY.

THE BEAUTY OF FOOTBALL RESTS IN GOOD FOOTB ...

U need money to. Make money!
    Konadu can take his kokoasa, unripe coaching techniques to chan. He will flop big time at afcon! The same way keshi flopped at confederation and wcup, but was successful at chan and afcon. You ca ...

• Steven Bass 9 years ago

G.F.A must select a new coach in time and start preparation for the next qualify matches and stop wasting time.