You are here: HomeNews2014 11 02Article 333135

Ghanaians will retain NDC in power - Ambassador Sinare

Read Comments Comments (181)

• HAJIA S, UK 9 years ago

INSHA ALLAH,IT WILL BE NDC ALL THE WAY COME 2016,

• KAY 9 years ago

You Said, supplied 4 defective MRI Toshiba and got paid $8 when you were in Egypt. You will refund the money, ok?

• james in exile 9 years ago

This thief is one of them

• Susuka 9 years ago

Yes I believe him. I believe him because Ghanaians - including himself, are so stupid that they want to continue being poor and backward for the rest of their lives.

In any case do we have any choice? It either the thieves ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Not with this supervised corruption and strikes everywhere while the Prez chills in Europe.

• Mahama 9 years ago

u & your dog president belong in prison

• READi 2 Dye 9 years ago

We shud just cut the north n give it BURKINA....we just gave u a taste....look at u now, ha....ooouuu!!! Straight up dumb mother fuckers....never again.....this shit aint free...yall gon pay! Pay attention...WTF..it seems now ...

• The 9 years ago

The NDC think that Ghanaians are so foolish that no matter how they NDC steal, no matter how corrupt they are , no matter how they mess-up the economy, they mess-up power supply, education, health, school feeding program Ghan ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Is this stupid guy thinks that the Majority People in this country are still foolish and hopeless to be ridden like horses with ropes in their noses?

• NO NONSENSE TAKER 9 years ago

We can only hear stupid talk from stupid men who has their gestures at no other place than in NDC. We will do better and we are going to do better are often pepeni's advocacy with foolishness. There is no time for hurling our ...

• ADANKO 9 years ago

So NDC, there is no person among you who can come out with a better solution to solve Ghanas problems, rather, "WE SHALL WIN POWER 2016" Remember, we are not voting for foolish power hungry people but people who think better ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Sinare is very scared and shaking for
    fear of loosing Ambassador position as
    Nana Akuffo Addo is tipped to win the 2016 General Elections to be form up
    a credible Government which will deliver Ghanaian People from such a h ...

• Close Observer 9 years ago

O Lord I pray for Mother Ghana, that you reduce the number of FOOLISH VOTERS in 2016. Father the small number that will be left, wash their faces with sea sand so that they would be able to see the predicament they have put G ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Amen and Amen!

• concerned 9 years ago

Powerful prayer.. It will work!!! God help us all

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

You are the same people that when the party wins power after elections you deny voting for them,vote wisely and a word to a wise is enough.

• Maame 9 years ago

In Jesus Mighty name

• Kpedle 9 years ago

Amen. God bless you Big bro

• Wesley 9 years ago

In Jesus mighty Name. AMEN

• Joojo 9 years ago

Amen paaaa

• Abaji 9 years ago

YOU ARE DRUNK

• KWASI 9 years ago

THE MAN IS CLEARLY UNDER INFLUANCE OF ALCHOL TALKING TRASH AND IS IN COMPLETE DENIAL THAT MAHAMA IS DONE IN GHANA PEOPLE WILL NOT VOTE FOR HIM THEY KNOW BETTER THEN THAT NOW ,THEY HAVE SEEN THE DESTRUCTION OF GHANA AND TH ...

• mensa 9 years ago

CANT YOU SEE THE WAY THIS MAN STAND AND TALK CLEARLY HE IS FULL OF ALCHOL

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Kwasi, you are right. The 'Buta' is full of Akpeteshie. So why won't he say that.

• G bele Anto 9 years ago

just bcos you got what you wanted does not mean others are happy. Shut the fuck up and stop talking from your arse

• BUEI ! BUEI !! 9 years ago

STUPID FOOL . AT LEAST BE IN GHANA TO SAY NDC ALL THE WAY

• DAN 9 years ago

QUIT CLEANING TOILETS FOR WHITE PEOPLE IN UK AND COME HOME TO GHANA AND VOTE IF YOU ENJOY THE ndc (NIGGER DEMOLITION CREW)

• Abaji 9 years ago

My friend,you're mad,you're drunk.Don't ever try to rig the election this time around o,don't say I did not tell you o .Hm,a word to the wise is always enough.

• Rony,kwadaso estate 9 years ago

hajia,pls don't b blinded by tribal craziness. its high tym we thought outside the box n make the right decision. Ghana is suffering

• yaw dada 9 years ago

this guy is getting sick!

• david 9 years ago

kwasia man, see what he is thinking about. instead of fixing the economy, he is thinking of the belly in front of him

• Ama 9 years ago

He's a clueless sod

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ghanaians dont want any fool like this dwarf to lead us

• Maame 9 years ago

Akufo Addo and you, who voted for NDC who is a fool. Am you you even don't get your share of the stolen state cash. You are a big foooooooooooooool to vote for thieves

• digitata 9 years ago

I don't kno why people can't just reason for once. Does it take handsomeness to manage the affairs of the nation. its all abt a matter of competence and proper or effective leadership. I know my man Akufo Addo is not only com ...

• Osei 9 years ago

It's about time people with single figure IQ like you should wake up, asshole. Have you forgotten Asiedu Nketia, who some few years back worth nothing is now among the most wealthiest in Africa. I wouldn't mind if he amassed ...

• BUEI ! BUEI !! 9 years ago

USELESS BEING . THE ONLY BENEFIT YOUR FATHER AND MOTHER HAD WAS THE SWEETNESS WHEN THEY WERE HAVING SEX . AS FOR YOU , YOU MADE YOUR MOTHER A LOSER FOR GIVING BIRTH TO YOU . ABOA CHAMPACHA

• DAN 9 years ago

GO BACK AND FINISH SWALLOWING THE SEMEM OF THE VICE PRESIDENT

• Chelsea Rolland 9 years ago

Only fool will accept criminals

• Kofi K 9 years ago

Check yourself

• AGYAAKU 9 years ago

Public pronouncements only do not win elections, but hard work does magic. At least, president Mahama needs to complete three things in order in order to retain power. Complete the Cape Coast Sports stadium, the Kotokraba mar ...

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

To finish off poor and gullible ghanaians.On what record are they going to seek a third mandate.Or they arre banking on disgraced Afari Gyan to do their diabolical job for them.Is that why he is still at post?We shall see.Onc ...

• Mike 9 years ago

This NDC is full of empty promises.They have no intention and no how to fix the country.They never have been able to do anything of worth to fix the country.NDC should not have any ties to the government.They are just pretend ...

• Sinare Mahama Nketiah 9 years ago

Well said. NDC under Mahama has performed better than any ruler in the whole world ever since organized politics began. Mahama has given every Ghanaian a house, a car and a free coupon with which to shop. Gas or fuel is free ...

• Professor 9 years ago

By the same token, when the level of suffering of Ghanaians has reached unbearable crisis proportions and mere survival has reached the nth lowest degree; and day-to-day living has become a nightmare in Ghana, coupled with ND ...

• Kwabena Hannover 9 years ago

Why not,because we are fools and vote on Tribal lines and against Akans and most of all Ashantis..In Ghana elections are not decided on economic,social or political issues. The Ewes and Brongs make sure they are never ruled ...

• we 9 years ago

As a matter of fact only 1 Million ghanaians are understand the reason of voting.

• Akwamey-NY 9 years ago

It's b cos of stupid idiots like u that the same ppl u talked abt keep voting npp out.I am a Brong and an npp but u just insulted me.Politics is abt convincing ppl to buy into ur ideas,not abt insulting them

• Prosper 9 years ago

l like ur comment, maaan!

• Osei Asibey Amsterdam Holland 9 years ago

ONLY FOOLSHISH PEOPLE WILL VOTE FOR NDC 2016.EVEN NDC PLEOPLE WILL KEEK THEM OUT.2016 GHANA WILL BE LIKE BOKINA FASO

• Osono 9 years ago

Osei Asibey,just look at your expressio. Is it by force to wwrite English? How did u go to Amsterdam? If people like u do not shut up their stinky mouths, NPP will lose again

• Osei 9 years ago

Go ahead and check grammar. Obviously, what is important is the context and not grammar ok Mr. Grammar or no grammar ndc has failed

• Agyenkwa 9 years ago

Let NPP lose and foolish Ghanaians seel their conscience to stupid NDC to rule and distroy Ghana for ever. You look at NDC thieves with their corrupt president all they know is money they dont think of doing anything sensible ...

• KOSS 9 years ago

FUNNY FELLER THINKS GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS AND WATCH WHAT IS HAPPENING IN BURKINA FASSO AS A LESSON TO BE LEARN IF PEOPLE ARE SCREW SO HARD. GO SELL YOUR FAT BELLIES TO MAKE THE SYSTEM BETTER. GHANAIANS ARE TIRE OF THE NONSE

• dobiya. 9 years ago

The sister came out some few weeks back telling Ghanians not to blame Maham but God. Now this man is also out saying what he feels on behalf of Ghanians.
    I do not know base on what is this man is sent as an Ambassador?

• ASEM 9 years ago

WITH ALL THAT IS GOING ON, WHY WOULD SOMEONE IN HIS RIGHT MAN WISH THE NDC TO RULE FOR ANOTHER 4 YEARS? DOES HE HATE GHANA?

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Oh Mr. Asem, the man is an Ambassador and he wants to retain his appointment and chop more. He care less about the rest of the people.

• aki-ola,jamasi 9 years ago

winning winning winning that is all u ppl know,let ppl feel the importance of voting for u.u ppl talk too much n do little. stealers

• Yankee 9 years ago

Masa say some for me oooooo. Winning elections damnn the suffering of the people? In the USA and other civilised national,a national development agenda is there, and any party in power follows.That IS not the case in Ghana, t ...

• Atlanta GA 9 years ago

Sure bcus you guys know Ghanaian are stupid and you will said this, bcus you dont know what is going on in Ghana

• EFO 9 years ago

FOOLISH MAN. U ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN WINNING ELECTIONS.

• Kani 9 years ago

Said Sinare, this name is not Ghanaian in the first place. So who cares what this paid-in NDC spokesman says.

• HaPpY dAx 9 years ago

In your dreams,with dis off and on light and all the sada, woyome money being chop by you people bcos your president said we Ghanaians have short memory pray that EC boss not help becos this time no court,we not have time for ...

Akufo Addo is a useless animal

• Osei 9 years ago

Think about your pathetic self and leave AKUFFO ADDO alone. Moron. Your life sucks, you support armed robbers who siphon our state coffers for their families, care less about you and I. Guess what, paying you some few bucks t ...

• DAN 9 years ago

SO THAT 1 CEDI HE GETS ON BEACH TO BE ASS DRILLED PAYS IN INTERNET SERVICE

• DAN 9 years ago

YOUR BEGGING FOR ATM( ANUS TO MOUTH) HOW DOES THE VICE PRESIDENTS ANUS TASTE IN THE MORNING...HOW ABOUT AFTER EATING MAIZE...

• Mahamadu 9 years ago

Sinare chop chop dancing in the tune of mahatma, you will be shock, get ready to run with your BUTA so that you can pray to your Alla.somewhere not as ambassador. Foolish man son you think we will sit down to spoil Ghana our ...

• Haroun 9 years ago

YA ALHAJ! y wont say such? after all u v goten an apoibyment. i v nt since my service in 2012 after attending an interview all bcux of "U n ur Better Ghana embargo" s holding my appintment. Get me and d rest o d graduates/yo ...

• Kwawu Agbemenu 9 years ago

Singing his master's voice? Not surprising!

These are NDC's sycophants who'll do everything say anything to the hearing of unsuspecting people just to make the hopeless John Mahama-led NDC gov't look good.

Who on earth or in Ghana doesn't know of the massive fraud a ...

• Mama Rosina 9 years ago

Ghanaians will be foolish to retain the NDC. After GYEEDA,SUBAH,SADA,NSS and Woyome Ghanaians will be fools to retain the NDC.

Akufo Addo is in the age of death

• DAN 9 years ago

LOOK FOR DOG ABOUT TO DIE ON STREETS AND THAT WHORE WAS YOUR MOTHER

• Adanko 9 years ago

If A Kuffo Add o is a son of dog, then Mahama is a son of a pig. Compare and contrast.

• awuku aka worma funu 9 years ago

Ghana is a democratic state. Whoever wins rules. Those of you talking shirt should know. It's not about wishful thinking. And it's even true that 2016 will be code named opration 'cool chop'. Even the Npp knows it. The reason ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

What else do I expect from a member of the looting brigade who is being sent to Saudi Arabia to cool his heels with some Arab sheiks.

• kojo 9 years ago

This mutherfucker is day dreaming. What has the nfc done that makes him think Ghanaians will retain the ndc.

• ISAAC 9 years ago

Why not we will vote again for your party to come and rule us.. We gave NDC 8 years to rule this nation with oil money, high cocoa price and reduced oil price on the international market and yet NDC could not deliver... This ...

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Yes, Ghanaians will retain the vagabonds in power. Why not. when there are so many of hem who vote with their eyes and ears closed. When the vagabonds have made more than half of the inhabitants of the Homeland illiterates an ...

• P.k 9 years ago

U think ghanaians are fools!!. With all de hardship ur government is taking us thru, u still believe ghanaians are fools to give u another mandate to continue ur greedy corrupt practices? Never again!!. We shall see come 2016 ...

• AMA 9 years ago

I DONT HOPE GHANAIANS WILL RETAIN CORRUPT NDC AND INCOMPETENT AND INSENSITIVE MAHAMA LOOT, CREATE AND SHARE GOVERNMENT. ALMOST 6 YEARS IN POWER YOU HAVE NOT WORKED TO PUT SMILE ON THE FACES OF GHANAIANS, SO WHEN WILL YOU PUT ...

• Mahamadu 9 years ago

Stupid mahama and his ndc members, even in the USA where we drive more cars and construed more gas, price of gas now sell at $2.75c. I used $35 to fill my whole tan. I learned on Ghana many cars have been parked in garages be ...

• Gas Station Attendant in Madina 9 years ago

"Construed more gas"? "my whole tan"? "I learned on Ghana"? As for this English of yours, it betrays you paaa, how did you get to the US? And what are you doing in the US? Are you sure paaaa? Now depending on what car you use ...

• DAN 9 years ago

OR SHIPPING ACCIDENT CARS TO YOU IN GHANA...THE PRICE OF PETRO WAS $2.82 PER GAL (4 LITERS) OF REGULAR TODAY OR $3.15 FOR PREM. AT SAM'S CLUB(WALMART)

• ghana 9 years ago

bootlicky look at yr age n u can't be sincere with yr conscience just because ure benefiting shame on u

• P.k 9 years ago

Sinare do not allow such a filty thing come from ur again.wat do u take ghanaians for? For fools?. As l speak now mosquiotoes are biting me here and there bcos of dumsor. U need to be stoned for saying this nonsense.

• THE TEXAN 9 years ago

GET SOME BULLETS FOR THESE CONSERVANCY NORTHERN LABOURERS IN POWER,PERIOD.

• JULOR CEASAR 9 years ago

This must be a Ghanaian cleaning Obroni's ass in nursing homes in Texas. Get your own bullets and do It, if you have the guts.

Alhaji Sinare or whoever you are; don't try to deceive anyone here. It's clear that you're living in a dreamland. Looks as if you've been away from the country for many years if one would read your statement, because you talk ...

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Given how the country has been run down, looted by unprecedented massively huge corruption and cold stealing and the legendary incompetence of this criminal enterprise of a govt under ndc, 60% of Ghanaians have to be clinica ...

• THE VERDICT 9 years ago

yes ewes and northerners will probably try to keep you in power but definitely not reasonable and well discerned Ghanaians!

• Prosper 9 years ago

stupid fool,who are thieves more you.Learn how to talk,buloos

• TANK 9 years ago

Ghanaians have stated clearly that the Mahama NDC gov't has failed.
    The failed promises, the incompetence, the looting and thievery, the ineptness, the stagnation is very clear to even John Mahama, and it was based on this f ...

• kojo 9 years ago

this man is very useless

• nanaba 9 years ago

why not. with all the better things ur govt is offering. oh Ghanaian

• Osei 9 years ago

Sinare stop your stomach politics and think about what your derailed NDC party can do today and not 2016. You guys don't have anything hiding to deliver but to protect your stomachs. It's so mystifying that you haven't been a ...

• Mani 9 years ago

Your website is seriously and surreptitiously undermining the people of Ghana and desensitizing them to accept the norms of homosexuality and lesbianism. I hope the government observes your site carefully and take appropriate ...

• Dodowa 9 years ago

There goes another idiot. Anyways what do you expect from a professional stomach politician?

• Tom 9 years ago

Day-dreamer in wonderland.

We know Ghanaians hate Dwarfs , we dont want a foolish dwarf to lead us

• KAM 9 years ago

Ghanaians will like a dwarf to rule them than an idiot and a thief Mahama never again.Kwasea tes3 wo Nana Akuffo Addo is better than all your family generations put together

• DAN 9 years ago

YOU PROVE THAT GOD PUNISHED THE BLACKBOY AT BIRTH WITH SKIN THE COLOR OF FECES AND SMALL MONKEY BRAIN TO BE THE PERFECT SLAVE FOR THE WHITE MEN AND CHINA GOLDMINERS...CHINA WHORES IN USA WON'T EVEN TOUCH A BLACKMAN!

• Adolf Heatlar 9 years ago

For where ? you think Ghanaians are not discerning. listen,even ewes who supported your party like football club have also changed their minds,

• JULOR CEASAR 9 years ago

yes, Sinare is right. Akufo-Addo can keep dreaming and losing, for that's not what it takes to win the presidency. Akufo-Addo can keep his $5,000.00, for he knows in his heart that he's going in for his THIRD ASS KICKING. Po ...

• DAN 9 years ago

AND YOU WILL BE HOMELESS AND FOODLESS TOO BUT AS LONG AS YOU LET THE GERMANS AND THE DUTCH RAM A PENIS UP YOUR ASS THAT 1 EURO BUYS A LITTLE RICE TO EAT

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Npp Motorbikes thieves terrorist group should make any silly move in Ghana and see what would happen? PRESIDENT MAHAMA MUST GO FOR YOUR DRUNKARD USELESS FATHER TO COME? Foolish boy like you, what makes you think if MAHAMA is ...

• DAN 9 years ago

TIME FOR YOUR DAILY ANUS DRILLING

• VOICE OF REASON 9 years ago

And how to rig and manipulate gullible ghanaians.Meanwhile they are performing abysmally.What at all is wrong with the black man or is this Sinare guy a Lebanese man.Of the same stock anyway.......corrupt and greedy

• Eric the icecool 9 years ago

To define the destiny of the nation under mahama administration zero percent, the Ghana as a nation is suffering under the poor administration of mahama since a great depression.

• ICK 9 years ago

What can NDC do for Ghanaians,stop talking nonsenseand let the wise cone and do right things for us,for 6years u steal our money without doing nothing,we shall vote you out,from power.

• voa 9 years ago

Ghana will remain curse if ndc should retain power,God will deliver Ghana from this cursed northners.

• Al Shakram 9 years ago

With the rot that the NDC is rampaging embeded in the schematic art of "create,loot,and share" the only way the NDC will retain power is steal the election.And oh yes you can, with the help of your bought and paid for Afari G ...

• ROCKSON OPOKU 9 years ago

whenever a ghanaian politician get any platform,all what we hear is we will win the next election.
    They don't think about us at all.
    LETS WISE UP AND PUNISH THEM

• Afari Gyan 9 years ago

NDC thieves, liars, and criminals,

It will take me Afari Gyan, master elections rigger, to accomplish this feat.

Unfortunately, I will not be there for you, come 2016. Besides, the opposition badly exposed all my crimin ...

• DOTSE SEDEM. Ho 9 years ago

Foolish man u think Ghanaians are fools. let me tell u the fact even we VOLTARIANS are going to vote for NPP massively n ur foolish NDC party will be reduce to nothing infact u will rot in jail for stealing our monies. may th ...

• kobby 9 years ago

Living in a Fool's paradise.

• Pascal 9 years ago

God will punish your mouth ambassador

• joe 9 years ago

tweaa kai

• volta chief 9 years ago

Dear friends! this foolish,idiot,criminals,nonsense and country brokers think that votarians are going to vote for NDC again to be looting the MONEY.look at this idiot,nothing is nothing for this govt instead of them to give- ...

• volta chief 9 years ago

DOTSE SEDEM PLS CONTACT ME

• fuck ndc 9 years ago

your mother and big mouth daughters and sons will vote for u aboa ba

• Komfo 9 years ago

A joker indeed!!
    God is in control and will surely decide things for Ghanaians.

• Chris 9 years ago

ooooh, take it easy my boss

• koffidk 9 years ago

the npp thieves will not come to power now.npp is the cause of all problems in ghana.aside that look at their calculation so called dr bahomia cant even make a simple maths in supreme court giving the country to them will ...

• Mahama promises everything 9 years ago

Check your spelling and sentence construction before you debunk Dr. Bawumia's assertions.

We can discuss further when you have proven yourself as worthy of a productive argument.

BALONEY!

• koffidk 9 years ago

God will never leave our beloved Ghana unto the hands of someone like bawumia(BAHOMIA)and co.never.2016 they will lose big time l promise you 35 percent npp.

• Amenyaglo 9 years ago

The dumbest MP finally found his voice! !!!

He will die by 2015

• ASEMPA 9 years ago

ARE YOU GOD? WHAT YOU WISH FOR HIM SHOULD MULTIPLY TEN FOLD INTO YOUR FAMILY, FOOLISH PERSON LIKE YOU.

• papasi 9 years ago

i've already cursed this idiot in Ashanti Region!!!! mark my words,, u will die by end of december

• DAN 9 years ago

THAT ASS YOU KISSED TODAY HAD EBOLA

• Jaws 9 years ago

It seems Ambassador Sinare has lost touch with reality,and should be taken to patang to be examined before he causes havoc.He should know that Ghanaians are not stupid,if he thinks we our,he said wait first for 2016 to come a ...

• abba 9 years ago

God shall wipe away the tears of Ghanaians in 2016 n the demon NDC u see today u shall see no more

• kwadwo nimobiobio 9 years ago

You are saying that because you have gotten what you want in politics, ambassador in deed. Do you say when the president put smiles in our face?

• Zirbure 9 years ago

NDC in 2016 again? God forbid!!!! I will prefer been in syria to been ruled by John Mahama after 2016

• Essy 9 years ago

Wow, that clown is representing Ghana.

• abba 9 years ago

THE SPIRIT OF JUNE 4TH 1979 REVOLUTION IS TOTALLY DEAD BECAUSE MAHAMA LED NDC HAS LOOTED THE COFFERS OF THE NATION. NOW IT IS OBVIOUS THAT THE BLOOD OF GEN.I.K.ACHAMPONG AND THE OTHERS WHO WERE EXECUTED ARE INNOCENT.

• abba 9 years ago

EVEN THE OIL DESCOVERY HAS BEEN THE PERSONAL PROPERTY OF NDC CRIMINALS AND THAT HAS BROGHT THE PROBLEM TO SEEK HELP FROM IMF.

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA NOISES TALK,CRIMINALS,EVILS,INCOMPETENT NDC MAHAMA CORRUPT WILL LOOSE 2016 IDIOTS

• MAHAMA LOOT ND SHARE 9 years ago

NKWASEA KASA,GHANIANS WILL VOTE NKWASEAFUO MAHAMA,CORRUPT NDC OUT PERIOD

• Allah Dey 9 years ago

I want to know what this idiot takes Ghanaians for. Please you must be ashamed to even open wild your mouth to say something like this. We are not fools and stupid as you think. You can decide to live in Fools' paradise.

• Sheriff Wisdomgold 9 years ago

Are you thinking how Ghana will be better or just your so call ndc? be wish and think how everybody in the country will be better and live good for your so call ndc are not the good people ok..........

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

We are no longer afraid of Ghost busters! We will saddle our friends neighbours in their multitude to dismantle this penitent criminal organisation NDC. No more sympathies. Their goals and ambitions are only at the servic ...

• apuuu 9 years ago

I guess when your party is in power you can make noise without think at the same time maybe we Ghanaians are so stupid to see what is going on in the country so this do nothing call himself Alhaji Said Sinare would say some ...

• papyrito USA 9 years ago

Ghanaians should see how those in NDC can be soo foolish, they think about themselves and not Ghana, Ghanaians can go to hell they want to. This is what NDC is telling Ghanaians.

• oor 9 years ago

You only belief thats good for you have you checked from the lawla and tumu streets not mentioning aboseokai kwesimintim and the rest my god will never give way to tribal gov. 2x becos he is the poor mans lawyer

• okofo 9 years ago

When did this Sinare guy become a spokesman for Ghanaians? This worthless political rhetoric is the thing of the past.

If Ghanaians will retain this useless NDC government in 2016, it will come from Ghanaians not Sinare. E ...

• TerriblY Spe cifi. 9 years ago

Foolish man go and bribe atuguba again, stupid alhaji, rapist alhaji.

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Mother Fucker you don't know what you are taking about all because of your new appointment you better shut up bitch Fucker kwasia biba

• Joe/TX 9 years ago

You're going to laugh on the wrong side of your mouth, with this thievery. May be you would change Mahama and his vice enbloc which you cannot do.

• Paa Solo 9 years ago

This is an abomination to keep NDC in power come 2016.Ghanaians said they needed change after 8 years of NPP administration. NDC is worse than the NPP. NPP must come to rescue Ghanaians from the mess and corruption the NDC ha ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA THINKS WE ARE FOOLS

• evangelist akwasi awuah 9 years ago

this is what makes me think all politician will miss Heaven,all bunch of liars,,when the thing is blue,they will say its black just because of power....ap)))))

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

NDC don't try to rig this time around , our eyes are open widely about NDC stealing of elections, don't plug our blessed nation Ghana into civil war country

• asare patrick 9 years ago

Apuuto, stealers, theives. Shameful ambassador. I believe u are one of the thieves who have benefited from so many dubious moneys.

A dreamer, and nation reckler. Devil and swine. Apuuto

• bob 9 years ago

No wonder for his idiotic comments,any forwatd thinking individual will not make such a pure paddy political statement. God help us

• KOBIA ASANTE KOTOKO, TORONTO 9 years ago

I cant believe how this man talk as if he is a Ghanian, people like this will see what will happen to them when the house cleaning begins, people have to know that ther is real Ghanians and so called document Ghanians

• mac 9 years ago

Tell us by what are you Ghanaian.Even you without document you cannot claim to be a Ghanaian before the law.You were born ghana,he was also born in Ghana therefore you are all Ghanaian errespective of his parental nationalit ...

• Akans Prophecies 9 years ago

Nonsense ! Akwadwrefoo, Akronfoo , Awudifoo. Explain it to them ! Afterall, they were also born in Ghana! Where were their parents when Nanamom were sacrificing their lifes to create our townships ? They will only be Ghanaian ...

• mame mansa 9 years ago

Yes, because you get some to chop everyday!!Sshame unto you! Sinare! Thief!!

• mickey 9 years ago

This article is barely 7 hours old and already 148 hard comments. Am loving it. You guys have made my day! Hahahahaha

• mickey 9 years ago

Ghana be nyaa paa o! So this IDIOT (judging by NONSENSE put out here), has been nominated and confirmed an ambassador by his "co-equal" sanitary pad president! For sure NDC has won in advance. Your excellent track record has ...

• Nii Joromi 9 years ago

You are certainly out of touch with the ordinary Ghanaian. Ask fuckin Campaore who was also a dreamer. The NDC is finished. People are fed up now.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Nobody expected you to say anything different.

• Raymond 9 years ago

Do you thinkwe are stupid? YOUR PARTY HAVE nothing to show the Ghanaian public since you came to power.

• Fred 9 years ago

When you rig an election this the price you pay nd ,am so upset by the offensive comment by this man sinari aahhh
    What was he thinking .unless they rig again

• dobiya. 9 years ago

Half Moshi half Egyptian stupid. This type of people can only be in a party like NDC.

• Dfat 9 years ago

So there are people who reason like this man ,zoomlion should quickly throw him togther with his common criminals Mahama and team Ndc into the trash can

• John 9 years ago

NDC will retain itself by dubious means and not Ghanaians. It has happened before, everybody knows

• Nana 9 years ago

You think that they will or you are just saying it ,who will vote NDC for POWER

• Kads 9 years ago

Interesting . Ghan need a wise dynamic who would invest in railway system just like the U.K, Germany, France and Thunsia re trams. Thank you very much. Mahma is not going to invest in railway system he duck any mention of rai ...

• kwarteng 9 years ago

As ambassador,ask yourself what are you doing practically to help retain the govt.?

• asuo frankfurt 9 years ago

Continue dreaming because Ghana is your property. You think that all Ghanaians are fools. You may even be pushed out before 2016.

• mr amin 9 years ago

pls which vision n mission. i only know the depreciation of the cedi n the damaged economy with the mission to IMF. Fellow ghanians pls vote ndc n the crying babies out .

• DDKT 9 years ago

Screw npp/ndc

• the monarch 9 years ago

fhe man says the party needs to work hard in order to be retained in power. Whats wrong with that. Any Ghana is not made u only NPP suporters ooo. History would always guide and determine who wins the election not insults. Wo ...

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Those who think about NDC and about GHANA like you will retain NDC but, those who think about GHANA will Vote you out. We are now importing refine fuel, what happened to our refinery that cannot be fix? We were better of with ...

• RAC 9 years ago

Ghanaians will remember this adage in 2016 and vote"hwe setina name tu aba no" how can we maintain these cleptocrats and. khakistcrats? it will be suicidal.

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

Come and stay home, if that's how they rule in where you are can you stay there? it's because NdC sent you there?

• HARD LISTENERS 9 years ago

This mantra would be quashed in 2016. YOU keep messing the economy and alongside sing this mantra so when through dubious means like what happened in 2012 takes place where EC boss for convinience sake says he doesn't know wh ...