You are here: HomeNews2014 11 01Article 332963

My son is a workaholic and deserves career success - Muntari's dad

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi, NOW!!! 9 years ago

Tell your son to admit that he has a temper, anger issues. Once he admits he has a problem. Then be can find a reason to seek professional help. Otherwise, ac Milan will ship him out quick like kpb

• OSEI TAWIAH 9 years ago

Aboa, Gyimii, who has more temper and anger issues than yourself? Ofui, was Muntari not playing in the city of Milan before KPB arrived? Check out those who started with Muntari if any has continuously survived in the Black S ...

• Mumuni 9 years ago

He is also very slap-a- holic. No nonsense.

• Ogbo 9 years ago

You guys are killing me.

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

There is no denying Muntari's contribution to the Blackstar's(that is probably why he wasn't assaulted at Kumasi or Accra) but his behavior on the field tends to do more damage than he is entitled to. There has not been a sin ...

• Seth, Bronx 9 years ago

YOU GHFUO, YOU FUCKING NEED THAT KIND OF HELP TOO. YOU ESCAPED FROM ANKARFUL WHEN YOU WEREN'T WHOLE. THEN YOU BECAME A RAPIST. HUGE PUBLIC LIABILITY!!!

• Sodayi 9 years ago

Stupid as you are. They are rather otwe bini tantrums. Kwasia. Northerners are your progenitors. We brought beauty genes into your clans

• Okponglo Guy 9 years ago

People post comments here just to attract negative comments against Akans

• Baba naser aka rasky 9 years ago

Well saying okponglo may Good God bless you for what you have said, I am a northerner and I can see some comets are fabricated to bring problems to ghana, but we are wise people we cannot accept that

• Sodayi the fag 9 years ago

Are you referring to monkey genes like Muntari? It is a shame that you still buy into that stupid myth.Don't you guys like little boys more than women. Take a good look at Muntari and see how his kids will look like before yo ...

• MAAME SERWAH, UK. 9 years ago

Ghfuo, you need help too. Big one! Remember Ankarful, Nsawam Prisons and the suicide attempt? Oh, and the BDS? Don't ask me what it is, ask Chaka, USA. FUCK YOU!

• Gogomi 9 years ago

.. Players before him did that better
    ..dude is past his prime

• Hajj-nima 9 years ago

Muntari gives %100 when playing... He need to seek counseling for anger issues otherwise he's a good player and gives %100..

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Give the young man some credit. But for his hefty slap, Ghana would never have known the extent of the gargantuan thievery in the GFA. That, by itself, is success. Even the imbecile, Jerry Rawlings slapped Arkaah when he, Raw ...

• Nokwarehene 9 years ago

JJ is known as an advocate for probity and accountability, but has surprisingly been quite about this Sulley's issue.

• ATO 9 years ago

IF RAWLINGS SAID ANYTHING IN FAVOR OF MUNTARI SOMEONE WILL SLAP HIM.

• Sodayi 9 years ago

Who made you psychologists to determine who has or has'nt anger tantrums. The stupid attitude of ghanaians make people react accordingly. Muntari has been vindicated. Look at how the issues about the WC are being handled. The ...

• NDC NI PAPAPAAA BAKO 9 years ago

YOU ARE ALL FOOLS.

• Kwabena Yeboah 9 years ago

This fart, Alhaji Muniru, must understand that at 30 years old Sulley Muntari is his own man, and he Muniru must stop apportioning to himself the vain glory and his stupid utterances about his son. Is he the only father who ...

• bibinii with rezpet. 9 years ago

did u read at he organised a press conference to talk abt his son????? think twice be4 u insult pple. regardless of how old Muntari is,he still bear the family name,anifin he does gud or bad comes bak to the family.#advicefor ...

• c.o 9 years ago

what is it about all this insult? Please let us lern to behave like matured people.

• Appiah Kesse 9 years ago

Yes I agree Mr. Muntari Snr.......Your Son is a workaholic BUT without character. We excel in life not by skill and talent but above all by Character...that you should make him know or else sorry to say he will be raw talent ...

• Alice 9 years ago

Where is his pretty wife.? She has to learn to control and manage his temper!

• Mansah 9 years ago

He settles scores with a fight? He is a member of the notorious "gang" of 3 and wants another shot at fame? They agitated the lifting of $3.5m to Brazil because of pay us or we don't play attitude. He is yet to mature into a ...