You are here: HomeNews2014 10 28Article 332408

Ebola is satanic - Prophet Nkansah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Satan only succeed in killing fools who follow him and break all the tradition laws of mother Earth, robbery, bribes, killings, greed, and every kind of evil. Suffer fools.

• JOOJO 9 years ago

CAN TB JOSHUA CURE EBOLA?

NIGERIAN PROPHET TB JOSHUA HAS CLAIMED IN THE PAST THAT HE SAW THE DEATH OF PRINCESS DIANA AND MICHAEL JACKSON AND OTHER WORLD LEADERS.
    HE CLAIMS HE PREDICTED DISASTERS LIKE 9-11 AND THE CRASH ...

• Owu 9 years ago

If you don't have anything better to tell your congregation don't come out with myopic views. Not all Ghanaians have that mindset of letting the so-called men of God misleading them.
    Ebola is bigger than a nation or the wor ...

• Owu 9 years ago

If you don't have anything better to tell your congregation don't come out with myopic views. Not all Ghanaians have that mindset of letting the so-called men of God misleading them.

Ebola is bigger than a nation or the w ...

• PROF 9 years ago

U THINK SIERRA LEONEANS AND LIBERIANS DONT TRY? U THINK GOD HATE THEM? EBOLA IS A DISEASE ANYBODY CAN GET IT WHETHER YOU ARE CHRISTIAN OR NOT.

• Elijah 9 years ago

You men of God should stop misleading people. Ebola is also God's creation and has been around probably as long as humans have existed. It was discovered in the 70s in Congo mainly because of our altered lifestyles. If we had ...

• John 9 years ago

Sensible comment,you hit the nail right at the top.Such behaviour by the reverend is preventing we Africans from progressing.

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Because of the excess lead in the water you drink. I pity you. Why do you have to listen to these charlatans to plan your lives, fools. At least, they have found a clever but evil way to make money out of you fools.

• PROF 9 years ago

THE MAN HAS NO EDUCATION IN BIOLOGY OR SCIENCE. HE HAS FOUND A WAY OF MAKING MONEY FROM GULLIBLE PEOPLE. HE BELIEVES EVER THING IS FROM SATAN.

WHAT HE NEEDS IS EDUCATION.
    HMMMM! HE DOESNT NEED EDUCATION. HIS IGNORANT FOLL ...

• K. AMPABENG 9 years ago

The main founder of that church died many years ago but this successor wants to perpetuate everything done in the name of God. He wants people to hear his voice and come to him as they ran from places to his predecessor's shr ...

• JOOJO 9 years ago

THERE ARE JUST TOO MANY JSS DROP-OUT PASTORS IN GHANA. JUST LOOK AT WHAT THIS ILLITERATE PASTOR IS SAYING. IT IS SHAMEFUL.

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

YOU ARE A FOOL, YOU DON'T KNOW WHAT I KNOW!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Tell us or hold your mouth. Commoner.

• Nana Ansah 9 years ago

Another religiously intoxicated con man of God. False prophet Nkansah, go shake the hands of Ebola infested patient and see whether your false Tigari prayers would save you. You fraudsters should stop misinforming your relig ...

• Walantuwalansa 9 years ago

Elijah.. You said it well. thanks!

• Kobby T 9 years ago

Why do these so-called men of God brain fart so often? Where is this man's PROOF that ebola is satanic? He didn't state that in his rantings; the same way he says UNSUBSTANTIATED things at CHURCH and the GULLIBLE many lap it ...

• LARYEAH 9 years ago

FOOL, THE MAN IS RIGHT! YOU HAVE EYES BUT YOU CANNOT SEE. READ ARTICLES ON THE "BOHEMIAN GROVE". SUCKER!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

You are a scar on the surface of Ghanaweb, Twerp.

• obikyire 9 years ago

Ask you congregation not to eat bats and monkeys, rather than spewing nonsense. The truth shall set you free

• JOOJO 9 years ago

ANY JSS DROP-OUT IS A PASTOR IN GHANA, WITH BLIND FOLLOWERS.

• JJ 9 years ago

The great men and women of science and medicine in Ghana should tell these men of god that ebola is caused by microbe like cholera and can only be defeated by science and not the ranting of these mad men who call themselves a ...

• HONESTY 9 years ago

Have you bothered to know, these charlatans don't know themselves?
    The ignorance in Ghana is shocking and sadly, those abroad are help them with false information, may be, to get them to fight so they can seek asylums for th ...

• watch&pray 9 years ago

the leader &general overseer David should leave in the principles of his Late Grandpa Prophet James Kwame Nkansah alias Odeefour Nkansah of Anyinam Accra-Kumasi Road Reconcile with all his Family members &the breakaway church ...

• lagos 9 years ago

selfish kwaku aseidu who has torn apart his united family&his grandpa church African Faith Tabernacle alias Odeefour Nkansah was one of THE BEST in GHANA those days have branches in Nigeria Ivory Coast Liberia etc etc Oga rec ...

• Bangarlee sylla 9 years ago

Another idiotic imbecile . How's is such characters leading ppl ? I have no blue.
    This idiot really has ppl following him ? This is appalling , idiots like this fool need to catch a beating . This is unacceptable , he's misl ...

• HUMANISM 9 years ago

By my count, we have 200 prophets in the country. They are the prophets of doom. By their appearance, the country is accelerating into deeper darkness.

Spiritually, they are inflicting greater pain to the country than the ...

• Timur 9 years ago

Ok I agree because it was created in the 1970's by Evil U.S. Military/ Pharmaceutical companies as a Biological Weapon against AFRICANs. WAKE UP AFRICANS AND DO NOT TAKE THE VACCINES. READ THE BOOK "EMERGING VIRUSES EBOLA A ...

• Balderash 9 years ago

white man tells them it is from Congo, they believe that nonsense! EBOLA is a biological weapon created as you have described.

• PAA 9 years ago

Barbaric impotent prophet. You're as evil as satan.

• Kenkey Warriors!!! 9 years ago

What an idiot!

• NON-ALIGNED 9 years ago

Ebola was created in a lab by the agents of SATAN! They come in different guises.

They create, destroy and come in to pretend to help!

READ BELOW AND YOU IGNORANT AFRICANS SHOULD GO SEARCH FOR THE TRUTH AND STOP BUYING ...

• Jonas Ansah 9 years ago

NON -ALIGNED, YOU ARE BLAMING AMERICA STUPIDLY FOR OUR OWN CREATED AFRICAN WOES. WHAT HAVE WE DONE ABOUT MOSQUITOES AND MALARIA WHICH IS THE NUMBER ONE KILLER DISEASES IN SUB SAHARAN AFRICA. ARE YOU BLAMING AMERICA FOR THIS?

• Tenneson 9 years ago

If he thinks is satanic he shouldn't advise people to wear gloves? Because even if they wear glove the so called satan can penetrate through.
    Let's be open minded in this generation.

• PROF 9 years ago

The pastor is an illiterate, what do u expect? Malaria is satanic, cholera is satanic, if u fail ur exams it is satanic. Illiteracy is a serious sickness.

• money patroller 9 years ago

Let me tell you a story. once there was a man who went and dug the grave yards every night and in so doing another man spotted him in the act. so one day while the man by name yootunra was busy digging the other man by name a ...

• Yiddana 9 years ago

Sick and tired of this false Prophet hood. Lately, every joker is a Prophet what is up with Ghanaians.Wake up from your deep slumber.

• Ogyaba 9 years ago

Stupid and fake prophets....they claim they see everything and can do evrything, cure, give wealth, etc.....now he is afraid of Ébola? I thought they are powerful enough to face Kojo Ebola!!! Shame on you all!!!

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

HE'S SPEAKING TO THE GULLIBLE TO HURRY AND BRING THEIR LITTLE MONEY FOR PRAYERS. HE KNOWS HE'S BEEN STUPID WITH STATEMENTS LIKE BUT FOR THE MONEY

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

All these people what are they after? Ebola and cancer which of them is a killer? Is Cancer also Satanic?

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

Free-mixing of male and female is satanic,true Islaamic monotheism,the greatest of blessings,and its opposites,the greatest loss,www.aloloom.net

• Sam 9 years ago

I am please to ask, if there is product to treat HIV AIDS, Cancer in the breast, prostrate cancer, ulcer, diabetes, kidney, Liver, stroke, blood pressure, asthma, malaria, diarrhea, cholera and the rest without going through ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

PROPHET QUACK

• JMK 9 years ago

Istead of saying sensible things that people can follow to control the outbreak, you are saying they should "PRAY!" You mean Seara Leonians, Guineans, and Liberians who died were not God fearing or didn´t pray? Most people i ...

• ebolla boy 9 years ago

we africans should fine solution to our or else......

• BLAK 9 years ago

https://lorenskobb.pythonanywhere.com/lorensblog/default/ghInsanity

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

How long are we going to tolerate these ugly, evil-looking Akan Pastors. They are so abjectly ignorant, yet they have ceased control of our destiny.

They have sold our chartered path to civilization that which we traded al ...

• OGYAM 9 years ago

ANOTHER STUPID, QUACK SELF-MADE PROPHET. WHY LISTEN TO SUCH ILLIERATE PEOPLE WHO CAN'T HAVE LEGITIMATE JOBS FOR THEMSELVES AND THEREFORE CHOOSE TO BE PICK POCKETS?

• KA SA PA 9 years ago

DEAR MR NKANSAH PUT A BUCKET OF WATER AND SOAP IN FRONT OF YOUR CHURCH DOOR FOR PEOPLE COMING IN TO WASH THEIR HANDS.ALSO TELL THEM THAT IN THESE EBOLA DAYS THEY SHOULD STOP SHAKING HANDS.PRAYERS ALONE DID NOT SAVE ANYBODY FR ...

• Kojo. 9 years ago

No more hand shake until we have a cure for Ebola. By the way Ebola is not satanic but cleanliness which sadly we lack in the whole country.Keep your lips shut. Thank you.