You are here: HomeNews2014 10 27Article 332293

Twum Boafo on rampage in London

Read Comments Comments (118)

• Blackman is Capable of Managing 9 years ago

Mahama Government Loot and share , Ghana is full of problem all of u spend the tax payers money all over the world

• Sethoo 9 years ago

The ghosts of Ghanaians who have died on the shoddy roads designed by Twum Boafo Snr.His father designed most of the roads constructed by Rawlings.If you steal Ghana's money to educate your son,he will become a vagabond.

• Gaga 9 years ago

Another lie from Ghanaian most toilet newspaper

• AMA 9 years ago

I guess he is Ewe since every NDC person in the news is Ewe.

• Dzaka K 9 years ago

Ghana police is useless why should this idiot criminal Twum Boafo be allowed to carry a weapon.
    I can't believe this animal is a government representative. Mahama and his NDC should have balls to kick him out of the party/go ...

• KOFI 9 years ago

TOILET CLEANERS. COME BACK HOME.

• Osei Tawiah 9 years ago

No reasonale person would be surprised by your politically, blind comment. Unfortunately, Mr Twum Boafo spoke the only language you lot understand!! Occasionally, violent and little minded people like you should be brought to ...

• kk 9 years ago

A bunch of hooligans parading as Investment promoters. Which investor will listen to these hooligans.

• Tima 9 years ago

Store-ways and Vagabonds living abroad destroying Ghana's image abroad in the name of getting hold of political power.

After destroying Ghana then they go and turn into voluntary slaves in the white man's country. Shamel ...

• DAMIRIFA DUE GHANA 9 years ago

Where will Ghana be without your socalled Vagabonds living abroad? It is their sweat that brings foreign exchange
    CASH into the system after your big- bellied disgraceful politicians have looted the economy.They are enslavi ...

• Kwasi Akuffo 9 years ago

I think you npp wants a vote from the ewes I think this time round we will make sure by your comments that you dont get any vote from we the ewes thanks.

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

WE DON'T WANT ANY TROKOSI VOTES.

NDC is full of MORONS!!. Take this stupid, useless, bloody fucky, good for nothing, psychopath Twum Boafo to the dogs. Is only in Ghana that you can have such a character in government. FOO ...

• Kojo Appiah, N.Y. 9 years ago

NPP RENTED PRESS SPEWING OUT GARBAGE AS USUAL. TELL YOUR SUPPORTERS TO GO TO WORK IN THE U.K. YOUR NANA ADDO WILL NEVER COME TO POWER.....TWEAAAAAA!

• Nene 9 years ago

Sad to see idiots like that guy parading the corridors of power.

• Dzaka K 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is not a human being. My pet dog has more brains than him. Oh mother Ghana is being governed by animals.

• Adanko 9 years ago

If such a person is in govt., imagine what he ca do for his people. Right from Rawlings to Mahama, they are all the same.This is "patapaa" govt. which have no vision, and senseless animal humans ruling the country. NDC

• Michael Savi 9 years ago

YOU THINK YOU CAN BRING THE JUNGLE BEHAVIOUR TO LONDON. MMOA MMA!!!STUPID IDIOTS.

• cha 9 years ago

No wonder the current is in a mess- when you have fools likes that part of the mahama team

• Affordable 9 years ago

The problem with this goon is that he is full of himself. He sees everybody as trash. Too egoistic to recognize others for whatever reason.

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Those dirty protesters were not a Ghanaians, they are Akan's party.

• Kwaku Ananse 9 years ago

You are useless stupid man. Who are Ghanaians? You must go back to school and learn English. Idiot

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Kwasea!kwasea!! Stop picking on Ashantis and think positive.

• Nene 9 years ago

Ony3! Go back to togo your homeland and learn some grammar

• KY 9 years ago

bushman, trokosi fool. Go back to togo where you come from. is not your fault but kwame nkrumah who had pity for you people

• james 9 years ago

ky,I think u slept with ur prostee mother to have poured out such nonsense.Dog of ur type.

• Awura Ama 9 years ago

Kwasea like you call yourself a ghanaian ? Was Dr Nkrumah from your useless, hopeless tribe ? Do you know how Ghana came about ? Where were your ancestors when our ancestors founded the former Ghana empire ? Do you know who w ...

• www.sociosmingle.com 9 years ago

You are the biggest fool and illiterate in Ghana, stupid idiot, am sure you are one of those useless NDC foot soldiers who can't even wash your own dirty filthy cloths in private but bring it to wash in my public, God almight ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOU CALLED THESE OLD TWO FRAUDSTERS AS A NEW CANDIDATES??? TWEAAAA!!!! IS THE SAME OLD BAD AND ROTEN PRODUCTS THE NPP HAS SENT TO THE MARKET AGAIN. DR. PINK SHEET WILL LOSE AGAIN .

• king jaja 9 years ago

they are wo Maame tw3

• JAY 9 years ago

woaa look at the English u speaking??no wonder,why Cnt u people do politics devoid of tribalism.....be sensible

• hawa 9 years ago

This guy truly reflects the name and image of President Mahama. Indiscipline and disrespect.

• Mohammed Tanko 9 years ago

Just bcoz he's not an NPP member n from the Great NDC Daily Gabbage wl post this half truth , remember this cannot win ur fake lawyer who cannot produce his law certificate power to b the president of mother Ghana. The Kwaku ...

• www.sociosmingle.com 9 years ago

No wonder you are a moslem, you people think Ghana Is for NDC where you can step on it anyhow nd go right, your end will surely come oneday

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Just look at their names Vicky Hammah,Twum Boafo,Lauretta Lamptey,Kokou Anyidohoo,David Annan etc all children of P/NDC former members.All well educated but brainless surrounding incompetent Mahama.

• CA 9 years ago

You foolishly believe Ghana belongs to you. Therefore if it's not an Akan in power you'll foolishly do anything to tarnish his image. You worship your dwarf and we endorse Mahama. You can go hang, fucking cleaners in London.

• Me 9 years ago

Why tribalized everything. So who was Atta Mill ? An Akan or a northerner ? People are berating Mahama because of his incompetence and not because his a northerner. Once you are a leader, you will definitely be insulted becau ...

• Awura Ama 9 years ago

This guy CA is a Togolese not a northerner, he knows without the ndc they will be door mats, so they are trying hopelessly to retain John Mahama but it will never work.Our northern people are sensible and matured, they come o ...

• CA 9 years ago

I am a true " Akyemwaa a onum Birim" and a British citizen living in London. So you pathetic fool thinks anyone who fights for Mahama is a Togolese. I hate your Taliban, Boko Haram dwarf. I will be in Ghana in 2016 to vote fo ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

@CA as stupid as u are, who are u? stop picking on Ashantis and think positive.

• king jaja 9 years ago

Stupid lunatic gyimifo) tanin ba , its better to be a cleaner in London than be killing urself in that hot sun.If u dnt no ,u wer created to be eaten but cos u smell dat y we use u to carry our goods ,nantwie nnua

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

And you call such people as politicians ruling ghana. NDC is bunch of foolish and uncivilised people. Truly INTAFOUR government.

• Nana acheampong 9 years ago

Only daily guide would print this kind of garbage

• niichei 9 years ago

come home and find a better job. you slaves in London . modern day slaves.

• girlz girlz 9 years ago

Daily Guide should take the pains to find out how many of the demonstrators work and having a decent living there.

Almost all of them are jobless and corrupt to their bones.Most of them are 'connection men and women'who en ...

• VICTORIA HAMMAH 9 years ago

Than your stupid govt running that now hopeless country Ghana

• Ricky 9 years ago

If all I am reading about this man, Twum Boafo is true then it seems he is on drugs and needs to be in rehab or he deserves to be in mental home. Or may be he was conceived through IBF with either a dog or donkey sperm.

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

They would not be in the UK in search of greener pastures if they could find work at home, not to talk of the jobs back home that don't pay a living wage or those jobs that owe their workers 15 months in unpaid salaries. Home ...

• seniorman 9 years ago

It's far better to be slaves in your own country

• asorkpo 9 years ago

Another NPP's useless reporter.
    The International World are seriously watching what U idiots are doing.
    I am happy because the silly things that makes people to Vote for the NDC have started.

• Financial Freedom 9 years ago

Mahama working with ntotofeefeewa. Hire mature personnel Free Zone is international not for under forties.

• Yamba 9 years ago

Is this a political campaign or inept journalism?

• Great 9 years ago

And this foolish guy still walking on the Street? wow Ghana.

• Okyesco 9 years ago

This Twum Boafo guy should stop disgracing himself and those of us who go by the name Twum

• ASUMAN 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY DAILY GUIDE THAT CAN PUBLISH SUCH GABBAGE. THIS KIND OF NPP DIRTY STYLE WILL NEVER WORK. AKUFO ADDO SHOULD BE EXAMINED FOR DRUG USAGE.

• Jagblee tsu 9 years ago

fork all of you ndc animals

• Mansa 9 years ago

Only Ndc Manama will employ such a vagabond for such a high position .God save Ghana

• apósa 9 years ago

Hei...are you jealous about his position ??? go to hell and die...aboa.

• Papa yaw 9 years ago

So

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Useless toilet paper'Daily Guide'!

• VICTORIA HAMMAH 9 years ago

This guy is just not fit around Human beings

• ananseba 9 years ago

This calls for instant dismissal. Mr. President, shows us whether you are a man or a mouse.

• makamaka 9 years ago

Why has this idiot not ben indited by Ghana police over the gun incident?.The kwasia is very much INDICATIVE of all the ndc is about-wrecking the economy....dumso...incompetence----IMF when we have natural resources to help ...

• sab 9 years ago

Idiot wasting tax payers money

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

These are the idiots who Mahama takes to tell Ghanaians to do what? Come and invest at home? Or other foreign investors to see what caliber of officials they should expect when they come to invest in Ghana. And guess who trai ...

• Lolulou 9 years ago

I am ashamed to call myself Ghanaian when people in such positions behave like this. Unfortunately many men behave like this in Ghana so its typical!

• obikyire 9 years ago

How does a country, Ghana has these malfunction individuals in position like this one. Can't we get anyone better than that to work for the state.What is wrong with this NDC AND THIS MAHAMA

• Chris 9 years ago

I prefer to be a cleaner in UK to live under idiots like these rule. Here obiaa ye obi. Whether cleaner or prime minister. Our lecturer at a university in uk here used to open doors for students to pass through. I just want o ...

• Nkwantabisa U S A 9 years ago

This guy think Ghana belongs to him because of his party, he should wait ,near future thing s will be changed and there he will see difference.

• Seaman UK 9 years ago

LONG LIVE NDC, NDC FOREVER NDC ALL THE WAY TO VICTORY COME 2016

• Truth 9 years ago

So you cannot get anything better to write on? God save Ghana.

• ASANTEWA 9 years ago

FOOLISH DOG. A
    BASTARD

MONKEY.

• kwame 9 years ago

This is really a toilet paper

• NANA ADDO 9 years ago

The most stupid article read so far in 2014. what is the motive of this immature writer? I think the writer should look for facts before coming out with this borgus article. After reading the story, the writer seem to be conf ...

• ADEPENA 9 years ago

Idiots like this are all in Government why won't Ghana experiencing what we are going through.

• Gyimah 9 years ago

This new is bullshit!

• BBC NEWS! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Mahama and his gang of idiots.

• james in exile 9 years ago

People give way for animals to control ndc is going to end one day

• Oso 9 years ago

This what happens when "elders" of state choose such bafoons to run a nation.But, kwasia bi nti, it has to happen and it is evident of THEIR likes.All they know is arrogance; and indeed, birds of the same feathers flock toget ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Ghana is doomed if we have low - life like this bloke spewing garbage all the time. Prison awaits him come 2017.

• NANA A.D.A A 9 years ago

TOILET PAPER WITH USELESS AND CHEAP NEWS,ALL THE DEMONSTRATORS ARE MAINLY THE ILLITERATE NPP AKANS, THE TOILET CLEANERS AND THE WATCHMEN WATCH WOMEN SO WHAT DO EXPECT FOLKS

• George Best. 9 years ago

THIS IS UNIMAGINABLE. WHY, NDC, WHY? IN FACT THIS MAHAMA NDC GOVERNMENT IS DISGRACING GHANA. ARE WE SHORT OF RESPONSIBLE MEN TO HOLD GOVERNMENT POSITIONS? WHY SHOULD SUCH A MORON BE MADE TO HOLD A MINISTERIAL POSITION IN GHA ...

• Barima Yaw 9 years ago

Having read this piece, I am not surprised at the behaviour of this CEO. Only in Ghana do government officials think themselves to be above the law. Such irresponsible behaviour should lead to instant dismissal from office a ...

• kirk 9 years ago

Short sighted...can u recall the degree of disgrace the NPP govt brought to...

• TASTY 9 years ago

IS TRUE , I JUST WATCHED IT

• Hmmm 9 years ago

With these type of people (Twum Baofo) as Ministers how will the Country move forward.

• Friday 9 years ago

Ah! Government to the dogs.Such characters representing Ghana on the international scene!

• paul 9 years ago

Gabbage news...why Kwadwo T Boafo again...leave him alone.

• Paawillie 9 years ago

NPP paper carry on with your npp stories
    foolish post, what has these got to do with the current situation in Ghana
    Bring developmental issues and stop always writing for a cursed party

• alhaji m mutala 9 years ago

He thinks he is best man no body can do any thing to him, , because he is in government, he should remember election 2016, why isn't that prz mahama allow him,in office

• Hebert, Sweden 9 years ago

This has been the habit of these Guys living in Britain and USA. I agree with Twum-Boafo for insulting them. They have been paid by opponents of Pres. Mahama to have that useless Demonstration. There are a lot of Demonstratio ...

• Ricky 9 years ago

Herbert, you are just an arse hole, I wonder what you are doing in Sweden!

• An idiot in Sweden 9 years ago

Oh Hebert, I feel sorry for the womb that bore you! You appear even more stupid than the Twum Boafo guy.

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

It's crystal clear that the author of this Daily Guide article bears a huge grudge against Mr. Twum-Boafo & is determined to wreck his reputation & political career.
    However, if the litany of accusations rained against h ...

• SIR GEORGE ATO BROSH 9 years ago

You,ve been demonstrating since Nkrumah's era,what has come out of it? We gave u 8 yrs to prove ur mettle and u could not perform and was booted out. Are u guys not fed up with demonstration? Come to Gh and join the unions to ...

• apósa 9 years ago

rubbish...this is just mere propaganda over the NDC...the Mahama govt is ön the Right track. Nkwasea fuo...

• wastus 9 years ago

This idiot can only do this shit to Ghanaians. Any other place and his stupid head will be blown off

• chief 9 years ago

Oh why you seem to be disgracing suzie and all. Stop it you are not the only child of the old man

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

This can not be untrue because he is so reactive on issues of national concern.

• Philip Asare 9 years ago

Twum Boafo is part of the President entourage. Do we have someone counting the number of foreign trips being made by President Mahama? Do we need to do that at all? Better Ghana indeed!

• Philip Asare 9 years ago

The President is comfortable having people like Twum Boafo around him.

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Nigger

• Asona Ba Asah Bekoe Atuo - USA 9 years ago

This stupid boy is a disgrace to his noble father and the town he hails from. A son of Akropong Kwakwaduam Osono a Odii Mme, Eho na Odan Si Aduo, Ofori Kumah Nana. It is heartbreaking.

• We Need Answers 9 years ago

this foolish man in suit is living in fools paradise.

• David 9 years ago

I hate them to the core and if I get the opportunity I would have dropped a bomb amongst those evil Asantes who disrespect Our President
    Boafo has done very well. He has every right to be very angry. We are all indeed get ...

• David 9 years ago

I hate those backward and disrespectful Asantes to the core and if I get the opportunity I would have dropped a bomb amongst those evil Asantes who disrespect Our President. Are there no other tribes of Ghanaians in London? ...

• mickey 9 years ago

Hate, hate hate
    . The hall mark of NDC! Rawlings killed the army Generals because of hate. Everything from the opposition, especially NPP is rubbish because of hate. Drop a bomb on asantes because of hate. God forgive you. W ...

• Obrefo 9 years ago

This "koteboto" idiot arrogant gun pulling wee smoker should be stopped once and for all. Is he above the laws of Ghana?

• Amensco 0270523451 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• Freddy Blay . 9 years ago

Useless paper and its stupid followers.

• mickey 9 years ago

The hallmark of his party. Don't blame him. He has political power but just like happened to tweaaaaa, his time will come. Nothing goes on FOREVER!

• KEWUO 9 years ago

THESE ARE THE TYPE OF PEOPLE FOLLOWING MAHAMA. A TYPICAL PDC GRADUATE FROM THE RAWLINGS IDEOLOGICAL BARRACKS, HE HAS THE OPPORTUNITY TO BE CALLED A GOVT APPOINTEE. GOD SAVE GHANA BECAUSE WHAT ROLE DID HE GO TO LONDON TO PLAY?

• Tusker 9 years ago

Just SAW the clip.
    A total disgrace by illiterate toilet cleaners and fast food chain floor cleaners.
    They drag the nations name in mud.

• SOCIAL WHIP 9 years ago

Toilet cleaners and fast food chain floor cleaners. Hummm I see who is illiterate here, Mr. Tusker. Great leaders in the world will read your comment and wonder where you are coming from. The misfit in that episode was the on ...

• Professor Gbenegbe 9 years ago

Dear Mahama, you are a **** for having such a useless man around you to disgrace Ghana. You lack wisdom and you have no bearings. I dont think I (a citizen of Ghana) should suffer because of your ****ish actions and inactions ...

• Nana 9 years ago

This is nothing but character assassination. I don't know the man but could infer that the story is only intended to damage the young man otherwise Twum Boafo should check his temper is true

• JH New York 9 years ago

So,Ghana Media has not any better news to offer the adolescents public either than this Vagabond Story.

• SOCIAL WHIP 9 years ago

I wish he shows up in Alexandria VA USA and acts like he did in London. Such a person is part of the president's team which is trying to solve our problems. Wow.

• Lalata 9 years ago

If you have something better to do with your time you won't be putting out this garbage.