You are here: HomeNews2014 10 26Article 332103

T.B Joshua: Send 'Miracles' to Victims' Families or Be Held to Account

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Daniel 9 years ago

TB Johua has stood the test of time. He has healed and saved lives a million times. Your pastors who collect tithes and do nothing for you should be forced to shut down and not joshua. If tb joshua were fake why would people ...

• NANA 9 years ago

WHO IS TB JOSHUA?

THIS LIAR ANS NAIJA CON MAN CLAIMS HE SEE THE FUTURE, HE SAW THE DEATH OF BIG MAN AND PLANE CLASHES ETC. THE SAKAWA SEMI-LITERATE AZAA CON MAN COULD NOT SEE THE COLLAPSE OF HIS O ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

With so many stupid people like you being born every second, the T.B Johua's of this world are guaranteed a steady flow of cash into their well oiled business enterprise in the name of God.

What happened to his annointed w ...

• Brainy Guy. 9 years ago

Mr. sarpong, when it comes to matter of spirituality, you cannot brand anybody as 'slow thinker' and some like you 'fast thinkers. Let the thousands of people all around the world who are benefiting from TB Joshua's healing, ...

• African Patriot 9 years ago

Nobody is benefitting from any healing powers from fake T.B Joshua miracles. The only miracle here is why so many stupid people will pay for the fake water and oil this snake oil salesman called Joshua is selling them.

Thi ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Healing and deliverance? Says who? TB Joshua only has the money fleeeced from his victims delivered to his bank account, after he has misused God's name to fool, deceive, mislead, and leaving his victims thinking like zombies ...

• danny 9 years ago

You are either a beneficiary from his proceeds or just gullible

• Jesse 9 years ago

@ Brain dead,

We use our intelligence to counter act foolish people like yourself.

• Linda 9 years ago

People are so stupid that they believe this charlatan is a prophet. Why would anybody shower this fake man with praises for the gesture of sending the victim families money? It was concluded that it was Tb Joshua's greed of a ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Test the spirits.

• Adamu Adambila Rafiq. 9 years ago

Daniel, you do not know the likes of TB Joshua, Chris and the gang of frausters in Nigeria, and now Ghana and all over. TB and Chris ever attacked and accused each other verbally, on the pages of newspapers in Nigeria of usin ...

• Kuuluuluu busibie 9 years ago

THE WORLD RENOWNED AND WIDELY DISCREDITED OCCULT GRAND BEAST AND BLOOD SUCKER, LEO IGWE HAS BEEN EXPOSED AS THE PERSON NOW PERSECUTING RENOWNED MEN OF GOD THE WORLD OVER. THE CROOK IS KNOWN TO FEED ON THE GULLIBILITY AND DEMO ...

• Jesse 9 years ago

@ Kuuuluuuluu,

Your own false private prophet is a briber with money that is not his own. Show off with other people's tithe and offerings. Scam artist.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

You guys are nothing but followers of the religious quack called TB Joshua who just happens to be a religious sakawa expert. Remove the name "Leo Igwe" from your post, and you have accurately described TB Joshua the conman, a ...

• danny 9 years ago

You are a buffoon!

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a religious rogue,a big time liar and a quack.

• Daniel 9 years ago

People get healed and delivered are those also lies? You are one of the pastors who are loosing congregation to tb joshua, you are loosing business so fast. Tb joshua is not God. It is not every circumstance that he can contr ...

• NANA 9 years ago

WE ARE ALL WATCHING. THIS TIME NO LIES AND TRICKS BY TB JOSHUA. LET US SEE TB JOSHUA TOUCH AND INFECTED PERSON.
    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! TB JOSHUA IS SO AFRAID. HE WOULD DIE LIKE A FLY IF HE TOUCHES AN EBOLA PATIENT.

HE KNOWS ...

You don't tell TB Joshua what he has to do or not do!

• Jesse 9 years ago

@ Brain dead,

People like you always talk from two sides if their mouth. Whatever is suitable for you to reply upon you twist and warp the conversation. Typical Jezebel Spirit manifestation right there. Controlling the con ...

• danny 9 years ago

More like they talk from their asses

• N. E. and E.K 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a prophet of God

You are wrong! You cannot recommend TB Joshua to pay for anything. TB Joshua personally has nothing with the incident that happened at SCOAN. As of now nobody has stated that he has broken any law. TB Joshua did not sign a co ...

• Hayford 9 years ago

Yes, Tb Joshua ministry will continue tofflourish because we have dead brains like you thinking they are brainy.

• carol 9 years ago

I agreed with you on this.

• Kojo 9 years ago

The test is to put to use what TB Joshua claims he is able to do. If a man can wave his hands and 20 people fall down on the ground twitching in church, then he should at least lessen the plight and suffering of the victims b ...

Nobody is deceived. keep your wisdom and understanding to yourself. Everybody has the right to make their own spiritual decisions. If whatever faith you are practicing works for you, keep it! We do not want your condescendin ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

You do not need a quote from the very bible you read and pray with? Well the God I worship through Jesus Christ gave me no reason to trust any man but his son Jesus, That is all. I seen a lot in my short life to be weary of s ...

• KG. 9 years ago

THIS WRITER MUST BE STUPID. YOU ARE ONE OF THE PASTORS WHO ENVY TBJ. IS THIS THE FIRST TIME TBJ IS DOING THIS TO FAMILIES? HE HAS DONE IT BEFORE AND WILL CONTINUE TO DO IT. ANY MAN OF GOD WILL NOT DOUBT TBJ'S GOD GIVING GIFT. ...

• Analyst 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a servant of the Almighty God; he is not God to be all knowing and all powerful. TB Joshua has never minced word about the fact that he does not do miracles but it is God who does the miracles through him. It is ...

• you--self 9 years ago

70 percent of Ghanaians jealous Tb joshua why,but trust the fake pastors in Ghana like owusu bempeh.shout your mouth close,t b joshua is real man of God

• Campus Ministry Report!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let him who thinks he is standing take heed, else he falls.

And let us remember that every idle word would be accounted for on the day which is to come!!!

So let us be vigilant and prayerful, and avoid the posting of al ...

• Jesse 9 years ago

@ Report !!!!!!

II THESSALONIANS 2 for you.

• alungi gideon 9 years ago

Leo Egwe is is a demon posssed. All the evil spirits his Holiness Prophet TB Joshua has been casting out find themselves in him. He gets his inspiration from the pit of hell.
    Are you not afraid of a man like thi?
    From toda ...

• JOJO 9 years ago

NOT EVEN ONE AMOUNG YOU IS HOLY. WHO IS HOLY. IF HOLY WATER CAN MAKE YOU HOLY. YOU'D NEED A FOUNTAIN MY FRIENDS. IF YOU THINK YOUR TBJ IS HOLY AND IS DOING THOSE THINGS THROUGH GOD, WHY IS IT NECESSARY TO DEFEND HIM ON GHANA ...

• Jesse 9 years ago

@Alungi Gideon,

You are rediculous, where is your warped and twisted proof ? No cast out demon by whoever will enter in anyone just like you are purporting. What it does show your mental foolishness of what you believe.

• Akos 9 years ago

Facts do not exist in the peanut brains of TB Joshua followers, they'll rather choose to ignore them & insults anyone who speaks the truth. Thank you Leo for exposing this wolf in sheepskin.

• Ebenezer Karbo 9 years ago

Mr.writer, ur submission reveals hatred and tendency to murder in revenge, am sorry u cold not submit clear reasons to appeal support . u forget that the people traveled under no force. maybe u are ignorant of the Scriptures ...

• JOJO 9 years ago

WHERE DO YOU GET ALL THESE INFO FROM. OR JUST BY SAYING SOMEONE HAS HATRED AND TENDENCY TO MURDER MAKES IT TRUE. WHAT ABOUT THE ONE WHOSE ACTION UNLAWFULLY CAUSED THE DEATH A NUMBER OF PEOPLE. IN A CIVILIZED SOCIETY E.G. USA ...

• Jesse 9 years ago

What about your false private prophet ? Where is the MH370's wing, debris he promised us since 15th of March 2014. We are still talking about it even when he said we would not. How about the 200 Chibok girls? And what indeed ...

• JUSTICE 9 years ago

Why not he goes to the ebola affected countries to perform his miracles.

• Fred 9 years ago

I will never stop saying emmanuel

• KWAME KWABIA 9 years ago

I just cannot wait to finish reading this stupid write up. What are you talking about 'why not miracle and donation' are you insane? Please note that it takes God only to use TB Joshua to perform those miracle. If the Almight ...

• stina 9 years ago

do not judge ur brother for u to be judge .leave all to God.he is our father.nd he alone no wat is in our hat.remba touch not my anointed.God be wit u.choose who to believe nd who not to.but for me u cant convince me wit dis ...

• congo 9 years ago

go and attak boko halam not my tb joshua

• NOBODY 9 years ago

TB Joshua is a certified conman. The only miracle TB Joshua is capable of performing is misusing the name of God to dupe the gullible and ignorant ones into filling hois pockets with their money. TB Joshua is a religious cro ...

• Michael K. Tettevi 9 years ago

It is true that the man of God, like Christ, must perform miracles to save the lives of victims of the tragedy.

Leo Igwe, YOU ARE A BLIND MAN OPEN YOUR EYES

• Kuick 9 years ago

Kofi my brother. I am a prophet of some sort myself. I want to prophesize for you. I can see you were born a Christian. But in your younger days you chose to be a traditionalist. Going from fetishes and shrine to shrine. But ...

• Felix 9 years ago

Don't repay evil for evil, non harsh words with harsh words, neither accusations with accusations. Leave room for God to repay those who trouble His children. Pray for them. They are spiritually blinded. Lord forgive them.

• Felix 9 years ago

We are all rewarded: for, agst or null stand in any issue. Your words would be your witness for or agst you when you face God.

• SORROPO 9 years ago

I CAN'T UNDERSTAND THE IMPORT OF THIS ARTICLE.

• tky 9 years ago

The writer of this article is a real demon. I have never seen someone who has little knowledge about God like this. And he wouldn't shut up.
    I do not know whether TB Joshua is a genuine prophet of God or not. But it is not f ...

• tky 9 years ago

LEO please spare us the lies you sit in Germany and tell about Africans. It is very easy to know what you are aiming at. Even anyone who has never lived in a remote area in Africa will never believe the lies you are going abo ...