You are here: HomeNews2014 10 24Article 331910

Big Brother Africa is a platform to sell yourself - DKB

Read Comments Comments (11)

• Akos 9 years ago

Foolish boy! How can the viewers leak the nudity that goes on in the house? Are they the producers of the show?

• abigail 9 years ago

true talk Akos

• Kitty 9 years ago

DKB wo ye kwasea paa! Why blame the viewers for the filth in BBA?

• guit 9 years ago

can somebody tell me the objective of this B brotherhouse

• Abdallah Sumaila 9 years ago

So dkb sold hís brand by slàpping lol

• kelsgh 9 years ago

Stupid program..why will someone wid a sound mind get involved in this? Practice sexual activity for d whole world to see, bath naked while in camera..wtf is the aim for this fucking program? Smh

• Tj 4rm South Africa 9 years ago

U are a fool u dnt no wat u guyz doin that is y u tryin 2 defend this stupid thin call BB africa u are a disgrace 2 ur parent n family usless man

• Johnbay 9 years ago

)kwasea

• corrupt ndc 9 years ago

you are simply stupid,and nothing else,the devil has always found a method of opposing Jesus Christ works from beginning of age,the morden one of them is this useless programme called big brother,one of the bigest anti-Christ ...

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

DKB WA GYIMI OO NKWASIASEM YI WO KA YI ANI HW3 HEN FOOLISH SHOW

• AJ 9 years ago

This dude is an asshole