You are here: HomeNews2014 10 23Article 331790

Corruption becoming pervasive - ICU Gen. Sec.

Read Comments Comments (14)

• cha 9 years ago

We had enough NDC and his mahama crooks

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

Mahama and his mpepefuo govt. is corrupt and incompetent. They can't fight corruption.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

Did you not help Mahama sell out the Merbank? What kind of transaction was that? Was it not high order of corruption? Wait till Nana comes. He will rid the system of corruption and shame Mahama. God bless Martin Amidu.

• Manu 9 years ago

true

• Abrantie 9 years ago

Stop the corruption and ask your brothers and sisters to stop it on and on the fight continue.

• Bole Boy 9 years ago

Nkrumah was never corrupt and so were his ministers but unfortunately we can't say so as far as Mahama is concerned. Mahama is a thief and can never be firm and strict when any of his ministers is caught in the web.

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

OPAYIN kOTEI,YOU ARE HUNDRED PERCENT RIGHT.

DO YOU KNOW WHAT,WHEN PEOPLE IN A SOCIETY, MOST ESPECIALLY THE EDUCATED DO NOT HAVE THE ABILITY IN TECHNOLOGY AND TECHNICAL KNOW-HOW AS A DRIVE TO SCIENTIFIC INNOVATION AND CREAT ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

OPAYIN KOTEI.

IT IS NOT ONLY BRIBERY AND CORRUPTION,DO GHANAIANS EVEN KNOW HOW HOW THEIR REVENUES ARE SPENT.

HAVE THE FOLLOWING INSTITUTIONS,INCLUDING YOURS,

GRAPHIC
    GHANAIN TIMES
    BANK OF GHANA
    GHANA COMMERCISAL B ...

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

We must scale down the gigantic size of the public sector(the fountain of corruption) through privatization,rewrite the anti-corruption laws and strengthen law enforcement and the Judicial system.

• Nana Appiah 9 years ago

What is soo difficult about fighting Corruption?? Are Ghanaians retarded??
    learn from Countries that have zero tolerance for corruption.. There should be Zero tolerance for Robbery, Corruption, Drugs and Guns in the hands of ...

• Mahama 9 years ago

Mahama is a dog

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

It will take incorruptible leader to get rid of corruption. Nama Addo will do the job if given the seat of gov't in 2016.

• Igp 9 years ago

The best antidote to returning Ghana to June 4th Era is to dismiss Mahama and his NDc gangsters and probe their ill-gotten wealth. Why is Parliament obstructing a viable government or state Agency like GPHA from carrying out ...

• Patriot 9 years ago

Fact is that everybody is corrupt including all those making the loudest noise against corruption. I just cant see any hope from any where.