You are here: HomeNews2014 10 23Article 331738

Don’t blame Alan supporters if NPP loses 2016 polls - Hilda Addo

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Foolish talk 9 years ago

...So you wanted Alan to win by all means? U have sense and brains than all, abe?

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Foolish talk.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

to learn how to keep quiet.

You don't always have to be heard.

Ken

• Lorgo Ligri 9 years ago

Betterness will take you no where woman. You can join the bandwagon as your boss has already done, or behold your trashing mouth. It is NPP and not Alan or Nana. We're all crying for the betterment of Ghana and not what is in ...

• PETER 9 years ago

It is in interest of everybody, even the ruling govt to have a strong opposition party. Bcos "power corrupts and absolute power corrupts absolutely". Let us give peace and unity chance to have a viable democracy. You have sta ...

• Tweneboaa 9 years ago

It's about time NPP stop in-fighting and work together to move the nation forward. Such statement are unwarranted work together to win for the party not individual

• koffi parker 9 years ago

you need people to move it forward,to work together means working with one accord, it further exposes how weak is NPP

• KK 9 years ago

Frustrated Mama.
    Nkwaseasem

• Tweneboaa 9 years ago

{\rtf1\ansi\ansicpg1252
    {\fontt
    {\colortbl;\red255\green255\blue255;}
    }

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

NPP SUPPORTERS THINK IT IS EASY TO DEFEAT NDC AT 2016,MAHAMA WILL RETIRED NANA ADDO AT 2016.

• JOE FROM SPAIN 9 years ago

you see what you are saying Mama Hilda?what you said is good?hmmmm

• linda 9 years ago

hilda, meanwhile why this hate propaganda against your own party man. it is only disappointed ladies like you will always opt for a negative. meanwhile am just asking this question. are you interested in nana. and he is not ...

• tatale 9 years ago

UGLY WOMAN WITH NO COMMON SENSE.

• Eye open 9 years ago

God is going to look at the problem His children are going through to come to their aid, so it's not about Alan or AKUFO Addo. So woman your confusion you are creating will not stop God bringing Nana to rule. You have made yo ...

• K Owusu. 9 years ago

Lady- you full of it.Allan wouldn't even
    get half a pecentage of the electorates.Just shut up !

• kiki 9 years ago

still with Wig.what a backward philosophy

• Aikins 9 years ago

No Wonder you always talk nonsense.Iam seeing your picture the First time and I must say ahwene pa nkasa.Hilda shut your mouth please

• Kwabena Danso, Gbawe-Accra. 9 years ago

She contended that no party sympathizer should blame supporters of Alan Kyeremateng if Nana Akuffo-Addo fails to defeat the ruling NDC which is obvious.

• cletus 9 years ago

She never vote for Nana .

• YAA YAA 9 years ago

HILDA ADDO WO YE KWASEA PAA!!! TWO-TWO NI BAA. GOD CURSE YOU, HILDA. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAME OF YOURSELF. HOW MANY TIMES HAD YOU BEEN TOLD THAT ALAN CANNOT BE A PRESIDENT IN GHANA? IT IS A KNOWN FACT THAT YOUR FRIEND ALAN I ...

• SENDERO 9 years ago

While not a fan of either party, I think Mahama will still win in 2016. But more importantly, regarding Hilda Addo's point, there was a lot of talk about how a contest is divisive and will cost the party elections in 2016 and ...

• Concern 9 years ago

Madam, if this is true about you, then do something to help yourself. Move out and campaign for Nana just as you will do for Alan.

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

I'm surprised a smart politician like Alan paraded himself with such whining pessimists like Hilda and Nana Ohene Ntow. They did not help Alan's campaign in any way. My advice is, they should get a life!

• mugu1 9 years ago

after all nana addo is piece of cake to the giant mahama.2016 wouldn't be onset balance game,nana addo is being floor kwata kwata hahahahahahahaha

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

WHO CARE ABOUT ALAN CAMP.

• attu zongo 9 years ago

Maame hilda Nana will be president and you will die thank you! Oooh jeqlousy shame shame oooh shame .Enemy of progress 2016 is Nana Addo time ways and means we shall vote for Nana Addo! Maame hilda go bath the sea ooooh sham ...

• SIMPLE SENSE 9 years ago

AHHHH BROTHERS AND SISTERS, CANT YOU ALL SEE THAT THIS IS THE TRADEMARK OF THE DAIBOLIC NDC? CHECK THE PUBLISHERS ,,THERE SHALL BE THOUSENDS OF THIS TYPE OF STORIES TO DISCREDIT NANA ADDO FROM NOW ON JUST WATCH IT AND IT WIL ...

• WOW 9 years ago

Spot on, Brother. Thank you for detecting that; well done. God bless you richly with such intelligence. They are just scheming and they call that politics? So they're not moved by the plight of the suffering? . These people ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 9 years ago

SHE'S TELEGRAPHING WHAT ALAN HAS BEEN SAYING BEHIND THE SCENES.DON'T BLAME THE(MESSENGER)HER

• Bobostone 9 years ago

Ghana's democracy is very immature. In every election there are bound to be losers and winners. Competitors for an office are not enemies. We all aspire to emulate the way US runs elections. We can never be like US. Look at t ...

• DR. DIASEMPA 9 years ago

This Ugly, Sour Loser, Bitter, Gutter, Insulting,
    Nauseating Bitch together with Ohene Ntow cannot realize they were the cause of Alan's disgraceful thrashing. Look how evil she appears! Like a monster. Ugly loser. Nana does ...

• Osei-Asibey 9 years ago

it's a show of immaturity on the part of the former MP of Kwadaso, Hilda Addo to make such a speech. She needs to shut up and sit somewhere. The man has emerged as the flag bearer and all hands have to be on deck to secure ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

Hilda Addo, do you have any sense of decency? What do you want. Do you know everything more than all other members of the party? In simple terms your attitude is becoming stupid.

• Kwaku Addo 9 years ago

Get away with your nonsense. who are you? Its high time this stupid Akuffo-Addo/ Alan fraction should stopped.We must stay focus and correct our previous mistakes as united party.

• KING 9 years ago

PENCILED-LIKE FACE WOMAN TALKING RUBBISH
    , CAN YOU GOT TO PARLIAMENT AGAIN?

• Ghanaians 9 years ago

People this publication is fake. NDC is setting you up. Discard it.

• QED 9 years ago

The common denominator is ELECTORAL COMMISSIONER the winner of Ghana élections

• ohene 9 years ago

Foolishness

• Kwame Poison 9 years ago

Hilda,you're clever.I also don't see why they would prefer a dubious person to an honest one who has genuine degrees as against one whose certificates are missing.OH MISSING !

• Philip New Jersey. 9 years ago

What at all does this ugly lady wants from Akuffo Addo? This is absolute nonsense,please do respect yourself an=d know ho to talk, It was a free and fair election so i don't see why you and Ohene Ntow don't come to terms with ...

• OBTT 9 years ago

shut up! Ghana wants Nana but not Alan. the people have spoken. NPP must learn to accept defeat. Abeisem

• YAW USA 9 years ago

YOU LOOK LIKE A MONKEY BIRCH.

• Igp 9 years ago

Here we go again, the Ashanti matemwho. If not them, then no go for anybody except an Ashanti. What koraa bi dis? We need unity to take our country back and not personality contest. Mahama is selling Ghana off and he must be ...

• Ibn Abudu @adams1financial@yahoo.ca 9 years ago

It would have been better for Akuffo Addo to have paired withn Allan Kyeremantine.

Yes Dr Mahamadu Bawumia is well positioned to be V.P , however basd on the eneminity between Allan . Akuffo , it will have been wised to se ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Madam,Alan can't beat Nana Addo if even given 5 years to campaign for the primaries. It is not the NPP delegates alone who want Nana Addo as president but even the vast majority of floating voters and NDC members too.Nana Add ...

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

Madam,Alan can't beat Nana Addo if given 5 years to

• Joe 9 years ago

Hilda should come to terms that Nana won and that there was no way Alan was going to win the nomination. Hilda should face reality and either come on board or keep quiet and lick her wounds. She rather lives to gain if she ...

• MenayeAFUAforiwa 9 years ago

Your bitterness against Nana Akufo Addo will send you to your grave, Hilda. I wished I was there to see your reaction when you lost your parliamentary seat. With such bitterness I do not see any future for you again in politi ...

• Mickey 9 years ago

There was no guarantee NPP would win 2016 if Allan won. We, at the grassroot, support NPP and that's about that. The factionalism is getting too much. Even the evil NDC manages this better. God forbid that NPP loses in 2016!