You are here: HomeNews2014 10 24Article 331697

NDC Will Again Win The Elections In 2016. Period

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Joe 9 years ago

NDC can continue to tickle itself that they will win election 2016; no one argues with them; it is not what they will say but what time will say. Time will tell.

• Kojo T 9 years ago

Tweaa NPP and Nana will doom the country

• SARPONG 9 years ago

He will never be Ghana president. Who will vote this gangster into power.

• gh boy 9 years ago

u know how ppl dey suffer, and u come post this rubbish, i have 2 kid, but with my business i make abt 150 daily, but life is now expensive in GH here, hardship too much, for 10 yrs in biz i have never fell like this be4

• Joe 9 years ago

What do you expect from this man? He lives in the United States where someone has labored to make the country what it is today for him to enjoy. He eats and throws some away where in Ghana even a square meal a days is a prob ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

We are lazy people physically and mentally. We like to beg for everything, we want everything for free, and if we can't get it, we steal or even insult you. These ugly dark faced red-eyed street hawkers will curse you if you ...

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

I pray that only one or two people agree with me, cos then I would know how right I am!

Thanks.

• MAWUTOR 9 years ago

YOU SHOULD JUST COME OUT AND TELL US EXACTLY WHO YOU ARE BECAUSE WE ALL KNOW WHO YOU ARE. JOKER !

• CONF. 9 years ago

U support corruption which is going on in NDC and mahama administration that why u wrote this bogus article. BIG STUPID MAN

• WARD GDX - WE THE PEOPLE 9 years ago

Why P/NDC attracts only fools.

NDC corrupt crooks and incompetent bumbling idiots who cannot even make any meaningful contribution to better their own lives have run Ghana down to the toilet and anyone who thinks they s ...

• Tribal-Stomach-Phd Politics 9 years ago

Are you not concerned about the thievery, mismanagement, corruption etc being perpetrated by the NDC government? They have nothing to show for the $20 billion they borrowed. Let us think of our future generations like the adv ...

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

LET US VOTE NPP BACK INTO POWER;THEY CAN RE-DECLARE GHANA HIPC (THEY ARE ALREADY SETTING THE STAGE BY BLAMING MAHAMA FOR WORLD EVENTS) AND THEN LEGALIZE COCAINE!!! GHANAIANS WILL THEN HAVE MORE THAN ENOUGH MONEY TO FOOL AROUN ...

• Mr small english 9 years ago

Do you understand the word protocol?

• DANIEL YAWVI, HO. 9 years ago

foolishity in its peak.

• Martinson 9 years ago

what do you take Ghanaians for. You think Ghanaians are so stupid we can't even know when to make changes in our
    lives. If Mahama is to win then our dear
    nation is doomed for ever. We can't jump from the frying pan into th ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WE GHANAIANS ARE MORE DESPERATE THAN NANA AKUFO ADDO

• TEE 9 years ago

WE ARE THOUSAND PERCENT DESPERATE THAN NANA NDC THIEVES IDIOTS FOOLS

• bbc news 9 years ago

Stupid fool. Empty brain, idiotic article

• 13th January Man 9 years ago

Pls easy does it. Elections are meant to be won n lost and that is exactly what will happen.
    Let's take it easy countrymen.

• MOROBI 9 years ago

NANA WILL WIN 2016 ELECTION OUTRIGHT BECAUSE MAHAMA HIMSELF IS AWARE GHANA NKOYIE.

• Mawunyo 9 years ago

NDC is taking Ghanaians for a fool. How can you bring a middle income country to HIPC in six years and you are thinking of winning an election again. Nana can do anything but the basic truth is that NDC which had been given t ...

• santo 9 years ago

that is your view about the truth

• Abdul 9 years ago

You just hit the nail to the herd

• johndesco-jat 9 years ago

I really like dis platform but if dis foolish articles are allowed on dis platform, i feel very hurt many time. ghanaweb eschew dis stupid, foolish, nonsense articles here.

• Georgee 9 years ago

You see Ghanaians as being stupid and so they will continue to vote for a group that is only interested in stealing State funds.

• Paa Kwesi 9 years ago

Let's go for a FREE and FAIR election in Ghana! NDC is aware that they did not win Election 2012.

• Rukaya 9 years ago

This is a wonderful analysis that no one can dispute the facts you presented in it. The NPP must accept that mere display of wealth and patapa does not win election and these are the attributes which nana is known with and he ...

• EFO 9 years ago

IT IS ONLY THE FOOL WHO WILL NOT ACCEPT THE FACT THAT NDC DID NOT RIG THE ELECTION2012. MAHAMA NEVER WON THE 2012 ELECTIONS. EVERYBODY SAW IT . MAHAMA'S POOR PERFORMANCE WILL BETRAY HIM COME 2016. HIGH ELECTRICITY BILLS, HI ...

• hon mahadin wa 9 years ago

You may be pardoned beccause you are far away from the suffering masses. Your analysis are also flawed and full of mischief. The reality is that, the late Atta Mills would have lost the elections in 2012 but for his timely de ...

• jka 9 years ago

You dream, but you'll never wake up. Most of your corrupt members who have planted rot in every fabric of our society will spent most of the next four yard in jail. Mark my words.

• Me 9 years ago

I didn't want to comment on this stupid article by an imbecile like you. But you just made a fool of yourself and that thief you call the president. After spending huge amount of money mounting bill boards against free SHS, t ...

• nana kente 9 years ago

please come again tell us what NDC have done so we should bring them back people like you no hope.