You are here: HomeNews2014 10 23Article 331649

Akufo-Addo meets party leaders

Read Comments Comments (33)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

Nana talk to them in peace and bring unity back into our dear party again to win power from these corrupt people who has turned the country upside down

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

LOOKING AT THE DESTRUCTION NDC HAS CAUSED TO THIS GREAT COUNTRY IN THE PAST 26 YEARS, ANY TALK ABOUT THIS INCOMPETENT AND CORRUPT ADMINISTRATION WINNING THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS, WOULD BE DEEMED AS A BIG INSULT ON THE INTEL ...

• OLIVER TWIST 9 years ago

CHIEF THIEVE, NANA AKUFFO ADDO WEE SMOKER, PLOTTING WITH THIEVES TO PLUNDER GHANA'S WEALTH!!! NO WAY...DAABI DA!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA!!

CHIEF THIEF, PLANNING AND SCHEMING TO STEAL FROM GHANA WITH HIS COHORTS...NPP CRIMINALS!!

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DWARF??? ADOPE!!! MONKEY!!!

OLIVER, MAKA MAKA

• DAVI 9 years ago

WE MUST TALK ABOUT ISSUES AND STOP THE INSULTS.INSULTS DON'T BUILD OR DEVELOP A NATION,BUT IDEALS.DEMORACY IS SHARE OF IDEALS,AND THOSE WHO LACK WISDOM ALWAYS RESTORE TO INTIMIDATION,INSULTS,PROPAGANDA AND LIES TO MAKE THEIR ...

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

Respect e ederly

• ODENEHO USA 9 years ago

GOOD LOOK NANA 2016

• DAVI 9 years ago

"ANYBODY WHO KNOWS THE TWO OF US KNOWS THERE IS NO DIFFICULTY IN US WORKING TOGETHER" BY NANA ADDO.NOW IT'S TIME FOR YOU AND I TO RESPECT,TRUST,OPEN OUR ARMS AND LOVE EACH OTHER FOR NPP 2016 VICTORY.GHANAIANS WILL NEVER FORGI ...

• Victor A. Young 9 years ago

Nana is dynamic; he's great and visionary. That's good for NPP and Ghana. May God continue to bless you and give you strength and wisdom to become Prez. in 2016.

YOUR NANA IS A CRIMINAL, WEE SMOKER, SERIAL WOMANIZER, MONKEY

WHO WILL VOTE FOR THIS DWARF????

OLIVER MAKA MAKA

• DAVI 9 years ago

TWEAA NO ONE CAN BEAT JDM,WITH HIS OVER 10 CHILDREN AND MANY GIRLS.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

NANA, TO ACHIEVE UNITY IN THE PARTY GET RID OF SIR JOHN OR TELL HIM TO SHUT UP. HE TALKS TOO MUCH TO IRRITATE A LOT OF PEOPLE.

• Odehye 9 years ago

This guy doesn't look presidential.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is ex convicte n Afoko also an ex convicte

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Ofui, look at Nana's hands and tell me if it is black like that of Atta Mills. Or if it is read like that of Jon Mahama via blood guilt. That of Rawlings has just begun to show because he killed innocent individuals including ...

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

Nana, The Almighty Father is on your side. Don't mind whatever people say about you. You will surely turn things around to their surprise. God bless you.

• State Of The Nation 9 years ago

May Christ be with u.

Nana, your hands are clean and without blemish. Atta Mill's was black. Jon Mahama's is soaked with blood and JJ Rawlings' is jammed with gunshots. All these individuals will carry their heads before the end of 2016.

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

HMMMMMMM GOD MUST CHANGE AFOKO,KWASEA AGYAPON,OTIKO DJABA MIND NOISES MADE ABOUT NANA ADDO,ALL ARE MAHAMA NDC AGENDA 2020 AND BRIBERS FOOOOOOLS,BUT GOD WILL SPEAK FOR GHANA,NPP

• Akomadan Adjei Nkansah Belgium 9 years ago

NANA ADDO WILL SURELY BE GHANA NEXT PREZ,BECOS HE IS NOT CORRUPT,GOD BLESS NANA ADDO FOR GHANA,NDC MAHAMA DOGS CAN CRY BLOOOOD,NO WAY,NANA ADDO ALL THE WAY PERIOD

May the Lord be with you, Nana. We are all with you in spirit and also physically, morally, and prayerfully. All NDC fools will go to jail with Jon Mahama. That why they are scared of Nana but it will surely come to pass. Thi ...

• frank Tee 9 years ago

nana will never win no no no

• TEE 9 years ago

THANK GOD HE IS IN CONTROL OF NANA ADDO'S LIVE NOW AND BAWUMIA TOO, AMEN. THANK YOU JESUS FOR GIVEN US NANA / BAWUMIA

• TEE 9 years ago

CONGRATULATION NANA ADDO / BAWUMIA

• Kusi. Appiah. Toronto. Canada 9 years ago

Unity is the key

• mr amin 9 years ago

give governance to the elderly they are less corrupt. dont forget to vote the NDC out 2016 n save ghana.

• Agyengo 9 years ago

I think nana must start his campaign from the villages now as president did in 2000.lf nana tries l know for sure we will win. Because look at what is going on these days. Series of strikes and so on

• nana owusu 9 years ago

Nana Addo is the only person who can release us from the barren leadership and corrupt under the this government. Nana Ghanians are all waiting to experience your government.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You cannot talk of change that you don't believe in it.First of all,contesting the presidency for the third time does not represent any change.Then most importantly,nominating Bawumia again will be a disaster but Nana Addo wi ...

• Klutse 9 years ago

So who do you have in mind as VP candidate from the South with the magis to bring in the 'swing' regions? I beliece that Bawumia will be a perfect choice again. All you need to do is to shelve your pessimism (if you indeed ar ...

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

You have nominated Bawumia twice and what were the results?You are underrating NDC at your own peril.As for me,Nana Addo is not favourite for 2016,the slighest miscalculation could be apocalyptic.Thank you.

• concerned citizen 9 years ago

Das ur opion Ghanaba

• Kofi Asante 9 years ago

Nana Ohene Ntow knows very well that he was there under duress.