You are here: HomeNews2014 10 22Article 331465

NPP victory in 2016 non-negotiable – Chairman Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (32)

• CHA 9 years ago

Yes u are so right

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

God rules in heaven but Nana rules on earth. To us in NPP Nana is more relevant because he is with us on earth.

• Michael 9 years ago

This is blasphemy, Nana is more relevant to you because he is on earth?

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

SGT ANANI FIADZOE ,PLEASE BE MINDFUL OF YOUR SPEECH OK.A WORD TO A WISE.....

• Sylvanus Komla Ferguson 9 years ago

Ashanti and their thinking

• I PITY NPP 9 years ago

IF NPP THINK NANA IS THEIR GOD TO WORSHIP WE WISH YOU AND YOUR NANA WELL.AS FOR NDC WE HAVE GOD IN ALL THAT WE DO.GOOD LUCK TO YOU NPP AND YOU IMMORTAL "god" NANA ADDO.

• Dready 9 years ago

npp do not believe in God have no God nana is their overseer of their lives

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

Iam a staunch supporter of NPP but to say that Nana is more important to the NPP than God, needs much to be desired as suggested by SGT Anani Fiadzoe.It is blasphemy and satanic and this must not be allowed to creep into the ...

IF NANA IS MORE IMPORTANT THAN GOD WHY IS HE HIMSELF ALWAYS SAING "GOD'S WILLIG" Remember King Nebukatnezzer?

• Elephant 9 years ago

Just as Alan lost three times to Nana, so will Nana lose the third time to JDM.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• Ghanaman 9 years ago

There is a long time to 2016. And anything can happen to Akufo Ado

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

ANYTHING CAN HAPPEN TO YOU ALSO AND EVERYONE.A WORD TO A WISE...........

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Bumpy to bumpy

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

Room to room.
    Any attempt to rig by Ndc ..rigging machine will not be allowed period

• Agbaa oo Agbaa 9 years ago

I just have no idea why these guys never learn. Words the leadership of NPP used which hunted them so bad yet nobody seems to learn how to talk and how to humble themselves. Your so called god got hunted by 'all die be die' a ...

• Kwaku Ananse 9 years ago

That's what they do best. Every time Sir John and Ken Agyepong open their pie hole to spit out nonsense they lose votes, now this illiterate Wontumi has joined them. Let them talk

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh NDC

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

GH is sick

• Oheneba U S 9 years ago

Congratulations to Nana Akufo Addo but 2016 is not all die be die. Is the will of the Lord God Almighty.

• JUSTICE OSEI AGYEMANG 9 years ago

FOOLISH GUY, ASK KUFOUR WHY HE COULD NOT BUILD PERMANENT PARTY OFFICE FOR YOUR NPP BUT RATHER HE CHOOSED TO BUY MULTI MILLION DOLLAR HOTEL FOR HIS SON.IDIOT, IT IS ONLY NPP WHO WILL CHOOSE GALAMSEY GUY AS THEIR REGINAL CHAIRM ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

This stupid guy should stop disgracing the ashantis. What comes from his mouth is always rubbish. He thinks money is every thing. Galamsey gangster should stop widing his mouth. All this corrupt people want to find a way to ...

• Kodjo 9 years ago

Why is the party of so called 'intellectuals' always being represented by ignoramuses like this guy???

• OUTRE 9 years ago

AND WHO SAYS YOU ARE WINNING IN 2016?

• papa 9 years ago

ones wuntumi is there for as . no shaken

• mr amin 9 years ago

i think we should surport nana. mahama has disapointed us.

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

We have more than 2 years to go so please this is not the time for general elections campaign.By the way,Wontumi is doing the wrong job for Nana Addo because he is not a campaign manager nor even a member of the campaign team ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Ashantis were monkies , n you see a through Ashanti man the face resemble an animal face . Idiots Wuntume

• Kwame Yentumi 9 years ago

What can Akuffo Addo will do in Ghana? Thus guys are out of their mind.They want to come steal from the States coffin.God have not send anyone to save mother Ghana.The only thing Ghanaians have to do is to work hard, be truth ...

• John 9 years ago

Is Wontumi a prophet now? He is clueless.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Quack prophecies aside, Akufo-Addo is once, twice, and will be three times a loser. Serial losing is non-negotiable, and Akufo-Addo has proven to be a serial loser.

• HONORABLE 9 years ago

FOOLISH TALK DONT DECIDE FOR PEOPLE LET PEOPLE DECIDE FOR THEM SELFS SAY NPP WIL WIPE THE TEARS OF SOME OF YOU BASTARD RAISES THINKING GHANA BELONGS TO YOU YOUR NAME REPRESENT WHERE YOU FROM AND WE KNOW, IF YOU WERE TO SEA WE ...