You are here: HomeNews2014 10 20Article 331210

Akufo-Addo's 94% win "is not normal" - Ohene Ntow

Read Comments Comments (94)

• ekuoba gyasi 9 years ago

Ohene should zip it and support Nana Addo. His Alan lost very disgracefully; they should have gotten a hint after the super delegates voted.

• Kwame 9 years ago

Who is the man? Please keep quiet and allow npp go forward.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• GEORGE 9 years ago

Moses did not bribe people to choose him and was not asking people to go all die be die. Stop comparing this man to Moses.

• Ken Ntiamoa 9 years ago

The decisions taken by Moses implied "All die be die."

It's "All die be die" whether the Israelites died in slavery in Egypt or died in the wilderness in freedom.

Ken

• MAD COBRA 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow you are an asshole and your hatred for Nana Addo won't go nowhere the delegates have decided to elect Nana Addo as the leader of NPP once again,what is your problem again after the dust have died down?If because Ak ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow should find another chop money. He knew he was fighting a losing battle but went on. Alan, sorry for you. Those people just wanted your money. See how many will now come to you even to say hello.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

YOUR EVERY MESSAGE LACKS SENSE SO SIMPLY SHUT UP

• Cavendish 9 years ago

You love NPP well well, Oga.

• JJ RAWLINGS 9 years ago

CANT YOU ACCEPT YOUR SHAMENANA YOU WANT ADDO O FAIL BUT MAN CANT DESTROYANY ONE BLESSED BY GOD.

• DESTROYERS PARTY N D C 9 years ago

An eye for an eye commandment was adopted by MOSES and also GOD Choosed MOSES so NDC ASSHOLE SOLDIER KEEP QUIET AND SEEN THE SAVALTION OF GOD THROUGH HIS SERVANT NANA ADDO DANKWAH

• OMANBA 9 years ago

Your 'Moses' my foot!!!Did Moses bribe God to select him to lead the jews out of Egypt? Akuffo-Addo bribed his way to win the NPP flag-bearership elections.Your Nana is corrupt and ugly to lead the nation, and has already los ...

• Kwame - London 9 years ago

There is no need for insult. He is one of the brave ones who says the truth in NPP. I wish he will now support Nana Addo to win the elections.

• Concerned 9 years ago

Unity now but even that he can't manage. Has he taken ndc money? Crazy disgusting Ntow

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

I believe during the last NDC primaries Konadu only got 3% or so. Unfortunately that is the issue with Ghana when it comes to primaries -- they treat it like chieftaincy when they think it is your turn then it does not matter ...

• Kwame - London 9 years ago

Both Profs re-election in their primaries and Nana Addo's re-election were influenced by the leaders of their parties, intimidation and money. Nana Addo would not have gotten more than 80% in a fair NPP primaries. Everybody i ...

• DAN 9 years ago

EVEN NDC PEOPLE WILL VOTE WITH THE STOMACH AND LIVES (EBOLA) TO GET MAHAMA OUT OF OFFICE

• Komla Agbeshie ( Ho ) 9 years ago

Alan was fighting a loosing battle.Anyway where is Okatakyie Kwame Opoku Agyemang?

• Cash man. 9 years ago

He is yaa mutu. He sure buried Alan. I know Alan could have done better had it not been this crazy asshole and Ntow.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Wish Akufo-Addo will learn to shut up each time he loses a national election.

• ASEMPA NEYE 9 years ago

It was under his leadership as General Secretary of NPP that saw Akuffo Addo'sfirst defeat

• OPUSU HUTA 9 years ago

AND SUCH A MAN ONCE HELD THE POSITION OF GENERAL SECRETARY OF NPP. EVEN 99% WIN IS MORE THAN NORMAL. I PITY OHENE NTOW.

• Efo 9 years ago

This guy needs to be watched. He dangerious

• Ohene N. Ntow 9 years ago

You are a loser. Get over it. Your man can never match Nana Addo in any election.

• Aquah 9 years ago

Glad to know you're saying this!. Meaning so much fraudulent deals went on in your own internal election.
    Let's hear you complain in 2016.

• Ghanaba Pa 9 years ago

YOU ARE A DISAGREED TO YOUR PARENTS, FAMILY, NPP AND GHANA AS A WHOLE. aLAN YOUR MASTER RECOGNIZED THAT ITS NANA'S TURN. I THINK YOU SHOULD HAVE SHUT UP AND GO WITH THE FLOW

• JQ 9 years ago

THE ELECTIONS WAS RIGGED FOR NANA ADDO.94.35+ 4.75+ 0.91=100.01

You were one of the few poeple who could not forsee this coming.

• Joe 9 years ago

Nttow let bygone be byfpgone and accept Alan lost and let us move forapward. There is no need for any analysis. Let us come together and kick out NDC. This bickering is not going to help the course of NPP. Let us move on.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

IS THAT ALL NANA OHENE NTOW CAN OFFER TO NPP SUPPORTERS AFTER THE ELECTION? I FEEL SORRY FOR HIM.

• Michael 9 years ago

Pls waste know time go to court because is not normal ok nana ntow

• Concerned 9 years ago

Eniwu is his problem. Another atta Kennedy

• tatale 9 years ago

WHAT AN IDIOT!

• Agbeybibi 9 years ago

I used to have maximum respect for Nana but now I know he does not deserve it. He is a huge disgrace to NPP and I am highly disappointed in him.

• TWEAA 9 years ago

DO NOT LET SOME OF US BEGIN TO HATE YOU, OHENE NTOW. YOUR UTTERRANCES ARE BECOMING DIVISIVE THESE DAYS.

• Panin- 9 years ago

You incompetence led to the overwhelming loss of your master. It shows how disconnected you are with the internal dynamics of the NPP. What you need to do is to extend an olive branch to Nana and pledge your allegiance to the ...

• Obenfo 9 years ago

Mr. Ntow should learn to be analytical. with such a wide margin, I don't expect any recount or pole adjustments to transfer the flagbearership to Alan.

I really commend Alan to contest Nana to the end - that's democracy. ...

• YAW ACHEAMPONG 9 years ago

Shut up Ohene Ntow what kind of person are you now that the election is over we need peace henceforth you better comport yourself or people like you will be shown the exit in our great party

• Osei Yao 9 years ago

QUESTIONING ELECTION RESULTS IS THE STOCK IN TRADE OF NPP LEADERSHIP. IS ANYONE SURPRISED OHENE NTOW IS QUESTIONING THE ELECTION CONDUCTED BY HIS OWN PARTY?

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

These learned people of the NPP are all confused people and don't know what the truth is.

• Nana Kwame 9 years ago

Keep on dreaming like the NDCists. Stop your wanton nonsense, wise up & now think about how to contribute your quota towards winning 2016 elections.

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

For NPP supporters they are very cheap,even if you give them GHS1.00 they will vote for you.

• osei hwedie3 9 years ago

this short man called Ntow is not ashamed at all. after saying all short of things before the elections, yet u still talking bullshit. u ntow knew Alan will loose the slot but yet still u were supporting him and was even his ...

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow is schizophrenic and must see a medical doctor

• Efo Kwaku Canada 9 years ago

This guy again ? All the elders and even the young Ashanti NPP chairman who has not been in politics know more than you Ntow do ,I was amazed when I heard that man saying let's all rally behind Nana for now and fight NDC .our ...

• KOO NIMO 9 years ago

This Ntow guy is a fool. The victory of Kapwepwe Akufo-Addo should rather teach him that both he and his boss, the so-called Alan Cash are finished in NPP politics.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH. USA) 9 years ago

We should not be surprised that Ohene Ntow is complaining.

That is the trade mark of the NPP when they lose elections.....lol Just wait and see. If Nana loses for the third time we shall hear a lot of these comments...lol

• OKOROMANSA 9 years ago

WHAT IS WRONG AT ALL WITH THIS OHENE NTOW GUY? WOULD YOU LEARN TO TALK MORE SENSIBLY THAN YOU HAVE BEEN DOING SO FAR, IN FACT YOU SUCK BADLY.

• Onyansani 9 years ago

I can now understand why the NPP lost to NDC in 2008. Ohene Ntow was the general secretary then, right? Where are the tapes and tsunamis you promised, Nana? You better zip up and return to your shito business. Alan should loo ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow ,I personally don't think you want NPP to win the 2016 election All your actions are negative ,if you care to know you ,okayakyie Anita and Dr Anane you are the cause of Allan's downfall you people upset the vo ...

• PHILIP LONDON 9 years ago

OHENE NTOW IS RATHER NOT NORMAL BUT NOT THE 94% WIN FOR NANA ADDO.

• KK 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow, please grow up and stop kidding yourself. Enough of your nonsense.

• Lexus 9 years ago

Who'll want this guy around the new flagbearer's campaign, after all he's said previously and also saying now.

• Lexus 9 years ago

Wuzz upp, cousin?
    You really make a lot of sense, and probably write better English than I do.
    I don't mind sharing my beautiful God-given name with you; I actually find it flattering. Like they always say in ny neck of the ...

• MAURICE 9 years ago

"na so ibe oo"an easy win for him "AKUFFO ADDO"and there is no supreme court nonsense...HYPOCR....

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Where normal means what? It only shows the unpopularity of your boss. Go wey you! Swallow your foolish pride.

• baffour 9 years ago

This silly man will always bring us sorrows and a disgrace.

• Yeboah 9 years ago

4.3% is normal?

• citizens 9 years ago

Oh,Nana Ohene Ntow w'de gu w'asibite ase oo oleteh ni m'obi

• Onyasafoba 9 years ago

This guy- how did he qualify to become an NPP General Secretary?. Almost everything he spews from his malice-filled mouth makes no sense. Alan must distance himself from this ailing soul. What has made him so bitter?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

His sense is very weak

• DAN 9 years ago

HOW DOES THE VICE PRESIDENT ANUS TASTE NOW..DID HE SHIT CAKE AND ICE CREAM?

• Kwesi Atta 9 years ago

so so expert

• Banza Yaro 9 years ago

Ask Ohene Ntow if he is normal. I mean normal normal, not crazy normal. Kwasea naa gas. When Alan told him to put diesel in the tank, he filled it with apeteshie so he could get high on the campaign trail.

• D/Sgt. Nuamah 9 years ago

NDC need to be very wary of the. Comment by Nana Ntow. The abnormality in the NPPflag bearers hip elections must serve as an indicator to what the NDC and in fact the whole Ghanaian population should watch against in the 2016 ...

• Kojo 9 years ago

Dog eats dog meat

• TSUNAMI 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow we said did not understand and know any politics.

• Immanuel, CT, USA 9 years ago

NPP was supposed to get over 90% in the 2012 General Elections. This time no way for the NDC'S Elections rigg staff. Ghanains should wake up and remove NDC Government coming December 7th 2016

• Animal Farm 9 years ago

Ohene Ntow you think abnormally so you will never understand normal things.

• Kojo Grace, USA 9 years ago

Nana Ntow needs an immediate mental check-up! Nana Ntow,"your thoughts rather are not normal."

• Lion kingn 9 years ago

Then kill urself

• AMA 9 years ago

WHAT MISTAKES ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT, MR. NTOW. WHY ARE YOU BEHAVING AS AN ENEMY OF NPP. MR ALAN YOUR BOSS HAS CONGRATULATED NANA ADDO, SO WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM AGAIN. DO YOU HAVE ANY PERSONAL HATRED FOR NANA ADDO. IF NANA HAS ...

• EBOLA MAHAMA 9 years ago

He is not Akuapem Man.

Akuapems act decent

• ODKL 9 years ago

NONSENSE! "NOT NORMAL"? YOU ARE RATHER NOT NORMAL.GO AND PLAY BACK ALL THAT YOU SAID BEFORE THE ELECTION. TSUNAMI? YOU SOLD YOUR CONSCIENCE FOR A PITTANCE.

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 9 years ago

WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT? THE RANGE OF PRIMARY SUCCESS IS NORMAL WITH AKUFO -ADO AND THE NPP , THEY READY TO WAIT IN THE WILDERNESS UNTIL 2020. THEY HAVE LOST THE 2016, JUST WATCH,

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

IF IT IS NOT NORMAL GO TO THE COURT:ABOA DWAN:

• JOEDUSU@YAHOO.COM 9 years ago

BONTUA NTOW

• Kaku 9 years ago

Go court

• Jojo 9 years ago

If Ohene Ntow will be honest with himself and do a critical introspection of himself in politics, he will come to the realisation that he is a failure. Nothing seems to work for him in politics. I saw it coming. I wonder what ...

• Nana USA 9 years ago

Alan himself is now nana faction. Wani na awuo

• Paa Kwasi Thomas 9 years ago

This is the man of our choice whether normal or not normal you cannot make it normal. He won genuinely. He is going to win the Presidential elections with that percentage too. That is the good news.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

The NPP is now known as a Party of dead sheep voters

- internally, the Akyems dominated NPP have swallowed their dubious character Akyem Akufo Ado who externally, the entire Kwame Nkrumah Ghana would spit out in 2016

O ...

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is even a lunatic , stupid dwarf

• DAN 9 years ago

HOW DOES THE VICE PRESIDENTS SEMEN TASTE TONIGHT...LIKE SOUR CREAM,HA,HA YOU NIGGER BOY

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

Shut up Ohene Ntow. Don't act like a fool give up it's over . You have been whipped

• Adwoa okomkorantemaa 9 years ago

Listen to general mosquito and stop flapping your lips. Where were your floating voters? You spent all your time trying to destroy Nana instead of doing your work don't blame anybody but yourself. Hooooooo!

• Analyst 9 years ago

The influence of money did not allow a level playing ground. First, Nana's 600,000 GHC to the opharned constituencies "bought" the delegates there.. Second, the MPs, all of which openly declared for Nana, were asked to sponso ...

• DAN 9 years ago

WHO WOULD KNOW BETTER ABOUT BOUGHT ELECTION THAN ndc...THEY BORROW 3 BILLION DOLLAR FROM CHINA TO BUY THE LAST ELECTION

• Boat. 9 years ago

What is 94.35+0.91+4.75 ? The answer is 100.01. Why??????????????. What abt the rej
    ected ballots. Is it from the EC or the Party.

• Chabba 9 years ago

As I said some time ago, I am saying again that Ohene Ntow has lost touch with reality and needs a psychiatric treatment immediately before before he starts going naked in public.

• dave 9 years ago

travelglobetrotter dot com

Guys check this site out. it makes traveling simple & hassle-free.
    You can compare flight / Hotel & Car Rental rates in every country and get best rates plus HIGH Discounts.
    Travelling has neve ...

• Alex kyere 9 years ago

pls ohene ntow jx give in wai. We all expected dis

Nana Ntow is still dazed. He should go to jail for aiding and abetting Alan to cause financial loss to the NPP