You are here: HomeNews2014 10 20Article 331209

Alan was preaching instead of politicking - Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (53)

• JQ 9 years ago

ALLAN WAS RIGGED. NANA=94.35+ ALLAN= 4.75+ KOO NIMO= 0.91=100.01

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Ofui you don't know how to round up statistic figures,you definitely need free Akufo-Addo JHS.

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE) 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MR. FIGURE-OUT----------------
    It is only in Ghana would such a dishonorably idiot be on the government pay roll. Professor Mill should be solely blamed for imposing those criminals on us. After Mills found Betty Mou ...

• Bribehene WeeAddo 9 years ago

Kwasia, which statistics figures you are talking about? Gyemi. Kwasia, Alan was rigged, bribehene has done it again, why were we not in Ghana where Bantama votes were 120%. Gyemifo) like you worshipping not even a handsome pe ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

Nepotism and corruption encouraged through the back door by Mahama is the cause of weakened institutions and lack of justice or the respect for the rule of law . This shameful situation can only be remedied when pepeni and hi ...

• Abraham Amalba 9 years ago

For once I tend to agree with this "kwasiabi nti"

• kpeglar 9 years ago

okurasini obononi abakan.kwasea look this ugly idiot saying, as if we don't have handsome men in ghana.nanim se duam

• They Say They Say 9 years ago

That free shs is a hoax you know?

• Kobe USA 9 years ago

Well for your info, some ballots were rejected.

• You are a fool 9 years ago

you are a fool, what do you understand by over voting when you haven't added your percentages right. you do $ages out of the over all number of voters, moron

• OKOORO 9 years ago

It's more than 100 percent

• k. koomson 9 years ago

Shut up and mind your own bussines

• imPOSSIBLE 9 years ago

asiedu nketia is 100% right in this very regard.Rather advice Alan to stay and give Npp a helping hand in its struggle to win 2016 power.Forget about Ethiopia Alan and learn to pile up honours homefront that may make you attr ...

• Anita 9 years ago

Much as I am not NPP, pls leave them to analysis whatever Alan was doing if he was preaching or not! I for one as along others knew that Nana Addo was going to win but hey!! Only fools go where the wise won't dare!!

• Jo 9 years ago

NDC is afraid.

• Sethoo 9 years ago

Tweaaaaa so Asiedu -Nketia is also a political expert in Ghana?Preaching is also persuasive so what is wrong if Allan did that?Only in Ghana do we accept kleptomaniac as our leaders.

Kwasia, who is more political expert than a person who has defeated your ugly god twice through his strategies. Kwasia, who is more political expert than a person who stands in for his party in first election petitiion. Who i ...

• Sam 9 years ago

Such short memory. Ndc and Mills were defeated twice. Where was your idiot general? Forker like you

When NDC was defeated twice who was the general secreteary. It was your mole called Josiah Aryee. Gyemi, foolish f))s boy. Kwasia, i don't worship dwarfs like you.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

This was not a national election, it was a NPP election.

• Johnny 9 years ago

Good chance for Mahama.No drug winner will lead Our dear country.

• Transvolta Togoland 9 years ago

GHANA IS NOT YOUR ''DEAR COUNTRY''... FOREIGNER LIKE YOU..YOU PIECE OF A SHIT !

• Efo 9 years ago

Another idiot who thinks he holding Ghana by its balls. These people should be prosecuted, within a short period the riches he has acquired. Is his family still living in Canada?

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A shepherd was looking for a lost sheep, after a couple hours he found it stuck in some briar bushes and covered with mud. He rescued the sheep. After several slanderous remarks about the muddy dumb sheep, the sheep blurted o ...

• Best Man 9 years ago

Any idiot can talk rubish about NPP
    Paddle your own canoe,EBOLA MOSQUITO

• Onipa Niaye 9 years ago

Nketia mind your own business, Di Wi Fie Asem.

• senior citizen Germany Braunschweig. 9 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia the CZAR of NPP too\.I hope not,may be, he was trying to make analysis to make himself as a political gem in the country,which does not fit him.If he is asked to define politics and preaching he may not be ab ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 9 years ago

Weather Alan Kyeremateng was preaching the gospel according to Saint Asiedu Nketiah or Apostle Mahamah, has got nothing to do with you and your useless Ndc party.If you can advise people ,why don't you give it to your Boss M ...

• Yao Bediako 9 years ago

As for Alan i think he is one of the most foolish politicians in Ghana because from day one he should know that he will not win and stop wasting his money.

• NDC IN TROUBLE 9 years ago

The real loser of the just ended NPP Flagbearer race is the NDC, not Alan Kyeremanteng or Adai Nimo. The NDC tried so hard to persuade the NPP to select Alan instead of Nana Addo simply because it perceived ALAN as a weaker ...

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

This is something that the NPP will not like to hear. I feel sorry for my Alan Cash but he must understand it that in the NPP, MONEY NA TALK OOO.

• naa 9 years ago

Ndc plans for Alan,backfire Asiedu kwasia.
    Go park somewhere. Why this idiot always
    want to say something?campaign for Alan
    Nana still no.1 so go and tell president ebola.

• Abu Samson USA 9 years ago

Asiedu is not a politician with concept of democracy. Alan has utilized his citizenship and democratic privilege. He competed, he lost, he conceded, and he congratulated. NPP need nothing more than such civility from Alan. ...

• Abu Samson USA 9 years ago

mahama will welcome your knowledge to fix the economy.

• NYAME BA LEE 9 years ago

De wo fie as3m wai,stupid man.

• Kobe USA 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians what is wrong about what Aseidu Nketia said? He is 100% right. For someone to be a candidate for a party he or she has to prove to the members of the party why he/she is the best candidate.Alan bailed out on ...

• kwaku obeng 9 years ago

look at this stupid idiot

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

This is the only time I've read something sensible from this mosquito man. Alan was simply fighting a losing battle. Floating voters from where? Alan simply did not listen or he was being fooled by his mentor, Kufour. He can ...

• Michael 9 years ago

Go to court is.not a big deal my friend

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Is Alan bleached before ?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• POSSIBLE 9 years ago

"He must be seen to be very active in the party.His future in the party would depend on that"-asiedu nketia. Alan must give asiedu nketia's message a second thought.Alan must assist by all means to get his Party the power Gha ...

• kojo 9 years ago

Asiedu Nketia ne gyimii de3

• Koohia 9 years ago

This is the first time that General Mosquito has said something sensible. Please give him credit.

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

GENERAL ,YOU BEE TOO MUCH,ALAN IS NON VIOLENCE AND WE LOVE HIM.HUMBLE NOBLE MAN.WAIT FOR YOUR TIME IN POLITICS.EX-PREZ,KUFOUR KNEW WHO CAN WIN NATIONAL ELECTION EASILY.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia wearing a dog chain?

• Kanta 9 years ago

Deal with your corruption and incompetence as a party (NDC) and stop commenting on what Alan should have done.

Come 2016, I believe you will be insulting the EC for making NDC lose the election!

• Nii Lartey 9 years ago

If you hate nothing but the truth you are bound to lose everything every time. Alan supposed to work out a plan to stop the corruptible Akuffo Addo.

• Jeff 9 years ago

if only Alan will take the general's advice it will go a long way to help his future in politics

• Kofi B 9 years ago

Never thought I'd agree with anything Mosquito had to say, but he is absolutely right about his analysis of Alan's campaign strategy. Politics is all about figuring out how to "fool" as many "relevant people" at any moment (" ...

• MONEY 9 years ago

Do you want to make real money without breaking a sweat? then visit my page to learn how https://www.paidverts.com/ref/seliwon

• ONE OF YOURS 9 years ago

fools you are still talking about FREE EDUCATION ,WHERE IS THE FINANCIAL FREEDOM THAT CAN LEAD TO FREE EDUCATION ..DUMB INDEED.

• dave 9 years ago

travelglobetrotter dot com

Guys check this site out. it makes traveling simple & hassle-free.
    You can compare flight / Hotel & Car Rental rates in every country and get best rates plus HIGH Discounts.
    Travelling has neve ...