You are here: HomeNews2014 10 20Article 331203

Charterhouse granted Interlocutory Injunction against Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (33)

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 9 years ago

True Islaamic monotheism,will gives you peace tranquility and honor,www.aloloom.net

• Oristo 9 years ago

They are just bullying a small fly. He is not worth the amount of money they are claiming for damages.

• Kings of nana-num 9 years ago

And so what, he will go to court then wat cheeeewwwwww

• Opoku 9 years ago

That is why he must grow up and behave maturely. There is always a better way of addressing grievances if u have one instead of insult

• sizz 9 years ago

you are a moron,kwasiaa toliwaa how can an alata man tell ghanaians the kind of music to played on tv station must have his consent.jimii following another jimii

• Moses 9 years ago

Why do you insult? Have you not learnt a lesson? Charter House is a legal entity with legal rights. It is a business that is paying tax and offering employment to Ghanaians so stop this small boy talk of they are Nigerians. T ...

• sizz 9 years ago

see another educated illiterate,who gives a fuck about taxes.

• NAA DEDEI 9 years ago

WHEN YOU AND YOUR ENTIRE FAMILY SUPPORTS A PARTY THAT MAKES THE NATIVE CITIZENS SLAVES ON THEIR OWN LAND, YOU END UP GETTING A PIECE OF THE PIE TOO. YOUR NDC GOVERNMENT HAS SOLD OUR ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY TO NIGERIANS AND THE ...

• John baddoo 9 years ago

You have spewn rubbish because its rubbish you have inside.
    Stop attempting a religious blackmail you this bigot.

• Raj 9 years ago

Chatter House came to Ghana during Kufuours time. Kufuour n Obasanjo were good friends and that was when nigerians took over ghana. Remember the first ever kidnap case was Npp time by nigerians so pls get ur facts right

• KWASI APONKYE 9 years ago

WAA LOOK!
    SO (ALATANII ABOA PAA) RUNNING THINGS IN GHANA.
    AHHH A GOOD ALATANII IS A DEAD AND CREMATED ONE.
    NEVER TRUST NIGERIANS FOR ANYTHING.

• John baddoo 9 years ago

You have never added value to any subject in your life. You should have kept your infected fingers off the keyboard.

• deal with it 9 years ago

Is not a matter of who rules things if you have business in any state and you pay your tax and you obey the laws and someone tried to put you or your business down you have to fight i with the law. business is business

• Oscar 9 years ago

they are crooks. why wont they stay in their God forsaken country. go back to your country. Julor kwarkwe Ole Thief

• Pee 9 years ago

Ghana paaaa so who is the victim here. Wale or charter house. I hope all Ghanaians and musicians stay together cause this shows no company is interest of helping no artist period.

• shatta Kaza 9 years ago

Dem say dem bad dem bad
    ayap dem yap 2x
    jupitar to king of p-s-y, shatta wale.
    Now we see who the #fake-ganster is in GH.

Sia, why u de go beg????????
    Sankwassssss! Danniema!!!

• kwaku manu 9 years ago

Ei now we kno woo is broke!
    Ei shatta so u no get common GHc10m to pay charter house wey u dey lie ur people
    Ei shatta wale, ganster nuh retreat, why u retreat soo. U disapoint ur fans 2much.

Any way, hmmmm

• Akim 9 years ago

It isn't the old 10mghc, which is now 1000ghc it's rather the new 10m ghc = $3m . Know before u criticize. Your family's current account won't even reach $100000 so hush!

• Oscar 9 years ago

fool who get that kind money for the whole Ghana. You fada get some?

• joshua 9 years ago

granted a what win? big words!

• Asem se be 9 years ago

Charterhouse can only get all the issues before the court in his/their favour if they issue the judgement themselves. Charterhouse I can tell is big bully who will get his way as usual as Ghanaians respect foreigners more tha ...

• The Don 9 years ago

It is temporal order until the case is heard.The issue is The court may want to know what charterhouse has done wrong to deserve that. If indeed they provoked him then there is a case. Shatta is a real artist

• Moses 9 years ago

When you are wronged you go to the law courts and present your case. Taking the law into your own hands because someone has wronged you gets you into trouble. Learn.

• Nana Yaw, Toronto, Canada 9 years ago

Guys let me put the records straight, Charter house is a respectable organisation registered in Ghana and they pay taxes, Charter house has been in operation in Ghana for over 20 years, apart from the fact that the owners wif ...

• Oscar 9 years ago

Nana yaw you be foolishman.If you marry your Jamo stay there with her Papa Samo you havent probably been to ghana ever since you left ghana because you can afford to the Jamo woman wears the trousers in the house. She has you ...

• Ahotorba 9 years ago

leave Shatta Wale alone you criminals God will punish you. The evil that men do lives after them. Honesty is the best policy. You have come to Ghana to marry Theresa and she's helping you amass wealth soon you'll dump her typ ...

• Oscar 9 years ago

Charter house and GH 1 must be shutdown. Dont we have any decent Ghanaians to run the music industry???Silly Ghanaians you "lef" your guard make this semi-literate come run your show IDIOTS. Where did he come from. to come an ...

• lukewarm 9 years ago

Charter house CEO or whatever your name is. If you dig your own grave, u will be buried alive. Take it or leave it. A word to a wise is enough because u are fucking doing all this out of hatred.

• Oscar 9 years ago

Leave the boy alone. Stardom doesnt come easy

• SKWABBY-UK 9 years ago

I FIND A BIT HARD WHEN EMOTIONS OVER RIDE THE REALITY OF TRUTH AND SINCE LAST YEAR I KEPT SAYING SHATTA WALE HAS AN ATTITUDE PROBLEM WHO COMES ACROSS SOMEONE WHO STUMBLES ON WEALTH AND DOES NOT KNOW HOW TO DEAL WITH THINGS AN ...

• Kingsford 9 years ago

if i may ask,why its that the charterhouse are giving nager people chance to rule over them,oh AMA GHANA.

• LOGIC 9 years ago

Charter House and thiefs and we don't need any foriegner to hostany music award in Ghana here.If musica can't do it then lets forget music award in Ghana. How can someone be fooling with us and when Shatta wale speaks then hi ...

• shatta wale junior(s.m) 9 years ago

chater house want 2 do everytin 2 bring shatta wale on his nils but remember der is dis on de map "survival movement"