You are here: HomeNews2014 10 20Article 331165

Sustain heat on Mahama - Wontumi

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Chief amankwa 9 years ago

This family govt is not expressive of the inconclusive society .
    We have national vote but end up with family govt ,,,,was look

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Okatakyie Afrifa 9 years ago

This Message is from NPP high command, we are setting the agenda>>>>>>
    We are aware that from next year Mahama will start commissioning a lot of project works.
    Examples are the many road networks currently ongoing in the v ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

You sounded like one of those whose agenda is to propagate falsehood just for the sake of it yet by hyping-up unnecessary stories for a cheap political gain. Well, sorry my friend since we have already devised an antidote to ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 9 years ago

Okatakyie Afrifa, are you related to the late Afrifa? Heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• nico 9 years ago

npp chances of every elections has always been bright but at end they losses.too much talk does not Win elections,we shall see if nana addo can give all Ghanaians electorates bribe in the name of t and t

• KABIYESI 9 years ago

Shut up! You speak as if NPP has not ruled this country before. We know the difference between NPP and NDC.

• Hafiz. Techiman 9 years ago

When u approached prez Mahama in 2012 at Tamale to do galamsey and he refused u are peeved. Ibrahim Mahama is waiting for you. I thought the npp will tell us what they can do differently. Free education is dead

• BOY KOFI 9 years ago

Let me make it clear hear,effective campaign strategy is not getting anybody at all onboard and start attacking the president.This is not a football game.There is difference between parliamentary elections and presidential el ...

• mono 9 years ago

npp are the loudest minority and they should continue making more noise but the silent majority will always prevail after election.

• BECCA 9 years ago

HOW MANY ELECTIONS HAS THE NPP WON IN GHANA?KU4,WIN WAS BY CHANCE.THEN J.J WAS READY TO STEP DOWN THAT WHY,BUT TO TELL YOU BEFORE GOD AND MAN NPP HAVE NO CHANCE AGAIN IN POWER.

• kilow 9 years ago

If truly you are Becca, den let me tell you,you are a prostitute who has been jumping from one man to another.I set the record straight has NDC won election in this country before without the help of EC.Look to the great dece ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Go to court and make sure a court makes clarification on no verification no vote, if 2 people vote but we have 4 in the ballot box, what happens? All the problems in the election dispute must have antidotes
    Use at least two ...

• Karbo Nangbeviel-Lawra 9 years ago

what so ever you want men to do for you do the same to them. if npp really want power or sit in the flagstaff house, they must learn to respect the one who is currently there. if not they will be disgrace in 2016.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

If nt galamsay by Wuntume would hv been a shoe shine , gyimi gyimi wuntume , kwasia Akufo Addo

• ABK@GABON 9 years ago

Wontumi Ghanaians are not monkeys or chimpanzees to vote a monkey or chimpanzee with the name akuffo addo. The more you insult the President and the NDC The more you subject the monkey akuffo addo and the npp to public ridicu ...

• Cool_It 9 years ago

I am deeply saddened and equally worried about the posture of the largest Opposition Party in our dear country. For them its all about power, power and nothing else but getting power no matter the cost to this nation!

In t ...

• ISSA ABONGO 9 years ago

THE NPP AND THE OTHER OPPOSITION PARTIES SHOULD ORGANISE STREET DEMONSTRATIONS IN THE STREETS OF GHANA'S BIG CITIES EVERY THREE MONTHS TILL THE ELECTIONS IN DECEMBER, 2016.

• Cool_It 9 years ago

All that is happening in this country is lending credence to those who suspect that there is an agenda to render this nation "ungovernable". It is aided by the incompetence of the ruling government.

But I shudder to think ...

• Honest Tony 9 years ago

He has come again. This unqualified chairman. Only npp party can choose this useless guy to be chairman.

NPP HAS NO MESSAGE FOR GHANA. PERIOD. TOO MANY COMEDIANS IN NPP. HEHEHEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

• Yamba 9 years ago

Ghanaians will vote for a government who would serve them and NOT folks who want power for the sake of it. Let the government complete the 4years and allow us to decide.

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

Hahaha oooh yi, Which floating v0oter is going to vote for the ugly Great Grandpa Akuffo Addo. His face will even scare floating voters. NPP, you have missed the boat once more. You have made easy the task of NDC. Akpe kaka ...

heheheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Mankind 9 years ago

IT is not dirty campaigning that wins elections. IT is the Lord who decide who to rule. The Bible says "houses and charriots are prepared for a day of Battle, but, deliverance is of the Lord" If the NPP feels or thinks IT won ...

• NOBODY 9 years ago

What heat? You mean the hot air that the NPP and Bribehene Akufo-Addo are blowing? The same Akufo-Addo who was recently described by the Alan camp within the NPP as being a monumental failure and and an incompetent? Akufo-Add ...