You are here: HomeNews2014 10 09Article 329526

Rot At National Lotteries

Read Comments Comments (18)

• The mask 9 years ago

The economy is hitting workers hard and many are finding it hard to balance the family budget.

Boachsoft Finance 2012 software, developed in East Akim Municipality (Akyem-Maase and Bunso) in the Eastern Region of Ghana and ...

• KOLA, INSIDE LONDON. 9 years ago

These kind of stealing is what angered the military AFRC to clean the system.

I would not be surprised should someone call for it again as lessons have not been learnt.

A second JJ Rawlings is well over due.

• XYZ 9 years ago

The ground is over-ripe for another house-cleaning exercise. Look at GYEEDA,SADA,NHIA,NSS,NLA etc. NLA is WORST. The frustrated patrons of the products of NLA are calling for transparency of the draws. They should be shown on ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A married man goes to confessional and says to the priest, "Father, I had an affair with a woman... almost." "What do you mean almost?" question the priest. "Well, we got undressed and rubbed together, but then I stopped." "R ...

• Ghanaian man 9 years ago

Kojo Graham has for many years supported vulnerable and disadvantaged Ghanaians. Through defending innocent people on remand for FREE through Justice for All, supporting disabled Ghanaians and educating so many young Ghanaian ...

• Lena 9 years ago

You do charity with other people's money! Are you RobinHood? You have to account for every pesewa!

• The Voice 9 years ago

Mr Graham has been a very good man and aside being a very helpful lawyer to the helpless and creating job for the jobless,why drag him into corruption.Leave him alone,leave nla alone and leave lots alone.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Pls JDM save us from this mess , if nt u there is no President that can do it , we trusted u

• Amega 9 years ago

But what at all is happening in Ghana? Soon the country will cease to exist, yoooo!

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-PUT KOJO ANDAH BACK TO HIS POST IF NO CHARGES AGAINST HIM.TO CONTINUE HIS WORK AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.HE WAS THE RIGHT MAN.

• Ghanaba Paa tee 9 years ago

We truly need a military regime to come ooooh
    hmmmmm
    whyyyyyyyy??? all these ?? its now above our limit, out of hands!!!

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

When you put a dog on a leash for a while and finally let go, it gets overwhelmed with its new freedom and ecstatically jumps around and dances and runs all over the place in merriment, which possibly could be chaotic and des ...

• Ranglar 9 years ago

so why cant we wait a while before crucifying people with our comments. these are allegations yet to be proven and yet u people start condemning as if they have been tried and sentence. typical of ghanaians. shame on the crit ...

• WILLIAMS ZOOGAH 9 years ago

Yes my name is Williams Zoogah and I think that the Board should be dissolved now either wise these guys could extend their investigations to the years I was there. I was the (C)Thief Accountant at the NSS from 2006 to 2010, ...

• Johnny Walker 9 years ago

Leave NLA and Kojo Graham alone, whoever gave this information is misleading the public. This is not the first time we are hearing this. God go punish you all haters, babylon. Go and ask about his good works and publish them.

• Tufiakwa 8 years ago

Libel and lies from cheap government officials who seek to rob and ruin the NLA. Kojo Graham is standing in your way so you seek to libel him with lies and untruths. You will all be exposed especially those of you who are us ...

• Paa Joe 9 years ago

BE IT AT THE PUBLIC SECTOR,THE WHOLE GOVERNMENT AGENCIES AND INSTITUTIONS HAVE ALL BEEN TURNED AS A MILKING MACHINE IN THE COUNTRY.

UNLESS THESE AGENCIES AND INSTITUTIONS ARE RESTRUCTURED WITH WELL EDUCATED OFFICERS WITH T ...

• AMA 9 years ago

So who checks the boards of directors of state institutions? They are a law unto themselves and their conscience so if their conscience is seared, nothing happens to them as they rape the country. Kai Kai