You are here: HomeNews2014 10 09Article 329496

Elect ‘useless team’ and I’ll resign – Gen. Mosquito

Read Comments Comments (39)

• GHANABA 1 9 years ago

You are useless yourself Palm wine tapper.
    Who cares if you resign?

• Coco 9 years ago

You took the words out of my mouth Ghanaba. There's nobody more useless & arrogant than this idiot mosquito.

• ASH 9 years ago

Please, do us a favor & resign. The scientific world is looking for useless people like yourself for experiment

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

If I may ask, is the new NDC party school another communist ideological institution? The Young Pioneers implanted by Nkrumah in our society did more harm than good when they usurped power from 1972 to 2000.

Our experienc ...

• Time Will Tell 9 years ago

The confusion has started ... NDC will soon break into pieces. Asiedu Nketia wants to mentain his rigging team...Things are gradually unfolding...the whole world will soon know the true colours of the NDC...Time Will Tell..

• Koforidua Flower 9 years ago

Hope there is no need calling for such Voting.Let Seikwa asiedu nketia select the team he is prepared to play with.This is just the begining, JJRawlings the Founder will come out with his suggestions SOON or remain a barking ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

NDC itself is useless. No matter who is elected, the party will remain useless. It is like recycling garbage. All you get is garbage.

• VOICE FROM AFAR 9 years ago

Track record you say is just a statement you made. A party with a track record is the NPP with Kofour and NDC with Rawlings. What are we seing, corruption everywhere in Ghana. Some patriotic citizens died and sacrificed their ...

• harry martins 9 years ago

very disgusting outburst......mr too knownn

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Only in Ghana will this useless Palm wine tapper will be a party General Secretary. Oh what useless people leading Ghana into a pit. Will somebody tell me what this useless party call NDC achieved in 6 years of being in power ...

• John 9 years ago

I cannot sleep over the fact that the likes of Asiedu Nketia attend Cabinet meetings. I wonder if he is able to read Cabinet Memos.

• Punch(USA) 9 years ago

They have got a useless team lead and everyone in that part is useless. Who cares if general M... resigns

• Affordable 9 years ago

NEVER GIVE UP ON UR CHILD. THERE"S HOPE:-

You think ur son is a low brainier despite his education? Look at Asiedu Nketia and have hope. From palm wine tapper to General Secretary of a ruling party. He spews nonsense and y ...

• KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago

Well said.

• Mahama's stupidity 9 years ago

Stupid Fool, Kookoaseni Aboa Asiedu Nketia! Who cares about you? Resign, die or die, no one cares. You foul-mouth wretch, who has only thrived on abhorrent behavoiur, all packaged in dirty propaganda, corruption, thievery, li ...

• Mahama's stupidity 9 years ago

"Resign, die or 'go to hell'"

• NDC chairman abroad!!! 9 years ago

Who is asiedu nketia.? Stop the bluff.You are nobody in NDC, remember the position you are occupying has been handed over to you by somebody. You resign today and see if there will be nobody left in NDC to pick it up immediat ...

• Ben 9 years ago

Look at useless calling someone uselesss God punish these people and their decendents

• gUrU..... 9 years ago

Asiedu shouldn't think dat,coz he is goin unopposed means der r no competent people to replace him...he should resign n see how stupid he will look in the eyes of many...or does he think someone will beg him to come...trust m ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(Oh. USA) 9 years ago

Some one should tell this idiot he can not threaten anybody. He should count himself very lucky to have been made the Gen. Secretary of NDC. Who cares if he resigns?

Please tell him to go to hell.

• CORNEY 9 years ago

It is better for him to resign now instead of talking trash.
    Did he think people voted for the party because of him who could not keep his seat in parliament,how can he say something like that when he couldn't even win reele ...

• CORNEY 9 years ago

loyal

• Me 9 years ago

This guy has so much hatred for Kofi Adams. He still habours some form of hatred for Kofi after making sure Mr Adams was disqualified from contesting the Buem parliamentary seat on the ticket of the NDC. He wants his fellow ...

• MYSELF 9 years ago

`Who cares of your resignation. Green leaf telling okro that it is green. Kwasea Nketia you are more useless than word useless. Fucking asshole. Can you keep your stinking mouth shut.

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Kwabena Adjei is far better than Akufo Addo n Mahama is better than Nkrumah , the reason Mahama is better than Nkrumah is that Nkrumah had so much resources in his disposal

• Alhaji A Brutus Germany 9 years ago

Please general resign if Ataa Ayi is given a presidential pardon,why do your president send out our young police men to be gunned down by armed robbers ?

• ANDROPOV 9 years ago

"YOU ARE NOT THAT POPULAR" GENERAL I WILL CONTEST YOU

• KOFI PAT 9 years ago

totally stupid. we dont need you in our party again.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

The NADMO boss is so arrogant that at this time that he is looking for the post you cannot approach him. What if he wins. A couple us have been looking for him to get his view on certain things concerning the party so that we ...

• Alex 9 years ago

This foolish Bui Dam thief can resign is he irreplaceable? Nonsense. Delegates should be allowed to exercise their will and vote their choices.

• COMMON SENSE 9 years ago

GENERAL YOU CAN RESIGN TODAY,DO YOU THINK NDC IS FOR YOU,ARROGANT TALKING.

• senior citizen Germany 9 years ago

Is Asiedu Nketia the bonefied owner of the NDC or the only person who draws supporters for the rulling party\.Was he not recommanded by JJ Rawlings the father of the party.He has become a tin god in the NDC and behaves as if. ...

• FIFI MILLS 9 years ago

IT IS BETTER FOR HIM TO RESIGN NOW BEFORE WE ARE KICKED OUT TO OPPOSITION,
    THE NDC IS DIVIDED BUT BEING IN GOVERNMENT IT IS DIFFICULT FOR PEOPLE TO SEE AND ALL STARTED WHEN ASIEDU KWASIA BEGUN TO INSULT SOME ELDERS IN THE PA ...

• suf tml 9 years ago

my friend u can resign now because we the good people of ndc need change

• paul agbolosu 9 years ago

this is balderdash. is the party for you? annoying?

• Canadian. 9 years ago

Power is not forever, sir a day will come u will give account. Saddam Hussein u remember him? Ok. I rest my case

• Whatever 9 years ago

It is only someone who does not use his brains that changes something that wins. Throughout history, anytime a winning team has changed, the repercussions has been on of grim accidents to and failures of objectives. He who ha ...

• UNLIMITED Powers 9 years ago

Allotey Jacobs,Kofi Adams and Solomon Nkansa ought to take Tiny Gen mosquito very serious.Its message can suck others including them. Now this mosquito is more powerful than the Founder of the ndc party afteral, he is richer ...