You are here: HomeNews2014 10 08Article 329438

Re: Akufo-Addo’s health alert…

Read Comments Comments (47)

• MOI 9 years ago

FOR ONCE TELL US THE TRUTH NPP.

• NPP CAMP 9 years ago

Akufo Addo is a living dead.Soo you people should better plan for his burial unless he resigns from politics.NANA THEY ARE FOOLING YOU SHINE YOUR EYES MUMU.

• kwasi 9 years ago

Like Atta mills mortuary man eho die at the back of goods van.

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

Ah what SOO difficult about this?

• npp/ndc 9 years ago

akufo addo is in denial,he is sick but because of the presidency he will keep quite,but he is not going no where come 2016,ndc will continue the presidency,u waite and see.this man is dying

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

Author: ICONIC-07
    Date: 2014-10-08 22:31:19
    Comment to: Re: Akufo-Addo’s health alert…

AKUFO ADDO IS IN SELF-DENIAL REGARDING THE STATE OF HIS POOR FAILING HEALTH. TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT THE PICTURE AND RECENT PIC ...

• KWAKU MANU 9 years ago

NANA HAS NO SELF DIALS LIKE NDC LIED ABOUT THE AILING AND DYING ATTA MILLS, WHOM YOU MADE TO TROT ON THE TARMAC EVEN WHEN ALL KNEW HE WAS DYING. NPP IS AN OPEN PARTY, WHAT WE NEED NOW IS A MAN OF INTEGRITY, NANA IS THE MAN.

• PETR 9 years ago

Please we do not want another Mill's issue again. The man is old, looking at our average life spine the man cannot be that healthy to rule us, not to talk about for another four years from 2016 thus 2020 when he will be 76 ye ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Even the good old prof jogged at the airport to show he was fit.

With Nana badly weakened by drugs, anything can happen.

• GANYOBI 9 years ago

THE GOOD LORD SAID AS CHRISTIANS WE SHOULD ONLY WISH FOR OTHER WHAT WE WISH FOR OURSELVES. SO WHOEVER IS BEHIND THOSE PUBLICATIONS SHOULD DO THE MATHS FOR HIMSELF.

• K. Pee 9 years ago

Well done. The arguments are very sound. The one who posted the health alert must come again..

• Kanewu 9 years ago

Your reaction is appropraite can you tell us something about his law school and drugs please ?

• ABAN 9 years ago

who is that kanewu gyimini no.he better think and reason like a human bein and stop behaving like a fool,kwasea.

• political mugu 9 years ago

Aban you fool go make your illiterate father teach you better lesson Oh less i forget that he did not give you a better training.

• KK 9 years ago

Didn't mahama promise same, I wish president could have a plan before coming to office, we need kuffours type of economic policies and rawlings bulling leadership of no nonsense, I dont belong to a political party but hey ...

• JAW 9 years ago

Yes, if he can quickly deny issues about his health, then he should please show us his law certificate and the University that awarded him the certificate. Why is he silent on his law certificate accusation, all these years. ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Akuffo Addo doesn't need to show his law degree before he can contest for the presidency. The constitution makes no such demands on any presidential candidate. If you and anyone else has some doubts then the onus lies on you ...

• kwasi 9 years ago

Go and asked Atta fisherman who die at the back of goods van

• Dr Bawumia 9 years ago

All the ppl of Ghana are asking for is his law certificate or? Obama produced his birth Certificate when he was challenged so why can't nana produce his?

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

Obama did that to prove his US citizenship without which he could not have contested to be the US president. Nana does not have to prove anything if he so wishes because it is not a constitutional requirement. Obama produced ...

• Afi 9 years ago

He is no longer a young man but it does not mean he is bed-ridden! We wish him well!

• Bush Doctor I 9 years ago

Only in primitive, lazy, thieving, hunger-stricken Ghana. Say we've got nothing better to do with our precious times so much so that we have to read this f3kin bull?

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Much as I am being a bit sympathetic to your cause, ... this statement.... "When notifying the nation, on March 20th, of his intention to seek the presidential nomination of the NPP, when nominations opened, Nana Akufo-Addo ...

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Is'nt it amazing what we do to ourselves as a people? Any wonder we are still crawling as a Nation? GOD BLESS OUR HOMELAND GHANA....

• Jojo 9 years ago

Where was the Republic newspaper when it's party, NDC, presented ailing Atta Mills for election? All those who wish to see Nana dead will bow their head in shame ,if they themselves are alive, when Nana is elected President o ...

• kofi adarkwa yiadom 9 years ago

Nana Addo is as strong as a fiddle so those who are complaning about his health are living in the fools paradise. Long Live Nana Addo

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

Go n bring ur medical report , this Oldman Akufo Addo is seriously sick

• OWEN,NEW YORK. 9 years ago

We are all brothers and sisters in Ghana ,if we go by the golden rule.I sometimes think the country is not going through challenges but rather trying to free herself from perpetual curse because of the actions of some of our ...

• JAA 9 years ago

Thanks Mr Arhin, we knew that report had no credibility. But that evil.

• Akadu Mensema 9 years ago

NDC is in corrupt tatters and some tribes truly fear Akufo-Addo's leadership.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Ur first born child and ur mom will perish b4 nana. whomever Ja has blessed u/NDC AGENT will perish

• jdm loot and share 9 years ago

GOD WILL PUNISH THEM ALL ONE BY ONE MAHAMA NDC DOGS FOOOOOOOOLS

• Asunafo 9 years ago

Whoever posted the "AKUFO-ADDO HEALTH ALERT' must read Psalm 37:12-15

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

When Jesus was born the Leaders by then used all means to eliminate him but they failed. Evil People are always against the Good People. Nana Akuffo Addo is coming to redeem Ghanaians that is why NDC and their allied are g ...

• TEE 9 years ago

WE ARE, SO CONTINUING WISHING NANA BAD AND WE GHANAIANS VOTERS ARE HOPEFUL FOR HIM OERIOD

• Izdin,Wa 9 years ago

I wonder why a man will wish his fellow man death!

• TEE 9 years ago

EVEN IF NANA ADDO IS 120 YRS WE WILL STILL VOTE FOR HIM PERIOD

• ICONIC-07 9 years ago

AKUFO ADDO IS IN SELF-DENIAL REGARDING THE STATE OF HIS POOR FAILING HEALTH. TAKE A CRITICAL LOOK AT THE PICTURE AND RECENT PICTURES AND NOBODY HAS TO TELL YOU THE OLD SICK AKUFU ADDO IS DAMN SICK TO DEATH.

AKUFO ADDO DESP ...

• Abdullah 9 years ago

long live nana Addo

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

This Dwarf is seriously sick

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Those idiots in Ghana who wish Nana Addo to fall sick will rather inherit huge diseases if they fail to repent from their sins.

• LOVEJOY - USA 9 years ago

LIES, SEX, DRUGS & BOOZE are what is killing Nana Addo, everything about him runs into NEGETIVE.

• MAAME 9 years ago

All those wishing the death of Akuffo Addo will die before him in the name of Jesus. The good book tell's us that God has giving us three score and ten and the rest is blessing, so anyone who hasn't been there has no favour i ...

• Akwesi 9 years ago

Keep lying. Until.......,,

• vic 9 years ago

No one can tell me ghanaweb is not sponsored my ndc.

• Adjoa 9 years ago

All these lies about opponents wishing them dead may unfortunately return to the senders. People must be careful as we don't control our own life. We unto them who think they can determine who lives and those who should die. ...

• joseph cudjoe go 9 years ago

Nana is. The man for 2016.