You are here: HomeNews2014 10 08Article 329395

Fuel supply threatened: BDCs, OMCs over Ghc1bn

Read Comments Comments (10)

• Kanawu 9 years ago

God help us

• FUNNY THAT 9 years ago

What do you expect from a country where towering ignorance, naivete, stupidity, thiefry,corruption drives its leaders?

• BlindMan 9 years ago

He worked for it and for the past couple of years, it's been breaking out into the open; whether it's DUMSOR or shortage of fuel somewhere, anything related to ENERGY, should be packed to his back, a 'reward' for his poor but ...

• A Mensah Germany 9 years ago

we have lack of leaders in Ghana,why Ghana?

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Please, Mr president l really appreciate the work you are doing in that some Ghanaians have animal brains in their head and they need someone who can treat them badly as the way you are doing. Keep on pressing them more harde ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Jon Mahama is a thief. Atuguba is a rogue and Afari Gyan is a hollow wallow. These are the three fools making Ghana suffer.

• Boateng 9 years ago

Oh, so Jon Mahama is now in charge of the Oil Marketing Companies (OMC)? Is OMC Government Controlled or Government owned company?

• Asem Beba. 9 years ago

Since ndc came to power barely six years ago everything has been turned upside down. They can't manage anything well due to shallow mindedness in charge of affairs, stealing from the national coffers, greed, apathy, self grat ...

• Gasty Gasty 9 years ago

This is only the beginning. Am just Enjoying What is going on in Ghana. Election time they will forget that something like this ever happend. Yen tie obiaaa. Ehe jo B))d)))). Emefa Miaa Miaa.We are Moving to Best Ghana Agenda ...