You are here: HomeNews2014 10 05Article 329019

Mahama pleads for Ghanaians to have patience

Read Comments Comments (155)

• Fiifi Miles Ghana International Victi 9 years ago

Mr Mahama who have patience more than Ghana International passengers. You, late Atta Mills and NDC government promised refund 4 years ago and they are still waiting.

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..BBCNEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GOD BLESS THOSE OFFICER FROM BNI WHO REFUSED THAT BRIBE! WE ARE NOW HAVING A BIT HOPE THAT AFTER ALL WITH A COMPETENT GOVT A THING CALLED BRIBE WILL DISAPPEAR! IF JOHN MAHAMA IS KEEPING A ...

• Anonymous Coward 9 years ago

Liar. Last year,this same man said 2014 will be a year of prosperity. Thieves ruling Ghana.

• OKATAKYIE 9 years ago

You want Ghanaians to be patience until when? Your first term is almost over and you have done anything good for Ghanaians. You and your NDC officials think that you can it both ways. You can not loot all the money in the sys ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

U are incapable of making tough monetary,.financial decisions to help Ghanaians so imf will do that for you. Take your soft, marshmallow brain to your father's house.

• KB,LONDON 9 years ago

What policies are in place? Where and when did the government put them in place? Ghanaians should suffer whilst he gets paid every month. Mahama's government cannot even collect Wayome's money. What else can he do?

• Mahmoud 9 years ago

The board is equally corrupt and must be dissolved and investigated. Those guilty among them should also be jailed for good lessons to be learned. All of them being corrupt, they think falsely that government money is an elep ...

• insight to the bone 9 years ago

get the fuck out of there and leave us in peace , aboaba pepeni

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR W ...

• TEE 9 years ago

MAHAMA MARK MY WORDS WE WILL TRIAL AND PROBE YOU PERIOD

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Mahama has nothing to offer this nation even if he is given 86 years all what the people of this nation will see under Mahama and future NDC administration will be bloodshed, cry and distress instead of expecting justice and ...

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

I want to ask this opepeni president that does patience will take us to live a better life at all? I challenge him to leave Flagstar House and live on the streets like his k
    kayayo people to see how hot Ghana is?

Mmoasem ...

• KY 9 years ago

I agree wlth you bro. see the thief go wild again. Useless talk indeed. What kind of prez is this koraaa aba.

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

The Gonja criminal and corrupt thief, Mahama is telling the Ghanaian people to keep quiet umtil he has finish stealing.

• Okpolu 9 years ago

If stealing causes depression, imagine what the rest of us hungry Ghanaians are going through!

• mr presifo 9 years ago

Useless talk, keep quiet country men, he is stealing all the money, thieves and greedy ndc govt

• Ricky 9 years ago

I pity fellow ghanians living on this part of the planet with this lunatic. I suspect this looney called John Dramani has got many nuts loose in the head to be tightened, until you take him to Mental hospital for this operati ...

• Ernest 9 years ago

Do you read what u write, Ricky? What has gone wrong with society?

• Walantu Walansa 9 years ago

Frustration and depression this is what you bring. Lool.Better quit office Mr.president before you go mental. You can't move Ghana to a better level believe me. You plans are not working.

Author:..Proud pepeni...

THE PROBLEM AS SOMEONE SAID IS THAT EVEN THOUGH THE BNI DID'T TAKE BRIBE, LET US WATCH OUT THAT THE JUDGES DON'T TAKE BRIBES AND LET THEM OFF. IT HAPPENS THAT LOWER DOWN OFFICIALS TRY TO DO THEIR W ...

• Ghfuo: hang nyantakyi! 9 years ago

What will king shaka of amazulu do?

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

No government has ever been committed to fighting as Mahama's government. JM has empowered state institutions to investigate and expose corruption without hindrance whatsoever. This is unlike Kufuor who said openly that he wo ...

• NATIONLIST 9 years ago

THIS IS CRIMINAL MAHAMA GUY AND PEOPLE LIKE YOU THINK YOU CAN FOOL ALL GHANAIAN.

HE IS GOING AFTER SIFT TARGET TO GIVE THE IMPRESSION THAT HE IS DEALING WITH CORRUPTION. THERE SEVERAL LEVEL OF CORRUPTION IN GHANA. UNLESS ...

• NATIONLIST 9 years ago

WE BLAME MAMAHA COS HE IS THE HEAD OF COMPANY GHANA AND MUST PUT IN PLACE SYTEM THAT PREVENTS PUBLIC SERVANTS LOOTING THE NATION.

HE IS HAPPY APPOINTING PEOPLE TO BOARD CHAIRMEN AND WOMEN SO IN STATE INSTITUTION. WHAT ...

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

Sgt Anane Fiadzoe, go back to history. People were executed because of corruption, taking loan from the bank, people growing fat and what have you. Anyway, dear sgt when were you born? I am sure 1985. Yes, 1985 that is why yo ...

• Gordon Yeboah,USA 9 years ago

idiot,you are one of the lowest in rank but collect money in the name of foot soldiers.nonsense.when I meet you,you doomed

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe In Ghana! 9 years ago

No doubt to hear from you that mahama is fighting for corruption. Yes he is because Mahama has paved way for them to do that. Yet some idiots in Ghana still pampering this opepeni president that he is working.

• Deco 9 years ago

ur mother. mad citizen

• Nyansa p) 9 years ago

mention any punishment he has ordered to be carried out.

• GODTRUTH 9 years ago

UNNECESSARY COMPLAINS FROM GHANAIANS.TOO MUCH COMPLAINS IS NOT GOOD FOR DEVELOPMENT.THE PEOPLE OF ISRAEL TOOK MOSES TO RANSOME WITH COMPLAINS NOT WITHSTANDING WHAT GOD DID FOR THEM THROUGH MOSES.LETS GIVE THIS MAN A BREAK AND ...

• ROYAL SIKAMAN 9 years ago

JDM, it!s time for you to bring your corrupt and fraud ministers/civil services directors for prosecution. Ghana does!nt need any IMF loan to turn things around but we need a strong leader who will tackle corrupt and fraud in ...

• The mask 9 years ago

There is a place where you can be sure that you would find a representative (MP) from every part of Ghana year round gathered together to deliberate on the future and the current state of this country. Where is that? Parliame ...

• Koo Nimo 9 years ago

Mr President if the kitchen is too hot get out. You should have hit the road running. You have wasted our time kwoning well that you are not up to the job. It is not koko drinking

• Former MP 9 years ago

Mr President, your "feelers" are misinforming you. The suffering is mutual both NDC and NPP and others - the entire population except ministers, DCO and people in positions were they can get bribes. Solution is EASY. Too much ...

• STAFFORD 9 years ago

The government should listen and place importance on ideas and comments, in order to lessen any frustration and confrontation from the people.

• Kanawu 9 years ago

Mr Mahama pleading wont solve problems. Ghanaians are resilient type. Get on with job you were elected to do-GOVERN - be a president for God sake, lessen bribery corruption, bring those criminals into books, etc

• Mother Ghana 9 years ago

Please mr.President try to lead the fight against Corruption and bring the abondoned Projects to a complition eg the Accra -Kumasi road etc.Ghana is for us all but not for one particular party

• Ogah Joe Dogbey 9 years ago

Our president is not talking wisely.When did he realize that he should put policies in place to check the hardships facing us in Ghana today.In short he was sleeping and does not know what to do.I suggest he should resign as ...

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

If you're appealing for Ghanaians to give you 2016 then forget it! You can not be trusted. You need a relief from NPP!

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

“Though the economy is going through stiff challenges at the moment, we shall overcome the challenges - Mahama.

Well President Mahama have you any idea why we are facing challenges?

Perhaps it is because you are an ...

• samappiah61 9 years ago

Well done girlfriend

• Akawe. U.S.A 9 years ago

If we don't keep complaining,the country will be sold one day by this
    Mahatma and his Mafia group.

• Cash money 9 years ago

JDM is trying....
    attitude depicts everything. We as Ghanaian needs to change our negative attitude. it is our attitude that is making the JM economy so.We criticize the good policies of JM because certain ignorant people ma ...

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The problems are unnecessary but they have come about as result of the wilful pillaging of national assets . They were caused by this incompetent and hoggish administration which received more goodwill on assumption of power ...

• Ibrahim Mahama. 9 years ago

I don't think you're being sincere with Ghanaians. How do you as president justify the never ending increament in tariffs( water,light and fuel),the very basic necessities in lif? Really you don't care about the plight of the ...

• Skido 9 years ago

Mahama can stabilize the economy by selling out any of the state enterprises like what Npp did some years back.Npp did that to generate funds to pay workers. But JM is not considering Ghana enjoying in the short run by doing ...

• DB 9 years ago

Nonsense which Govt has sold more state enterprises than NDC? Some of you are so partisan it makes your analysis of issues stupidly partisan. Ghana was better off until NDC came to power. It wasn't that great but certainly ...

• KAPUU TEMA 9 years ago

MAHAMA ARE YOU NOT ASHAME,WE SHD BE PATIENCE OF YOUR CORRUPTION TILL WHEN THE CORRUPTION IN YOUR GOVT IS TOO MUCH,THE LAWLESS HAS BECOME PART OF YOUR GOVT GH TODAY HAS BECOME ROTTING NATION BECOS OF YOUR CORRUPTION SHAME ON Y ...

• fail 9 years ago

ooo mahama what happen in usa u should have quit the office now what a shame and disgrace

• Lord Tennison 9 years ago

Patience on EMPTY stomach?You must tell Ghanaians the truth.We are in deep trouble.The strengthening US dollar will suppress the price of gold for a considerable amount of time leading to reduced foreign exchange earnings, go ...

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

There will be no patience when our pay are in arrears for more than three years. What should we eat to have that patience you are talking about? Pay us now. After all, biometric or no biometric, people are stealing. So why th ...

• MEW LIGHT 9 years ago

The promise of the best times to come started as far back 2009 when Prof Mills was in charge... still THIS better time hasn't come. Many have perished without seeing it. This is wickedness! Please STOP this empty promise.

• Ghana Dovlo the wizard 9 years ago

Thank you

• Tokyo 9 years ago

This man is Mad

• Papa Dee 9 years ago

Wait till when Mahama? Why don't you quit

• Eshun 9 years ago

People happy to see you? Where are these people.? Everybody is hungry.

• Afia 9 years ago

what's mean by patience

• Aden 9 years ago

This guy believes that the economy is fixed with words, "have patience" Mr. we have run out of patience

• Asiedu Nketia 9 years ago

Mr President, no one denies the fact that you mean well for Ghana, but in your HANDS lies most of the solutions! If you are frustrated at times, then think about those who are barely surviving as citizens of this country. We ...

• quansy 9 years ago

I wonder why ppl join long queues n stand in de sun on election day to vote for ppl to spend their money.we shd all take to de streets n protest lyk what is happening in hong kong n fight for de next generation.we shd all say ...

• K. Ulungugu 9 years ago

What a load of nonsensical plea to Ghanaians when the same President previously asserted that we were ungrateful.
    We only have 2 years to go. I pray that if Mahama has any guts as our Excellency the President he shall confr ...

• Philip 9 years ago

You are a DISGRACE man shame on you

• Mallam Tula 9 years ago

FRANKLY; JON MAHAMA IS a PATHETIC MAN ; HOW CAN YOU SAY THIS TO YOUR PEOPLE; WHEN PEOPLE ARE STEALING AND MONIES ARE DISAPPEARING ; THROUGH THE NET AND YOU CAANT DO ANYTHING ABOUT IT ; ; WHEN ALL YOU GOT TO DO IS SIMPLY LINE ...

• Atia Dan 9 years ago

The asshole is back.He will continue to open his smelling mouth and spew to much garbage

• Ernest 9 years ago

I think u a just a kid; u know no history about economies of the world and yet u insult the presidency! I hope u can really read what u write

• Kekeli 9 years ago

Mr President, everyone is tired about the talk everyone is tired about the looting of our scarce resources, everyone is tired about the suffering economy. The only Legacy you leaving us with is to send Ghana back to IMF for w ...

• OLDMAN GYASI 9 years ago

MAHAMA is a very weak president . You must jail all corrupt people in the administration, as millions are balanced to private pockets every day due to your incompetency.you need not to be with IMF, as the country is super ric ...

• AGYA TAWIAH 9 years ago

BUT IT WON'T HELP HIM THIS TIME. AFARI GYAN CAN'T HELP, AND ATUGUBA WON'T HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY TO LEGITIMIZE ANY STOLLEN MANDATE. MARK IT ON THE WALL. THE PRICE OF THE UNTOLD HARDSHIP IMPOSED ON GHANAIANS BY THE LOOTING BRIGA ...

• Abban 9 years ago

Amadu Sulley will rig it for NDC in 2016

• Agonaba 9 years ago

Ghana is waiting,Lord have mercy.

• CON 9 years ago

U ALWAYS SAID,HOW MANY YEARS NOW 6 YEARS NOTHING HAPPENED, MAHAMA U MUST TO CONFESS B4 U PLEAD. GHANAIANS ARE TIRED OF CORRUPTION WHICH IS GOING ON IN YUR ADMINISTRATION.
    AS NDC COMMUNICATION SAID MAHAMAH IS ONLY PRESIDE ...

• TOLI 9 years ago

THIS PROBLEM OF CORRUPTION DATES BACK TO SEVERAL GOV'TS. IF WE CAN INVESTIGATE OBJECTIVELY, WE CAN TRACE SEVERAL OF SUCH ACTS IN PAST GOV'TS. LET US ALL GET INVOLVED.

• NTIKUMA ANANSE 9 years ago

JOHN DRACULA MAHAMA, WHILE YOUR NDC PARTY AND APPOINTEES ARE LIVING ON HONEY AND MEAT, GHANAIANS ARE HUNGRY AND HAVE ONLY BARE BONES. SOME HAVE NOTHING TO LIVE ON. GHANAIANS HAVE NO PATIENCE, BECAUSE THEY ARE HUNGRY TODAY WHI ...

• Kwame Poku Ansah 9 years ago

Initially, you said Ghanaians complain too much.Suddenly you have admitted Ghanaians are suffering and for that matter you are pleading with Ghanaians to have patience.What measures have you put in place mr. president? since ...

• Apuuuu Etaaa 9 years ago

Ghana president is depending on IMF and other borrowing sources to assure the people of Ghana for development.Why can he use his brain to generate income upon all the Ghana resources.Its SAD.

• alex boatang 9 years ago

You see he never talk about corruption,lt means he doesnt care about corruption

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

I wonder how for how long these an go borrowing and sharing. And the NDC thinks borrowing to temporarily halt the decay of the cedi is economic development, then Ghana is in real, real trouble.

• NANA USA 9 years ago

ARE YOU SAYING THAT WE SHOULD POSTPONE TAKING OUR BREAKFAST AND LUNCH AND DINNER WHILE YOU GO ON EXPERIMENTING ,YOU ARE THE WORST PRESIDENT GHANA HAS EVER HAD ,SHAME

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• fire man ogyaaaa! 9 years ago

Ghanaians have lost hope in all political parties we need a revolution now!!!

• Martin Luther King Jr IV 9 years ago

JUST BRING ALL THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM US AND I KNOW IT WILL SOLVE MOST OF THE PROBLEM.

• Martin Luther King Jr IV 9 years ago

THE MONEY YOU STOLE FROM US WILL SOLVE MOST OF THE PROBLEM. WHAT ARE YOU WAITING FOR MR MAHAMA.

• Chief 9 years ago

You need not to tell us that,everybody knows that because it has been your national anthem.

• Joe 9 years ago

Ghanaians can wait for a competent President but not to an incompetent President like Mahama who has made life extremely difficult and unberable for us.

• ABUBAKAR MORO 9 years ago

What patience is this our worst ever president talking about being in office since late pres Mills was killed what patience again If the kitchen is too hot for u just tell Ghanaians for us to bring the rightfull president Gha ...

• ASSANA 9 years ago

lets all Ghanaians unite to uproot him like cassava in 2016

• apuuu 9 years ago

Mr. President patients my foot how long have you been in office you better come up with something good to tell us because your days are numbered apuuu

• Resign please 9 years ago

Just resign bro...you will keep digging a bigger hole n end up in shame. Just leave

• kwame sarpong,mampong ashanti 9 years ago

John why do take us for granted,promises upon promises. Are you not ashamed of yourself?

• Ugly Akufo Addo 9 years ago

After God Mahama that can save Ghana no body in Ghana Apart from God n the next is Mahama

• Asem 9 years ago

10 years? 20 years? I thought ide bii keke. Kaya, eso Kuffuor a anka wose emu ye ha.

• Adjoa Bisa 9 years ago

If a person is given a job and cannot deliver positive results. it is sheer lunacy to say, be patient while things continue to go wrong. Get rid of the incompetent and find a leader who can repair the damage and deliver benef ...

• joe 9 years ago

soo ho ko

• Anglia 9 years ago

There he goes again . Me promises . This so called president is Not Fit for Purpose. What a waste.

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS TO VOTE FOR YOU AGAIN?

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

YOUR TIME IS UP;SO DON´T WORRY YOUR SELF: ABOA NUA TE SE WO:

• ERIC K. 9 years ago

Mr. President I'm afraid you made us sick in order to give us bitter medicine in your so called "better Ghana". Thanks for your wickedness.

• Babs 9 years ago

The problem of the Cedi is from the Ghana central bank. They need to control the exchange rate. I live in Turkey where the Turkish Lira was the worst currency any one can imagine. Today the Turkish lira is one of the best cur ...

• mr president 9 years ago

Yes you are right, if the president is knowledgeable enough? He will use his powers through the dumb headed minister of finance and sort this, the only time I have seen things right was under kuffour administration, these g ...

• Eric 9 years ago

Babs the Turkey Lira was redenominated just like the Ghana cedi. So you may want to NDC economist that redenomination does not create economic crisis.
    It is mismanagement of the economy through theft and robbery Woyome, stea ...

• Ed Sogah 9 years ago

It will take at least 10years of proper planning for the economy to be put on a better track. We are in for a long haul. There are no shor term fixes here. Amen

• Babs 9 years ago

Many people come here in the name of Ghana and talk shit. When shall we learn to be more sensible than that? If you were put in the president's place you would have even done worst yet you won't close your stupid rotting mout ...

• Deco 9 years ago

ur mother again. cos all of us cannot b president das why we elect one person. nonesense talk fuck u nig. ur talks r completely bullshit

• puley 9 years ago

Is that what you think? You are rather the characterless and the most monotonous person I have ever read his comments. U are insulting those who insults this handicapped president bbecause they couldn't offer any advice to br ...

• nenebi 9 years ago

I thought we should be in the 3rd gear by now....Mr. President the reverse light is on..

• mensah abrampa 9 years ago

The problems we're facing were caused by this clueless administration with corruption and incompetence topping the mal-administration list. The President's plea to Ghanaians is just a time buying ploy because he's cofident in ...

• Kas 9 years ago

I see no reason why dis man be voted to power again, at least he has done his best which is not enough though to Ghanaians.
    It's about time Nana takes control, at leadt there's no no testimony without a test.Npp can do bette ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

When suspected people are being arrested and asked to step down, you're still saying corruption is spreading? Don't you have integrity in you? We have moved from an era where we were told corruption is as old as Adam. Nobody ...

• Whatever 9 years ago

I'm calling on the President to put a freeze on the repetitive increases in utility prices and the Petroleum prices by the utility companies and the NPA. That is the origin of the financial difficulties people go through. If ...

• akora ny us 9 years ago

continue to steal and tell Ghanaians to take bitter medicine, good for you

• KATINGA 9 years ago

People volunteer and sacrifice when they are sure of what is going on. Now Afiriyie Ankrah, GFA, SUBA, NKONFEM AZUNTABA, ZOOMLION, WOYOME, BETTY MOULD, GNPC DOLLAR RENTS, CHIRAG BOSS, NSS, etc all these things make people edg ...

• Gangali 9 years ago

The President should tell Ghanaians what he did to the economy to land us into this situation before he pleads for patience

• Duke Tagoe 9 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians,it is important to note that President Mahama is operating within a neo-colonial regime he did not establish. He is a recipient of a flawed system partly created by several regimes including that of the New P ...

• NANAÖ MOTHER !!! 9 years ago

Oh Mahama ,So you now confess there was a good days and you and your team B ministers turn it into bad days. This means the good days was when NPP was in power. Useless president with useless talk.

• kotoua Selira 9 years ago

Ladies and gentlemen of Ghana. We all know that Ghana is our country. No one loves Ghana more than us. In a platform like this, I think we should use here as a base to educate or tell our governments what we want and how we w ...

• Yaw Columbus Ohio 9 years ago

NDC guys are real enemies of the state.They dont love the country .No never.Are we on the right track.We are truly doomed .Things are really falling apart and the center can not hold at all.NDC fix the mess OK.Fix the economy ...

• Mawuli 9 years ago

You appointed armed robbers to rob the state coffers and you open your mouth wide to tell us to have patience? You are the most stupid and senseless president I have ever seen in my life. Well that is the PNDC/NDC brand. JJ R ...

• Samuel Asare-Nkansah(USA) 9 years ago

Mr. President, we know you have good intentions but weed out corruption and other vices first. These constitute 'waste' in the system and until the waste is weeded out, any good inputs will be neutralized by the waste.There ...

• Sarah Nettey 9 years ago

The cocaine abused brains of the NPP supporters who are taunting The President of the Republic of Ghana must beware. Inasmuch as they have a right to criticize must not drive them into a state of an illusion that Ghanaians ar ...

• Ernest Aboagye 9 years ago

The Insight did not say that President Mahama is doing nothing! It is telling us of the candid views of the President which Kuffour or Nana Addo will ever admit. President Mahama be my koko in the morning and my banku and til ...

• One of yours 9 years ago

Ghana is not only accra and kumasi,kumasi demonstrator can go on till !2016.rightful ghanaians will still vote for mahama who cares for all ghanaians .not only kumasi.92% kuffuor ministers and appointees were all ashantis/aky ...

• Wofa Koo 9 years ago

Mahama has no clue period how to govern a nation. Only lazy and hooligans who shouted JJ (Junior Jesus)while rawlings was enviously destroying and killing Ghana`s private businessmen/women will vote for mahama/NDC. 3 decades ...

• Alhaji Faud Zakaria 9 years ago

The Illeteracy in the NPP is just too much. Common English is hard for them to understand and they keep spreading their ignorance at every turn.
    What at all did they do differently when they took charge of this country for 8 ...

• Prof Badu Akosa 9 years ago

My dear country men, i have read all your positions on the story carried by The Insight Newspaper and i am shocked at the level of ignorance and misinformation being spread by some of the comments.

Ghana is most definitely ...

• Jetmoney 9 years ago

Sash bra Mahama...u killing our nation....everything is very unstable, from sports to government...every department doesn't operate right
    Hmmmmmmmm

• roos 9 years ago

Ghanaians will still que in the nest two years anyway in that hot sun, creating jobs for other people in the name of voting, stop votingooooooooo tom, they come and deceive us to make money for themselves and family.

• Ghanaba 9 years ago

Mr President what happened to the good economy your NDC Gov't came to meet?

• PAA GRANT 9 years ago

Yes. Mr. Presudent, we hope and pray so. I believe Ghana Will work again. I believe Ghana Will rise again after this test of time. God bless u Mr. President.

• saco saviour church 9 years ago

de man is fooling we let him know he is fooling

• pastor wrasta Babylon by bus 9 years ago

Just stop your bulls hit talks and get ready to park your stuff for nana addo to come and learn your pipelines cuz they are too dirty

• ME 9 years ago

ALWAYS APOLOGISE

• fredsaid 9 years ago

Ghanaians have been patient for over six years while you mahama lead the planning looting and sharing brigades to rip the country off through woyome isofoton Waterville gyeeda akonfemisation merchant bank fortiz ghost tree pl ...

• mike 9 years ago

The whole party should be sacked. There's no hope for the NDC they continue to be a lost cause. They have always been that way.

• Tantra Bea 9 years ago

Wait for Ghana to turn into coccaine coast and see whether patience is a bad commodity.

• ALI MAHAMA 9 years ago

IS MAHAMA NOW BEGGING GHANAIANS FOR HIS INEFFECIENTCIES.YOU ONLY TALK WITHOT ACTION SO YOU BETTER STEP DOWN.

• Philip Asante Bediako 9 years ago

Mr President we will have the patience but please do not destroy our hearts! We stand behind you very firmly in this mighty task of transforming the fortunes our great republic. No more USA inteference and away with the IMF m ...

• KBK 9 years ago

U lack of management skill u are a player not a manager so pls don't waist Ghanains time if I were u I wil resign.

• mickey 9 years ago

The fool says what? Massa, you have messed us up enough. Y3n tie Na yate! Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• felix 9 years ago

Abuabiba kwaasia which patients are you talking about folish man.

• kofie 9 years ago

Bring back all the Money stolen from poor Ghanaians and all will be fine,stop the useless long talking Points because most ghanaians are very smart now,they only peple who are not catching up with the rest of the world are af ...

• Andy k 9 years ago

Bc hyeba when are you going to stop these unfulfilling promises we are tired your better Ghana had changed to economic challenges and crisis God save us

• GhanaMassai,France. 9 years ago

Ghanaians ought to throw all their weight behind Prez Mahama & his govt to pull our Nation through these hard times. God has blessed Ghana with a humble, hard-working, conscious & uncorrupt man whose sole desire is to make a ...

The hard times are self-inflicted. Let him undo what he did wrong> We did not help him run the economy down, why should we help him get things right?

• Newman, Ada 9 years ago

Couruption is what is worring our country. The president has no courage to fight it. Just look at the courupt people all now working at at prsidency. Over 700 staff all taking various salries n allowances.

• togbe koku 9 years ago

STUPID MONKEYS

• togbe koku 9 years ago

HAAAAAAA

• togbe koku 9 years ago

Togo forever

• Brobbsnet-USA 9 years ago

The NPP and NDC are full of sick corrupt people.Sadly there is no adult in Ghana who can punish criminal wrong-doing.The BNI,CID,CHRAG are jokers.!Ghanians are suffering because NDC and NPP Corruption.

• TEE 9 years ago

THE TALKATIVE SENSELESS MAHAMA

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 9 years ago

Just some few days ago the President was commenting how Ghanaians are complaining too much and now turning around to plead with the same people to have patience with you for the present economic challenges! What a flip-floppe ...

• RPG 9 years ago

E be patience Ghanaians go chop, whilst looting and stealing by the Mahama family and friends looting brigade continues their dance with the devil with Ghana's national assets and the funds in the BoG vaults?
    There's clearl ...

• Justice writes from Bronx, New York 9 years ago

Good Governance is not run by propaganda, empty vessel makes the most noise.

Difficult to understand how this man thinks!

• Reason 9 years ago

Stop the insults now! You are destroying your life. You can never be a President. It is Mahama 's destiny and the era. Pray to live long and see another President rule Ghana. There you can tell the difference.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Idiot,,mahama.