You are here: HomeNews2014 10 01Article 328395

Briton, 59, killed in hotel

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Anders from Denmark 9 years ago

Ghana ISIS or Boko has arrived.

• ROMANO 9 years ago

THESE TWO NIGERIAN THUGS ARE THE CULPRITS.

• NEMESIS RADAR, UK!! 9 years ago

ROMANO, THE MOTHERFUCKER BASTARD SON OF AGBOGLOSHIE PROSTITUTE BITCH....IT SEEMS THAT YOU ALWAYS SEES ME IN YOUR DREAMS. I'M NOT ONLY YOUR NIGHTMARE, BUT I'M ALSO YOUR TERROR. BE VERY AFRAID INDEED.

I AM YOUR NEMESIS 4EV ...

• ROMANO 9 years ago

LOL.... I JUST WANT YOU TO BACK TO UR BOKO HARAM STINKY COUNTRY

• Parker 9 years ago

What has Patricia's case got to do with the caption? Poor journalism….Ghana!

Just go ahead and say “two gay men”….by you saying you want to mentioned their sexes gives it up, dummy!

Who is going to do the foren ...

• KWAME, BELGIUM 9 years ago

This guy was lured into Ghana by criminals.

• William N. Addo 9 years ago

It must be the all-die-be-die mafia using a Brit for rituals before the D-day. The Nima is too close to home. Too close for comfort.

Forensic scientists should check the hair of the woman. Without a proper database and D ...

• kill me 9 years ago

I am against it, but most of the white people just come to abuse our women and guys, that why you can see a lot of gay in ghana this days.

• Anders from Denmark 9 years ago

You got to stop the blame game. Ghana woman are looose and do anything for money. People around the world is warned about the scams your woman and men are famous for on the internet. Check out Ghana romance scams and you will ...

• Trevor w 9 years ago

You think most white people are here to abuse men and women, I'd love to know how many you actually have been in contact with to draw this conclusion.

• Sam 9 years ago

It may not be a white person. A lot of blacks also have british citizenship.

• Sam 9 years ago

Britons may refer to indegenous people of britsh descent.

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

Please, stop blaming foreigners or Whites who tend to be the victims for such heinious crimes. If you have any blame to plaster on anyone, throw it on your fellow Citizens, especially those who resort to Prostitution, and par ...

• daladam 9 years ago

1ST IT WAS ITLIAN WOMEN IN TEMA NOW IT IS A BRITON GOD HELP US IN GHANA
    MURDER RAPE AND CRIME SEEM TO BE GOING UP EVERY DAY AND GHANA POLICE
    INCOMPEDENCE IS UN ACCEPTABLE

• Patriot 2 9 years ago

Incompedence pahhhnn Herhhh chale you blast! Now you are the one looking incompetent! AHahahah thank you for making my day LOLS

• Brofo yedru 9 years ago

Ei, as for your writings, I cannot tell what language you are using. If it is English, then you have a case of seeking refund from your basic school headmaster.

• Adwoa 9 years ago

Very shocking that a life could be taken because of a few quids. This mad country is well and truly finished.

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A bungling burglar in the USA has been arrested after he left his mobile phone on charge at the house of one of his victims. The man was disturbed while rifling through rooms in the house in Washington DC and jumped out of a ...

• G. K. Berko 9 years ago

For the past few years, it seems like more dangerous criminals are surfacing in Ghana. I wonder if it has anything to do with our discovery of Oil, or the growing financial difficulties among the larger population, or both.

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

Etwe funu will kill you. This is sakawa killing. He was lured to Ghana in the name of a woman he met online....kwasia, women no dey ur area for Britain? Gh mbaa no wop3? I hope the hair is nlt from a weave? Wat will they do w ...

• Mike Olongo, USA 9 years ago

The free pass across the ECOWAS borders could also be part of the problem.

• truth 9 years ago

If Ghana is unbearable in terms o economic hardship as they say why murder someone because of POVERTY. sadly is hard to say if those CRIMINALS are Nigerians or Ghanaians.