You are here: HomeNews2014 10 01Article 328301

Prez Mahama in Dubai for African Global Leaders Forum

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

All he does is go around talking. Did he go home from the US?

• Alles 9 years ago

ghanaians hate you but we africans love you so much

• N, JIAYE 9 years ago

DO YOUR JOB AND FORGET THEM

• Nkechi lagos 9 years ago

Leave this fool who never appreciate anything for onces. the shouild to nigeria before the will learn to love their president, ghana is almost developed

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! WHERE DID GHANAIANS GO WRONG TO SUFFER LIKE THIS? YOU MAHAMA BUILDING YOUR HOTELS ABROAD, AFRIYIE ANKRA BUYING MANSIONS AT EAST LEGON, OKUDJETO ACQUIRING FILLING STATIONS ALL OVER, TOGBUI AF ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS VISITING HIS PROJECTS IN DUBAI! HIS FIVE STAR HOTEL IS ON FINISHING TOUCHES

• Pegson 9 years ago

Ghana is finished. Dubai is a buying and selling country with nothing to offer. I don't know what this President is looking for?

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Why not bring the UAE officials to an African country for forum or I guess the needy walks as they say.

• N, JIAYE 9 years ago

THE WHOLE AFRICA LOVES YOU SO MUCH BUT ONLY OUR PESSISMIST BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN GHANA HATES YOU:

• Nkechi lagos 9 years ago

oh yes

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

AUTHOR: MARTIN A.B.K. AMIDU....

It would appear that those in control of the NDC, for the time being, were bent on excluding other bona fide members of the Party who may wish to lay democratic claims to who becomes the ne ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

NDC are liars there is no forum going on in Dubai, Mahama is going there to inspect his 350 bedroom Hotel mansion
    at Dubai.

Mahama is deceit, a thief and brigand,
    Ghana is bankrupt because of curses
    God has brought on M ...

• TWEAA 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS IN DUBAI TO ALSO INSPECT HIS PERSONAL PROJECTS...THAT IS IT.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Who cares about this dick head of a Prez, he can fly to EAST, WEST, NORTH OR SOUTH but Ghanains know that he can never bring any beter solutions to the shit economy. He is indeed playing games with the entire Nation but will ...

• Boagyaa Appiah-Kubi,Connecticut. 9 years ago

Ei Kofi Dubai,wants to make sure his Dubai home is in order,especially when Christmas is hanging around the corner.

• Joe 9 years ago

I wonder whether we have President in Ghana. With all that is going on in the nation and we have a President globe trotting instead of staying and suffering with us. One would have thought after the UN, he will rush home, b ...

• Dabodabo 9 years ago

"...instead of staying and suffering with us. Please note that even if he stays, he never suffers with us. Does he know Ghanaians are suffering?

• George 9 years ago

mr president you like your nickname Kofi Dubai too much

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Folks, remember I said 10 days ago Mahama would be going to Dubai from New York to inspect progress on his 5-Star hotel? Here we go. Any wonder he was met by the President of Dubai Chamber of Commerce and Industries. And the ...

• kofie 9 years ago

Thank you,he is there to check the progress o his hotel but not Ghana.

• N, JIAYE 9 years ago

MAHAMA IS THE TYPE OF PRESIDENT WE NEED IN GHANA

• ... 9 years ago

Don't be such an idiot.

• Sam 9 years ago

Dubai again. How many times this year?

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Na Lie he going to visit the up keep his hotel ghana for hmmmmmmm.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Why not lick his arse

• ... 9 years ago

Kofi Dubai has gone to Dubai stash away more of the cash he has stolen from Ghanaians. 'Awi balawo'.

• Tokyo 9 years ago

HPLF. Hopeless leaders fórum !!

• Real kebecois 9 years ago

Just a question on my mind. So what's the difference between JAK and JAM? Answer me people!! Atta Mills couldn't travel b'cos he was too ill to travel either by air or by sea . B'cos of power they named JAK a globetrotter . N ...

• Lawyer KD 9 years ago

Dubai investor I hope you are there to see the progress of your selfish investment in that country.
    Ghanaians are aware of your saloons and building project all in the name of your friends and relatives.
    I know one day All ...

• Commonsense 9 years ago

Your useless and corrupt Mahama has forgotten that he is a Pepeni or Tani and his Northern Ghana is dirt poor and underdeveloped

• king doveman 9 years ago

all he does is going around saying things that will not be in the interest of the country.2016 is just around the corner.

• Kaajii 9 years ago

The stupid president is in Dubai to see his businesses and collect his fair share of his corruption proceeds from his executive director, stupid Agambilla. This stupid president deserves firing squad

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

then he says ghanaians complain too much as he lives as a care free celebrity

• kuss ...USA 9 years ago

Agya akoa p3 akwantuo...3bei

• Guzu 9 years ago

wasting ghananian money on trips that will not yield any fruitful results insted of arresting those officials who are spending the tax payers money at hotels. was bilateral trade between Africa and UAE part of your manifesto? ...

• Lord Listowel 9 years ago

African leaders forum to be held in the U.A.E. Why don't they hold it somewhere in Africa .

• Ganyobi Aryitey 9 years ago

Just through dust into the eyes of the Ghanaian masses,how on earth can you move from tropical zone to Arabian desert to go and seek for tourism and agriculture? you are going to check on the progress of your 5 star Hotel und ...

• Lion king 9 years ago

Hopeless leaders, all so call leader knows is. Is forum,forum but nothing comes out it...tweaaaaaa

• Lion king 9 years ago

I don't respect them at all

• Campaign Against Corruption 9 years ago

How come a President of Ghana is being met on arrival at Dubai by the President of Dubai Chamber of Commerce if he is on an official visit? Isn't that way too low on the protocol hierarchy for President of Ghana and Chairman ...

• Wofa 9 years ago

Good question. He is out there to do something else.....
    That is part of the media gimmick he is playing. Unfortunately very few Ghanaians are reading into this.

• Pround pepeni. 9 years ago

MR PRESIDENT, DON'T WORRY. THE CEDI HAS STARTED TO APPRECIATE AND CUAGHT A LOT OF NPP SABOTAGERS BY SURPRISE AND THEY ARE LOOSING MONEY. PEPENI DOING WELL IS CHEESING OFF SOME OF THESE SO CALLED SUPERIOR PEOPLE. GOOD LUCK TO ...

• kk 9 years ago

na waaaooo

• Son Of Man 9 years ago

Globe trotter.
    Thats what you are good at.
    However, the purpose for which you were voted into that office, you have failed completely.
    Enjoy for your last for you will soon be displaced Mahani.

• OBINNA 9 years ago

THE TROOPING OF AFRICAN LEADERS TO FOREIGN DESTINATIONS FOR "MEETINGS AND SEMINARS" ON HOW TO RULE THEIR COUNTRIES AND DEVELOP THEIR ECONOMIES MUST COME TO AN END. IT IS DEGRADING. BETTER AND MORE RESPECTFUL WAYS SHOULD BE SO ...

• John Allotei 9 years ago

KOFI DUBAI HAS GONE HOME TO STASH MORE GOLD

• John Allotei 9 years ago

LIAR LIAR PANTS ON FIRE SO APART FROM GHANA WHICH OTHER AFICAN COUNTRIES SO WE CAN CROSS CHECK.