You are here: HomeNews2014 09 25Article 327469

Kwame Nkrumah African Genius Awards

Read Comments Comments (10)

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Grandpa watched Tommy pull a worm out of the ground and told him that he would give him 10 bucks if he could put it back in.

Tommy left for a bit and said "Ok Grandpa, watch this". Tommy then pushed the worm right back dow ...

• Conventional Youth 9 years ago

The awards night is slated for the National Theatre on Saturday, November 29, 2014. The awards ceremony will be preceded by a cocktail event for actors in the scientific and cultural communities, state appointees, members of ...

• Conventional Youth 9 years ago

Glad to know that STEMICs Components are induced in Ghana's Core Development Values, with Nkrumah's Name On IT. =D

• THIEF MAHAMA 9 years ago

I would love to be a part of the Morehouse community, due to their focus on the underserved and minority population. As an immigrant from Ghana, I have lived a life where poor access to care eventually took the life of family ...

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

A day off from work. I want to read something good that will sooth the mind. This article makes me want to vomit. Nkrumah was a complete failure. If Nkrumah was so great, why are Ghanaians suffering everyday. Why is it that w ...

• Tweaa kai 9 years ago

You are irredeemably stupid.

• adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni 9 years ago

I feel sorry for people like you. God will deal with your ignorance.

• osei yaw - london 9 years ago

Just asking "adumtumi nyansafuo paa ni" to go and have a chat with NPP Akim Akufo Ado, a blood line relative of terrorist Akim JB Danquah to tell him that you have just learnt from me, that the destructive impediments JB Danq ...

• Kofi Kwame 9 years ago

Great idea to honour "great" citizens as this will promote drive to achieve which should eventually lead to nation building. Honour the living as well as we do the dead. Learn from the past for example by implementing relevan ...

• Asasi Mankwa 9 years ago

Please give indication of how/where the nominations are to be made