You are here: HomeNews2014 09 24Article 327268

I didn’t fight my lover over sex position – Vicky Hamah

Read Comments Comments (93)

• srome 9 years ago

stop publishing these nonsense, this amount to abuse of free press!!

• HONESTY 9 years ago

VICKY, if you wish yourself well, listen to these advice, stop talking to the press or anyone leaking your messages.

I don't want to hear anything, lie or truth. Sometimes, you have to let time be the best judge.

And ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

SUCH GIRLS CAN ONLY BE A MINISTER UNDER NDC GREEDY BASTARDS! FOR NDC ONE CAN GRADUATE TODAY AND BE A MINISTER TOMORROW, NO WORKING EXPERIENCE , NO MEDIA EXPERIENCE YET PAFFFFF HE GOES

• The mask 9 years ago

Rape cases are on the increase in Ghana. Judges and WAJU of the Ghana police force must do more to protect our society. Some people have become so notorious of raping and getting away with it. Many believe that it is a weapon ...

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

No wonder Ghana is in a terible mess !

• AFRODISIA AFRICANUS 9 years ago

Vicky if you are still waiting for a boyfriend be advised I am available and ready to propose to you on one condition: As soon as you get the one million dollar share from NDC loot give me a call.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

tells you how incompetent Mahamah is

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

If you have time to speak or publish silly things then be ready to welcome silly comments also. who really gives a fuck about what haters have to say, go fuck your laps anyway.

• Lone prophet of Jehovah 9 years ago

Vicky is in trouble because she lusts after the fleshly desire.Now the works of the flesh are manifest talking to the press about your private life which should be within.With this you are devouring yourself,but I say; you s ...

• LAZUTU 9 years ago

Ewuraba,shut your mouth and live a life worth an example.Stop washing your dirty line in public to scare suitable love applicants.Don't discuss your sexual life neither in the press nor anywhere apart from where your nakednes ...

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Your waiting is over. I propose.

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

SHE IS TOO FAT FOR DOGGY POSITION BIG BREAST AND HUGE ASS HOW CAN SHE PLS LOOSE FEW FAT ON YOUR BONES THEN U CAN HAVE ALL THE POSITION AND FUCK GOOD VICKY

• Kobooh 9 years ago

I agree with you completely. The poor girl has been victimized for far too long as a result of her naivety. Someone sensible like you should advise her to lie low and ignore the media nonsense - time will tell.

• DABENDA 9 years ago

Vicky, this is very true plus take note of this. Any woman who advertises herself to attract a lover is the very one with some serious mistake that cannot be solved. A faultless woman never asks for a lover, rather men rush ...

• BlindMan 9 years ago

It's not only being in procession of the MEGA-fone that makes one a reporter! Bola Ray is surely HUNGRY and thus had resulted in the activities of 'tarnishing' the decent people in the profession.
    Ours is a Nation of FREE ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

Journalist can be news readers or simply entertainers who do the lighthearted staff. A minister, be it former or current should be the one to show some class and brush aside certain questions. Bola was handed an opportunity ...

• TO UNDERSTAND 9 years ago

Vicky, ask God,God give good wife as well as good husband PROVERBS 19:14, 00306980710041.

• Obournana 9 years ago

Stop Talking. Daily Guide is always ready to cook a story with a little information received about any NDC member. So stop talking that nobody will have anything to say about you.

• NANAO!! MOTHER 9 years ago

Just as NDC informer and the other NDC rented press cook story about NPP!!.So vicky say more even if John Mahama is your boyfriend let Ghanaians know.

• Still first Gear 9 years ago

hahahahahahahahahah

• NDC Insider 9 years ago

We all state am and its flat out

• GONJA MAN 9 years ago

THIS IS BULL SHIT NEWS.

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

Let's bring dignity to ministerial appointments in government by watching what we do or say while in office or after we have been sacked.

• Axis 9 years ago

It is this current 'anything goes' govt you're talking about .. ... and nothing is off the playlist.

This is a unique crop of group leading a nation. Allow them to marinade in their own sauce.

• Kwame 9 years ago

See woman your behavior has enabled the press to write all sort of things just to ridicule you.You are indeed good looking but not necessarily beautifull.You are just in your mid thirties.Can you imagine you size in your fort ...

• obigi 9 years ago

Just like what a philosopher said " YOU ARE LOOKING GOOD FROM AFAR BUT FAR FROM LOOKING GOOD" Small girls are young.

• kojo 9 years ago

This girl dry tired bad hahaha

• Uncle Pee 9 years ago

This lady is making too much noise that doesn't even make sense. For Mahama to appoint a lady of this shameful caliber reveals the psychology of this president. No doubt the country is in a mess!

• GHANA PAA BE DIS 9 years ago

When Frimpong Dardo was arrested, it was reported by Daily Guide that Dardo had told the police that “Victoria was his girlfriend; but they were having problems because Victoria suggested a certain manner of sex-styles, wit ...

• kilow 9 years ago

She is a product of NDC,and will be always say different thing anytime she is been ask. Forgetting that it is rather exposing her much. She was my mate at school, she was lesbian and also.She connive with the so call lover t ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A huge man married a petite and innocent girl who was a virgin.
    Doggie Style
    He was sexually experienced and suggested having sex "doggie style" on their wedding night. She didn't know what he was talking about and when h ...

• Moshean 9 years ago

Girl, silence is golden. Allow time to be your judge. It's always one story or the other about you in the press. Unfortunately you give the media the ammunition to "shoot" you by giving you bad publicity. You are young so ju ...

• Concerned 9 years ago

It's only a donkey who would appoint something like that as a minister. With things like that as ministers how can we develop. Even okujato aboakwa has more class

• Luther King 9 years ago

These are characters mahama has in his govt. How can Ghana ever progress under ndc with these bunch of charlatans as ministers.

• GENERAL DeGAULE 9 years ago

Is this news that occupies radio time. Ghanaians have an unwholesome appetite for thrash.

• Alice 9 years ago

Love Jesus first and everything will in place!

• Rastafara"I" 9 years ago

she was appointed minister by an immature president...its an embarrassment to know such a person was a minister..

• jdm loot nd share 9 years ago

hahahahaha mahama di trumutrumuu,ndc nkwaseasem,what a shame,sad and nonses

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

So

• Davies 9 years ago

This girl has no scrupus. She can only flirt with Mahama. You are searching indeed. Who will want this one?

• Deep Thought@Germany 9 years ago

Nonsense who cares about you if not Stupid mahama and ndc.

• kwaku-h-Netherlands 9 years ago

Ghana, oh Ghana, we have sunk so low!

• Amobie 9 years ago

In fact I bow my head in shame. How could our president employ a former sex talk host into a ministerial position? A lot of these deputy ministers have nothing to prove their worth. No work experience, I mean nothing at all a ...

• Sandy Appiah 9 years ago

No need to publish this

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Ashawo girl.

• 7B 9 years ago

foolish slag idiot in the trench.

• MENSAH 9 years ago

IN FACT WE ARE NOT SERIOUS AS A NATION ,INSTEAD OF BRINGING IMPORTANT THINGS FOR AS TO SHARE IDEAS,LOOK AT WHAT SOME ONE HAS POSTED

• Solomon Soore 9 years ago

Vicky i need u to be my girl

• Ghana Boy 9 years ago

I hope her big ass does not stink hahahahahaha.

• Ritchie 9 years ago

Being big seems to be a good thing in GH

• cobby 9 years ago

so vicky are you saying you can can not get some one to marrie you after your position and your beauty eaaaaaa ba hmmmmm

• still rastafari 9 years ago

......and mahama made this girl minister

• still rastafari 9 years ago

with this girl as minister..............

• DELALI 9 years ago

Ei, woredwi woho de3. Din pa ye sen ahonya.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

IT WAS VICKY WHO WAS DEMANDING - PROBABLY LICKING OF THE CLIT - SOMETHING WHICH THE GENTLEMAN DIDN'T WANT TO DO.

• SALINSA 9 years ago

THESE DAYS ANY FORKING WOMAN WITH SOME MONEY EVEN SOME WITHOUT MONEY ARE DEMANDING LICKING. THIS IS ESPECIALLY SO WITH MATURED WOMEN; HOWEVER THEY ARENT KEEN TO LICK EITHER.

• mafioso 9 years ago

Lick u until u dozed off: +393511014222.....ciao

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

The photographer is too far from Vicky

• obigi 9 years ago

Yes, she is looking good from afar, but far from looking good.

• AMA 9 years ago

SHAMEFUL STUPIDITY! GHANAWEB, ARE YOU SICK OR WHAT?

• Shola 9 years ago

Biiig ass be dis. Hmmmm, Gh paa be dis.

• ADZO 9 years ago

WHEN MAHAMA OR HAMAHA APPOINTS PROSTITUTES LIKE THIS WHAT BEST CAN YOU EXPECT FROM THE GOVT? TWEAAAAAAA

• PADDY 9 years ago

VERY, VERY DISGRACE.

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

THIS LADY MUST STOP MAKING ALL THESE USELESS COMMENTS. WHAT HAPPENED IN THE BEDROOM WITH THEM IS NOBODY'S BUSINESS.

• ??? 9 years ago

How can a Whale have sex in a different position,other than the one that nature intended?

• KK 9 years ago

Ha Mahama where did you pick this from? She is such a shameless being...

• Pius Eshun 9 years ago

Please let advise the lady to be very careful and not destroy her life, because she is very pretty, and she should not let anybody to disrespect her.

• Timothy 9 years ago

Madam, u r a great Ghanaian personality. Don't mind what ppl say but rather 4kos on the Lord's doings.Being a 4ma deputy minister was not a small achievement.May God b wit u.

• emperor 9 years ago

Dear one I cherished you a lot. During your vetting you did mention that you're a vegetarian since then you have become my dream girl. I mean it. Just contact me on 0240450940. Take heart all shall pass. The law of karma is w ...

• Zuarungu 9 years ago

Cheap opportunist. First he raised his own image as important because he was at her vetting, then opportunism; to associate with a vegetarian and wants to take advantage of a dire situation. Small minded man. You may be compa ...

• kofi USA 9 years ago

Please stop publishing such stupid events. Who wants to read this, instead publish useful literature. Be smart!

• Anokwale 9 years ago

And this was a deputy minister of Ghana? No wonder the country is screwed.

• Cudjoe-New York 9 years ago

This woman has problem. I wonder how she was able to manupulate the system to become a mlnlster Or is it because She's from the first lady's Area? How can Ghana progress with such mlnlsters

• MAHAMA KILLED MILLS!!!!!! 9 years ago

A vagina president + sexual minister = $1million fraudulent ambition!! This can only be obtained from NDC governance!!!

• Francis Akumani 9 years ago

As money sweet so is this woman thing go be

• Colegrate 9 years ago

Vicky,there has been worse cases that have not been hyped like the way this issues has popped up because of your person.I think you talk too much.Silence is golden,try to keep your mouth shut.Not all issues should come to the ...

• Paa Kwesi Thomas USA 9 years ago

Oh Ghanaians, this should not be news at all. This is a private affair that is why it was done in the bedroom. And not in the open. Some of our reporters should know what to publish.

• Robin Hood 9 years ago

This woman is nothing to write home about.Please Ghanaweb, stop disturbing our piece with her antics. Ghana has more issues to deal with than this shameless woman.
    And Mahama made her a deputy minister? No wonder things hav ...

• DJ Jamasi 9 years ago

Vic please stop talking for sometime and take reflection.we like and love.

• Okra 9 years ago

Buttocks

• AKWAPIMBA,LAS PALMAS DE G.C., SPAIN 9 years ago

-COOL DOWN VICKY,PEOPLE JUST WANTED TO DISGRACE YOU.KEEP THE FAITH.ONE FROM CANARY ISLAND ,IN SPAIN WANT TO MARRY YOU.KEEP THE FAITH.

• HONORABLE 9 years ago

THIS S A FOOLISH CHEAP PUBLICTY WHO IS THIS WOMAN THAT FROM NO WHERE CHEAP PUBLICTY A FOMER MINISTER OOHHH GHANA MOYE MOBOR

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Honorable alright. There are Rear Admirals and then there aree Rear Ends. Vick is Honorable Rear End.

• NOBODY 9 years ago

Baby got ass, and Dardo had no anaconda to satisfy her.

• Agyaaku 9 years ago

Is this the Deputy Minister we could have in our Homeland? God have Mercy on Ogyakrom.

• GHANA WEEPS 9 years ago

SORRY FOR ALL NDC VOTERS COS THEY ARE ALL STUPID

• Atonsu Lip 9 years ago

So...what is the value of this information with two pictures of the same person? It reads more like Gossip!

• VICKY EXBOY FRIEND 9 years ago

I HAVE BEEN WITH YOU AND I DO ANY STYLE YOU ASK ME TO DO BUT I TOLD AS FOR THAT PARTICULA STYLE I WONT DO.THE STYLE SHE ASKED ME TO DO WAS 69 WHICH IS NOT POSIBLE FOR ME TO DO BECAUSE I USE MY MOUTH TO EAT HOW CAN I USE THE S ...

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

WO TWE KANKAN SE TOTOBI:

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

VICKY WASH YOUR PUSSY WITH CHOCHO CREAM;; IT WILL HELP YOU TO GET A MAN

• naa 9 years ago

Why Mahama couldn't satisfy u?
    Uve a problem,contact ur doct
    ...puzzy too big mom""

• JH New York 9 years ago

Which media house would report such nonsensical aside from Starrfmonline.com !

• HAAHAAHAAA 9 years ago

No doggy style.