You are here: HomeNews2014 09 24Article 327233

Flow of gas from Nigeria still not solution to dumsor – ECG

Read Comments Comments (14)

• CHA 9 years ago

NDC liars must go

• ROGUE LAWYER 9 years ago

This is a total blackmailing-
    if the gas supply was not the main Problem why do you put the blames on the cut?

• eugene 9 years ago

who would do major preventative repairs or expansion knowing there was not enough water behind the dam???? Just reason to push for sweetheart deal with turkey for power barges? The last one sat so long it had to be rehab befo ...

• fail 9 years ago

how long will Ghana thermal plant going to be down and undergoing maintenance

• syncopa 9 years ago

Gas or no gas, no electricity, abi? It's onto you, ECG.

• SILASMANNER 9 years ago

ECG blamed the power outage on the door step of Nigeria.Now that gas supply has resumed,they are shifting the blame on expansion work...

• Isaac 9 years ago

NDC is full of liars

• Isaac 9 years ago

NDC is full of liars and stealers

• James Adjei 9 years ago

So, what is the real problem? Gas or thermal plant? When will the Atuabo gas be ready? When are we going to come out of this? Is it so everywhere? Are some people behind this? Can somebody boldly check whether there are some ...

• eugene 9 years ago

kickbacks from buying the power barges under so called emergency times!

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

Dumsor, dumsor will be a thing of the past...JDM

• Ahanta King 9 years ago

useless ECG

• Gasty Gasty 9 years ago

Infact I just like the way NDC are fooling Ghanaians.NDC is the real image of Ghana which have been covered for a long time.Until we change our way of thinking we will live in Darkness Forever.

• TONY 9 years ago

The recent gas shortage was not as a result of the industrial action in Nigeria. The fact is that VRA was owing Nigeria that resulted in the shutdown and instead of them to tell us the truth they were blaming it on the indust ...