You are here: HomeNews2014 09 23Article 327158

Vicky Hammah calls Mahama in defence of “Lover's Fraud

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Onipaba Of Akyem Maase 9 years ago

So which eyes did Mahama use in seeing such a girl and going ahead to appoint her as a minister of this country? Ah!

• **THE AL-HAJJ NEWSPAPER EDITOR** 9 years ago

I JUST CANT BELIEVE IT ONCE AGAIN, AM NOW FED UP OF THIS CROOKS RULING GHANA...

I REFUSE TO CAMPAIGN FOR THE NDC GOVT AGAIN..

THIS MAN JUST LIKES PUSSY TOO MUCH... WHY?

WHAT HAS VICTORIA DONE TO THIS MAN?

OH JOHN MAHAMA!

• Superman 9 years ago

This bofoon called ma-hammah is a total disgrace to manhood and the entire humanity!!! He is simply not a president!!! He is a big thief of votes!!

• DAVI 9 years ago

Dumsooooo!Yaa Mahama oooooo!Na Achriee?Nkomfem ene Animguasee Nkoaa.

• Gye Nyame 9 years ago

Mahama must have liked the "doing the bumps" 70s dance because I think his criteria for choice of women are the bumps -- check out Lordina. I hope this is not true because how does any president have time for such silly thin ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Mahamah has hit Vicky gear box and now Vicky has him on camera doing the "do" so she Vicky is playing Mahamah like a yoyo on strings.

• ASS HOLE 9 years ago

SO THIS IS THE BOY W IS FUCKING THAT BIG NYASS HMMMM THE BOY IS A PLAYER

• Nyansaba 9 years ago

NOW THE WHOLE WORLD CAN SEE HOW USELESS MAHAMA HAS BEEN AS PRESIDENT. ONLY A TOY PRESIDENT WOULD APPOINT SUCH A TOY WOMAN AS MINISTER OF STATE. WHAT A TOY GOVERNMENT! NO WONDER GHANA IN TOTAL MESS!

• AGYEI 9 years ago

Vickie's audacious ass is nothing to be toyed with among "most" African men when it comes to infidelity! I've always maintained that her ass is a disease! I still stand by that assertion but let's face it, when it comes to th ...

• Paul Asimpi 9 years ago

Customs should investigate how these guys got the gold out of Ghana

• DAVI 9 years ago

THE SOULS OF OUR MURDERED CITIZEN BY J.J.RAWLINGS AND BOACHIE GYAN WILL NEVER REST UNTILL ALL THE CRIMES AND CORRRUPTIONS IN NDC COMES OUT.

• Akomfem Mahama 9 years ago

Very funny!

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

Hit and run is a Guerrilla warfare on that pussy.Its called arming the bush{armbush}
    She needs a dick like python.

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

FYI, JDM's mom and Vicky's mom are blood sisters and grew up in Kintampo, so the Prez and Vicky are cousins.

• the Antidote 9 years ago

She can simply shake them to get out of an arrest. The police are already shaken to avoid losing their jobs if the Prez makes a stupid decision. She's a disgrace to the Prez by calling him out.

• Solomon Dormenyo Quist 9 years ago

A comparison between comments to Ghanaweb between the recent and twenty-four months ago will highlight the fact that, most of the rational and intelligent commentators whose inputs one can learn from have stopped contributing ...

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 9 years ago

Oh my goodness! Solomon, God bless you. You are so right I do not even know how to applaud your input.

Some idiots in here have made it absolutely unappealing for any sane person to make any intellectual contribution, beca ...

• DormaaAuanastars 9 years ago

lolollllllllllllllllllllllll. haaaaaahaa

• PA 9 years ago

This is stupid

• ADWEN 9 years ago

It is no wonder Ghanaians are dying from simple preventable diseases, such as cholera, etc. If we have unscrupulous, thieves, incompetent people like JD MAHAMA and these dimwits as ministers ruling Ghana, why won't Ghana be a ...

• Exposure 9 years ago

Hey, I am afraid now, for my future 'wife' may treat me so shabbily and misbehave in public. As they say in French 'enfant garte'

• KWAME-BELGIUM 9 years ago

Why is this lady lady dragging the President into this dirty game? She must face the situation than using the name of the President. The laws of Ghana does not favor one person. Ghana is mean for me and everyone. This is why ...

• Bawa 9 years ago

osaaay Vicky Vicky, I trust you

• Efo 9 years ago

NOW ONE CAN SEE WHY THIS GOVERNMENT DOES NOT CARE ABOUT THIS GALAMSEY MADNESS IN THE COUNTRY. NOW LOCAL PEOPLE HAVE TO RISE AND FIGHT THIS MADNESS. THEY SHOULD NOT DEPEND ON THIS USELESS MAHAMA GOVERMENT.

• koffi parker 9 years ago

Kwame Amponsah has every reason not to allow the finds to be in his accounts otherwise I dont understand why Kwame Amponsah a resident in the USA does not have an account and cannot open one, haba this story stinks. Kwame Amp ...

• Baba 9 years ago

This vicky is a child. She is disgracing our president with this behaviour.

• ADOM. HAMBURG 9 years ago

oh ghana leaders take a little bite of germany come here study what is justices vicky hammah calling on the presiden in defence of lover fraud.girl that is not right.stop it.

• Amega 9 years ago

Information trickling in has it that Prez Mahama was once married to Victoria Hamma's elder sister; with children of course. Hence her behaviour. We all like mito but the president is wild.

• Ernest m . 9 years ago

oh vicar y do u behave like 16years gal aba Vicky yr ass n de pussy de bee

• GIVE ME MY BALLOT PAPER 9 years ago

It's amazing how governance has been reduced to such a crass manner. Where is the leadership in the country? How can there be such immaturity at the upper echelons of leadership and governance in the country? What kind of "Ca ...

• Deep Thought@Germany 9 years ago

Look at a minister having affair with a guy a this.What kind of good advice can he give her to support her work as a minister.It will be all flaud,flaud reasoning.We thank God this girl was exposed early.

• kilow 9 years ago

what goes round comes round. She was a minister of state,even the person who appointed her is the same.He will also be arrested and handing over power.His bad deeds will be expose. Criminal Lady

• Rita 9 years ago

We are all praying for you to meet a man who really loves you!

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Vicky is not looking for love, Vicky is looking for her one million dollars and Rokko Frimpong's son is going to help her to get it

• ha 9 years ago

Sorry to inform you that the late Roko Frimpong has NO sons. His three beautiful girls are successful in their own right.

• Sansan 9 years ago

How can u make this bitch a minister of state

• Ken, Ho 9 years ago

Does it mean that if I take my cell phone and dial a number and claim that I am calling the President then it means I am actually calling the President of the Republic of Ghana? What level of illiteracy and foolishness are go ...

• Manu 9 years ago

it was not true she was calling,

• sir 9 years ago

no wonder ken, you are from HO. one of the number 9 People. how can she Claim that? the president is not there to be used as a joke. you cannot go on the street and claim to be a policeman whiles you are not or? she is a fool ...

• Baba Seidu 9 years ago

This lady behaves as if she once work on the street, she is not ashame of anything why. Do you say she completed Legon? am surprised

• spy 9 years ago

concert

• KWAKU KYERETWIE 9 years ago

HOW CAN AN INDIVIDUAL LIKE VICKY HAMMAH BE ALLOED TO CALL THE PRESIDENT OVER LOVE AFFAIRS? ASIEDU NKESTIA AND THE BRONG SQUAD MUST WATCH SUCH EPISODE. THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS GOING TO THE DOGS FOR NO APPARENT REASON, JUST BECAUS ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

Can't any journalist in Ghana give us more details about this woman's state of mind?

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

SHE IS A KNUCKLE HEAD. SHE IS BENT ON MAKING A MILLION DOLLARS NO MATTER WHAT.

• DISCIPLINE HOLLAND 9 years ago

SHE IS LUCKY TO STAY IN GHANA, IF IN EUROPE WE HAVE SHOOT HER STRAIGHT. FOOLISH UGLY FAT GIRL.

• Better Ghana no matter what 9 years ago

What a pumpkin head.

• BLACK 9 years ago

HOW THIS STUPID GIRL BE A MINISTER?GHANA IS FINISH IN THE HANDS OF MAHAMA THE CHICKEN BRAIN.THIS ASHOWA IS NOT MATURE. GOD SAVE GHANA.

• Issah 9 years ago

So does this lady has the moral right to be given such a noble position? Oh God save us from dis hell and i don't think this lady come from a well trained and civilised family.

• Kwesi 9 years ago

Okudjeto Ablakwa will do worse

• P Otu 9 years ago

This country is governed by laws. Whether one calls a minister, a president or district chief executive, the law is the law and the police has to do their work without fear or favour.

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality Toner and Ink Refill at affordable price at Amensco Techno Services Abeka-Lapaz
    We refill all type of Toner and Ink Cartridges.
    We also sale and repair office equipments like:
    Laser printers and Photocopy machine ...

• Ama Badua 9 years ago

This lady, the way she is going, will acquire a million dollars in no time in accordance with her ambition. Good luck
    Ms Hammah!

• Kow Kyemeinu 9 years ago

I strongly suggest to the NDC to seek help for the poor girl. Not deliverance, she needs a shrink.

• Palma 9 years ago

It can be true that those people treated her so bad. Ghana people can do this and deny right away. God watched you all including herself.

• Future Judge 9 years ago

Stupid Reporter, go back to school to learn how to report news without being part of it. Your report in this article is pure stupidity. It is shabby and unpolished write-up.

• simon crorkz 9 years ago

C5r489 This is very interesting, You are a very skilled blogger. I have joined your feed and look forward to seeking more of your excellent post. Also, I've shared your website in my social networks!

• NANA GYAKATA... 9 years ago

Contact nana Gyakata for all your spiritual problems.Call my mobile number to book appointment for your spiritual problems and needs +233268109107

• Alex Kulefianu 9 years ago

Am in love with her,i love her so dat i will like to marrie her pls help me.0245043565

• lee 9 years ago

This is also money laundering... In the US if you carry more than $10,000 through airport, or deposit more than $10,000 in a bank, you have to disclose/account/explain the source of the money to ascertain its legitimacy.. Wit ...

• lee 9 years ago

CORRECTION!!!!