You are here: HomeNews2014 09 23Article 327024

Vikileaks hasn’t ended my political career – Vicky Hamah

Read Comments Comments (22)

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

Wasn't she in the news about oral sex and violence by a policeman boy friend?

• Tundele 9 years ago

Shame, you have no respect for women and obviously, yourself.

• Ghanaman3 9 years ago

She has no respect for herself

• OLD SOLDIER 9 years ago

Author:..Greed...

Too fat, too greedy, too pompous, too disrespectful to authority.
    In the civilised world, whether you saw the police officer or not, you are liable, and does the law not say you should not phone while ...

• Ghana 9 years ago

You stinky trokosi faggot, who told you she is Ashanti?

• Henry 9 years ago

Stinky tanii toilet carrier.

• Mangullan jnr. uk 9 years ago

All the best Vikky, the sky is the end of any ones ambition. We also learn from our mistakes, BUT never hire a relative to work for you again in future.

• Nana Oye 9 years ago

Sound advice to Ms Vicky Hammah:

Hon. Vicky Hammah,

Just sell your story, produce documentaries and films and keep dating powerful men.

Use your brains, not your body. Sue the Govt. 4 unfair dismissal and negotiate ...

• Kwesi Bono 9 years ago

Vicky Hammah is not an Ashanti, you idiot . She is from the Western Region, you moronic tribalist..

• Lopez 9 years ago

With your kind of attitude you are only disgracing women instead of trying to enhance their image. I don't think this idiot was brought up from a discipline home else she would know how to behave herself.

• ZoRRo 9 years ago

Politics in Ghana is the most lucrative business, so just stay close to the seat of government and you will be rich without working too hard.

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

She plans to go back into politics and she plans to make a million, maybe millions. That's a dangerous combination. And who wants this whore back into politics, anyway. Ha, ha. My son just whispered in my ears; Mahama

• Oteng-California USA 9 years ago

If you think you are beautiful just because of your fatty body structure you are deceiving yourself. Men of today are bent on shirking from women like you; knowing that fatness is a decease that could kill you sooner than you ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A boss said to his secretary I want to have SEX with you I will make it very fast. I'll throw $1000 on the floor, by the time you bend down to pick it I'll be done. She thought for a moment then called her boyfriend and told ...

• Gyeeda, Sada, Subah, Woyome 9 years ago

Vicky confirmed that Jon Mahama and for that matter NDC stole the election by bribing Atuguba with money presented to him by Thony Lithur's mumu-wife Oye Lithur. That is more important to say the least but NDC want to cover t ...

• kaketonti 9 years ago

Viki fly high.Your decision is good.You are clean.There is no wrong to aim high.

• NDC 9 years ago

AIM HIGH WITH YOUR SEVER SWEAT BUT NOT ON THE EXPENCE OF GHANAINS

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

How

• Love For Nation 9 years ago

God have mercy on politicians in Africa.
    They have no shame and love for their nation.
    they take the very people who put their trust in them for granted.
    Being in a higher office is not a mandate to acquire wealth by steal ...

• Gyamfi 9 years ago

Continue dreaming. You are finished just like your father was

• MUMU VOTERS 9 years ago

How many millions u want now?

• Kofi Thomas, Cape Coast 9 years ago

You do not have the mental and intellectual capacity to for any public office in Ghana. Just get yourself a boyfriend as you have openly solicited for, have daily sex and explore getting into drugs for your $1 million.