You are here: HomeNews2014 09 21Article 326895

Photos: Mahama arrives US for UN Session

Read Comments Comments (55)

• Whatever 9 years ago

Presidential arrival

• GIRLIE 9 years ago

Please, don't embarrass Ghana by taking selfies infront of the UN building and gag your illiterate wife from speaking english

• Dr. Stephen Appiah 9 years ago

Girlie, you will never be the First Lady of Ghana. continue to be stupid. We love Lordina to bits

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

THIS ALL WHAT THIS AKONFEM PREZ KNOW FLYING AND EATING THEY VOTED FOR YOU TO TAKE CARE OF THEM YET GHANAIANS SELL THEIR BLOOD FOR A LIVING

• NPP FANATIC 9 years ago

NO MATTER WHOSE HANDLE (BBC NEWS!!) YOU'VE STOLEN, THIS CURSE IS DIRECTED AT YOU AND NOT THE NAME...TOMORROW, THERE WILL BE SIX OF US USING THAT HANDLE BBC NEWS....USELESS ASSHOLE!!! BTW CHOKE ON THE PIX OF OUR PREZ! AKUFO WI ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 9 years ago

Let me remind all the NPP members the argument Nana Akufo-Addo made at the party’s Congress in Sunyani in 1998 in his opposition to giving candidate John Agyekum Kufuor the second chance after losing to Rawlings in 1996. He ...

• MAAME 9 years ago

Eeeeiiiii wo besu ara awu, Nana Addo Dankwah Akufo Addo is the next president of Ghana not a political party, your president is the president of ndc, hence create, loot and share. Every Ghanaian president think of his people ...

GO ON STICKING YOUR HEAD IN THE SAND, NPP OSTRICH!!! DESPARATE DRUG ADDICT....LET'S JUST WAIT AND SEE...

AKUFO ADDO HAS SO MANY SKELETONS IN HIS CLOSET...WOMEN, DRUGS, MONEY...OMGEEEEE...HE WILL NEVER BE PREZ...CRY YOURSELF TO SLEEP!!!

• Zoobie-Zoobie 9 years ago

wants to sound intelligent by giving empty lecturesbut totally incompetent

• Ghfuo: jail Nyantakyi 9 years ago

President nigga Johnson mahama. Do u have eyes? So dlmt u see the name of the airport you entered. And the way that place looks? Pls, don't deceive yourself into thinking that becos its America. They have to be sophisticated ...

• readi 2 dye 9 years ago

All this nigga likes is hobnobbing taking flashy pictures..... Omg what an empty suit.....waste of DNA....as dumb as they come.....god punish u.

• MOI 9 years ago

GIRLIE, YOU ARE SO STUPID THAT IT,S BEYOND BELIEF.

• mensa 9 years ago

mahama do not mess with the state of Israel in the u.n in favor of your arabs and iraninan "allys" we the people of Ghana support god country Israel and god people the jews any attck by you against Israel is attck on us Chr ...

• Divine 9 years ago

This man should be shot down with a gun.He has killed a lot of Ghanaians with his actions.i can imagine the delegates who followed him there.they don't have any use there but because the expenses are being paid my the poor Gh ...

• MOI 9 years ago

SWEET SMELLING PRESIDENT. WE LOVE YOU TO BITS.

• TRUTH 9 years ago

DOES THIS DUMMY PRESIDENT SURPERVISING THE DEMISE OF GHANA DESERVE TO BE AT THE UN? WHAT IS HE GOING TO TELL THE WORLD,THAT HE HAD SOLD GHANA TO NDC THIEVES & LOOTERS? GOD SAVE GHANA!

• Samtakut 9 years ago

Mahama has ebola. Please screen him well before he enters

• Dr. Stephen Appiah 9 years ago

Samatakut or whatever you call yourself, it is you who has ebola. You need to check very quickly into a rehab

• Joe 9 years ago

A waste of space President.

• MOI 9 years ago

GUESS WHAT? MAHAMA IS STILL YOUR PRESIDENT.

• BOMBER 9 years ago

MUMU PRESIDENT

• MOI 9 years ago

WITH THE NAME LIKE THAT, YOU ARE WORSE THAN MUMU AND A DOG. SHOW SOME RESPECT. THE LAST TIME I CHECKED, JOHN MAHAMA IS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA. GET THAT INTO YOUR THICK SKULL.

• Kofi Baah 9 years ago

The bush people and the thief man president have arrived. Mahama enjoy your stolen glory for as long as it last.

• Nana Akuffo Addo 9 years ago

A typical semi-literate Ashanti bigot!!!

• YAHAYA 9 years ago

STUPID PRESIDENT EVVER AND FOOL

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

HOW CAN UN INVITE SUCH A USELESS PRESIDENT

• CON 9 years ago

GHANAIANS ARE HYPOCRITE, OUR PRESIDENT IS NOT PERFORM WELL INSTEAD WE SHOW ANGER TO HIM WE ALWAYS PRAISE HIM. I PARTICULAR HATE THAT. LET SHOW HIM ABOUT THE CORRUPTION,HIGH UTILITY BILLS,AND POOR ELECTRICITY SERVICE, WHICH IS ...

YOU ARE THE CLUELESS HYPOCRITE!!! LET'S GO BACK TO THE DAYS OF HIPC, DRUGS AND DAYLIGHT ROBBERY AND RAPE OF GHANA BY K4 KRONFOR AND 'SURPRISE', AKUFO ADDO!!! SHALL WE?

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

Oh GH

• BottomBitch 9 years ago

And he's WINNING It All! You folks of the Kookoase would be the first to testify of your circuited intelligence.
    Nana is TOO old to lead and to Alan Cash, he's not READY; he's just the FRONT for his 'partners' in criminal ac ...

• J.B. Rockson Washington D.C. 9 years ago

NDC bad for GH

• Ghfuo, heaven is NOT for idiots! 9 years ago

.look at them dressed like thugs. No formality. No.professiomalism

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

Hey Mahama will fly back home though United Arab Emirates Dubai....he will check on his new 5 star hotel ooo.Eei ebi te yeei.

• Osofo 9 years ago

Just asking

• NYAMANSE KENTEN 9 years ago

If Ghanaians vote this man as president Again. I swear me and my family will resign as Ghanaians for life. This Mahama has made Ghana's future very poor economically. The cedi is set to drop another 45 percent in the next yea ...

• Jake 9 years ago

Old Boy, what are you waiting for, you ebola infested humanoid, pile arse, leave now

• DALADAM 9 years ago

GHANA PEOPLE STAND IN SOLIDARITY WITH THE STATE OF ISRAEL THE PEOPLE OF GOD. ANY ATTCK ON ISRAEL IS ATTACK
    ON GHANA PEOPLE YOU HEAR US MAHAMA

• Anposah Isaac 9 years ago

what is kwakye ofosu doing there, tweaa, it is becos ndc has push the noble men in the party at the back and using this greedy bastard

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• atta sun 9 years ago

WHAT IS HE GOING BRAG ABOUT CORRUPTION OR DUMSOR DUMSOR USELESS MAHAMA.

• Akwasi 9 years ago

Hahahaha this CRAP can't wait to leave his embattled country and enjoy a real country. Any serious president will stay home and deal with serious issues, but alas, we have a man masquerading as a president of Ghana hoping lik ...

• Axis 9 years ago

Yearly travels by these clueless "leaders" with huge entourages and expenses ...... to give scripted lectures and talks to technocrats when they cannot even afford to deliver basic human necessities like water and electricity ...

• Frosty 9 years ago

Who cares if mahama arrives or not? Everybody in the I tire is a black sycophant and girlfriends. We want more pictures from CNN What an idiot

• Togbe 9 years ago

Not a single skin who gives money to the greedy bastards. It speaks volumes

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Mahama and his wife are idiots and they have no sympathy for any human being except you are one of them.

• Oba Nyansani Baako Pe ln Ghana! 9 years ago

Embarrassed first lady apuu tuu wabon pii. Has she been to School before?

• Grace 9 years ago

Wow ! He will brag about all the accomplishments Ghana has achieved to reach the Millennium Development Goal. I know its a lie as Ghanaians are still defecating and urinating in the open. There is no access to clean water and ...

• Osei Ameyaw Kuntunkununku 9 years ago

Nana is the real president as he speaks better brofo and his wife speaks better brofo even though some think say he is dwarfed by many others. Nana ye bue!!

• Ewe nation 9 years ago

Thank God for blessing Ghana with our visionary president Mahama.He will take Ghana to great heights,help Ghana's development like Singapore and bring respectability to our nation.Glad he's not an ashanti bcoz he'd be looting ...

• NON ALIGNED 9 years ago

Another pose for CNN or what? Or are you reporting to your slave masters as too how cheap you can sell Ghana to the IMF?????????

This man, Rawlings, Kuffour and their cronies have sold Ghana already!!!!!

NKRUMAH IS DEFI ...

• MISTY 9 years ago

Stupid Dr. Stephen Appiah if president LOOT and SHARE has paid you to defend then you have long miles to go. he's most useless president ever in this world

• Goodluck 9 years ago

Do we really have a president with balls in-between his thights and all these disgusting things going on in Ghana? Maybe he is blind and dumb.....nothing,absolutely nothing is working right in Ghana and we have thousands of a ...

• Ahmed 9 years ago

The signals in the economy are clear,for real

• Hajj Hafiz Zakaria 9 years ago

Girly u can bee first lady .continue to jealous like that .even your boy friend will not get assembly man .English is your language.that is why African not develop.Chinese develop because they believed in there language .Duba ...