Read Comments Comments (15)

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

Good job . More power to your elbows

• Oyiwa 9 years ago

Awesome Ghana Police

• SEIDU JOHNSON GERMANY 9 years ago

THE ARMED ROBBERS ARE GETTING MORE AND MORE SOME OF THEM HAVE TO BE KILLED

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

The Criminal enterprise party NDC the #9 strong hold party see wat Mother Ghana is bleeding. 80% of these tugs are aliens 15% percent are Ashantis the goats who reside the central part of Ghana.The Ashantis grand parents wer ...

• yaanom 9 years ago

If I say something about your tribe you will cry so I ll hold my fire. There is a good reason for you to be envious of Asantes. Remember you used to be our slaves before the colonial masters came to rescue u.

• OSEI KWAME 9 years ago

You are one of the aliens and an arm robber hence your identity hidden.

• @@@@@@@@ 9 years ago

Asanti ni Abua Bush Rat Toilet bowl cleaner
    GHANA will be fine without Ashantis when I K kwasea Acheampong chased Busia out caused Ghana downfall

• yaanom 9 years ago

Afrifa an Asante gave power to Busia in a sided election remember. I want u to sing one song in your tribe language. Inferior complex is killing you lot. Aboa dog

• big ofori 9 years ago

Good work done
    Continue to arrest them.

I

• Dery 9 years ago

good job done sunyani police keep it up.

• Nuhu 9 years ago

Anybody in Sunyani know this guy to be the number one robber in town so why entertain him for this long?

• seth CALL 07737190496 9 years ago

why now most armed robbers are pepefo.isit because mahama is pepeni?

• N nonsense man 9 years ago

this Alhaji fresh guy cannot change, after he went to prison remand for five yrs without trial and NDC Atta Mills pardoned him, he has done it again, hmmm

• MYSELF 9 years ago

These things are nuisance. Everywhere they go they create problems. Look at their mentor mahama the election thief. They will never ever change they disgrace to humanity.

• KK- NEW YORK 9 years ago

this judge is the best when it comes to robbery cases.i love him.