You are here: HomeNews2014 09 19Article 326587

Give Ghanaians light - Titus Glover tells Mahama

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Pokuaa 9 years ago

The man comes from the savanna and has no idea of what you are saying. He is going to US to take pictures at CNN and AlJazeera and the UN Compound, organize press conferences and pretend to be talking to Ghananaians, wasting ...

• SGT ANANI FIADZOE 9 years ago

Corrupt and brigand Mahama who call himself Dramani Mahama has no clues, vision and without Presidential material he can never do anything better for this nation and the Ghanaian people.

NDC is the most hopeless and the in ...

• BRUCE 9 years ago

Why do Business with Nigeria.?
    Nigeria is controlling Ghana Now.
    They will blackmail Ghana every step of the way.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

Yes, business dealings with Nigeria has always come at the peril of Ghana's comfort. "Kululu" at worst and frosty at best. Recently, Mahama boldly called them the big bully in West Africa. God so good, Ghana's numerous oil an ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 9 years ago

"He however, called on the Mahama-led administration to settle issues that have led to the abrupt cut in the supply of gas from Nigeria." Now, does this Daniel Nii Kwartei Titus-Glover abreast with what has caused the abrupt ...

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Lex. 9 years ago

Author papa yaw, you are worthless and brain dead. Go back to school and work on your English language. Bunch of know nothing nap elements.

• Yaa 9 years ago

Does the MP know about the strike action in Nigeria?

• nic 9 years ago

I bet not.

• GHANAMAN. 9 years ago

WHY NOT ATTACKING THE GRIDCO,VRA AND STUPID ECG RATHER.

• JOHN 9 years ago

Electricity was stable when Nigeria had not started supplying Ghana Gas to Ghana. Don't blame the inefficiency on Nigeria Gas always. Mahama and NDC government should find means to solve this problem or be booted out.

• HANSON 9 years ago

Nigeria is holding Ghana by the NECK. Nigeria only have to say Jump and Ghana will say how high.

• VANDAWAL 9 years ago

SHOULD GOD HEAR MY PRAYERS!!!, SHOULD GHANAIANS BE MORE DISCERNING IN THEIR THOUGHTS AND REASONING, THIS ELEPHANT FRATERNITY WILL CONTINUE TO LANGUISH IN OPPOSITION FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIVES. THEY HATE, LIE, STEAL EMBEZZLE ...

• VANDAWAL 9 years ago

IF GHANAIANS ESPECIALLY THOSE IN THE DIASPORA ARE NOT HAPPY OF NDC RULE THEN NOTHING GOOD WILL COME THEIR WAY FOREVER.MOST THEM WHO COULD TRAVEL HOME GHANA ONCE A YEAR SUFFERED ALL KINDS OF ATROCITIES AND HUMILIATION DURING N ...

• Abraham 9 years ago

Thanks u said it all.

• Mary 9 years ago

He does not seem to appreciate the problems we are facing in the energy sector!

• Nkansah (Espinoza) 9 years ago

There are numerous energy generating projects under construction. let's all support the government and I hope dumsor dumsor will be a thing of the past.

• Gaisey R 9 years ago

Numerous electric projects under construction? Tell them to hurry up with it.

• Maame Abena 9 years ago

We have not seen what is ahead yet.
    Mahama and the NDC came to power through the back door, they have no idea how to governed a nation.
    The GYEEDA,SADA,YES,SUBAH,WOYOME and Electricity shortages so on and so forth, the WC f ...

• DUMSOR'S A MURDERER 9 years ago

Dumsor is economy killer and stressful sickness to our students. The only company that can solve Uncle Dumsor issue is Caterpillar company in U.S.A . GHANA CAN DO IT IF OUR LEADERS WILL STOP CORRUPTION AND CARE ABOUT KIDS . M ...

• KOFI ATTA 9 years ago

this country will never be short of idiots. UNFORTUNATELY NPP HAS MAJORITY OF THEM.

• Bretton Woods Chairman 9 years ago

If Scotland decides to succeed/withdraw from the United Kingdom, we in Ghana would be more than happy to take Scotland place ...if that would mean the end of "Dumsor Dumsor"!
    Ghana is exhausted with Mahama's spectacular inco ...

• Military Man 9 years ago

I couldn't agree more.

'British Ghana'... we would call this 'new' land....lol

• GBAGBLADZA 9 years ago

REALLY THESE NPP FOOLS KNOW NO SHAME. IF ONLY KUFFOUR HAS ADDED EVEN ONE VOLT OF ELECTRICITY TO WHAT HE CAME AND MET, WE WOULDN'T AT WHERE WE ARE NOW. NATION WRECKERS,THEY SHOULD KEEP QUIET FOR JM TO CLEAN THE MESS THEY CAME ...

• STEVE. 9 years ago

In my opinion, the electricity problem in Ghana can be solved, if the authorities concerned can take a radical stance to tackle the issue with a concrete decision on what has to be done. The CPP under Nkrumah, moved Ghana fro ...

• OBOATANTO 9 years ago

IT'S SURPRISING T0 HEAR GHANA RECEIVES GAS FROM NIGERIA. NIGERIA? SHOCKING! THEIR POWER COMPANY "NEPA" LITERALLY MEANS "NEVER EXPECT POWER ALWAYS". WHAT WILL HAPPEN T0 A BLIND MAN LEADING ANOTHER BLIND PERSON? THE PIT IS THEI ...

• Neutral Concerned Citizen. 9 years ago

Forget about the London laborers who after getting their document and return home to do politics to give us break. Arrogant posture can not win power for you now in Ghana. Just wait and see what is gonna happen to you next el ...