You are here: HomeNews2014 09 18Article 326482

TB Joshua: Victims of building collapse are martyrs of the Kingdom of God

Read Comments Comments (40)

• OJO BANJO. LAGOS--GON GON! 9 years ago

BURUKU GON GON

• moyo 9 years ago

If these man claimed to be man of God, how didn't he predict the accident? Only time will tell.

• moyo 9 years ago

If these man claimed to be man of God, how didn't he predict the accident? Only time will tell.

• PRIMARY SCHOOL GRAMMAR 9 years ago

A very simple rule:

Use "this" to characterize singular nouns, and "these" to characterize plural nouns.
    Example:

If this man claimed to be a man of God, why couldn't he predict the accident?

• Citizen 9 years ago

Thanks for correcting this man. When you talk to such uneducated person, you`re only wasting your time. Such people have got the chance to comment on issues they have no knowledge about.

• Shego 9 years ago

The bible says Job was a man of God, who feard God, but he did know that God was going to have a confersation with the devil about him, and he lost everything including his own children, but he never cursed his God. So stop p ...

• Shego 9 years ago

The bible says Job was a man of God, who feard God, but he did know that God was going to have a confersation with the devil about him, and he lost everything including his own children, but he never cursed his God. So stop p ...

• JUDE 9 years ago

They can only kill the body not the soul .JOSUAH GOD IS STILL WITH YOU NO MATTER THE CRITICS .JÉSUS SUFFERED MORE THAT.IT WILL SHAM THEM

• AMB 9 years ago

To have faith is not easy. Lots of your do not understand. I believe in you and the good Lord will see you through. He knows why it happened and will surely bring the perpetuators to book.

The Lord will continue to guide a ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

TB JOSHUA ASKED ATTA-MILLS TO USE HIS MIRACLE WATER TO CURE HIS CANCER. MILLS BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA AND DIED.
    JOSHUA IS A SAKAWA 419 PROPHET.

• Oman Ba Pa 9 years ago

And the man sees visions of tragedy for other nations and people. Unfortunately God did not reveal this tragedy - whether construction defects, aircraft vibration (very interesting! Skyscrapers around Heathrow would all have ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

THE FAMILIES SHOULD SUE THIS FOOL. HE DID NOT FOLLOW BUILDING CODES. SUE HIM FOR MILLIONS OF DOLLARS.

• Maame 9 years ago

Prophet from where? Read Luke 16:16. Even the Apostles of Jesus were not viewed as prophets, how much so this faker?

• Poka 9 years ago

This clever conman want to shift the blame on a mysterious plane rather than a shoddy work. Adding additional floors to an already built structure cause this collapse. He need to be held accountable & his devious tactics of t ...

• PAPA 9 years ago

ATTA-MILLS BELIEVED IN TB JOSHUA'S MIRACLE WATER. THIS BOGUS WATER KILLED ATTA-MILLS.

• Kenkey Warriors!! 9 years ago

Borrowing a page from the jihadist holy book? God is not a mortician. This criminal should be arrested.

• osu clottey 9 years ago

Its his fault,he converted a 2 storey building into a 6 storey building,building the truth

• Kobina 9 years ago

1. All churches and their assets will be nationalised.
    2. 40% will be re-equipped into primary schools.
    3. 40% converted into Clinics, maternity wards, elderly care homes and mental institutions for Pastors , Prophets, ...

• Chairman , NPP info HOUSE 9 years ago

...NONSENSE,you should also die the same way and be a martyre in the kingdom of God...

• me 9 years ago

embarrassing that mills followed this nuisance

• PingPong 9 years ago

This man is unbelievable.He is still carrying on about his nonsensical "helicopter sabotage". The next thing we will hear is that Aliens were pulsing energy beams at his guest house. Of course he has to blame somebody else ra ...

• copper q 9 years ago

May the souls of all the dead rest in peace.
    I dont think this is how people become martyrs of the Kingdom of God.
    Please Africans must rise up and wise up and learn to do things the right way.
    There was a mistake in the c ...

• Quality toner & ink refill. 024452345 9 years ago

Quality toner and ink refill at Abeka-Lapaz.
    We repair and sale printers and photocopy machines.
    Call 0244523451

• boka 9 years ago

This guy must be arrested for questioning

• PAPA 9 years ago

WHEREVER THE MAN GOES THERE IS DEATH. THIS NAIJA CON MAN KILLED ATTA-MILLS WITH HIS MIRACLE WATER.
    THAT WATER IS POISON. DONT USE IT.

• YEBOPOWER 9 years ago

BULL SH....T

• Zewu krebekuku 9 years ago

May the soul of the departed ones rest in perfect peace.

• Princess T. 9 years ago

A lot will go into a wider road and few into a narrow road.

• Mahama nua 9 years ago

This guy is an African Jones. Jones used 419 on his congregation to commit mass suicide in Guyana in South America.Watch out Jones is in Nigeria.... he is TB Joshua.

• BRO DAN -TRC 9 years ago

BLESSED ONES OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, NOBLE PEOPLE OF AFRICA, INNOCENT PEOPLE OF GHANA; THAT WE MAY BELIEVE THEN SHALL I AFFIRM AS IT IS ALREADY ESTABLISHED BY THE WORD AND ATTESTED TO BY MANY INFALLIBLE PROVES THAT; -NON ...

• OGYAM 9 years ago

NO MATTER WHAT,YOU WILL STILL HAVE IDIOTS AND SYCHOPHANTS FOLLOWING THIS SELF-STYLED,SELF-ANNOINTED "QUACK" OF A BISHOP WHO WILL LEAD MOST OF THEM TO THE GALLOWS.

• kkobi 9 years ago

Listen to him speak from his anus

• Warrior 9 years ago

A true prophet should have known and should have seen that desaster was coming. This should give people a wake up call about whom they are following.

• Olivia Misheck 9 years ago

The devil is at work but he is a liar he was defeated 2000 years ago. God we need your divine intervention grace and intervention.

• FIKILE 9 years ago

PROPHET GOD WILL SEE US THROUGH, THIS ARE TIMES TO SEPARATE WOLFS FROM SHEEPS. HE IS LEAD BY THE HOLY SPIRIT AND GOD ABOVE ALL WILL PREVAIL.

• Susan 9 years ago

God is the creator of heaven and earth, no one is above Him, He is the giver of everything including every leaving creature. God gave our loved ones and He decided to take them back home(heaven), we are not to question His wa ...

• Evelyn Maragelo 9 years ago

NO !!! He is a man of God

• Evelyn Maragelo 9 years ago

Psalm 91 v 1,2,8 and 16

• Lawrencia Koney 9 years ago

God will reveal those who are trying to tarnish the image of prophet T B Joshua and will deal with them at the appropriate time,because this man is really a man of God.

• Vincentia Addy 9 years ago

God will judge this wicked people who are destroying the house of God in his anger.T B Joshua is a man of God nd and as God said touch not my anointed so those who are touching TB Joshua should be careful.