Man arrested for assaulting Vicky Hammah

Read Comments Comments (51)

• DOMPEY 9 years ago

Was the guy Vicky's boyfriend?

• SEX????? 9 years ago

VICKY PLEASE RESPECT YOURSELF SMALL

• ATSU, HO 9 years ago

A SAD ONE THERE. DIDI I HEAR THAT THE DIPUTE WAS OVER THE MODE OF SEX? TOO BAD

• ADJOA WANGARA 9 years ago

ARE GHANAIAN POLICEMEN SO CHEAP, A COMPLAINANT CAN SIMPLY BEKON THEM WHILE SITTING IN A CAR?

--> "Narrating the incident to Daily Guide, a source stated that on the morning of Wednesday September 10, the counter NCO, one C ...

• KABOKABO 9 years ago

This is just a normal thing which happens every day in every relationship. Hanna must just get married to save her dollars.

• OYOKOBA 9 years ago

This woman is full of it....with gross distorted ego as big as her ass. Who in her right mind will obviously go to police station to report a domestic violence and just sit in her car and beckon the policeman to come to the c ...

• julo INT 9 years ago

oh no

• SARPONG 9 years ago

The whole story is that, Frimpong is Vicky Hammah's boyfriend. The misunderstanding according to radio report is that, Vicky asked for a certain sexual act to be performed on her and Frimpong complained that it is too difficu ...

• mojingles 9 years ago

Sarpong, are you sure this was what sparked the spat between the voluptuous Hammah and her boytoy? Wow...the dude is a lucky chap to have that piece of ass...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

Mo, I wonder why the guy did not want to do what Vicky demanded. I listened to Adom fm this morning and one of the producers sent Vicky a test message trying to get clarification about what Dailt Guide reported and Vicky's re ...

• Omanhene(U$A) 9 years ago

Daily Guide is believed to have been in the Print Media business for sometime now and I thought they have some good editors around there. Does this reportage make any good sense?

How could Vicky make this report to the pol ...

• Kontoa 9 years ago

Hey people, You have stopped everything to fish for sex with your noses. what else do you want to know. the man nor hanna does not owe anybody any explanations. The Plice commander solved the case amicably. Leave hannah and h ...

• Kejetia Nkomo 9 years ago

Vicky only you dey sabe the truth in this matter ooooh. I guess this man dey bang you small small.

• SEX????? 9 years ago

SILLY LADY

• OBIBA-JUDAS 9 years ago

FOOLISH CASE LIKE THIS.

• Phasmida 9 years ago

This girl indeed made her 1 million US dollars. GHS 38000 part payment?
    How much is left to pay? 900,000 USD?

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Your assertion is as good mine. Could be some mutual transactions between "Friends With Benefits" (FWB) ..such as loans, gifts, etc.. .. You know as the saying goes in Twi.. "se odo saa a na adane adapaa".

• Ataa Kanfla 9 years ago

This story does not look complete at all. There is no smoke without fire. Soon we shall know the truth.

• ST. SIMON 9 years ago

I DONT UNDERSTAND. THIS IS A CRIMINAL CASE. IS THIS A CASE OF ARMED ROBBERY?CAN IT BE SETTLED OUTSIDE THE COURT? THE REPORTING IS BAD. THERE ARE MORE QUESTIONS THAN ANSWERS.

• Di Asem pa. 9 years ago

The man went back for what he has spent on Vicki. This is not arm rubbing. It's so sad after spending on a woman and then she leaves you for another man.

• Obed Adore 9 years ago

Hey man, no civilized man or person would go for gifts exchanged during a relationship being it pre-marital or marital. No court of law will sanction that. Exchange is exchange and nothing more. Should the woman also charge ...

• kk 9 years ago

In Ghana so called people in high places sit in their cars for police officers on duty to rather leave the counter to see them,isn't that bush and rude, no wonder she was beaten.

• The Stallion 9 years ago

I wonder! A police officer abandoning a whole counter to go listen to someone in her car!!! What if it was a trap for other people to attack the station and free criminals?
    Was there a forceful entry in the woman's house? If ...

• SARPONG 9 years ago

It was a boyfriend/girlfriend spat and Vicky took it too far. She wanted a certain sexual act which the boyfriend refused and Vicky got two slaps for being "mouthy".

• pussay patrol 9 years ago

You don't know the story, shut up

• TAFLATS3 9 years ago

Ei VIC, YOU GET THAT MUCH MONEY ?, NO WONDER OOOO !. THE MAN IS A FRIEND, ISN'T IT. THIS ONE BE LOVE AFFAIR GONE SOUR. MAKE YOU PEOPLE TALK AM BOKOOOR. BY THE WAY SINCE WHEN DID THE POLICE BECOME DEBT COLLECTORS OR I AM WRONG ...

• Beautiful woman 9 years ago

she is still rich unemployed.

• kd 9 years ago

I don't think the man will just wake up and start causing trouble for other people.
    And the writer didn't explain why the man was causing or assaulting her, without knowing the consequences of his actions.
    I hope the ...

• princewilly@ymail.com 9 years ago

A boss said to his secretary I want to have SEX with you I will make it very fast. I'll throw $1000 on the floor, by the time you bend down to pick it I'll be done. She thought for a moment then called her boyfriend and told ...

• The Stallion 9 years ago

You made my day!!!!
    Is that a doggy fuck? I like that!!!
    Tackling from behind!!!
    Tackling from behind can result in a penalty against you if it's in the box.

• vero 9 years ago

that is good. you make me laugh who I read your comments. Anyway, vicky is near her $1.000,000 bouty.

• kk 9 years ago

News???

• A concerned citizen 9 years ago

Probably the man did not want to pay after...??How come she can command a police office to go and do her dirty job for her??

• Papa Yaw. 9 years ago

No

• Ashiemashie 9 years ago

Any policeman worth his salt will not leave his post behind a police station counter and go to someone in a car beckoning to him. If the person has been able to drive all the way to the police station, why cant the person get ...

• Dr KUFFOUR 9 years ago

Daily Guide seems to always has a close and reliable source but never have that facts. All you have written is " Hear Say " but where are the facts? Who is the man to Vicky? How did he get into her home? Why did the CID offic ...

• AKONFEM MAHAMA 9 years ago

Its been a long time I heard about this concubine of President Mahama who loves big ass and want to steal $ 1million b4 leaving politics

• David 9 years ago

This is a useless journalistic rendition bereft of relevant substance to inform the reader appropriately. Kindly lift up your journalistic game, please.If you don't have sufficient content of a story, you alert your readers o ...

• Joe Turkey 9 years ago

If Vicky Hammah was keeping GHC38,000 at home, I wonder how much she has at the bank(s). This NDC whore must have made her millions.

This is not a good case. Just wasting the time of the police. If you have a problem with your boy friend, just resolve it amicably or break up.

• Natty 9 years ago

SORRY FOR THE DIAPPOINTMENT VICKY,SOME OF THOSE SEX POSITIONS ARE MEANT FOR THE SCREEN AND HAD TO BE REHERSED OVER AND OVER AGAIN.

PLEASE DON'T LET PORNO GET INTO YOUR HEAD.

• Goliath 9 years ago

Whatever the circumstances the IDIOT of a man has no right to assault her. It is a cheap, weak and useless man who will assault a woman. No matter the circumstances! Shame on Frimpong!

• George 9 years ago

Could somebody help this lady?Something is wrong somewhere.

• tupac 9 years ago

DAILY MISGUIDED
    PLEASE REPORT AUTHENTIC STORIES FROM NPP HEADQUARTERS,MORE AND BETTER STORIES TO WRITE THERE,WE'RE NOT STUPID,STOP THINKING SO.

• Kofi - USA 9 years ago

THIS STORY BY DAILY GRAPHIC DOES NOT MAKE SENSE. IF THE PROBLEM WAS RESOLVED AMICABLY WHY THEN IS IT A STORY? HOW DID THE GUY GET TO HER HOUSE AND ROOM AT 7:45AM. THIS INCIDENT TOOK PLACE ON SEPTEMBER 10, SO WHY NOW? WE MAKE ...

• ABU 9 years ago

A complete cock and bull story,it is an amorous affair gone wrong.

• Ernest m . 9 years ago

oh oh oh Vicky so u arrested yr boyfriend for refusing to give u second round oh Vicky

• Yawpong 9 years ago

Did Hannah know him before. How did he get to the house. Is he the BOYFRIEND. Did he come to steal. NO. What secret is between them. Let us know, but do not maltreatment him. We need more explanation from Hannah

• ETWE YE DE///HAMBURG 9 years ago

DO YOU THINK WE ARE FOOLS:

• jj 9 years ago

How come the man got access to her room.

• Ohenenana 9 years ago

"Scattered" the room? Our educational system continues to slide as bad editors allow writers to slip terrible English past them daily and into our print and electronic media. Does the writer not know the word "ransack"?